Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read 1st page first for infos/R&R
subpar
Jan 18 2009, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(redscorpion @ Jan 18 2009, 10:01 PM) not sure if this is new. i went to bb plaza just now. forgot to check ALI but real one put a new price for the nameset. the price is still normal rm5 per letter and rm35 per number if u buy a jersey there and apply it there too. but if u bring your own jersey, the price is different. its rm7 per letter and rm37 per number. plus rm10 if u want their ironing service Wow. You sure that's the new pricing? RM7 and RM37 for white/black EPL NNs? Expensive siot... QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Jan 18 2009, 10:35 PM) lagi mahal sial..ALI dun charge ironin service rite?i dun tink they do..since they din charge me today.. ALI doesn't charge only when you buy the NNs from them. Then they'll apply for you FOC. If you buy NNs from elsewhere and ask them to apply it for you, then there's a service charge of RM5.
simchi
Jan 18 2009, 10:42 PM
CasaNova™
Jan 18 2009, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(simchi @ Jan 18 2009, 10:42 PM) Will do them now. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « The sporting lisbon is abit too big for me, the rest is kiddie jerseys  the pics kinda small..loll..
subpar
Jan 18 2009, 10:48 PM
Damn why the NNs on your MU 3rd kit is so bloody big? Yours is like a telur penyu compared to my telur ayam.
Added on January 18, 2009, 10:48 pmDamn why the NNs on your MU 3rd kit is so bloody big? Yours is like a telur penyu compared to my telur ayam.
This post has been edited by subpar: Jan 18 2009, 10:48 PM
simchi
Jan 18 2009, 10:52 PM
QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Jan 18 2009, 10:47 PM) the pics kinda small..loll.. Ahh...easier to upload  Not clear? I will take more detail pictures. QUOTE(subpar @ Jan 18 2009, 10:48 PM) Damn why the NNs on your MU 3rd kit is so bloody big? Yours is like a telur penyu compared to my telur ayam. Added on January 18, 2009, 10:48 pmDamn why the NNs on your MU 3rd kit is so bloody big? Yours is like a telur penyu compared to my telur ayam. Maybe it was on a kiddie jersey. That's why it looks so big, my bf's NNs on his third kit shares the same sizes.
rockalt1292
Jan 18 2009, 10:53 PM

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Jan 18 2009, 10:01 PM) not sure if this is new. i went to bb plaza just now. forgot to check ALI but real one put a new price for the nameset. the price is still normal rm5 per letter and rm35 per number if u buy a jersey there and apply it there too. but if u bring your own jersey, the price is different. its rm7 per letter and rm37 per number. plus rm10 if u want their ironing service oh? they charge for ironing? i got no idea. thanks for informing, btw last time i bought my jersey there and applied NN on the spot.
subpar
Jan 18 2009, 10:54 PM
LOL girl, that's exactly what I'm saying. Kiddie kits are given kiddie NNs usually. But yours is the adult NNs aka players sized one. Urgh. A bit jealous.
Oh I think you're confused cos I never mention properly. Mine's a kiddie kit too.
