277 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Nov 4 2008, 06:30 PM
85 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Gridlock |
QUOTE(huss_wuss @ Nov 4 2008, 11:44 AM) WTF!!!! WTF!!!! chies husss.. dendam kesumat masih tak terbalas!!! malam ni kita annex sampai pagi!!!! Shit! we all feel the heat from the upcoming gears 2 edi!!! time to release the demon!!! c'mon guys!! lets war!!!! p/s: nice video siutt! tapi apsal byk tang aku kalah jek yeea.. This post has been edited by rezalida: Nov 4 2008, 06:32 PM |
Nov 4 2008, 06:38 PM
189 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
QUOTE(Friction @ Nov 4 2008, 02:06 PM) If the review was bad, you will still buy the game right? What they say " more bigger, better and badass " is really true. They did a great job on the campign which is more action and new toys to play with. The story really will keep you in suspense and everywhere you go is action. Hard to find the E-hole also. I can't say anything for the MP yet but the horde mode will be fun for a short term. And huss, nice video. I like the part that " oo thats how reza play " No offence reza This post has been edited by MmxZero: Nov 4 2008, 06:51 PM |
Nov 4 2008, 09:33 PM
589 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: KrustyLia...Long Live Krusty... |
wei huss dont forget to invite me wei
Nov 5 2008, 01:20 AM
1,396 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
i also finished the story already. this time epic really made it EPIC. and for those getting it on the 6th, dont hesitate. just come home and rogol it. took me two days played here and there a bit but it is seriously hard to put down.
multiplayer mayhem! |
Nov 5 2008, 08:52 AM
585 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: JB |
QUOTE(-=mayatsan=- @ Nov 4 2008, 11:56 AM) QUOTE(Cristiano-Ronaldo-7 @ Nov 5 2008, 01:20 AM) i also finished the story already. this time epic really made it EPIC. and for those getting it on the 6th, dont hesitate. just come home and rogol it. took me two days played here and there a bit but it is seriously hard to put down. multiplayer mayhem! QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Nov 2 2008, 12:12 AM) [OT] No point being so ego for finishing the game early and in the end no one acknowledge your statement. (if you think you wouldn't care our acknowledgment, why bother post it up?) no 1 will hype for you, because we do not care who you are. if you think you are the BEST because WOW YOU FINISH THE GAME FIRST!!?@#??! why not we try it in game after the legit copy released and show how good you are? but i highly doubt, seriously.... add me, my Gamertag is Jaylike7. Our community respect real gamer, not poser. we did buy pirated stuff but at least we are changing slowly by buying genuine item like 360 games. we start to know what is content intellectual, what is copyright and we pay our respect to the developer. what if one day your hardwork copied by your colleague and claim the glory infront of you boss, what will you think? Anyway, with your thinking i can see you have 50% of kiasu-ness,50% of kiasi-ness and ya 100% of kiamsiap-ness inside of you and all sum up together? CONGRATULAITON, you are 150% of R-n-d-d-1-$-h P.S: if you do not know what is kiasu,kiasi and kiamsiap, don't bother to know. figure what is R-n-d-d-1-$-h and ya,just in case if you do not know, you need to get a gold account in order to play MP. ~END~ [/OT] |
Nov 5 2008, 09:19 AM
195 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Nov 5 2008, 09:49 AM
1,477 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Hmmm.... looks like my GoW2 is shipped already.
Nov 5 2008, 10:45 AM
3 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: KL |
hmm for those who've finished the campaign and gotten the achievements way before release and finally go online on the 7th...
Achievement Unlocked: Banhammer of Dawn |
Nov 5 2008, 11:32 AM
67 posts Joined: May 2007 |
Nov 5 2008, 11:52 AM
2,978 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: 3°10'21.80"N , 101°43'17.20"E |
Nov 5 2008, 12:46 PM
73 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
guys just wanna ask is there free old gow maps in the normal edition??
Coz i heard that there will be some old maps included but not sure whetter is only for limited edition only or for all the edition This post has been edited by yhanlee: Nov 5 2008, 12:51 PM |
Nov 5 2008, 12:53 PM
67 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Seri Gombak |
November is not a good month for Bank Accounts. Lol
You see World of Warcraft : WOTLK is released this month GoW2 is released this month Guitar Hero Rock Band for PS3 this month also Bought PS3 this month also Road Tax mati this month also HAha. Takper, keep on spending. |
Nov 5 2008, 01:01 PM
11 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Ambushing from behind you. |
QUOTE(yhanlee @ Nov 5 2008, 12:46 PM) guys just wanna ask is there free old gow maps in the normal edition?? Free for all new copy of the game, regardless of LE or Normal edition game.Coz i heard that there will be some old maps included but not sure whetter is only for limited edition only or for all the edition QUOTE Gamers who buy a new copy of Gears of War 2 will find a special treat -- a redeemable voucher for a free "Flashback" downloadable map pack. Cashing in the voucher over Xbox Live will grant you a free download of five classic (and visually enhanced) multiplayer maps from the original Gears of War: Canals, Gridlock, Mansion, Subway, and Tyro Station. This brings the total multiplayer map count to 15. The "Flashback Map Pack" voucher is only included with new copies of Gears of War 2; used versions will obviously be missing the voucher. The download is planned to go live on November 7th, Gears of War 2's launch date. |
Nov 5 2008, 01:20 PM
3,008 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: T.T.D.I, Bukit Damansara |
What about the annoying 'this download is not available in your region'?
Nov 5 2008, 01:22 PM
73 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
| Change to: | 0.0249sec