DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries Version 4, Always the smarter choice

miecca
post Oct 30 2008, 06:11 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(y11 @ Oct 30 2008, 05:09 PM)
going change plan from MTV to Super SMS
MTV 1min not RM0.36 rite?
as i know mtv powerpack rate is rm0.48 if ur usage is under rm30 per month and after rm30 usage, den call rate to all msia telco only will change to rm0.36

but i really prefer to change to those super-super plan....worth it ya
miecca
post Nov 18 2008, 01:11 AM

21 posts

this oredi is the 2nd MNP walk from DiGi..today activity in damansara area all are digi staff lerr... n DiGi CEO was in d croud too.. i heard there will be another time of MNP activity from DiGi.. waiting for it yea..
miecca
post Nov 28 2008, 02:11 PM

21 posts

this is the lyric for 'switch to digi' song AKA staMNPede jingle
ENJOY!!

Switch to DiGi, it’s so easy

Red, blue, green
If you felt they were mean
M-N-P
Is here to set you free

(chorus x 2)
Switch to DiGi
It’s so easy
We will help you
If you’re busy

If you love
The number that you have
You can keep
It like a favourite cat

(chorus x 2)
Switch to DiGi
It’s so easy
We will help you
If you’re busy

All the savings that you love
You can now be a part of
Come on down and switch to DiGi
Easy peasy japaneasy

Switch to DiGi, it’s so easy

High high rates
And activation fees
Plans so hard
You need a PHD

(chorus x 2)
Switch to DiGi
It’s so easy
We will help you
If you’re busy

Get the savings you’ve been missing
Better rates, rewards and more
Keep your number, switch to DiGi
They can’t stop you it’s the law!

Tired of be-
ing taken for a ride
Time to swtich
To the smarter side

(chorus x 2)
Switch to DiGi
It’s so easy
We will help you
If you’re busy

This post has been edited by miecca: Nov 28 2008, 02:36 PM
miecca
post Dec 4 2008, 03:59 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(fishman @ Dec 4 2008, 03:30 PM)
When I went to Digi Center to switch yesterday, I asked the person there about 3G. He told me that the 3G rollout for early next year is just for internet services. It doesn't include Video Call.
nah..DiGi video call is available oso.. will launch oso..
but DiGi broadband will launch before the 3G service

This post has been edited by miecca: Dec 4 2008, 04:02 PM
miecca
post Dec 6 2008, 02:15 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(yiivei @ Dec 6 2008, 09:33 AM)
issit? i neva heard of it. i juz now tat talktime transfer/roaming/idd calls are consider as fixed charges. but, is caller tune as well? coz i do clarify with the D'chat the other day, they said caller tunes are included under the commitment fee of RM50 le..
ohh~~ D'chat is rite....
caller tunes is definitely under the commitment fee of RM50.....
im using caller tunes an having 10 songs there......
i check my bill before.... no matter is monthly fees or song purchasing fees....
all will consider as ur usage so will deduct under rm50 commitment lo....hehe...
so ur way is rite... if cant finish the minimum usage den jz purchase songs.... not wasting...

oni international roaming and talktime transfer are not included in the commitment fees..even IDD call will b consider under commitment fees lo~~~~ but oni for dg50 n dg150 both plan oni~~~~

This post has been edited by miecca: Dec 6 2008, 02:19 PM
miecca
post Jan 9 2009, 12:42 AM

21 posts

but digi customer service is not so 低級..... flex.gif
free call for us to get assistant...
and always a chance for me to unbarr my line if get barred....
COOL............ rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by miecca: Jan 9 2009, 12:43 AM

0.0288sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:25 AM