Tips to Improve Skill

[xEF]syNc
post Oct 21 2008, 01:13 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(choyster @ Oct 20 2008, 09:32 PM)
Hi guys any tips to improve our skills in Cod4?
It depends on yourself lar, everything got progress, instant progress only makes u suffer (e.g hack, aimbot, etc laugh.gif laugh.gif ).
My way:
1. Look for weapon that u think comfortable the most for u, just don't use P90, and GL lar, they won't make u improve, it will but slow.

2. Don't use gay perks.

3. Seek what's your style, if u really comfortable with it, then focus on it.

4. After kena own and owned, u look what's your weakness and strength, minimize and looks solution for your weaknesses, and improve your strengths. Mirror your skill often. icon_idea.gif

5. Play often. shocking.gif

Those are my way to improve, hope it helps.

Cheers,
[XEF]syNc
[xEF]syNc
post Oct 22 2008, 07:01 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 22 2008, 06:35 AM)
Most servers in Garena disabled Voice chats but not on the Internet servers. Some of them utilize it to be more competitive in the game. Talking thru the microphone is afterall faster than typing.
So when they talk about your girlfriend u also will know when they're near u.

0.0152sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 10:50 AM