Dont find GF during economic crisis period, Single cont be single, couple find sol.

viviensiu
post Oct 26 2008, 01:23 PM

43 posts

talk about taking insulting girls to a new level rolleyes.gif
viviensiu
post Oct 26 2008, 01:41 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Oct 26 2008, 01:35 PM)
next time pls blacklist ppl like TS, it will help u save a lot of troubles icon_rolleyes.gif
yup done that, just lacking his photo and contacts so I can start a mass email to warn other girls. LOL.
viviensiu
post Oct 26 2008, 02:42 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 26 2008, 02:12 PM)
did you pay for guys more than guys pay for you in overall ?

this is not insulting, this is truth, yes maybe a few can denied it, but it still remain as a fact in reality lulz

an ice ages of mentality needs ample of time to change, cheers
I'd put this way, don't judge everyone the same, even for girls. If I were to judge you having the same retardness with some guys here, what will you think?

And too bad for you, I happened to belong in the category that pays equal share. Your theory does not apply to me.
viviensiu
post Oct 26 2008, 03:06 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost)

this is not insulting, this is truth, yes maybe a few can denied it, but it still remain as a fact in reality lulz

an ice ages of mentality needs ample of time to change, cheers
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 26 2008, 02:58 PM)
first thing first i didn't label everyone, i know what gene pool consist of

if you were to judge me having retardness, i don't mind at all biggrin.gif, seriously because i'm not a person that really cares alot about what people thinks of me, especially when we are total strangers, are you a person really cares alot about what people says that you don't know of ?

i didn't say that was bad either, is good to know that girls are more dependent nowadays, but there is no such thing as gender equality, look at the bigger picture or concept, guys can except girls much more younger than them, but how many girls can except guys younger than them ? and by that of course guys will work and earn money first, that's why the buying power shift to them in the early stage, cheers
first you say that guy pay more for girls is the truth, and you further strengthen your points by stating it is a fact.

and now you say that you didn't label everyone, and going out of topic to gender equality.

if you want to please everybody, try harder. You are confusing yourself and shooting youself back in the leg.
viviensiu
post Oct 26 2008, 05:02 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 26 2008, 04:24 PM)
gee, let's combine both, it's a fact that most guys pay more compared to girls, i'm pretty much lazy to used the word "most", aren't you generalizing for people that didn't used "most" means that they are generalizing all doesn't it ? lulz

and you didn't answered my question, does it really matter so much about what people think of you ? when both of you are stranger on the internet ? if you said no, then you are shooting yourself, no ? as you said it's lil bit insulting, well if you said you're just being sarcastic, then i'm okay with that =X

from what i see from wangpr is not insulting, is just a random don't take it serious suggestion lulz

relax, maybe i got my mindfcuk on sunday afternoon after yesterday dota marathon rclxub.gif
rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
my reply below, though I doubt you can even understand it correctly.
I'd put this way, don't judge everyone the same, even for girls. If I were to judge you having the same retardness with some guys here, what will you think?
my question, is not actually a question, it is merely a point-to-ponder to ask you to put yourself in people's shoes when you are being generalise for who you are really not. And my point which I always like to state, is everyone is an individual and it's a very retard mindset to think everyone is the same.

in simple words, yes you are out of topic again, you even fail to grasp my replies correctly, if you think blaming DOTA will help, so be it.

viviensiu
post Oct 26 2008, 09:09 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 26 2008, 05:59 PM)
no worries, i'll try my best to understand it rolleyes.gif
yes, and i've replied and said that i don't really cares what people think of me but i'm not really sure what others think of, that's why i ask you do you really care if a random people out in street says women should be in kicthen, what would you do ?
thanks, captian obvious =X

and my points is always still the same, do you really care so much about people that is generalizing ?

seriously, everyone is generalizing on most of the things, is just that they didn't voice it out
aren't we now laugh.gif ?, yeah maybe i fail, but you too to mine as well

well don't judge too fast, my intention for using dota is just a tool for me to stop this replies, if only you can see the reasons behind them, not for you to attack me (as expected you would), you want to play shoot shoot issit i'll play with ya  biggrin.gif

well if you don't understand what i'm talking about then it's better to put a full stop

i'm going to used the dota blaming skills again, dota got me mindfcuk yesterday rclxub.gif
like I said it again, you don't understand what I am talking about. I am going to do your mundane brain a favor. Care about what people think is one thing, pointing out what people think is not right is another thing, you confuse me with the former while I am the latter. If I actually care about what you think of me, I'll be polishing your shoes instead of slamming you. Oh no I am definitely not desperate for acknowledgement, even if some guys will be intimidated by me because I speak my mind, I don't give a shit at all.

and another thing, you like to generalise doesn't mean others are same like you, don't go use the word "everyone", because it is including me. Yup that's right.

attacking you? oh no you are not that important for me to attack you personally, I am slamming every single guy out there who blame their own bad experiences with a girl or two on every other girls, which don't forget, including your mum btw.

yes obviously you are mind fcuked, your points are all over the place and shooting yourself in the foot at the same time.

