MmxZero
post Oct 16 2008, 09:49 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(5zal06 @ Oct 16 2008, 12:36 AM)
hiopefully its easier than gow1
You ok ah? Gears 1 was too easy. laugh.gif

Well, I can buy first but can't play until my exam over which is 3rd week of december cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

BTW, I heard rumors you can get golden hammerburst also?

This post has been edited by MmxZero: Oct 16 2008, 09:50 AM
MmxZero
post Oct 16 2008, 07:55 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Oct 16 2008, 12:16 PM)
MMX, same here man i feel your pain, i can buy anytime but can only play after 27th of November sad.gif
Your is not pain. laugh.gif

You just can't play for 2 week after that boom. Mine is more then a month I have to wait.

Damn, got to stay away from comp and net to avoid spoilers.

QUOTE(5zal06 @ Oct 16 2008, 05:28 PM)
u must be a good gamer then

im having trouble playing casual with 1 player
i win this gow by playing multiplayer

my friend who is a good gamer too la,also had trouble playing 1 player

i only get 80g for finish the game on casual
want to play on the hardest mode but my bro dun want,
Wow, casual is damn easy lar. Maybe you are still not use to 3rd person shooting game with controller. Play online and I'm sure you skill will brush up damn high. By then, you can easily win in campign
MmxZero
post Oct 19 2008, 05:45 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(trogdor1oh1 @ Oct 19 2008, 01:35 PM)
does anyone play gow1 anymore?
i want to play with someone but everyone's flocked to halo 3 sad.gif
There is a lot. playing back.

QUOTE(5zal06 @ Oct 19 2008, 05:12 PM)
ya ,maybe,still new to the xbox,now 7 months already,i finish this game in the first month but playing multiplayer la.

always get killed but this is my fav game
like this more then cod4.
cod4 after playing about 15 min,feeling dizzy
GoW is third person shooting wile COD 4 is FPS. Some people will get dizzy in FPS, is normal.

Or wait till GoW 2 come out, then you can brush with all those highly train GoW players.

Maybe you join their room and you get sapu quite badly, but it's always having fun it's the most important.
MmxZero
post Oct 19 2008, 08:30 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Oct 19 2008, 08:22 PM)
^
pawn
tongue.gif
haishh....why laa..no internet connection..
im afraid cannot play mp laaa
LOL?

Let you suffer misery without MP first. HAHA. laugh.gif
MmxZero
post Oct 23 2008, 02:58 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(huss_wuss @ Oct 23 2008, 02:01 PM)
so, how many people played the game already? issit very very limited edition? laugh.gif please review the game.. laugh.gif
CB, you play already is it tongue.gif
MmxZero
post Oct 27 2008, 04:08 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(ForCe @ Oct 27 2008, 02:01 PM)

Spoiler Alert !! = )

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Oct 27 2008, 02:20 PM)
really???

QUOTE(nazseha @ Oct 27 2008, 03:00 PM)
erk...ur 'really' looks so serious..i think he joking only.. sweat.gif
The best is play the game and stick with your own conclusion with your eyes what you will see. Peace icon_rolleyes.gif
MmxZero
post Oct 27 2008, 10:53 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(msn83235502 @ Oct 27 2008, 05:49 PM)
nice gamertag mmxzero.. hahahaha..cepat ko main, banyak achievements tu.
Thx to my fren machine not mine. LOL.
MmxZero
post Oct 28 2008, 09:28 AM

189 posts

Anyone can roughly estimate the price for normal and LE?
MmxZero
post Oct 28 2008, 10:03 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(huss_wuss @ Oct 28 2008, 09:57 AM)
eee aaron dengki.. lol.. laugh.gif

eh mmx.. why last nite after i headshot u, u ciao? lol doh.gif
Xbox got 3rod laugh.gif

Thats why I did not come back.
MmxZero
post Oct 28 2008, 03:57 PM

189 posts

Can pick up already shuvit?
MmxZero
post Oct 29 2008, 10:18 AM

189 posts

I think this time lan mode is for horde mode game type? LOL.
MmxZero
post Oct 29 2008, 04:48 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(chapree @ Oct 29 2008, 04:45 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
I don't think telling pple what time you coming is good...coz somebody might turn up at 1 o clock.  brows.gif
No somebody might prepare to attack the guy and run off with the game drool.gif
MmxZero
post Oct 29 2008, 07:09 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Oct 29 2008, 04:50 PM)
Ill bring a pistol....

or bring a parrot to shoo (not shoot) all the people who think of coming to GH early....

and this message to Huss...

