146 Pages « < 134 135 136 137 138 > » Bottom

iPod |||[iPod Touch User Favourite Thread]|||, **The Funnest iPod Ever Is Here**

andrewyulm
post Dec 18 2008, 10:00 PM

720 posts

QUOTE(SoLiD @ Dec 18 2008, 05:40 PM)
guy wanna ask do you face problem when u drag a whole album in to itunes but it appeaer as 2 album covers ?

like say i drag 10 song for a particular album in then song 1-7 same album cover but 8-10 diff 1 so if switch the itunes to cover flow view it shows as 2 album art =.= sometime every worse 1 album can become 4 cover zzzz
yeah i get what you mean, sometimes its like that for me too. but only in itunes thank goodness hehe when i sync it into my ipod touch, it becomes one album for all.
limchee
post Dec 18 2008, 10:03 PM

Sien
1,745 posts

make sure ur album artist is the same like in the pics attached

andrewyulm
post Dec 18 2008, 10:20 PM

720 posts

for mine still cannot one u know, i've tried for months already but still this problem persists.
look ah, i multi select all the songs, and the album artist as well as the artist is the same for all, but if u look at cover flow, there are still 4 album arts there, ALL the same hahaha

chingwooi
post Dec 18 2008, 10:35 PM

~Doctor Wannabe~
5,124 posts

QUOTE(andrewyulm @ Dec 18 2008, 10:20 PM)
for mine still cannot one u know, i've tried for months already but still this problem persists.
look ah, i multi select all the songs, and the album artist as well as the artist is the same for all, but if u look at cover flow, there are still 4 album arts there, ALL the same hahaha
May u can try by right clicking on any song and proceed to get info, make sure the artist , album , composer all the same at the "info" site. should solve the prob.
bryanyeo
post Dec 18 2008, 11:06 PM

Apple rox
1,475 posts

Anyone bought SimCity or Rolando? Izit good?
andrewyulm
post Dec 18 2008, 11:48 PM

720 posts

QUOTE(limchee @ Dec 18 2008, 10:03 PM)
make sure ur album artist is the same like in the pics attached
bro lim, this is my screenshot hehe
i attached it earlier but i think i double posted (whoops blush.gif ).
here it is again.

ReaperX
post Dec 18 2008, 11:49 PM

U can be the moon but still be jealous of the stars.
892 posts

is this for real?!?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ix5gEKly6fQ

andrewyulm
post Dec 18 2008, 11:49 PM

720 posts

QUOTE(malaysiamp4 @ Dec 18 2008, 11:46 PM)
im gonna be a ipod touch user in this Christmas biggrin.gif
congratulations rclxms.gif got your itunes account yet?
kazasho
post Dec 18 2008, 11:51 PM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

QUOTE(ReaperX @ Dec 18 2008, 11:49 PM)
no

iPod touch 2G

Currently we are not investigating the iPod touch 2G. Other people outside the Dev-Team are looking into this, but we are not at the moment. Please don’t hassle us with comments and requests about this, they’ll just be deleted and ignored. If we do look at this device it will be sometime in the New Year and we’ll inform you guys if and when we commence this work.

We would like to reiterate that this is not because -

1. We are mean
  2. We are turning our back on the iPod touch community
  3. We have been paid off by JFK, Princess Diana or Elvis

This is because -

1. It’s not an iPhone
  2. We have been busy with the 3G unlock.
  3. We have been busy with the CCC talk.
  4. Only one of us has a iPod touch 2G (but we’ll see what Santa brings)
  5. Our employers don’t get as excited as us about hacking expensive pretty devices
  6. Unfortunately our partners, parents and pets need occasional attention too.

andrewyulm
post Dec 18 2008, 11:52 PM

720 posts

QUOTE(ReaperX @ Dec 18 2008, 11:49 PM)
apparently it isn't, a few pages back. dunno, can try i guess, whats the worst that could happen? just restore firmware lor right?
ReaperX
post Dec 19 2008, 12:04 AM

U can be the moon but still be jealous of the stars.
892 posts

QUOTE(andrewyulm @ Dec 18 2008, 11:52 PM)
apparently it isn't, a few pages back. dunno, can try i guess, whats the worst that could happen? just restore firmware lor right?
Sigh...sad once again.
limchee
post Dec 19 2008, 12:11 AM

Sien
1,745 posts

QUOTE(andrewyulm @ Dec 18 2008, 11:48 PM)
bro lim, this is my screenshot hehe
i attached it earlier but i think i double posted (whoops blush.gif ).
here it is again.
lol so weird one?
i nv encounter such thing b4...
the sorting option mine is all blank
andrewyulm
post Dec 19 2008, 02:15 AM

720 posts

wow, read around abit on google.
apparently the iphone-dev team won't be working on jailbreaking the ipod touch 2g AT ALL.. cry.gif
Ah KeaT
post Dec 19 2008, 02:35 AM

110 posts

unbreakable ipod ~~~!!!!
not bad wat~~~
but is enough for me ~~~~
app dry my batt fast ~~~~
so not always use ~~~
hehe~~~
Baby T-Rex
post Dec 19 2008, 04:35 AM

63 posts

any opinion bout this issue? anyone?
GrimmReaper
post Dec 19 2008, 09:10 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(bryanyeo @ Dec 18 2008, 11:06 PM)
Anyone bought SimCity or Rolando? Izit good?
I got simcity. Its great, translated from desktop version very well. Almost feature complete, yet app is still fast on the ipod! I don't know how they did it. Touch controls works great, quite natural.

Game is still fun as ever!

THTgadgets.com
post Dec 19 2008, 09:24 AM

Bigger than Bigger
5,005 posts

Has any1 of u played that popular Bejeweled 2 game?

It's actually one of my all-time favorite apps for the PalmOS and if i'm not wrong, the version for the iPod touch was released only this year... It's currently at no. 4 in the Top 10 Paid Apps in iTunes and thanks to PopCap Games for bringing this super-addictive game to the iPod platform! thumbup.gif

Btw, the game is priced at US$2.99, for those of u who intend to purchase it.. I just did! laugh.gif
dadurtyz
post Dec 19 2008, 09:34 AM

658 posts

my fav game also, bejeweld ^^
it pay application, i wish i have it too tongue.gif

This post has been edited by dadurtyz: Dec 19 2008, 09:34 AM
WA300
post Dec 19 2008, 11:51 AM

440 posts

QUOTE(THT United Gadgets @ Dec 19 2008, 09:24 AM)
Has any1 of u played that popular Bejeweled 2 game?

It's actually one of my all-time favorite apps for the PalmOS and if i'm not wrong, the version for the iPod touch was released only this year... It's currently at no. 4 in the Top 10 Paid Apps in iTunes and thanks to PopCap Games for bringing this super-addictive game to the iPod platform! thumbup.gif

Btw, the game is priced at US$2.99, for those of u who intend to purchase it.. I just did! laugh.gif
my fav too. hope it will become free. rclxms.gif
THTgadgets.com
post Dec 19 2008, 12:19 PM

Bigger than Bigger
5,005 posts

At least US$2.99 for the iPod version of Bejeweled 2 is still quite affordable... I checked PopCap's website and guess what, the price for the PC version is a cool US$19.99! ohmy.gif

146 Pages « < 134 135 136 137 138 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:30 PM