MMO ZhuXian Online (Chinese & English Version), Update - Patch 13 on 05/05/09

Damian
post Dec 6 2008, 12:25 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(sora88 @ Dec 5 2008, 08:49 PM)
To Fiend or Devil,
Mind me asking whether CDO CBT/OB will have 新手卡/Beginner's card giveaway(provides unlimited turtle&tiger crystal-atk+def buff ingame) ..?This affects the fairness of the game in chinese server..there are even people selling this cards to other players. Wat i heard is that it is a free limited giveaway at cybercafes.. smile.gif  and i was hoping that wont be such cards available in english server.It would be unfair to those who cant get it. Besides, a fair game is a good game.
icon_rolleyes.gif
shocking.gif i think this free give away "Newbies Pack" you talking about. vmad.gif selling free give away "Newbies Pack" is totally unacceptable!!! shakehead.gif . this kind of people are ruins the game play.

Devil! tell your management to stop this give away thingy! Don't ruins the game~!
Cloud9Nos3
post Dec 6 2008, 11:05 AM

Stay Happy ~
1,189 posts

I just start this game ! Totally confusing..
Damian
post Dec 6 2008, 12:49 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Cloud9Nos3 @ Dec 6 2008, 11:05 AM)
I just start this game ! Totally confusing..
Erm? u started on the chinese server? if you start on chinese server, i guess you need to find sniperz.. he will guide u
sniperz and forgotten are pros brows.gif
Fiend
post Dec 6 2008, 04:00 PM

QUOTE(Damian @ Dec 6 2008, 12:25 AM)
shocking.gif i think this free give away "Newbies Pack" you talking about.  vmad.gif selling free give away "Newbies Pack" is totally unacceptable!!!  shakehead.gif . this kind of people are ruins the game play.

Devil! tell your management to stop this give away thingy! Don't ruins the game~!
thanks for the information.
MarineSQ
post Dec 6 2008, 10:31 PM

dun mind i ask, how to level up ur fa bao skill level (not fa bao itself)?
Damian
post Dec 7 2008, 04:26 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(MarineSQ @ Dec 6 2008, 10:31 PM)
hmm.gif if not mistaken, u need to do mission. there's a mission u needed u to get and accomplish it and submit to the NPC (i dunno what the name was) sweat.gif
JustForFun
post Dec 7 2008, 08:03 AM

Seeker
1,281 posts

Just spam the Fa Bao skill and the bar will go up slowly.
MarineSQ
post Dec 7 2008, 08:04 AM

QUOTE(Damian @ Dec 7 2008, 04:26 AM)
hmm.gif  if not mistaken, u need to do mission. there's a mission u needed u to get and accomplish it and submit to the NPC (i dunno what the name was)  sweat.gif
any clue on the npc? eg.npc that lvl up ur fa bao? cool2.gif

QUOTE(JustForFun @ Dec 7 2008, 08:03 AM)
read again, i asking the fa bao skill not the fa bao itself. shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by MarineSQ: Dec 7 2008, 08:05 AM
Fiend
post Dec 7 2008, 10:39 AM

QUOTE(Damian @ Dec 7 2008, 04:26 AM)
hmm.gif  if not mistaken, u need to do mission. there's a mission u needed u to get and accomplish it and submit to the NPC (i dunno what the name was)  sweat.gif
QUOTE(JustForFun @ Dec 7 2008, 08:03 AM)
QUOTE(MarineSQ @ Dec 7 2008, 08:04 AM)
any clue on the npc? eg.npc that lvl up ur fa bao?  cool2.gif
read again, i asking the fa bao skill not the fa bao itself.  shakehead.gif
as far as i know, there is no specify quest to upgrade the spectral(fa bao), players just have to use the skill of the spectral until the level bar is full.
the skill of spectral will upgrade when the spectral is upgrade.
tgairborne
post Dec 7 2008, 11:17 AM

244 posts

Is the server up and running ? Chinese / English..
MarineSQ
post Dec 7 2008, 01:41 PM

QUOTE(Fiend @ Dec 7 2008, 10:39 AM)
as far as i know, there is no specify quest to upgrade the spectral(fa bao), players just have to use the skill of the spectral until the level bar is full.
the skill of spectral will upgrade when the spectral is upgrade.
dun think that is the case, cause the skill is show as 1+2 (full set)...and i hv a lvl6 fa bao.

