post Oct 15 2008, 07:47 PM

QUOTE(shoden @ Oct 15 2008, 07:45 PM)
Really nice... Thanks mod for this wonderful wonderful sub forum

Let have a party.

Here... I bought something

Serve yourself  party.gif  cheers.gif  icon_idea.gif
They probably put us here coz we were spamming the other forums lolz.

Anyway, besides LYN, COD4 players are considered more cooperative and mature than many of the other gamers out there. So lets keep it that way. Organizers are pretty happy about us smile.gif

Congrats to all of you!
someone_cs
post Oct 15 2008, 07:49 PM

411 posts

Yay Finaly ~.~
[xEF]syNc
post Oct 15 2008, 07:53 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(crashtec @ Oct 15 2008, 07:47 PM)
They probably put us here coz we were spamming the other forums lolz.
LOL makes sense.
AeonStrife
post Oct 15 2008, 09:24 PM

i think i'm one of them XD but hey it's good ^^
Dark Steno
post Oct 15 2008, 09:53 PM

baaaaaaa
4,567 posts

uh, rather than opening new threads, i think we should focus on organizing current threads we have here first. let the chatting part in the original cod4 thread.
amakor aka mama
post Oct 16 2008, 01:16 AM

HALLELUYA! rclxm9.gif Thank the gaming gods for allowing CoD4 to be among the pantheon of forums.

QUOTE(crashtec @ Oct 15 2008, 07:47 PM)
COD4 players are considered more cooperative and mature than many of the other gamers out there. So lets keep it that way. Organizers are pretty happy about us smile.gif

Congrats to all of you!
hoho brows.gif I like the words cooperative and mature being used. Makes any CoD4 gamer feel to be proud of.

Hey hey hey we (the CoD4 community) wouldn't be able to reach this far without your guidance and holy (in the context of gaming) advice and your constant PASSIONATE posts/messages/speeches etc. which inspires and drives this community forward.

In fact, THREE CHEERS should be given to Crashtec aka Death. rclxms.gif

Should belanja u minum somethingla. Limau Ais boleh?

rclxms.gif Three Cheers as well to the unsung contributors and gamers who helped shaped the community to where it is today. notworthy.gif

P.S. its high time everyone should be "enlightened" by this commandments. Check it out at http://www.ctrlaltdel-online.com/news.php?i=1712 (note: just be patient with the loading and scroll down to the head title ConnectiCon. You'll know what it is when u see it. and NO this is not a virus site so chill u virus paranoid jokers)

This post has been edited by amakor aka mama: Oct 16 2008, 01:22 AM

0.0256sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:10 AM