51 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Shin Seiki Evangelion, ヱヴァンゲリヲン

patnam
post Dec 30 2010, 02:57 PM

178 posts

when is 3rd movie... how come no news about that yet?
yafex
post Dec 30 2010, 03:06 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 30 2010, 02:50 PM)
In IRL perspective, rei > asuka lol
quiet obedient doll > loud, prideful egoist?
wolfx
post Dec 30 2010, 03:09 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(yafex @ Dec 30 2010, 03:06 PM)
Ayanami, every person's dream waifu.

would you want a loud prideful egoist as a wife?

susah kang rumah tangga.
yafex
post Dec 30 2010, 03:12 PM

22 posts

well, quiet and obedient is great and all. but ayanami lacks character, if shes a real human being. you wont want your curry to taste bland and empty right? you want it to have spices and adequate salt and everything.
Eccentrical
post Dec 30 2010, 03:23 PM

105 posts

Eh... I thought she could cook curry just fine compared to asuka?
Dark Steno
post Dec 30 2010, 03:24 PM

baaaaaaa
4,567 posts

pokapoka
zero_kbom
post Dec 30 2010, 03:24 PM

~I'll make you Miku Miku~
965 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Dec 30 2010, 01:25 PM)
FFFFFFFFFUUUU
MAAAAHHHH EYYESSS

Demm, EVA Series is already freaky to begin with,
BUT morphing it wif MIKU????

Also Misato>Poka Poka=Anta Baka
nuff said

This post has been edited by zero_kbom: Dec 30 2010, 03:31 PM
yafex
post Dec 30 2010, 03:33 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Eccentrical @ Dec 30 2010, 03:23 PM)
nobody get to taste it, so how the curry taste will remain a mystery.
Quazacolt
post Dec 30 2010, 03:40 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(yafex @ Dec 30 2010, 03:06 PM)
exactly.

Added on December 30, 2010, 3:41 pm
QUOTE(yafex @ Dec 30 2010, 03:12 PM)
well, quiet and obedient is great and all. but ayanami lacks character, if shes a real human being. you wont want your curry to taste bland and empty right? you want it to have spices and adequate salt and everything.
thats why horo is maiwaifu.

Added on December 30, 2010, 3:42 pm
QUOTE(Eccentrical @ Dec 30 2010, 03:23 PM)
analogy. not the literal curry.

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Dec 30 2010, 03:42 PM
Silencers
post Dec 30 2010, 03:47 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 30 2010, 03:40 PM)

This post has been edited by Silencers: Dec 30 2010, 03:48 PM
Eccentrical
post Dec 30 2010, 03:50 PM

105 posts

Nvm, it's not the curry I actually want to eat anyway.
Quazacolt
post Dec 30 2010, 04:15 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

*genggaman abang*
yafex
post Dec 30 2010, 04:18 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 30 2010, 03:40 PM)
kari daging musang?
TSlinkinstreet
post Dec 30 2010, 04:41 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,277 posts

>thread become mywaifu talk

WTF IS THIS

QUOTE(patnam @ Dec 30 2010, 02:57 PM)
when is 3rd movie... how come no news about that yet?

It will be done when it's DONE
QUOTE(wolfx @ Dec 30 2010, 03:09 PM)
Ayanami, every person's dream waifu.

would you want a loud prideful egoist as a wife?

susah kang rumah tangga.

I prefer someone who has character. Ayanami is too bland. Well considering why she is the dream waifu for so many otakus, that is why many of them are single and only can be loved by their right hand.

This post has been edited by linkinstreet: Dec 30 2010, 04:46 PM
wolfx
post Dec 30 2010, 04:54 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(yafex @ Dec 30 2010, 03:12 PM)
That's because she hasn't opened up to you. She clearly has character (soul) but too bad didn't show you in the TV series before she died (Rei II). Give her a chance. Look at EVA 2.22. biggrin.gif Not enough character for you? Its like the curry belum cukup masak cause you only cook it for 5 minutes. The spices haven't soak into the santan.

Asuka is like cilipadi. Tak payah masak dah pedas pedas cilipadi. But once you cook it, less pedas/rasa. tongue.gif

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Dec 30 2010, 04:41 PM)

It will be done when it's DONE  I prefer someone who has character. Ayanami is too bland. Well considering why she is the dream waifu for so many otakus, that is why many of them are single and only can be loved by their right hand.
Rei has character. I don't get why you people think she doesn't have character. Beginning of series yes but later on she clearly develops.....especially shown in 2.22.

Oh btw sorry for starting the age old classic Rei Vs Asuka shipping wars. whistling.gif
TSlinkinstreet
post Dec 30 2010, 04:56 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,277 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Dec 30 2010, 04:54 PM)
That's because she hasn't opened up to you. She clearly has character (soul) but too bad didn't show you in the TV series before she died (Rei II). Give her a chance. Look at EVA 2.22. biggrin.gif Not enough character for  you? Its like the curry belum cukup masak cause you only cook it for 5 minutes. The spices haven't soak into the santan.

Asuka is like cilipadi. Tak payah masak dah pedas pedas cilipadi. But once you cook it, less pedas/rasa. tongue.gif
Rei has character. I don't get why you people think she doesn't have character. Beginning of series yes but later on she clearly develops.....especially shown in 2.22.

Oh btw sorry for starting the age old classic Rei Vs Asuka shipping wars.  whistling.gif

Why are you using 2.22? I am referring to the TV series Rei. And even then she is still bland. And no, I am not even comparing her to Asuka

Quazacolt
post Dec 30 2010, 04:57 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(yafex @ Dec 30 2010, 04:18 PM)
kari daging musang?
serigala la.

Added on December 30, 2010, 4:58 pm
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Dec 30 2010, 04:41 PM)
>thread become mywaifu talk

WTF IS THIS

It will be done when it's DONE  I prefer someone who has character. Ayanami is too bland. Well considering why she is the dream waifu for so many otakus, that is why many of them are single and only can be loved by their right hand.
yaranaika?

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Dec 30 2010, 04:58 PM
yafex
post Dec 30 2010, 05:00 PM

22 posts

yeah, that bout ayanami being souless and emotionless. she did developed feelings, even in the original animated series. thats why she killed herself to save ikari. too bad she died and got replaced by another clone, but it shows that ayanami can develop feelings like a normal human being. it just take time

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 30 2010, 04:57 PM)
serigala la.
oh, silap. suman.
dishwasher
post Dec 30 2010, 05:05 PM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

When you're young, you want Rei cos she's demure and frail and you think its awesome you get to take care of her.

When you grow up you want a woman, not a doll.
TSlinkinstreet
post Dec 30 2010, 05:05 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,277 posts

QUOTE(dishwasher @ Dec 30 2010, 05:05 PM)
When you're young, you want Rei cos she's demure and frail and you think its awesome you get to take care of her.

When you grow up you want a woman, not a doll.

coming from a guy that is dating my daughter, it must be true

51 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0282sec    1.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:03 PM