52 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

[WTS]SureOriPerfumes:Authentic Perfume in Box!, Crazzy Prices & Lots of Freebies!

i_love_japan
post Oct 31 2008, 07:24 PM

753 posts

yea, same here. i got the perfume today. fast shipping and reliable seller.

my gf love the perfume so much. haha. and thanks for the vial too brother.

although i was expecting it to be bigger coz in the picture was quite big though laugh.gif but ended up it was a small little tiny vial. sweat.gif

anyway thumbs up for a great seller. if u guys need any original perfume with a cheap price, just get from this nice guy. thumbup.gif
marky
post Oct 31 2008, 07:37 PM

xoxo
893 posts

paco rabanne - ultraviolet for men 100ml ...price pls
sheahann
post Oct 31 2008, 09:02 PM

Crashing like a tidal wave..
2,263 posts

i like the CK eternity vial i got for free ... nice smell smile.gif
TSSureOriPerfumes
post Oct 31 2008, 10:14 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(abon @ Oct 31 2008, 02:56 PM)
had recieved my perfume.thx!
nice seller n nice perfume smile.gif

gud luck in ur sales!
hey, thanks....nice buyer too! I've put in the RM5 balance into d envelope with your free vial...Don't forget yea!

Added on October 31, 2008, 10:16 pm
QUOTE(Zeegon @ Oct 31 2008, 06:21 PM)
Really really good seller.
Although hes new, he started his business by sending out free vials, a "Mystery Bonus" and a pamphlet about hes promotions.
I was comparing prices in LYN. I thought his prices were kinda high, but he explained to me why in DETAIL. Other users were selling rejected perfumes =)
He even gave me about 26+ precautions and a video to verify that the perfume is original.  rclxms.gif
I had to have my perfume delivered to me by 1st Nov. He posted it on 29 Oct, but SkyNet hadn't sent it out yet on 30 Oct. He went back there and made sure they send it to me by 12noon today. Just had my CkBe this morning, wrapped up in bubble wrap and in a box full with "shock absorbers".  thumbup.gif
New user, great seller, good to talk to.
Need recommendation for perfumes?
SureOriPerfumes is the man =)  brows.gif
New user, but great seller.
"shock absorbers" !! ha ha! no syok la like that.. tongue.gif

Anyways....this is a tough buyer....PM-ed 'to and fro' more than 50 times...after finally decide. I can sell this buyer as a product one day.....for marketing classes...

Overcome him...and you'll overcome anything..hehe!

That's a compliment! biggrin.gif

Added on October 31, 2008, 10:21 pm
QUOTE(i_love_japan @ Oct 31 2008, 07:24 PM)
yea, same here. i got the perfume today. fast shipping and reliable seller.

my gf love the perfume so much. haha. and thanks for the vial too brother.

although i was expecting it to be bigger coz in the picture was quite big though  laugh.gif but ended up it was a small little tiny vial. sweat.gif

anyway thumbs up for a great seller. if u guys need any original perfume with a cheap price, just get from this nice guy. thumbup.gif
You're really a loving bf... made sure all is right for her. Hope she'll love you more than the perfume la.. icon_rolleyes.gif

Thanks for the purchase! n the vial is specially for you.

After all you've done...deserve to smell good also. SHould be good for more than 5 applications la. biggrin.gif

Added on October 31, 2008, 10:21 pm
QUOTE(marky @ Oct 31 2008, 07:37 PM)
paco rabanne - ultraviolet for men 100ml ...price pls
hi..PM sent! thanks!

Added on October 31, 2008, 10:24 pm
QUOTE(sheahann @ Oct 31 2008, 09:02 PM)
i like the CK eternity vial i got for free ... nice smell smile.gif
Guess What?? I'm also using the Eternity now. Smells very fresh. Not too strong.

By the way, I'm also using from the vial....he he.. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by SureOriPerfumes: Oct 31 2008, 10:25 PM
athirah88
post Nov 1 2008, 10:02 AM

136 posts

I know I promised to write you one yesterday, but I came back at 2am. It won't be much of a bump if I did it then. tongue.gif

TS was very efficient in answering my questions and trying to fulfill my request. He even keep sms-ing me with updates of the delivery. rclxms.gif I got my things on Wednesday, the day after he posted them and I was pleasantly surprised. thumbup.gif He even sms-ed and PM-ed me to ask if I got the package yet, which is very nice! thumbup.gif

Thanks Bryan! Please inform me if you ever get your hands on a Nannette Lepore! notworthy.gif
TSSureOriPerfumes
post Nov 1 2008, 06:11 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(athirah88 @ Nov 1 2008, 10:02 AM)
I know I promised to write you one yesterday, but I came back at 2am. It won't be much of a bump if I did it then. tongue.gif

TS was very efficient in answering my questions and trying to fulfill my request. He even keep sms-ing me with updates of the delivery.  rclxms.gif I got my things on Wednesday, the day after he posted them and I was pleasantly surprised.  thumbup.gif He even sms-ed and PM-ed me to ask if I got the package yet, which is very nice! thumbup.gif

Thanks Bryan! Please inform me if you ever get your hands on a Nannette Lepore!  notworthy.gif
k...will be on the look out for you! no probs! biggrin.gif thanks!
iceiscool
post Nov 2 2008, 12:55 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(SureOriPerfumes @ Nov 1 2008, 06:11 PM)
k...will be on the look out for you! no probs!  biggrin.gif thanks!
Hi,Bryan..
Finaly get home. Did check the package...nice packing indeed.
Need to share some pleasant experince dealing with him...
Even that my perfume got delay in delivery(SkyNet problem vmad.gif ), he keeps follow-up and update me with the latest info, very appreciate the effort.
At the first day where i suppose to receive de perfume, which i didn't get it, i a bit start to worry...but his effort & responsibility to solve the problem really make my "worryness" gone. Two tumb-up for a good seller!! thumbup.gif
Bout the perfume...SMELL GREAT, love it very much. And TQ for the vial and free "gift". Will absolutely deal with u again-->If still got PROMO leh...hehehehhe.
Good luck in your sale.