I will be the one who gets interviewed for Gameaxis!! I will be the one !! YOU HEAR ME HUSS!!!???! THIS IS WARRRRR!!

now i need to see my psychiatrist now...byez.
Seriously? I really want to see what kinda of pistol. Water gun?

Should have join you guys yesterday night but wanted to sleep early also. rclxub.gif
MmxZero
post Oct 29 2008, 07:44 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Oct 29 2008, 07:42 PM)
Haha siot fariz, im not getting gears 2 one la. No monies, not like you wei. Duit berlambak but taknak belanja tongue.gif
Banyak lar gnome. Cakap takde tapi berlambak duit di rumah. smile.gif

This post has been edited by MmxZero: Oct 29 2008, 07:45 PM
MmxZero
post Oct 30 2008, 09:32 AM

189 posts

LOL huss face on the picture priceless.

I heard that horde mode every 10 wave, it takes longer to kill 1. By wave 40+, the horde in casual mode become insane mode.

I wonder if insane mode will be facing.

Those of you are going to play horde, I suggest get a good team who will stick together and fight. I can assure that those solo, sure die.

This post has been edited by MmxZero: Oct 30 2008, 09:33 AM
MmxZero
post Oct 30 2008, 03:13 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(DoomHammer @ Oct 30 2008, 02:33 PM)
Damn! I saw GOW 2 pirated one sold at Summit just now. How come the pirated copy arrived first?
It was leaked on to the net. Thats why is out.
MmxZero
post Oct 30 2008, 07:18 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Oct 30 2008, 06:55 PM)
pinky is layer team right??
slayer = ghey
so pinky team (slayer) = ghey party!!!

tongue.gif
my tutor teach me this formula
tongue.gif
Whose your tutor? want to meet tongue.gif
MmxZero
post Oct 30 2008, 07:47 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(Friction @ Oct 30 2008, 07:26 PM)
Hey Mmx long time no see fren.  Not playing gears? busy pwning people in Halo ah?
Seriously, you only never been online. LOL laugh.gif

I'll be back in Dec because had to face exam first.

Invite me for horde. icon_rolleyes.gif
MmxZero
post Nov 2 2008, 11:03 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Nov 2 2008, 12:12 AM)
[OT]

No point being so ego for finishing the game early and in the end no one acknowledge your statement. (if you think you wouldn't care our acknowledgment, why bother post it up?) no 1 will hype for you, because we do not care who you are.

if you think you are the BEST because WOW YOU FINISH THE GAME FIRST!!?@#??! why not we try it in game after the legit copy released and show how good you are? but i highly doubt, seriously.... add me, my Gamertag is Jaylike7. Our community respect real gamer, not poser.

we did buy pirated stuff but at least we are changing slowly by buying genuine item like 360 games. we start to know what is content intellectual, what is copyright and we pay our respect to the developer.  what if one day your hardwork copied by your colleague and claim the glory infront of you boss, what will you think? Anyway, with your thinking i can see you have 50% of kiasu-ness,50% of kiasi-ness and ya 100% of kiamsiap-ness inside of you and all sum up together? CONGRATULAITON, you are 150% of R-n-d-d-1-$-h rclxm9.gif ! Well done my friend, if i am your family, i am definitely proud of you  thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif
P.S: if you do not know what is kiasu,kiasi and kiamsiap, don't bother to know. figure what is R-n-d-d-1-$-h and ya,just in case if you do not know, you need to get a gold account in order to play MP.

~END~
[/OT]

last night Shuvit pwned us with his host powah, don't play play icon_idea.gif anyone game again tonight?
Jay, why so serious? shocking.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(huss_wuss @ Nov 2 2008, 12:21 AM)
nope. since my family is in the entertainment business.. we own a media store.. we sell dvd, blue ray, music cd, any kind of cds.. and i'm only 8 years old..

wah... 2 xbox? u must be rich.. unlike me.. i've got 5 fingers.. the middle one is for girls and also for u.. laugh.gif

see u in gears 2..
8 years old? laugh.gif

QUOTE(Shuvit @ Nov 2 2008, 02:28 AM)
Where gotttt, i small ikan bilis oniiiiiii.
tongue.gif
Come COD4, I show you humpback whale. Hehe.  tongue.gif
Shuvit, don't want my offer for forza 2? nod.gif

Sorry of the OT
MmxZero
post Nov 4 2008, 08:09 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Nov 4 2008, 07:51 AM)
straight go to insane mode
i bet it was as same as gow 1
not to hard
You can't. You got to finish the game at least once.

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Nov 4 2008, 08:04 AM)
Damn, Gears of War 2 leaked ending!

3 days. laugh.gif
Stupid cliffhanger ending.

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0563sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:11 AM