SVS subwoofer, How many users here? Just courious

jmdibr
post Jul 6 2009, 10:48 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(lexonline @ Jul 3 2009, 04:24 PM)
Guys, anyone wanna tumpang jmdibr for PB & PC12NSD? @ RM3100 and RM3050 respectively (door to Penang) Need min 3 units. PM him for more details. Thanks  biggrin.gif
planning to order mine before this coming thursday, anyone else interested?
btw, just got quote from my friend for PC 13 ultra RM 6350 d2d.
jmdibr
post Jul 7 2009, 06:48 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Jul 7 2009, 05:44 AM)
If Door to Door  in that price... me also interest but......
But .... What?? biggrin.gif
jmdibr
post Jul 7 2009, 11:04 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Jul 7 2009, 08:03 AM)
good price. Payment method?
bank in full payment to my maybank account, this is my friend term,
once he got the payment then only he'll order, sorry about that... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Jul 7 2009, 09:19 AM)
brows.gif , if can COD, i dun mind to spend 1 hour travel time to PG.....  tongue.gif
like I said need full payment first, the sub will shipping to ur doorstep.
because I don't make profit tru this, just want to help fellow forummers
get what they want in the cheaper way.. rclxms.gif
besides that I don't have enough cash to bring in, for
me want to get PB12 NSD also need to skip breakfast for 2 month cry.gif
jmdibr
post Jul 7 2009, 11:35 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Jul 7 2009, 11:16 AM)
@jmdibr, i m understand it but i have no offend to this, this is very high risk that we just direct bankin the money to ur fren, ur fren need to get the trust from us.
No problem...I'm also understand ur concern rclxms.gif
I just can provided my detail to u, then in case anything happen
u can find me.. biggrin.gif
My propose let wait for while because one of our forummer here
just order XPA 5, he just bank in the payment to me. Let's wait & see..

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Send mail to my friend regarding this, he agreed to take deposit first,min 20%
total actual cost but COD in penang only.

This post has been edited by jmdibr: Jul 7 2009, 12:14 PM
jmdibr
post Jul 7 2009, 02:15 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(arremie @ Jul 7 2009, 01:43 PM)

dude how expensive is your breakfast? laugh.gif
Haha rclxms.gif
jmdibr
post Jul 12 2009, 01:54 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(jchong @ Jul 12 2009, 01:04 PM)

I know they don't ship overseas unless you can arrange it yourself, like through jmdibr's friend... smile.gif
sorry bro, not now coz, my friend went to germany this week until end of the month. Afraid when item ship to his house nobody there to receive. Early next month should be OK...
jmdibr
post Oct 2 2009, 09:01 PM

324 posts

Finally !! I am a SVS sub owner rclxm9.gif My PB 12NSD arrived today at 4pm.
Bought from US tru my friend in the middle of July but only arrived today due to
his work schdule doh.gif
but I think the long wait is worth it rclxms.gif

sorry for low quality picture...

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
jmdibr
post Oct 2 2009, 09:38 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Oct 2 2009, 09:33 PM)
congrats, bro.  rclxms.gif

i also have the same one and its excellent.
thanks bro thumbup.gif
compare to my old sub, this svs sub is so huge shocking.gif
jmdibr
post Oct 2 2009, 09:52 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(ronaldjoe @ Oct 2 2009, 09:45 PM)
lol coz he bought directly fr US...Enjoy thumbup.gif
buy from us cheaper bro , very peasant here sweat.gif
jmdibr
post Oct 3 2009, 10:40 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(synn @ Oct 3 2009, 03:54 AM)
bro mind to share how much u bought it?
need to pay tax or not? hmm.gif
RM3100 d2d to my house & no tax but the
bad things is need to wait nearly 3 months, waranty
problem if anything goes wrongly to my sub sweat.gif
and also cannot ask my friend to buy anything that
big & heavy again in the future because this PB 12NSD
weight nearly 42kg to difficult to bring home sad.gif
For the peace of mind I think better buy from HTkaki thumbup.gif

jmdibr
post Oct 3 2009, 10:23 PM

324 posts

just now manage to test out opening scene of U571 ohmy.gif
now really can feel the bass rclxm9.gif
test out first before calibrate later..kenot tahan maaa biggrin.gif
jmdibr
post Oct 11 2009, 10:06 PM

324 posts

really enjoy watching movie using my PB12NSD after been calibrated by bro anfieldude thumbup.gif
a lots of bass that I miss before this by using cheapo sub doh.gif Now must watch all over again rclxms.gif
SVS really rocks thumbup.gif
jmdibr
post Oct 13 2009, 10:49 AM

324 posts

tested TDK (borrowed my friend) last night, opening scene during bank robbery was awesome thumbup.gif , brings new level of LFE experience to me rclxm9.gif But until now my # 1 movie about this impact of LFE is kungfu panda the last scene skidoosh. can really feel the air blow to my chest & my living room pressurized with bass effect rclxms.gif

I really felt that my long waited & the amount of money that I spend to buy my 12-NSD is very2 worth it rclxm9.gif

jmdibr
post Oct 13 2009, 07:47 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(JiauBoy @ Oct 13 2009, 06:30 PM)
hahah no place to put that 13 monster.
initially was thinking to get the pc version..... but im too lazy to clean the surface
you can place it in ur neighbors house tongue.gif
jmdibr
post Oct 13 2009, 10:30 PM

324 posts

peace to all , don't want this thread to lock by mod icon_rolleyes.gif
jmdibr
post Oct 26 2009, 08:31 PM

324 posts

I'm also the owner of PB12NSD & run it period nearly 20 hr. compare to my old sub,
this entry level svs is more accurate, powerful, deep & I can feel the LFE effect now.
Experimenting with sub placement even though a bit difficult due to it's size but at the
end is worth it. This sub is worth every cent for me thumbup.gif
jmdibr
post Oct 26 2009, 09:28 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(ronnt88 @ Oct 26 2009, 09:23 PM)
dang... a couple of guys wants to send some poison to my house.. should I reject them hmm.gif
maybe this poison is good for your health tongue.gif
jmdibr
post Oct 28 2009, 01:47 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(kiam @ Oct 28 2009, 11:23 AM)
any info on MOQ for us to get good pricing? tongue.gif or we gather the quantity needed and ask for good discount?
count me in...I also want for my PB12NSD thumbup.gif
jmdibr
post Oct 29 2009, 07:12 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(mys_terious @ Oct 29 2009, 01:05 AM)
bro if can tumpang 1 subdude hd in your gramma bulk buy pls count me in
noob question.... biggrin.gif

which one is better gramma or subdude hd ? how much is subdude hd?
jmdibr
post Oct 30 2009, 09:29 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(ronaldjoe @ Oct 30 2009, 08:57 PM)
A. Subdude

B. Gramma
1. Boon3
2. Jmdibr

C. Great Gramma
1. ronaldjoe

0.0522sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:11 AM