Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read 1st page first for infos/R&R

redscorpion
post Nov 29 2008, 12:49 AM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ Nov 28 2008, 02:36 PM)
Talking about sponsors for MU, not sure if they will stick with AIG next season as well, with the current economic turmoil, etc. 

As for Italy, not sure if it's a new kit, as it was not stated clearly on the release.  Maybe a one-off for the CC?
yeap discussions about that are happening in united street talks. most probably its the arab company eh? unsure.gif
imo, among epl club's sponsors ( because i dont watch other league as much as i watch epl ), the nicest looking sponsor is O2 back then on arsenal's. still imagining it on united kits though. lol
james2306
post Nov 29 2008, 01:48 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,118 posts

can some1 confirm with me the MAN UTD 3rd KIT with UCL Badges and Nameset and Numbering which is available at United Direct is PU type or LEXTRA TYPE?
redscorpion
post Nov 29 2008, 01:53 AM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(james2306 @ Nov 29 2008, 01:48 AM)
can some1 confirm with me the MAN UTD 3rd KIT with UCL Badges and Nameset and Numbering which is available at United Direct is PU type or LEXTRA TYPE?
PU Type
james2306
post Nov 29 2008, 01:56 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,118 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Nov 29 2008, 01:53 AM)
PU Type
right thx..

is it the same as the printing Kitbag does for EPL shirt?

the replica size, which is smaller in size?
whoopa
post Nov 29 2008, 01:57 AM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

PU is the plastic type de .. lextra looks like velvet de iianm ...
TSschmeichel7
post Nov 29 2008, 01:58 AM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(james2306 @ Nov 29 2008, 01:56 AM)
right thx..

Yes because kitbag is actually the same company that supplies online kit and other merchandise sales for manutd.com under the name United Direct.

Or, to summarize things... kitbag = united direct
james2306
post Nov 29 2008, 02:10 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,118 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Nov 29 2008, 01:58 AM)
Yes because kitbag is actually the same company that supplies online kit and other merchandise sales for manutd.com under the name United Direct.

Or, to summarize things... kitbag = united direct
ahh.. explains alot..

1 last question,

the Black UCL Champs badge, the only way to get it is to buy from United Direct, right? not available at Kitbag or local stores?

plokoon
post Nov 29 2008, 02:13 AM

Baek
753 posts

QUOTE(james2306 @ Nov 29 2008, 02:10 AM)
ahh.. explains alot..

1 last question,

the Black UCL Champs badge, the only way to get it is to buy from United Direct, right? not available at Kitbag or local stores?
Yeah! icon_rolleyes.gif
redscorpion
post Nov 29 2008, 02:28 AM

2,106 posts

ahh.. explains alot..

1 last question,

not available currently la. mane tau u r lucky enough they are here at last. pray hard for that laugh.gif
saddizdd7
post Nov 29 2008, 11:30 AM

239 posts

ahh.. explains alot..

1 last question,

no local store but you can try buy online from http://www.ss352.com/ss/08_badge_en.htm
you can email them to confirm the price, smile.gif
Fyrekat
post Nov 29 2008, 11:46 AM

2,232 posts

QUOTE(james2306 @ Nov 29 2008, 01:56 AM)
right thx..

Since you were actually asking about UCL NN's, to clarify for you UCL NN's are always PU type, only BPL NN's are available in PU or Lextra.

There is no replica size for UCL NN's.

For BPL, PU NN's (i.e. from Kitbag/Utd Direct) are replica size. Lextra NN's are Player Size and larger.

cavynz
post Nov 29 2008, 04:38 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Nov 29 2008, 12:49 AM)
yeap discussions about that are happening in united street talks. most probably its the arab company eh?  unsure.gif
imo, among epl club's sponsors ( because i dont watch other league as much as i watch epl ), the nicest looking sponsor is O2 back then on arsenal's. still imagining it on united kits though. lol
Previous MU jersey with Vodafone also nice ma smile.gif
redscorpion
post Nov 29 2008, 04:48 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(cavynz @ Nov 29 2008, 04:38 PM)
Previous MU jersey with Vodafone also nice ma smile.gif
vodafone if its embossed then its nice lah. if its just printed i dont really fancy them
air_mood
post Nov 29 2008, 09:09 PM

Randy Marsh, Guitar Queer-O
4,150 posts

Look at what I found

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Manchester-United-Fo...%3A1|240%3A1318

Tempting that, if I was richer........and smaller...
thewayiam
post Nov 29 2008, 09:10 PM

50 posts

hey guys. could use some help here!
i was thinking of ordering some jerseys from manutd.com, but i'm not really sure about the size differences
my friend was saying if u were to wear L in malaysia, u should purchase M from the united shop. is that correct?
thanks smile.gif
plokoon
post Nov 29 2008, 09:31 PM

Baek
753 posts

QUOTE(thewayiam @ Nov 29 2008, 09:10 PM)
hey guys. could use some help here!
i was thinking of ordering some jerseys from manutd.com, but i'm not really sure about the size differences
my friend was saying if u were to wear L in malaysia, u should purchase M from the united shop. is that correct?
thanks smile.gif
The jersey size is the same no matter you buy it in Malaysia or UK bro. So if you used to buy a size L Man Utd jersey in Malaysia, you just do the same when you purchase at Utd Direct.
thewayiam
post Nov 29 2008, 09:37 PM

50 posts

really? thanks alot bro smile.gif
appreciate it!
edvpc
post Nov 29 2008, 10:03 PM

HardSun..... (IntoTheWild)
1,274 posts

i ordered MU 3rd kit and wanna add the UCL champion batch only.how eh?coz i dont see any option there... sweat.gif

ParasitAmol
post Nov 29 2008, 10:44 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(edvpc @ Nov 29 2008, 10:03 PM)
i ordered MU 3rd kit and wanna add the UCL champion batch only.how eh?coz i dont see any option there... sweat.gif
u mean just purchase the patch only?they dont sell it seperately..u can try what saddidzz7 suggests..

saddizdd7
post Nov 29 2008, 11:28 PM

239 posts

edvpc mean he wanna add only the UCL champions patches without NNs,my suggestion is better edvpc buy the patches via online store that i recommend earlier after that u can buy 3rd kit at any local shop like R1,then ask them to apply....but they will charge you around rm10 if im not mistaken

100 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:50 AM