SVS subwoofer, How many users here? Just courious

lexonline
post Jul 3 2009, 04:24 PM

66 posts

Guys, anyone wanna tumpang jmdibr for PB & PC12NSD? @ RM3100 and RM3050 respectively (door to Penang) Need min 3 units. PM him for more details. Thanks biggrin.gif
lexonline
post Jul 23 2009, 07:29 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(robinlim @ Jul 23 2009, 07:12 PM)
confirmed he got the dealership oredi ar? congrats!! rclxms.gif
Congrats HTKaki!! Finally u got it! Lai.. Gimme sui sui price 4 12+ ya?
lexonline
post Jul 28 2009, 07:47 PM

66 posts

Maybe tax exempted for the 1st batch buyers?? Hehe.. Anyway count me in for the 12+ waiting for your sui sui price!

QUOTE(htkaki @ Jul 28 2009, 01:30 PM)
I am a bit kiasi abt this thing  blush.gif  Don't want to court trouble with them. Just like my PC-12Plus, paid all in full.

Hope pricing is a very sui one  smile.gif
lexonline
post Jul 29 2009, 12:33 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Jul 28 2009, 11:06 PM)
Seems like you have similar issue as s6xs9x. Your seating area might be a null area. Try to relocate the sub.

Btw, estimated price for PB/PC12-NSD is RM3,300. PC12-Plus is about RM4,800- RM5,000 and PC13-Ultra at abt RM7K. SB-12Plus (Black) is about RM3,600. AS-EQ1 is abt RM3,400.
How can one tell if it is a null area? I'm planing to conceal my sub cable soon, if later found out its a null area, then I will have to waste 50ft of cable! icon_question.gif
lexonline
post Aug 4 2009, 03:35 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Aug 4 2009, 12:26 PM)

Added on August 4, 2009, 12:27 pmOh yes, I will bring in PC-12NSD, PB-12Plus, PB-13Ultra and PC-13Ultra (reserved) in early Sept 2009.
Bro, what about PC-12Plus?
lexonline
post Aug 10 2009, 02:02 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Aug 10 2009, 12:15 PM)
Hopefully, more and more SVS owners popping up by this year end.
Unfortunately, I'm one of them.. now deeply poisoned! I am moving in by year end. So HTLeg, give me a nice quote ya?

lexonline
post Aug 10 2009, 10:37 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Aug 10 2009, 04:51 PM)
Here's the rough quote :

1. PC-12NSD & PB-12NSD : RM3,815

2. SB-12Plus : RM4,533

3. PC-12Plus : RM5,774

4. PB-12Plus : RM6,661

5. PB-13Ultra : RM8,890.

6. PC-13Ultra : RM8,009

7. AS-EQ1 : RM4,355
*Delivery with installation. Will provide basic sound calibration too by using SPL meter.
Rough quote already RM5,774? shocking.gif final quote will be 6k? cry.gif Is there any Ah Long here??
lexonline
post Aug 12 2009, 11:19 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Aug 12 2009, 10:18 PM)
It is always good to read the manual before operating the units. You do not want to risk your toys getting damage.

Btw, another potential PC12-Plus owner in da house. Anyway, I might be selling off my PC12-Plus to make way for 13-Ultra. I would really like to keep it but it is too much for my room to 'digest' both.
Your PC12-Plus got buyer d? if not PM me your price drool.gif Can you also quote me the items in the PM that I sent you the other day? Kam Siah...
lexonline
post Aug 12 2009, 11:45 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Aug 12 2009, 11:35 PM)
I am letting it go at RM4.7K. Ooopss... missed out your PM. anyway, replied.
*** Reserved *** brows.gif
lexonline
post Aug 13 2009, 10:13 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(jchong @ Aug 13 2009, 09:59 AM)
I thought it was earmarked for Tun Mega already...  tongue.gif
Oh really? I thought Tun aiming for 13Ultra and above? tongue.gif
lexonline
post Aug 13 2009, 11:48 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Aug 13 2009, 10:41 PM)
by that time, you would have poison him to take the 13ultra..  tongue.gif
Nah.. thats not gonna happen. From NSD to Plus already cost me a bomb.. have to skip lunch and dinner to save $$$$ to pay htleg! cry.gif

lexonline
post Aug 14 2009, 09:56 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(lightning69 @ Aug 14 2009, 10:20 AM)
I watch The Golden Compass last night and boy....the SVS sub is indeed mighty impressive.  The scene with the airship entering the city, the svs go so low you could feel it shaking the whole room.... and its like a series of slow wave pounding the room.
Wonder when will all these poison going to end! tongue.gif really cannot tahan to feel the true colors of 12Plus! drool.gif

Added on August 14, 2009, 10:02 pm
QUOTE(htkaki @ Aug 14 2009, 09:41 PM)
HornyAngMoh, I can always ship to your home to make it more earth-shaking, ground rumbling, foundation trembling, roof rattling, etc.

13-Ultra for you?  tongue.gif
HornyAngMoh is a bass freak. One 13U definitely not enough for him? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by lexonline: Aug 14 2009, 10:02 PM
lexonline
post Aug 19 2009, 10:55 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(megatron007 @ Aug 19 2009, 10:25 PM)
can help to test this boom boom pow :

The_Black_Eyed_Peas__Boom_Boom_Pow__Dj_Ammo_Poet_Named_Life_Remix
the last 1.5 mins the bass dive really deep biggrin.gif
I wonder which one would dig deeper? bass i love you or boom boom pow?
lexonline
post Sep 18 2009, 11:31 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Sep 18 2009, 09:22 AM)
If I have time, I'll move out the PC12-Plus to make way for the PC13-Ultra. So, on the left would be PB13-U and right would be PC13-U.

Maybe, shift the PC12-Plus to the back at the moment. That would be 7.3 setup liao. If that happens, I'll get ar188 to drop by since he is itching to know the end result.
Eh.. your 12+ still there ka? tot u sold off already? hmm.gif
lexonline
post Sep 22 2009, 07:20 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(HornyAngMoh @ Sep 22 2009, 02:24 PM)
Wow! That look gorgeous!  wub.gif Aiyah! Can post up pic with the 'rubber' off! tongue.gif
Come on HTLeg!! don't make us all stim stim only la.. take out the cloths la! My tangan itchi already.. might ditch PC and get PB instead. drool.gif

0.0368sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:24 PM