If what u say is to be correct, then it should show as 6+2 when full set blink.gif

or was it intended, so that ppl dun hv uber fa bao skill in the begining lvls

This post has been edited by MarineSQ: Dec 7 2008, 01:43 PM
Fiend
post Dec 7 2008, 02:05 PM

QUOTE(MarineSQ @ Dec 7 2008, 01:41 PM)
dun think that is the case, cause the skill is show as 1+2 (full set)...and i hv a lvl6 fa bao.

If what u say is to be correct, then it should show as 6+2 when full set blink.gif

did you check on the skill attribute?
is it do not increase at all?

Added on December 7, 2008, 2:07 pm
QUOTE(tgairborne @ Dec 7 2008, 11:17 AM)
Is the server up and running ? Chinese / English..
the Chinese version have been released.
the English version is estimate to launch within December 2008.

This post has been edited by Fiend: Dec 7 2008, 02:07 PM
Damian
post Dec 7 2008, 02:19 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(MarineSQ @ Dec 7 2008, 01:41 PM)

well, i think you need to join the "fa bao" event. check the announcement inside the game. kill the boss and the boss will drop certain items and would help u get a special "fa bao", or quest for "fa bao".

if you see at bottom of your "Fa bao" there's req. u to get additional item. i don't think the game is complicated if u tried to find a family or join a guild. the community should help you out on this matter.
MarineSQ
post Dec 7 2008, 05:37 PM

QUOTE(Fiend @ Dec 7 2008, 02:05 PM)
did you check on the skill attribute?
is it do not increase at all?
oh my.... u get the wrong idea....skill attribute got increase....that has nothing worong.

i am a tian ying player, my fa bao has skill called fai hai lun hui.

what was i wodering about is:

I was unable to find a way to promote this skill (fai hai lun hui) to next level apart from the accessories bonus.

That why i ask around LYN to see anybody know.... icon_rolleyes.gif also, sorry for causing the misunderstanding notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by MarineSQ: Dec 7 2008, 05:40 PM
Damian
post Dec 8 2008, 01:28 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(MarineSQ @ Dec 7 2008, 05:37 PM)
oh my.... u get the wrong idea....skill attribute got increase....that has nothing worong.

I was unable to find a way to promote this skill (fai hai lun hui) to next level apart from the accessories bonus.
That why i ask around LYN to see anybody know.... icon_rolleyes.gif  also, sorry for causing the misunderstanding notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
i thought has explain it to you... cry.gif u didn't take note on what i'm telling you.
rclxub.gif
Fiend
post Dec 8 2008, 02:28 PM

QUOTE(MarineSQ @ Dec 7 2008, 05:37 PM)

That why i ask around LYN to see anybody know.... icon_rolleyes.gif  also, sorry for causing the misunderstanding notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
sorry about the misunderstanding.
i will gather more details and hopefully i can help you to settle your problem later

Cloud9Nos3
post Dec 8 2008, 03:13 PM

Stay Happy ~
1,189 posts

I play chinese version untill i am fed up because i failed my chinese, is there english zhu xian?
MarineSQ
post Dec 8 2008, 03:30 PM

QUOTE(Damian @ Dec 8 2008, 01:28 PM)
i thought has explain it to you...  cry.gif  u didn't take note on what i'm telling you.
rclxub.gif
i did take note of ur explaination but it seem to me all those event are not so releated as usualy those reward u with some handsome amount of exp. Anyway...i should be joining family soon laugh.gif

QUOTE(Fiend @ Dec 8 2008, 02:28 PM)
sorry about the misunderstanding.
i will gather more details and hopefully i can help you to settle your problem later
thx ya thumbup.gif

tommyfai
post Dec 8 2008, 10:50 PM

408 posts

any news on the English version ??
Damian
post Dec 9 2008, 07:21 AM

21 posts

yesterday public holiday... no gm online wor.. brows.gif maybe today would have some great news.
let's wait devil reply icon_rolleyes.gif

74 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:49 AM