Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read 1st page first for infos/R&R
MaxReddevil
Nov 14 2008, 09:26 PM
QUOTE(subpar @ Nov 14 2008, 09:11 PM) Q-Line's more accustomed to printing corporate shirts and jerseys in bulk...hence they don't really care about the exact correct NN printing measurements. Maybe they've improved now? Oo.. Then any suggestions where is the best n accurate place to apply NNs?
subpar
Nov 14 2008, 09:31 PM
ALI BB and R1 lor.
MaxReddevil
Nov 14 2008, 09:35 PM
QUOTE(subpar @ Nov 14 2008, 09:31 PM) Thank you!!
OMGGED
Nov 15 2008, 12:18 AM
Hei guys..have u guys come across http://www.premier-football.net/ac-milan-c...70ff7832f681b1f ? is it trusted and wat u think bout the price for acmilan home ss 08/09 ? thx again
plokoon
Nov 15 2008, 12:29 AM
It's super trusted! Buy with confidence. One of the top 3 football jersey stores in Sg. It will be more expensive than the local retail price of RM259 once you add the shipping fee of SGD20 though. You have tried looking everywhere around here and still can't find a size S?
This post has been edited by plokoon: Nov 15 2008, 12:33 AM
OMGGED
Nov 15 2008, 12:47 AM
QUOTE(plokoon @ Nov 15 2008, 12:29 AM) It's super trusted! Buy with confidence. One of the top 3 football jersey stores in Sg. It will be more expensive than the local retail price of RM259 once you add the shipping fee of SGD20 though. You have tried looking everywhere around here and still can't find a size S? omgged bro..i didnt know its sgd 20 for the shipping fee..i still thought the price itself look good...sigh...i tried looking those shop nearby subang area only...didnt have time to go all over to K.L...yeah all also left M size which is too big for me...sad...have to order...actually kitbag cheaper i think but also run out of stock ...left M...got to wait patiently again...sigh
plokoon
Nov 15 2008, 12:50 AM
Tell you what bro, try going to those big Adidas stores in Pavilion or Times Square. You might get lucky! I don't think it's hard to find a size S Milan home jersey at this time unless it's around April or May.
This post has been edited by plokoon: Nov 15 2008, 12:51 AM
OMGGED
Nov 15 2008, 12:59 AM
QUOTE(plokoon @ Nov 15 2008, 12:50 AM) Tell you what bro, try going to those big Adidas stores in Pavilion or Times Square. You might get lucky! I don't think it's hard to find a size S Milan home jersey at this time unless it's around April or May. i dont have time to go KL but i got an idea to call up adidas from pavilion and times square and also klcc...i try go check out at gardens or midvalley tmr...btw, gardens got adidas shop ? btw...thx alot bro...
plokoon
Nov 15 2008, 01:09 AM
QUOTE(OMGGED @ Nov 15 2008, 12:59 AM) i dont have time to go KL but i got an idea to call up adidas from pavilion and times square and also klcc...i try go check out at gardens or midvalley tmr...btw, gardens got adidas shop ? btw...thx alot bro... Yes, there's an Adidas store at Gardens.
redscorpion
Nov 15 2008, 01:24 AM
QUOTE(MaxReddevil @ Nov 14 2008, 08:33 PM) Yo redscorpion, Q-line service for applying NNs good or not? i read somewhere that their NNs applying service is so so only and i was scared also when she did mine. when she was applying it, i saw that she didnt use a ruler to measure if its center or not but then end up mine was ok. i think that if u dont rush her, she will do it fine la
OMGGED
Nov 15 2008, 01:31 AM
QUOTE(plokoon @ Nov 15 2008, 01:09 AM) Yes, there's an Adidas store at Gardens.  alright...btw thx again =)...
whoopa
Nov 15 2008, 03:02 AM
i got my jersey .. but i dun have my cable .. damn it .. the pictar in my phone me is veli happy
tookinen
Nov 15 2008, 11:45 AM
hey all, how come my 3rd united kit, there's no black nike inner tag?? issit normal. btw i get it from united store
subpar
Nov 15 2008, 11:50 AM
Nike kits for the new season no more inner black label already...instead they have the nike team tag on the bottom left down the front of the shirt
EEE
Nov 15 2008, 12:37 PM

Any idea Man Utd's BPL Champions 07/08 bagdes still available at AL-I?
Called R1 - They said finished. Called AL-I - Both numbers nobody pick up, as always.
saddizdd7
Nov 15 2008, 12:41 PM

QUOTE(EEE @ Nov 15 2008, 12:37 PM) Any idea Man Utd's BPL Champions 07/08 bagdes still available at AL-I? Called R1 - They said finished. Called AL-I - Both numbers nobody pick up, as always. did you try Qline mate...last time i bought 2 set of BPL champs 07/08 at Qline try give a call to their outlet already call prida at Qline..they still have stock for Man Utd's BPL Champions 07/08 bagdes..so go and grab quickly bro. This post has been edited by saddizdd7: Nov 15 2008, 12:52 PM
air_mood
Nov 15 2008, 12:41 PM
Just got 3 kits from ebay. The home kit from 06/07, the white kit from last season with Saha 9 on the back and the vodafone home kit, from 2001 I think. The one before we switched to Nike. Cost me around USD90 for all 3. Won't get it until around January though. Shipped to my cousin's house in Delaware,USA and he'll only be back to KL somewhere in January.
subpar
Nov 15 2008, 12:56 PM
QUOTE(saddizdd7 @ Nov 15 2008, 12:41 PM) did you try Qline mate...last time i bought 2 set of BPL champs 07/08 at Qline try give a call to their outlet already call prida at Qline..they still have stock for Man Utd's BPL Champions 07/08 bagdes..so go and grab quickly bro. I think it's Freda not Prida  lol please don't call QL and say the wrong name, very  wan
EEE
Nov 15 2008, 01:13 PM

QUOTE(saddizdd7 @ Nov 15 2008, 12:41 PM) did you try Qline mate...last time i bought 2 set of BPL champs 07/08 at Qline try give a call to their outlet already call prida at Qline..they still have stock for Man Utd's BPL Champions 07/08 bagdes..so go and grab quickly bro. Hey! a big thank to you! What a helping hand. But there's another problem for me as I don't know how to get there at all. I don't know where Sogo is, don't know where Jalan TAR is, totally no idea...ahhh! That's why I never considered QLine before, always buy from AL-I & R1 only....ahhh! This post has been edited by EEE: Nov 15 2008, 01:16 PM
saddizdd7
Nov 15 2008, 01:16 PM

QUOTE(subpar @ Nov 15 2008, 12:56 PM) I think it's Freda not Prida  lol please don't call QL and say the wrong name, very  wan  sorry for wrong spelling mate..lupa already...every time i called her as prida Lol @EEE Q-Line Sports Pertama Complex Located at Pertama Complex in KL (opposite Sogo KL and near Jalan TAR),Located few floors above Topper Sports *credit to jerseyman for the address This post has been edited by saddizdd7: Nov 15 2008, 01:19 PM