redscorpion
Jan 18 2009, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(subpar @ Jan 18 2009, 10:38 PM) Wow. You sure that's the new pricing? RM7 and RM37 for white/black EPL NNs? Expensive siot... ALI doesn't charge only when you buy the NNs from them. Then they'll apply for you FOC. If you buy NNs from elsewhere and ask them to apply it for you, then there's a service charge of RM5. yeap 100% sure. its written on a paper and they put it near the iron. i even asked kak zaiton and she said yes Added on January 18, 2009, 10:59 pmi cant see it simchi. its too small.. This post has been edited by redscorpion: Jan 18 2009, 10:59 PM
simchi
Jan 18 2009, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(subpar @ Jan 18 2009, 10:54 PM) LOL girl, that's exactly what I'm saying. Kiddie kits are given kiddie NNs usually. But yours is the adult NNs aka players sized one. Urgh. A bit jealous. Oh I think you're confused cos I never mention properly. Mine's a kiddie kit too. LOL, okay. I thought they only have the same sizes for NNs for kiddie or adult. Anyway my JSPARK is 'sparkling'. Added on January 18, 2009, 11:04 pmQUOTE(redscorpion @ Jan 18 2009, 10:57 PM) yeap 100% sure. its written on a paper and they put it near the iron. i even asked kak zaiton and she said yes Added on January 18, 2009, 10:59 pmi cant see it simchi. its too small..  Sorry, will take the same pictures again tomorrow.. ARGHHHHHH deleted the original photos from my camera. This post has been edited by simchi: Jan 18 2009, 11:04 PM
subpar
Jan 18 2009, 11:07 PM
Sparkling or non-sparkling, my CARRICK is so much smaller compared to yours
simchi
Jan 18 2009, 11:09 PM
QUOTE(subpar @ Jan 18 2009, 11:07 PM) Sparkling or non-sparkling, my CARRICK is so much smaller compared to yours  Heh, I guess I am super lucky then, I got it for RM110 (21quids only). I guess the NNs already cost that much in Malaysia?
pyroboy1911
Jan 18 2009, 11:11 PM
nice simchi, cool collection there but really too small
simchi
Jan 18 2009, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Jan 18 2009, 11:11 PM) nice simchi, cool collection there but really too small  Sorry will take them again.
alister88
Jan 18 2009, 11:39 PM
simchi: nice kids kits u have there....  oooppss.. i'm edmund83 here, forgotten to change account. This post has been edited by alister88: Jan 18 2009, 11:41 PM
pyroboy1911
Jan 19 2009, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(alister88 @ Jan 18 2009, 11:39 PM) simchi: nice kids kits u have there....  oooppss.. i'm edmund83 here, forgotten to change account. while u're at it, use Alister's account into kopitiam la
lord_aminkin
Jan 19 2009, 11:05 AM
Hi, wanna ask here. Where can u find store that sells past kits. I want to find Chelsea's Umbro Kit 2005/2006. I thought buying online but it rather too much hassle compared to just buying it at the store. Plus, didn't quite trust online seller except authorized one but it must cost a bit much because it probably only available outside M'sia.
Added on January 19, 2009, 11:05 amHi, wanna ask here. Where can u find store that sells past kits. I want to find Chelsea's Umbro Kit 2005/2006. I thought buying online but it rather too much hassle compared to just buying it at the store. Plus, didn't quite trust online seller except authorized one but it must cost a bit much because it probably only available outside M'sia.
This post has been edited by lord_aminkin: Jan 19 2009, 11:05 AM
rockalt1292
Jan 19 2009, 12:38 PM

QUOTE(lord_aminkin @ Jan 19 2009, 11:05 AM) Hi, wanna ask here. Where can u find store that sells past kits. I want to find Chelsea's Umbro Kit 2005/2006. I thought buying online but it rather too much hassle compared to just buying it at the store. Plus, didn't quite trust online seller except authorized one but it must cost a bit much because it probably only available outside M'sia. Added on January 19, 2009, 11:05 amHi, wanna ask here. Where can u find store that sells past kits. I want to find Chelsea's Umbro Kit 2005/2006. I thought buying online but it rather too much hassle compared to just buying it at the store. Plus, didn't quite trust online seller except authorized one but it must cost a bit much because it probably only available outside M'sia. for the past season jerseys, most probably u need to buy online. i recommend uksoccershop.com i have bought many shirts from there and it is strongly recommended.
kikurazz
Jan 19 2009, 03:59 PM
simchi, is that you modelling the jerseys or is that a manequin?
Rocko
Jan 19 2009, 07:04 PM
i'm wondering if any1 knows where to get authentic local team jerseys. an e-store wud be good as well. i remember i'm not sure this forum or not about an ultra.com store or sumthing like that?
giotto
Jan 19 2009, 07:09 PM
Rocko, Q Line has some local kits available in stock. Just FYI, Q Line is located in Pertama Complex.