74 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Bottom

MMO ZhuXian Online (Chinese & English Version), Update - Patch 13 on 05/05/09

IanLim
post Jan 10 2010, 03:10 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(yesterdaylucky @ Jan 10 2010, 03:06 PM)
Thx..I used this 3214706. yea its optional..dun let me pass even I type my IC number..
thought I cant sign up so cancel the download ytd. >.<

Thx sooo much
Glad to help, sweat.gif but...., weird, i really never required to enter promoter ID when 1st sign up last time, maybe it's a bug.., hehe.. shakehead.gif

So...., what clan you plan to join? Whats you IGN? I have both Skytone and Greencloud character though.. wub.gif

This post has been edited by IanLim: Jan 10 2010, 03:13 PM
SUSstellarknight
post Jan 10 2010, 03:14 PM

48 posts

is this game worth playing anymore??
IanLim
post Jan 10 2010, 03:20 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(stellarknight @ Jan 10 2010, 03:14 PM)
is this game worth playing anymore??
Erm, seems the license will gone off on 2012, i want to see what the game will develops in this few years, i just hope it's worth waiting especially when flying mounts and others features comes out next time.

Or maybe i am just die-hard blush.gif , or maybe because i just can't find other better English based MMORPG about Buddhism and Taoism doh.gif .. Not much choice sweat.gif ..., like i am stuck with Screamyx line.. shakehead.gif
SUSstellarknight
post Jan 10 2010, 03:29 PM

48 posts

TLBB is release
and the hoster good
i mean the name is dragon oath eu but idk if it suits your playstyle or not coz its like sho online and hero online
yesterdaylucky
post Jan 10 2010, 03:40 PM

QUOTE(IanLim @ Jan 10 2010, 03:10 PM)
Glad to help,  sweat.gif  but...., weird, i really never required to enter promoter ID when 1st sign up last time, maybe it's a bug.., hehe..  shakehead.gif

So...., what clan you plan to join? Whats you IGN? I have both Skytone and Greencloud character though..  wub.gif
Idk anything bout the game..YET hehehe. Learning in progress, well..Im only downloading now.. sad.gif

Need to wait..loonggg time to go!
IanLim
post Jan 10 2010, 03:45 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(yesterdaylucky @ Jan 10 2010, 03:40 PM)
Idk anything bout the game..YET hehehe. Learning in progress, well..Im only downloading now.. sad.gif

Need to wait..loonggg time to go!
I see, i do have the dvd installer, but it's an old version, i got it when it 1st launched.., not sure if you want it if can post it free for you...

Or maybe you can request a free DVD from them? 1-300-88-2688, toll free, but remember to mention english version else they will send a chinese version to you like to me recently...

By the time i am typing this, i just saw this from our ZX website, and i saw the update i am waiting for: shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

http://zx.cubizone.com/eng/index.php?optio...=article&id=292

This post has been edited by IanLim: Jan 10 2010, 04:03 PM
yesterdaylucky
post Jan 10 2010, 04:36 PM

Oh thanks, but already 12%/100% sleep.gif hahah. Can wait. hehehe
SUSstellarknight
post Jan 10 2010, 04:43 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(IanLim @ Jan 10 2010, 03:45 PM)
I see, i do have the dvd installer, but it's an old version, i got it when it 1st launched.., not sure if you want it if can post it free for you...

Or maybe you can request a free DVD from them? 1-300-88-2688, toll free, but remember to mention english version else they will send a chinese version to you like to me recently...

