I've invested too much to abandon my US ID already....
Play B3yond Community | V7, Firmware 2.76 OUT NOW!
Oct 18 2008, 10:11 PM
255 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Well..I'd really like to support MY but only in buying stuff off the PSN store...
I've invested too much to abandon my US ID already.... |
Oct 19 2008, 07:26 PM
Oct 22 2008, 01:17 AM
QUOTE(Muchi @ Oct 22 2008, 01:10 AM) Time for some ranting. Not sure if this works or not...try disconnecting from PS Network and register a trophy...see if it still hangs...Boot up Bioshock. Game loaded. Started playing. Was about to fry a splicer standing in the water (a Trophy achievement). PS3 hangs. Lol.. some of you might be aware of me posting about my trophy list being fcuked. And after testing out Bioshock, I can confirm that, any games with Trophies in it.. my PS3 can't play them. When I am about to achieve a trophy, my PS3 auto hangs, everytime, without fail p/s: I also kopak this month...planning to buy LBP, Fallout and RB2 (which is 750 already |
Oct 31 2008, 07:53 AM
QUOTE(snipersnake @ Oct 31 2008, 07:31 AM) PLAYSTATION® UNDERGROUND I got the mail too...but the thing is...I already got the beta somewhere earlier this month or last month...and since I already subscribed Qore since begining...will I get another beta invite?----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- As an update to the PLAYSTATION®3 News email sent on Friday, October 24th, the special invitation to PlayStation®Home's closed beta is available only to Qore annual subscribers who purchased subscriptions by 10/29. Qore Episode 06 purchasers will not be eligible for the special PlayStation®Home beta invitation at this time. We apologize for the miscommunication. Participation in PlayStation®Home's closed beta is limited to those 18 years and older and requires agreement with the PlayStation®Home Beta Trial. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- |
Oct 31 2008, 08:19 AM
Believe me...it's nothing for you to be jealous about.....not until it's fully fleshed out that is...at this stage...you're not missing anything...maybe only the games room (crrently only have Uncharted and Farcry 2) which is quite awesome for me...
p/s: Kipas Sniper a bit more so he became more and more jealous... p/p/s: Why teh heck is US PSN Store not updated yet? |
Nov 2 2008, 01:29 PM
Nov 2 2008, 01:33 PM
Nov 2 2008, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(snipersnake @ Nov 2 2008, 06:43 PM) Bah..I never really bother myself with those kind of thread nowadays...just lurking around it...and reading it while wondering if they have nothing else to do... |
Nov 5 2008, 10:23 PM
I got it in less than 10 mins...on streamyx from official server...
Nov 6 2008, 01:07 AM
Had a great session with Maxubex, Neoardi and MY WIFE...she had a surprisingly great time this time around.....More fun than playing with only the two of us....
Great time all around.... p/s That roller coaster and bomb level is so damn hard..hehehehe p/p/s: wrong thread...supposed to be LBP thread... This post has been edited by lapaq: Nov 6 2008, 01:08 AM |
Nov 6 2008, 07:39 AM
Nov 6 2008, 07:56 AM
Nov 12 2008, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(Sd-RawK-Cab25 @ Nov 12 2008, 08:54 PM) hey guys...sorry if i missed some of the postings here..but i still have problems with my login to PSN la. Try to get other IP address..from my place IP adress 124.** and 60.50.** gave the best result when it comes to PSN connection...others...no so much...it's been going on for a week now..i sign in, then sometimes ok..but i keep getting kicked out...sometimes couldn't even log in! is this really streamyx case, or something wrong with my firmware as well? my connection thru PC (web, surfing, etc) sume ok je. apehal plak ni? help guys! You should try to find the best IP Add from you place... p/s: you need to disconnect and reconnect to get a diff IP address...try and try again to get diff IP..only the first two section is important. ***.***.***.*** |
Nov 13 2008, 08:33 AM
Nov 14 2008, 08:30 AM
Anyone else bought Age Of Booty that's just came out today?
I bought it already but having trouble downloading it... every time I tried to download, it game me the error message An error occurred during the download operation. (80029567).. Bunch of other peeps also have this probs...check oput GAF anf Sony Official forum...Man this sucks!..I really want to play this game... |
Nov 14 2008, 08:58 AM
QUOTE(snipersnake @ Nov 14 2008, 08:44 AM) Check out This post to know more about it...It's kinda like a strategy board game...I myself don't really know what kind of game it is but I really like Pirates...Arrr... |
Nov 14 2008, 09:20 AM
Nov 15 2008, 09:15 AM
QUOTE(mr_hahn_nemo @ Nov 15 2008, 12:48 AM) i have ur prob.. Nope...it still counts as one...remember, 5 times download into 5 diff PS3,,just off n on the ps3 again.. cheers.... question.. if i download the game for a second time using same account .. u know maybe formatting.. then will it count as 2/5 of the 5 activation thingy???? Like me, One ps3 in my bedroom room and another in the living room...even though same account, will consider 2 download... |
Nov 19 2008, 12:22 AM
Crap!!.....
My router's busted...and it killed my PC Lan port too...luckily I still have a PCI Lan port lying around in my store room..and most of all..LUCIKLY it didn't kill my PS3 LAN PORT....if not..have to buy a new PS3 already... |
Nov 19 2008, 11:35 PM
QUOTE(the jazzman @ Nov 19 2008, 07:45 AM) very lucky la u bro... mine kaput.. had to buy new ps3 Guess your router got better LAN portin my case..the modem LAN port also kaput (but phone port still working but still useless coz LAN alredy kaput), router also kaput...and PC Gigabit lan port also kaput...god dang btul..but at the very least my PS3 is safe and sound QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Nov 19 2008, 08:55 AM) Good practice is cabut the plug and your ethernet cable when you're not playing. Doesn't take much time, and saves you heartbreak. thing is...I usually log on to my PS3 using my PS3 when I'm at the office...so had to had the cable plugged in...all the timeQUOTE(snipersnake @ Nov 19 2008, 09:05 AM) no wonder la lama tak nampak online. Gonna purchase a good wireless router/modem laa after this...there goes my budget for motorstorm:PR...sigh while wifi is better but the thing is it sucks for online gaming, you knowlah our beloved streamyx mcm mana. I used to have a router, thundered too. So now I switch back and forth between PS and PS3. worst, my modem is upstairs and PS3 is downstairs. So I went to Giant, purchased that 20feet ethernet cable. QUOTE(samurai20 @ Nov 19 2008, 09:18 AM) Aku mmg tak nak main game ngan hang...tak yah buat alasan...aku cakap trus trang ja... QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Nov 19 2008, 01:16 PM) Bilik punya pakai CRT TV..usually use to tgk movie streaming from the PC..not totally not usable coz no more wireless network in dah house...so only watch the XMB...hehehe |
| Change to: | 0.0444sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:57 PM |