24 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

LG KS360 - fULL QWERTY keyboard phone., sidekick alike...

Tainted
post Oct 27 2008, 02:39 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

LG should've throw in a pouch or something.

But since you mentioned in your review that the back is rubber, so does it mean it's scratch proof?
rayzrblade
post Oct 27 2008, 02:43 PM

You are nobody in cyberworld
5,040 posts

QUOTE(Tainted @ Oct 27 2008, 02:39 PM)

But since you mentioned in your review that the back is rubber, so does it mean it's scratch proof?
Its too cheap for them to include a pouch..even those RM1xxx also no pouch except the RM1999 SECRET.. brows.gif

The back is rubberize..like some of the SE..its not scratch proof but slightly more scratch resistant than normal plastics..
AskarPerang
post Oct 27 2008, 02:54 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(Tainted @ Oct 27 2008, 02:39 PM)

The phone is already priced at an unbeatable price.
I think it's aim for those ppl who use the phone for basic usage, call and sms but in another way look classy and stylish also. icon_rolleyes.gif
aryan
post Oct 28 2008, 10:38 PM

23 posts

My nephew loves it rclxm9.gif
SihamZhai
post Oct 30 2008, 08:11 PM

Green Droid Lover
1,035 posts

Nice phone. I'm using it now....for a 699 (promo price) phone, its good.

Btw..anyone know how to set the messages to look like a messenger

This post has been edited by SihamZhai: Oct 30 2008, 08:21 PM
rayzrblade
post Oct 30 2008, 09:31 PM

You are nobody in cyberworld
5,040 posts

QUOTE(SihamZhai @ Oct 30 2008, 08:11 PM)
Nice phone. I'm using it now....for a 699 (promo price) phone, its good.

Btw..anyone know how to set the messages  to look like a messenger
-INBOX
-OPTIONS
-General VIEW / Threaded View

thats it..
enjoy..hehe..

using SMS for so so so so long..only till today i realized the TIME of the sms is NOT same as the SENDERS or the RECEIVERS time..

so IF A send to B at 10.00pm on his phone..and B received the SMS at 10.01pm on his phone. It might be showing 9.55pm on the sms details.

get what i m saying..its following the time of the SMS center .. i think..

thus..the THREADED VIEW of this KS360 will be a bit mess up..unless u sync ur time...

It involves SENDER , RECEIVER and SMS centers time when sending SMS..

BUT the time will only FOLLOW the SMS center..

IF A send to B @ 10pm BUT the time recorded is actually 9.55pm of the SMS center..

SO, the threaded view will follow the SMS's time and the sequence will be mix up.. sad.gif

This post has been edited by rayzrblade: Oct 30 2008, 10:04 PM
scofield
post Oct 31 2008, 12:00 AM

1,252 posts

how long can the battery last? this phone looks cool plus its affordable..might one to get this for my gf..
SihamZhai
post Oct 31 2008, 12:20 AM

Green Droid Lover
1,035 posts

Very Long. If you don go and play with music or camwhore la. At night, activate power saving mode. It saves a lot

Btw...how strong is that sliding thing?? Can it last?

This post has been edited by SihamZhai: Oct 31 2008, 01:01 AM
KinkyBoo
post Oct 31 2008, 11:38 AM

there's this shop in SS2,its called Atlantis,they're selling it for RM630 only!!!!
roughskinz
post Oct 31 2008, 11:56 AM

I want my Evisu jeans!
1,436 posts

Can any owners please post some pictures taken by the phone? Want to see if the quality of the camera is good or not. thanks. smile.gif
AskarPerang
post Oct 31 2008, 12:46 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(roughskinz @ Oct 31 2008, 11:56 AM)
Can any owners please post some pictures taken by the phone? Want to see if the quality of the camera is good or not. thanks. smile.gif
It's just 2.0MP only.
What do you expect from a camera phone?

Basically this is a basic phone for calls and sms with stylish design. wub.gif
Skylinestar
post Oct 31 2008, 08:06 PM

Mega Duck
10,469 posts

how's the quality of thw sliding mechanism?
keypad quality?
screen quality?
any lag in the menu?
i'm interested in the phone cos i enter a lot of Notes in my phone.
FamousLastWords
post Oct 31 2008, 08:44 PM

932 posts

if only this phone had 3G, it'd be awesome! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by FamousLastWords: Oct 31 2008, 08:44 PM
Seaedge
post Oct 31 2008, 11:07 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

^ IF thats the case, it will not be sold at RM699... at least pun RM100-200 additional ...
popeye3rd
post Nov 1 2008, 05:18 AM

361 posts

waa.cute fon.
like a toy.
r u sure its rm699?
rexoxo
post Nov 2 2008, 01:31 AM

426 posts

i wish it would have wifi and 3g..

Added on November 2, 2008, 1:48 amis there a higher spec version of this design?
or future model??

This post has been edited by rexoxo: Nov 2 2008, 01:48 AM
Raiko
post Nov 2 2008, 10:24 AM

582 posts

wow, this is a cool phone. might wanna trade in my N76 and top up a lil bit for this one. but the battery life is like only for 2 days eh ? hmm..

This post has been edited by Raiko: Nov 2 2008, 10:24 AM
Balok
post Nov 2 2008, 10:24 AM

Truly Malaysian
1,666 posts

at Midvalley or Pavillion got sell right?

might get it next week tongue.gif
doomx
post Nov 2 2008, 12:23 PM

Look at mah stars
2,800 posts

QUOTE(Balok @ Nov 2 2008, 10:24 AM)
at Midvalley or Pavillion got sell right?

might get it next week tongue.gif
Try KLCC. there also got sell smile.gif
-Peggy-
post Nov 2 2008, 12:31 PM

35 posts

erm.. when do u think the price will drop for this phone? end of the year will drop price or not?? heh

24 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:45 PM