wait2? how come i dunno alex are on injury list...and is cech still doubtful for todays' match?
English Clubs .: Chelsea FC - LYN True Blues :., PL: CHELSEA 2 - 1 STOKE: SUPER FRANK!
Nov 22 2008, 03:36 AM
159 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Your Mum's Bed |
wait2? how come i dunno alex are on injury list...and is cech still doubtful for todays' match?
Nov 23 2008, 12:58 AM
in the end score is nil nil.. dunno lah....i didn't see the match...how was it guys?
Nov 23 2008, 01:02 AM
And add Silva from Spain? hurmm nice right?
Nov 26 2008, 08:31 PM
All the fuss about podolski....i just had the feeling he will go to Citeh...although he might be useful to replace malouda...
Dec 3 2008, 03:51 AM
I'm thinking that we need fresh new faces up in front.... coz we have quality midfielders....but if drogba hit his best form a.s.a.p that would be great! A cool finisher....a Nistelrooy like person...that should be nice...
Jan 11 2009, 12:27 PM
Mourinho has backed up us to win the league this year...great to hear those words from him... :-) And LFS say we might lose the title race if we lose this match...
2 contradict statement..and the latter lack of confidence...but i hope if we win today it will give good motivation back to Scolari we know from the start of the season. Cheers! |
Jan 11 2009, 11:56 PM
After checking the moon outside..its full moon...almost like a "blue" moon. Well...i'm off to the game...hope for the best for chelsea~
Jan 12 2009, 09:38 AM
Argh i felt like cr*p today...worst possible result against Man U. Midfield player and attacker seems lost....speechless. VERY dissapointing result for us. With Drogba only have 1 shot and another one goes away from the goal like 20 yards....argh!
Jan 15 2009, 09:27 AM
ahh...nothing beats a good news in the morning...bad news is we dropped to 3rd in the table...well....we must improve our game in the upcoming matches la..
Jan 17 2009, 01:26 AM
tevez to the bridge? Interesting..new style for chelsea striking "pair"?
Jan 18 2009, 03:07 AM
omg..i left mamak when 1-1...thought i'd be home sad...but what the heck should stay until the end...but...next game...i need to see improvement by the def...alex should clearthe ball....not waiting for cech to come in front....get the godd*mn ball out of the area.....
but...i want more improvement....much much more improvement in our gameplay....the fighting spirit is back...use it wisely... |
| Change to: | 0.0566sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:49 AM |