By the time i am typing this, i just saw this from our ZX website, and i saw the update i am waiting for: shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif

http://zx.cubizone.com/eng/index.php?optio...=article&id=292
im afraid we will have more bugs
IanLim
post Jan 10 2010, 10:47 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(yesterdaylucky @ Jan 10 2010, 04:36 PM)
Oh thanks, but already 12%/100% sleep.gif hahah. Can wait. hehehe
I see.., hehe, maybe you can add me in game after you successfully login to game.. icon_idea.gif

Take care.. icon_rolleyes.gif

hidekoywk
post Jan 11 2010, 02:36 PM

119 posts

hoho....
ian is definately a hardcore promoter of ZhuXian.
I also get myself a ST to be a buffer later on.
currently lvl 45+.
hahaha~
my GC stuck at lvl 75 due to lack of pots.
IanLim
post Jan 11 2010, 10:55 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(hidekoywk @ Jan 11 2010, 02:36 PM)
hoho....
ian is definately a hardcore promoter of ZhuXian.
I also get myself a ST to be a buffer later on.
currently lvl 45+.
hahaha~
my GC stuck at lvl 75 due to lack of pots.
Lol, instead of hard core, i prefer to known as a CD die-hard fan hehe, coz i like this game alot, the story, the content and features..., mainly it has Taoism and Buddhism in it... wub.gif

I plan to level up fast now as the new skills will coming out soon..., but..., i just cant let the pc on overnight, etc..., sigh...

Btw, what should i call u, hidekoywk seems long, haha., lol, i am Ian or u can call my IGN, celebi, no problem.,.. blush.gif

This post has been edited by IanLim: Jan 11 2010, 11:00 PM
hidekoywk
post Jan 12 2010, 11:06 AM

119 posts

call me hideko can liao.
that's how my other gaming friend called me in RO.
lolx~
IanLim
post Jan 12 2010, 03:51 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(hidekoywk @ Jan 12 2010, 11:06 AM)
call me hideko can liao.
that's how my other gaming friend called me in RO.
lolx~
lols, okies.., biggrin.gif hideko... sounds like "hi, ko..." But i think i am elder than you, haha! doh.gif
SUSstellarknight
post Jan 12 2010, 04:16 PM

48 posts

bump gm is liar....... said level 90 can reborn wtf
IanLim
post Jan 12 2010, 05:02 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(stellarknight @ Jan 12 2010, 04:16 PM)
bump gm is liar....... said level 90 can reborn wtf
nolah, level 135 only can get the quest mah..., then after reborn, train till level 90 and join one of the threee realms mah...

I replied at official forum liao, hehe:

http://zxforum.cubizone.com/eng/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=13258
hidekoywk
post Jan 13 2010, 10:46 AM

119 posts

Ian how old are you?
i think i am older lor.
wakakaka~

The reborn system is still far away from me.
i am just lvl 90 atm.
SUSstellarknight
post Jan 13 2010, 11:17 AM

48 posts

you need +9 to survive if no +9 == dead meat
hidekoywk
post Jan 13 2010, 03:00 PM

119 posts

stellar u mean at our current lvl for lvling purpose?
i plan to get a ST and 1 more attacker to do party lvling liao.
ST will be buff-er for def and healing.
SUSstellarknight
post Jan 13 2010, 03:17 PM

48 posts

90++ need good eq.........
you cant survive with +1-+5......
IanLim
post Jan 13 2010, 10:22 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(hidekoywk @ Jan 13 2010, 10:46 AM)
Ian how old are you?
i think i am older lor.
wakakaka~

The reborn system is still far away from me.
i am just lvl 90 atm.
I am a 1980 kid adult lady blush.gif (yes, adult still play games, drool.gif surprised?), lol...

I may sounds old for some of you here blush.gif , but i am young at heart, plus, i am a vegetarian, i do look younger than my real age..., hehe.... tongue.gif

But my former guild consist ICE, phreak, and many other adults who are ages 3x and late twenty...,lol.. shakehead.gif

Added on January 13, 2010, 11:12 pmI just on the game and met hideko for the 1st time icon_idea.gif , but i am afraid will be the last time as well.., sigh.... sad.gif

GM ban his another account that has GC and ST, but he only uses Kozo to bot, legal bots meaning ok to bot... icon_rolleyes.gif

Hideko says he wants to quit CD liao, Sigh... sad.gif

This post has been edited by IanLim: Jan 13 2010, 11:14 PM

74 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Top

0.0905sec    1.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:56 PM