This post has been edited by viviensiu: Oct 26 2008, 09:25 PM
viviensiu
post Oct 27 2008, 01:00 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 27 2008, 12:08 PM)
and what are you pointing out that is not right from ts ? when we get in relationship we(guy and girl) do spend more compared to singles, he did not even mention about guys spending more lulz, that why ts suggest not to be in relationship, and you called that is insulting, it's like it doesn't make any sense at all
wrong, you do care when people generalizing about you, it's proven "pointing out what people think is not right is another thing", don't contradict yourself lulz
hey, i thought you just said you don't care about what i think, and i'm generalizing which include you right lulz
look below, it is like you are contradicting youself everytime you speak, weird lulz
oh please, for the love of god can't we discuss things in a good manner ? your taunts are not that successful though try harder laugh.gif

the first point, you shoot yourself back in the leg, anyone who have a brain can see that he is saying that not finding a gf during economic crisis = because need to spend money on gf. I suggest you go do a CT scan to verify do you come with a brain at least, maybe all this while you are only thinking with your "little head" afterall.

second point, it further strengthtens my point that you do not possess a brain obviously, cause you failed miserably of differentiating both care what people think and pointing out what is wrong. There are so many examples I can state here to clarify the difference, but then it will be wasted on a brainless idiot.

I am discussing the points with good manners at first, but then since you want to quote my reply and start a war, too bad, I do not go easy on guys. Especially brainless guys.

As for the spoiler, tsk tsk tsk classic childish behavior you got. When you can't win, you start calling people names. Talk about loser behavior eh? laugh.gif
viviensiu
post Oct 27 2008, 01:38 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 27 2008, 01:16 PM)
is spending for gf = wrong ?

taunts combo 1 detected
you mean you can pointing out what is wrong and don't care at the sametime, it's like defeating the pupose

taunts combo 2 detected
quoting reply doesn't equal to start a war

taunts combo 3 detected
see the bolded part, you are arguing for the sake of winning, i'm doing it for the understanding, that's the different between you and me =)

issin't it in you sig laugh.gif ?
last but not least you're judging a person by their post in the internet ?
you sure do have an ego like a man lulz
man I really enjoy answering your replies, just like teaching a crab to walk straight. When you say "is spending for gf = wrong ?" you are indirectly shooting back TS and contradicting your previous replies, LOL. I will do a favor of summarising your replies in this thread: You say nothing wrong to spend for your gf (if you have any), and yet you are lamenting that a gf costs money. If you want to spend, then don't complain like a kid. Nobody points a gun to your head to force you to spend. To reuse your reply: "it's like defeating the pupose". HAHAHA. Now you see why I always say you like shooting yourself back in the leg?

I am being very nice to explain this: A major difference in terms of pointing out what is wrong and don't care what people think at the sametime, is I can tell you what you thinking is wrong, and yet I don't give a shit about you think of me personally. It is like a boss telling a subordinate what he's doing is wrong, and yet doesn't give a shit if the subordinate talks badly about the boss behind him. Do you want a number for CT-scan appointment?

And another thing, you quote my reply, fine, but you just have to reply me in a way that I feel the necessity to scrub your brain clean, too bad, you really ask for it.

And one more thing, you are still mind fcuked from too much dota, which I doubt dota bears responsibility on this. Unable to reply in a constructive way, checked. Using taunt combos like you think this is a game, LOL, childish people is childish. Before you start calling me having ego like a man, I'd tell you that everyone has an ego regardless of the sex. If you are really replying me for the understanding, you should be staying on the topic rather that sway here, sway there, go to gender equality, back to my siggy, and god knows where else you'll be heading next.

And finally, whether you like it or not, internet posts do reflect your behavior in reality. And sometimes, it is even more real than reality because the internet gives people a chance not having to suppress their inner thoughts.
viviensiu
post Oct 27 2008, 02:56 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 27 2008, 01:40 PM)
oh, i'm so scared that you never replied back lulz

yes yes, saying that relationship cost money doesn't mean i'm complaining, it's just a statement rather than expression

"Nobody points a gun to your head to force you to spend"

you are indirectly saying people don't need to spend money in relationship, that's pretty much BS
if you don't care a shit you wouldn't replied me untill now, doesn't make sense ? move on, no point giving me taunts and shit
people can quote anybody they like on the internet, because no one is pointing a gun at them for not doing so lulz

"necessity to scrub your brain clean"

i'm druged with music, it's pretty clean, that's also why i'm not affected by your taunts
i wonder if this is the first time you are debating for your life lulz

yeah i know everyone have ego, thanks captain the diferences is yours is big one, i'm just pointing it out lulz

go to RWI you can see almost everyone sway from what they are debating because we need other element to support our arguements/points
and the differences between you and me is i don't codemned people more than you =)
While you keep your replies to an unprofessional level and totally off topic, I shall keep mine professional and not swayed off topic.

