7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Dont find GF during economic crisis period, Single cont be single, couple find sol.

dattebayo
post Oct 26 2008, 12:24 AM

5,366 posts

it's not old man laugh.gif
it's Ng Zhan Yu, old series.
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Oct 26 2008, 12:26 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Oct 26 2008, 12:24 AM)
it's not old man laugh.gif
it's Ng Zhan Yu, old series.

yar kar...? i tarak kenal mar... tongue.gif

zhiming
post Oct 26 2008, 12:28 AM

40 posts

buy condom thumbup.gif de price oso naik eventhough de rubber price plunged till so low....
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Oct 26 2008, 12:36 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(zhiming @ Oct 26 2008, 12:28 AM)
buy condom thumbup.gif  de price oso naik eventhough de rubber price plunged till so low....

paktor must have intercourse 1 meh...? laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
St0rmFury
post Oct 26 2008, 09:16 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Oct 26 2008, 12:36 AM)
paktor must have intercourse 1 meh...? laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

Of course, otherwise its not called paktor anymore.

cutiepooh
post Oct 26 2008, 09:25 AM

446 posts

nowadays gals work too,can support herself,so wangpr u ma keep on b single lo.
xian_kgx
post Oct 26 2008, 11:44 AM

189 posts

LOL,

you gave me a great idea, during economic crisis, everyone try to shove off their girl friends or be single, then girls mah become like a comodity in stock market, got demand and supply.

Since everyone try to be single, then demand decrease and then we'll be able to find girlfriends for all. smile.gif

This post has been edited by xian_kgx: Oct 26 2008, 11:44 AM
Kampung2005
post Oct 26 2008, 11:50 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(xian_kgx @ Oct 26 2008, 11:44 AM)
LOL,

you gave me a great idea, during economic crisis, everyone try to shove off their girl friends or be single, then girls mah become like a comodity in stock market, got demand and supply.

Since everyone try to be single, then demand decrease and then we'll be able to find girlfriends for all. smile.gif
Plausible theory indeed rclxms.gif
peinsama
post Oct 26 2008, 12:34 PM

Au fait
725 posts

So when there is an economic boom, we must either find gf or be attach with a partner or a lover?

Rubbish.
viviensiu
post Oct 26 2008, 01:23 PM

43 posts

talk about taking insulting girls to a new level rolleyes.gif
simo_keng
post Oct 26 2008, 01:30 PM

59 posts

Sudah naik sampan... how?

Anyways, not me forking out always... she gets the bill sometimes, and she doesn't fancy clothes and jewelry... It's just pure, unadultered love
dattebayo
post Oct 26 2008, 01:35 PM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(viviensiu @ Oct 26 2008, 01:23 PM)
next time pls blacklist ppl like TS, it will help u save a lot of troubles icon_rolleyes.gif
viviensiu
post Oct 26 2008, 01:41 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Oct 26 2008, 01:35 PM)
next time pls blacklist ppl like TS, it will help u save a lot of troubles icon_rolleyes.gif
yup done that, just lacking his photo and contacts so I can start a mass email to warn other girls. LOL.
nickisthemost
post Oct 26 2008, 02:12 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(viviensiu @ Oct 26 2008, 01:23 PM)
did you pay for guys more than guys pay for you in overall ?

this is not insulting, this is truth, yes maybe a few can denied it, but it still remain as a fact in reality lulz

an ice ages of mentality needs ample of time to change, cheers
silverhawk
post Oct 26 2008, 02:12 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(simo_keng @ Oct 26 2008, 01:30 PM)
It's just pure, unadultered love
awww, no sex? tongue.gif

QUOTE(viviensiu @ Oct 26 2008, 01:41 PM)
yup done that, just lacking his photo and contacts so I can start a mass email to warn other girls. LOL.
I know a few people that girls need to be warned about, can I have the e-mail list so I can warn them? smile.gif
nickisthemost
post Oct 26 2008, 02:27 PM

388 posts

vivensiu, i also needs to warn your girlfriends about something ph34r.gif

minghao
post Oct 26 2008, 02:35 PM

Taeyeon Saranghae <3
2,221 posts

But yet I think find gf is better,u know what u can share 1 drink together then 50% costs saved as well as food and light also. tongue.gif
viviensiu
post Oct 26 2008, 02:42 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 26 2008, 02:12 PM)
did you pay for guys more than guys pay for you in overall ?

this is not insulting, this is truth, yes maybe a few can denied it, but it still remain as a fact in reality lulz

an ice ages of mentality needs ample of time to change, cheers
I'd put this way, don't judge everyone the same, even for girls. If I were to judge you having the same retardness with some guys here, what will you think?

And too bad for you, I happened to belong in the category that pays equal share. Your theory does not apply to me.
Kampung2005
post Oct 26 2008, 02:48 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

This theory aint working for obvious reasons..

- Coupling is part and parcel of humanity, regardless of economic condition...
- Did i ever heard marriage cancellation during great depression in 1930's?
- Spending among guys and gals? It is self-explanatory....
nickisthemost
post Oct 26 2008, 02:58 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(viviensiu @ Oct 26 2008, 02:42 PM)
I'd put this way, don't judge everyone the same, even for girls. If I were to judge you having the same retardness with some guys here, what will you think?

And too bad for you, I happened to belong in the category that pays equal share. Your theory does not apply to me.
first thing first i didn't label everyone, i know what gene pool consist of

if you were to judge me having retardness, i don't mind at all biggrin.gif, seriously because i'm not a person that really cares alot about what people thinks of me, especially when we are total strangers, are you a person really cares alot about what people says that you don't know of ?

i didn't say that was bad either, is good to know that girls are more dependent nowadays, but there is no such thing as gender equality, look at the bigger picture or concept, guys can except girls much more younger than them, but how many girls can except guys younger than them ? and by that of course guys will work and earn money first, that's why the buying power shift to them in the early stage, cheers

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.66    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:11 PM