^_^ Cat Lovers Version 4 ^_^, meow meow

rism
post Jun 8 2009, 11:30 PM

13 posts

huhuu, hye all...im new here but already got a cat alredy...umur die da 2 tahun dis year...mule2 ibu die datang kat umah n give birth but my mum xnak bele coz just lost a cat due to some stupid rempit bawak motor macam die sorang ade motor..huhuh mule2 ade 3 ekor but 2ekor tu liar n sukepergi rumah belakangn stayed ther,only one kitten that love to play with my fam, but my mum cakap nak bagi my grandma or other peole...but then she felt in love with that kitten n at that time we havent gave him any name but then i sugest calling him mayaw because i use to call him dat..he love to catch,birds n even fish in my neighbours pond...noty lil fella but then hes very tame n all the neighbour love him..alway lepak2 with me n teman evry time my mother at the kitchen but he didnt steal just watch my mum cooking..sometimes when sdiy as if he knew that im sad n try to comfort me...n already anggap macam my own fam.. for me i never had a cat like him not in a million years..but now its been almost 1week xbalik rumah,looked for him evrywhere but still no sign of him...miss my mayaw so badly n afraid something bad hapen to him...sad.gif

This post has been edited by rism: Jun 8 2009, 11:46 PM
rism
post Jun 9 2009, 04:40 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jun 9 2009, 10:49 AM)
have u check Pet Safari and the petshop infront uptown damansara (if im not mistaken the shop name is galaxy).... normally this 2 shop sell big pack of orijen.

else you can try EVO Cat = http://www.evopet.com/products/default.asp?id=1500

price about RM150 for 7kg. Petsmore taman connought selling it. it is super premium just like orijen.

orijen = canada
evo = USA
i c,but no sign yet..tak pee evrywhere n make loud noise like my pevios cat before..

0.0435sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:19 PM