alex_leo
post Nov 2 2008, 02:11 AM

76 posts

Hi, just wanna ask if you have dunhill pure?
TSSureOriPerfumes
post Nov 2 2008, 05:08 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(iceiscool @ Nov 2 2008, 12:55 AM)
Hi,Bryan..
Finaly get home. Did check the package...nice packing indeed.
Need to share some pleasant experince dealing with him...
Even that my perfume got delay in delivery(SkyNet problem vmad.gif ), he keeps follow-up and update me with the latest info, very appreciate the effort.
At the first day where i suppose to receive  de perfume, which i didn't get it, i a bit start to worry...but his effort & responsibility to solve the problem really make my "worryness" gone. Two tumb-up for a good seller!!  thumbup.gif
Bout the perfume...SMELL GREAT, love it very much. And TQ for the vial and free "gift". Will absolutely deal with u again-->If still got PROMO leh...hehehehhe.
Good luck in your sale.
This is one really tough case.. Ran to skynet office no less than 5 times...

The final time I waited for a reasonable explanation...and that visit alone I waited more than 1 1/2 hour..

Finally, I demanded to speak to the manager..and they got their Cheras branch manager to deliver this parcel personally.

I have made sure this thing will not repeat.(don't ask me how) I'm one famous customer in this branch now...Everyone knows me..ha ha!
Anyways, rest assured...the worse thing that will happen is....I lose all profit or more...but I'll make sure you receive it. Will even replace a new unit if it's missing/broken. That's what I'm prepared for....in any case.

Anyways...I'm glad the perfume is a right recommendation...and hope to have more promo soon!

Thank you very much!! biggrin.gif

Added on November 2, 2008, 5:27 pm
QUOTE(alex_leo @ Nov 2 2008, 02:11 AM)
Hi, just wanna ask if you have dunhill pure?
pm sent! tq biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by SureOriPerfumes: Nov 2 2008, 05:27 PM
TSSureOriPerfumes
post Nov 2 2008, 05:31 PM

27 posts

Great News!!

There's officially one easy way to remember how to get your perfumes!!

Just remember SureOriPerfumes.com

The reason for this is because...I myself cannot remember the lowyat.net address. ha ha!

Therefore, www.sureoriperfumes.com will bring you directly to the current promo page of this lowyat thread..

Thank you!! biggrin.gif

and for those whom I promised to send out free gifts....u know where to send your friends to now..

SureOriPerfumes.com

This post has been edited by SureOriPerfumes: Nov 2 2008, 05:32 PM
haurss
post Nov 4 2008, 11:24 PM

Received my Burberry Weekend this afternoon. Nice seller^^
TSSureOriPerfumes
post Nov 4 2008, 11:31 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(haurss @ Nov 4 2008, 11:24 PM)
Received my Burberry Weekend this afternoon. Nice seller^^
Thanks for the compliment! biggrin.gif

Silverblade
post Nov 5 2008, 10:36 AM

Just Receive Boss Femme gift set for my Wife from seller, nice & recommended seller

Cheers
TSSureOriPerfumes
post Nov 5 2008, 01:23 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Silverblade @ Nov 5 2008, 10:36 AM)
Just Receive Boss Femme gift set for my Wife from seller, nice & recommended seller

Cheers
You're such a loving husband biggrin.gif

Hope she likes it! but in my opinion, the packaging alone will melt her heart.

Wait till she uses the perfume. haha.

That should melt your heart! brows.gif

This post has been edited by SureOriPerfumes: Nov 5 2008, 01:25 PM
Anubiz
post Nov 5 2008, 01:28 PM

108 posts

Do u have Bvlgari for men perfumes ? I forgot the name but it's the one with the darkest bottle...
TSSureOriPerfumes
post Nov 5 2008, 02:06 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Anubiz @ Nov 5 2008, 01:28 PM)
Do u have Bvlgari for men perfumes ? I forgot the name but it's the one with the darkest bottle...

Bvlgari Black EDT ?

or

Bvlgari Aqva Pour Homme EDT ?
braindead_fr3ak
post Nov 5 2008, 03:42 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

hi there.. dkny be delicious and red delicous got? fer woe man tongue.gif
serena212
post Nov 5 2008, 06:23 PM

82 posts

hi. do u happen to have armani code for women? how much is it anyway?

do pm me as i might forget to check this thread again/ thx
marky
post Nov 5 2008, 06:43 PM

xoxo
893 posts

received my paco rabanne today...thanks~!
TSSureOriPerfumes
post Nov 5 2008, 07:57 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(braindead_fr3ak @ Nov 5 2008, 03:42 PM)
hi there.. dkny be delicious and red delicous got? fer woe man tongue.gif
yup...sure do!

I've sent you a PM. By the way, there's a tester for be delicious at page 8.

Thanks! biggrin.gif

Added on November 5, 2008, 8:15 pm
QUOTE(serena212 @ Nov 5 2008, 06:23 PM)
hi. do u happen to have armani code for women? how much is it anyway?

do pm me as i might forget to check this thread again/ thx
sure do! pm sent!

thanks!

Added on November 5, 2008, 8:16 pm
QUOTE(marky @ Nov 5 2008, 06:43 PM)
received my paco rabanne today...thanks~!
no prob...my pleasure! biggrin.gif

btw, PM on your queries sent.

This post has been edited by SureOriPerfumes: Nov 5 2008, 08:16 PM

52 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0339sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:06 PM