First of all, I do not mention a word on relationship doesn't cost money, right from my 1st reply in this topic I have keep saying that one should not insult every girl on money matters in relationship even if there are a few gold diggers around. Secondly, I do not give a shit about you, I enjoy voicing my comments on this topic and you are just merely stepped into the shooting range, that's all. You are merely a toy to my brain, geddit? If I care about you I will go running to you and say: Oh does that hurt? No.

Secondly, people can also prove their own points are right, quoted or unquoted. Nuff said.

Who has the better debatory skills, I do not need to point out. Debate is about staying on the topic and voice out your points, rather than going off to gender equality, to your opponent's personal siggy, to your own favourite music. It will not change the fact that you sucked at keeping to topic. As for other elements, they need to be related. Yours don't. What does your music and my siggy has anything to do with topic?

Condemning you, oh no? I condemn this idea that one should remain single when there's an economic crisis. So "nice" of you to think that it's all about you. Oh my, what big ego you got. Saying you are brainless, is a statement, or fact, not taunt. While I am keeping my cool, and having a few laughs at idiocracy, I see you got pissed and taunted, no point keep saying you are not taunted while your whole reply smelled pissed, haha. I am not blind and so are the rest.

As for the bigger ego part, shall I further strengthen my points in bold? Who go and ask TS to reopen the topic in the first place? Before you tell me to move on, you might as well not request to reopen the thread, who should be moving on already now?
viviensiu
post Oct 27 2008, 03:55 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 27 2008, 03:26 PM)
we need other elements to support our points, and by doing so it will swayed lil by lil out of the topic
Wrong. Swaying off topic is for seasoned immatures like some speakers in the parliament. It don't make them look good, it make them looks stupid. Continue on to appear stupid as you wish

good, i didn't mention girl are the one getting insulted when guys spend money one them, btw is being a gold diggers wrong ? it's thier body and soul, they have every rights to choose who they want to be =)
Refer back to your previous point when you first quote me to say:"

an ice ages of mentality needs ample of time to change, cheers"
this is from you, should I elaborate more on how you generalise and calling every girl not paying their share in a relationship? First you are giving the girls a bad name, now you yourself want to be with the girls who actually have a bad name, i.e. gold diggers. Should I also dig up the post you say you want to be with a gold digger too?

sometimes people would say that to convinced themselves laugh.gif or why are you trying so hard to tell me i'm a toy to your brains, i already mention, i don't care what you think of me lulz
A toy is a toy. I don't think of you, I merely played with you.

see ? again, i'm not fighting for who is right and wrong now, i'm just fighting to understanding between you and me from the start =)
Now now you are being unprofessional, I am fighting against this topic, and you think it's about understanding between you and me from the start. And btw, read the ones in red. If you don't care what you think of me, you won't say that you're fighting to understanding between you and me. Contradiction is contradiction.

well as far as i know you're pretty much off topic too, me being brainless and all shit lulz
Oh really, I am so sorry for awaying off a bit, but not sorry at all for stating the fact that you are brainless

the elements i showed is related, is just that you can't understand it, that's why =)
refer back to the parliament example my dear toy.
it's the tone my dear, what type of words yo used, how you construct your sentences, it somehow show that you're getting pissed off even if you denied it, while i stay in state of calmness lulz
be original, trying to imitate my reply doesn't make you look good. It just means that you are too weak to use your own words to prove yourself. People have a blood rush when they are pissed, they cannot think straight, and thus thye try to use back their opponent's words.
oh now you want to sway topic with egoism ? what happened to "I shall keep mine professional and not swayed off topic", your egoism has nothing to do with TS's topic right lulz

i ask TS to opened back so that i can replied your post, i ain't gonna leave something as good as this left behind lulz
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA, sore loser is sore loser.
viviensiu
post Oct 27 2008, 04:01 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 27 2008, 03:59 PM)
first, your quoting skills sucks look what happen when i pressed reply, not a shit lulz
takda otak kah? tak tau guna copy paste kah?
oh sorry, ko mmg takda pakai otak.
viviensiu
post Oct 27 2008, 04:04 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Oct 27 2008, 04:03 PM)
now now you two.... kiss and make up
kiss hawkie ^^

0.0216sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:13 AM