6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Games Gears of War® 2, Download map via VPN guide @ Post 2203

MmxZero
post Nov 21 2008, 08:01 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Nov 21 2008, 03:11 AM)
you know this new fella laa
asking me to ivt them to play mp
ok find..i stop my public game
create a room
full house..
then one by one go to my brother room
oke..still fine with me...

then i ASKED them politely..
i want to play public..it might be take a long time to find a game
they said oke..
in the midle of searching game after found new player
they suddenly quit my room..

then the system will automatically cancell..
im so pissed of..
searching for player also take a long time
after dat must searching for similar level player again b4 searching for similar opponent...
straight remove those fakking fella from my fs
waste my time

and after this dont ever asking invitation from me again even for public
vmad.gif  mad.gif
Relaxs lar bro. These things happens to us also.
MmxZero
post Nov 21 2008, 09:18 PM

189 posts

For those who want to know how the public match ranking works, refer here. Epic had just explain it.

GoW 2 Public Match Ranking

Damn, i notice that a stupid system. I shall die and lose more then depend on my team to win. LOL laugh.gif
MmxZero
post Nov 23 2008, 09:08 PM

189 posts

Damn I miss the online. Damn exam.

Once I'm done, I'm going to rape gnome. LOL.
MmxZero
post Nov 29 2008, 09:33 PM

189 posts

those with 11x ip all damn slow.

LOL, I wonder shuvit face when playing insane. HAHA.
MmxZero
post Dec 1 2008, 02:26 PM

189 posts

Kenkraft, next week help me with insane once I finish my exam. Can?
MmxZero
post Dec 6 2008, 07:42 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Dec 6 2008, 05:28 PM)
got this tutorial for download the map
the thing is..
who had desktoppc with 2 network card..
i can provide VPN for sure...
Mine also. HAHA.

Damn i miss GoW 2 mp. Be back by next week.

Anyone of us reach general ranking?
MmxZero
post Dec 7 2008, 12:13 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Dec 6 2008, 08:39 PM)
so far
only maxshinoda had level 4
me and huss still trying hard to get dat level
nut nowadays...we fought not so tough opponent..
doh.gif
By next week, wake up at 3am and play ranking kau kau. damn max lvl 4 already.
MmxZero
post Dec 11 2008, 12:20 PM

189 posts

Hey, anyone can invite for rank?
MmxZero
post Dec 12 2008, 05:16 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Dec 11 2008, 11:49 PM)
ish...

k, you all rank whorers sux, come fight me! in private only tongue.gif

Reza, host private match la...boring wei u all whoring rank whole week...
LOL jay. last night try rank and got lagg liek crap. I think jay also got fed up and did not play. laugh.gif
MmxZero
post Dec 16 2008, 12:51 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(hairuLeZ @ Dec 16 2008, 12:01 PM)
True GOW player buy extra MP maps  wub.gif

Best wei got many maps to play. Mesti beli punyerr  laugh.gif

Added on December 16, 2008, 12:08 pm
Public pon boley  laugh.gif
YAYA rclxm9.gif

I think today go get my MS point. I scared after free that time, then region lock.
MmxZero
post Dec 19 2008, 12:44 PM

189 posts

downloading the map. I scared region lock thats why im getting it now.
MmxZero
post Dec 20 2008, 12:09 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(cannavaro @ Dec 20 2008, 10:32 AM)
Man I might be screwed.
I tried to add microsoft points via xbox.com.
Everytime I tried I got a message saying the server is busy and cannot process my request or something along those lines.
Just recently the bank call me and asked whether I made 10 transactions from microsoft online.  doh.gif
Turns out my attempts were actually 'processed'.

So now I have to email stupid microsoft and ask them to cancel all but one transaction.

Best of all, I have yet to receive any of the points!

vmad.gif
Omg that must be 1 of the huge charges at a time. Better get it done.
MmxZero
post Dec 21 2008, 04:50 PM

189 posts

Yesterday kena bully cry.gif . LOL. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by MmxZero: Dec 21 2008, 04:51 PM
MmxZero
post Dec 23 2008, 03:28 PM

189 posts

Anyone going for public?

This post has been edited by MmxZero: Dec 23 2008, 03:29 PM
MmxZero
post Dec 30 2008, 04:48 PM

189 posts

Who ever need help on horde, tell me.

I'll pawn AI A$$ in horde. LOL.
MmxZero
post Jan 8 2009, 10:44 PM

189 posts

Can't they fix the chat system? Dead chat with the dead? I still prefer the old chatting system
MmxZero
post Jan 31 2009, 02:06 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(MonsterJ9 @ Jan 31 2009, 01:32 AM)
how to download flashback maps?

not available in my place?
You can't cause already region lock. The only way is go SG and dl.

Yesterday annex damn EPIC for 1st 2 round. Especially round 2 the the last few points at Jacinto mortar. HAHA. Good game guys. Sorry had to leave cause got other stuff to do.

This post has been edited by MmxZero: Jan 31 2009, 02:08 PM
MmxZero
post Feb 2 2009, 01:38 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(GEMURUH @ Feb 2 2009, 12:49 PM)
annex & king of the hill really put Gow back on the list....
i dont know about u guys but to me....

execution is oldskool.....test of individual skill
guardian is a test of speed....who kills the leader first basically u owned them
submission...is totally endurance game...just check ur stamina on this one
warzone is simply suck
wingman...for campers

but annex & king of the hill....totally insane....they're "friendlist deleting" kinda game...
....crowns u king of GOW!!!!

Prepare to shit in ur pants!!!!!
Im going to kill you and rape you the next time I see you in GoW 2 vmad.gif

That day got kill by you like nobody biz on streak every time going to the same place to hunt you down. tongue.gif

Won't be a next time anymore. LOL laugh.gif
MmxZero
post Feb 2 2009, 06:44 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(ghostdevice @ Feb 2 2009, 04:36 PM)
Reza always lost in annex and king of the hill mode isn't that obvious ...hahaha
So true.

Nvm I back you up. HAHA laugh.gif . I become bait and you kill him ok?
MmxZero
post Feb 3 2009, 01:37 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(rezalida @ Feb 3 2009, 09:30 AM)
Very cilakak la that mapS!! I didn't know someone just pussying hiding outside the train in the ring while I'm already inside.. No wonder the score didn't goes up... bloody heel....  mad.gif

Really pissed off and tense during the game last night but it all part off the fun!  laugh.gif anyway our team conssits of all underdog manage to give the opponent hell of a ride last night..  flex.gif

seriously this KING OF THE HILLS really awaken the BAD personallity of all gamers..  laugh.gif  anyway GOOD game last night guys.. to all the new player that joined us.. PLEEASE... use your MIC.. THis is LIVE.. not PSN  sweat.gif we pay for it and the service is no doubt the best.. WHY would anybody keep on quite during the match..  shakehead.gif

TONIGHT..... be prepared..  doh.gif
Another EPIC game. GG guys last night. Wish someone could have record it.

1st round when we lost, reza no mood already. Talk also a bit only.

2nd round when we were catching up, reza come back to life ( most of the time cursing EPIC for the long respawn ).

The final round was intense. Stakes and atmosphere was high. When we were 10-20 left, reza was singing is victory of joy. laugh.gif

But when the opponent was catching up, Wow, got shock man. For the last 1 point, was damn hard to get.

When both team had 149 point ( game point is 150 ), the ring break and there was a moment like where the time move slowly

In the end, the opponent won. laugh.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0413sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:42 AM