A very weird and scary girl, help analyze this girl personality

TSanti-informatic
post Oct 6 2008, 12:53 PM, updated 18y ago

902 posts

My friend has a gf that is very very weird, he start to be afraid to be with her now. We was wondering is she human o not.

He together with her for 3 months, although she very pretty and has her own personality, but is a creepy one. After some frightening experience my friend start to feel afraid of her.

1. Once in a month she will disappear the whole day. At this time she wont be in her house and fail to contact her too. Until the 2nd day she only contact back my friend. Afterwards my friend found out that the day that she always disappear is 2nd day of that month.

2. No one see her take meal before. Every time lunch time she will say she has adi eaten. Once when she together with my friend whole day, shes just ate some biscuit and that’s all.

3. There was once my friend go clubbing, he accidentally broke the bottle and injured her skin, my friend wan to bring her to the hospital but she insist not to go, then my friend put bandage on her injured part. Then the next day when my friend want to apply some medi on the skin he found that her injured part is completely recover! Not even a scratch!

4. She never open the light in her house before, no matter day time or nite time. Some time my friend saw her house light turn off, thought she slp adi, but when he call her she said she sitting in her house.

5. My friend gift her a golden necklace, she seems very afraid of it. My friend try to put it on her but insist she don’t wan it, not even dare to touch it.

6. Every time when out with her she will bring an umbrella along, even there is no raining, she will always bring the same umbrella. But no one see her open it before.

There is many others weird thing about her. Did anyone meet this kind of girls before? My friend like her but kinda afraid to be with her. He say the feeling when be with her is very weird
kikipi
post Oct 6 2008, 12:57 PM

shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

why macam dirasuk hantu wan >"<
WoodStock
post Oct 6 2008, 12:57 PM

543 posts

show us the pics??~
whoopa
post Oct 6 2008, 01:00 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

seriously ... i think the gal is just plain weird .. nothing to do with ghost .. as she still can come in a the day ...

btw .. pics or u know the drill
dzness
post Oct 6 2008, 01:02 PM

133 posts

hv ur fren tried talking in over?
serigala

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

possed by a demon..
holy shi~
call dean and sammy fast!
Cindy Z

33 posts

精神分裂? okay just kidding smile.gif

1. once in a month not really weird

2. oh? keep fit?

3. just little skin injure maybe

4. sometime got things to think

5. maybe she likes it, but over surprised?

6. that umbrella stands any unforgetable meaning to her?

just my guess, you think too much biggrin.gif
serigala
post Oct 6 2008, 01:04 PM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

salt..we need SALT!
yukiz
post Oct 6 2008, 01:05 PM

★ ★ ★ ★
516 posts

2 possibilities here...

i) ts is making up a story from a book(maybe)...
ii) refer to number 1... tongue.gif
NaMyzarC
post Oct 6 2008, 01:07 PM

1,140 posts

pic ? or TS just another legend wannabe ?
choyster
post Oct 6 2008, 01:07 PM

1,802 posts

probably a goth lol
BlueWind
post Oct 6 2008, 01:08 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(yukiz @ Oct 6 2008, 01:05 PM)
2 possibilities here...

Wuliao lah yukiz doh.gif
serigala
post Oct 6 2008, 01:09 PM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

is she scared of cameras?..try to make her hold anything that is gold,or silver^_^

This post has been edited by serigala: Oct 6 2008, 01:09 PM
Rayckl
post Oct 6 2008, 01:11 PM

102 posts

go temple... kthxbye
MeruChan
post Oct 6 2008, 01:16 PM

225 posts

she got hantu in tht umbrella lahh..thts why dissapear one whole day once a month..to pui the hantu mah..and thts why dun on light..so tht the hantu can come out...and the hantu help her heal her hand...and she sked the gold necklace will hurt her hantu friend kowt...

in conclusion this are doings of a hantu! and she's an anorexic kowt
__mill

112 posts

nothing wrong with bringing umbrella everywhere she goes .. nowadays weather abit screwed up dont u think?

but the rest.. yea i find it very odd.. eh serigala, why need to give salt, touch silverware/gold stuff ?
King83

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

are you trying to imply that she's a ghost?
Ts did it for the lulz laugh.gif
TSanti-informatic
post Oct 6 2008, 01:18 PM

902 posts

From the look we can say she is completely dirasuk...
U dun think she will follow us go temple ya...

Thx MeruChan for the bomoh answer...
serigala
post Oct 6 2008, 01:18 PM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

possed by a demon..
yellow eyed demon maybe..haha..
aleXandra
post Oct 6 2008, 01:19 PM

80 posts

sounds vampy. laugh.gif
yukiz

★ ★ ★ ★
516 posts

now u r freaking me out... ph34r.gif
serigala

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

to confirm it..if she is scared by gold..try to make she hold gold..by "accident" of coz...see her reaction..
King83

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

when asked about her mia, what's her reply ?
xelrix
post Oct 6 2008, 01:20 PM

419 posts

ask her friends if they now anything about her
NewbieBetta
post Oct 6 2008, 01:21 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

wow..this is cool..try hurt her again this time & lets c how fast she can recover
vey99
post Oct 6 2008, 01:22 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

Shenay
post Oct 6 2008, 01:22 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(serigala @ Oct 6 2008, 01:19 PM)
to confirm it..if she is scared by gold..try to make she hold gold..by "accident" of coz...see her reaction..
woosh ghost cannot hold gold ah?
how come ya

this girl seems scary.
maybe at night, her face changes too biggrin.gif
PrincesS86
post Oct 6 2008, 01:23 PM

30 posts

wahlao! the story macam drama... hahaha
the girl really so weird...suspect she not a human. brows.gif
Ask ur fren ask fast fast RUN!
TSanti-informatic
post Oct 6 2008, 01:24 PM

902 posts

Whats a mia?

Why dun u say try find a truck hit her and see whether she still can stand up o not...

To Shenay: Shrek?
markchan
post Oct 6 2008, 01:25 PM

Enthusiast!!!!!
2,382 posts

From: Malacca(KgLapan), Selangor(SungaiLong), KL(PuduRaya)

MIA- misssing in action

bring dog go if it barks then you know la
-nana-
post Oct 6 2008, 01:27 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(markchan @ Oct 6 2008, 01:25 PM)
MIA- misssing in action

bring dog go if it barks then you know la
bring dog lor =.=, still nothing conclusive from what ts said la, lots of things can explain it la, her parents no more around mer? the best way to start, is from there la...her childhood hmm.gif
serigala
post Oct 6 2008, 01:27 PM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

coz she seems dont like gold..lets try and experiment..dissect her!

This post has been edited by serigala: Oct 6 2008, 01:28 PM
FamousLastWords
post Oct 6 2008, 01:28 PM

932 posts

1. Once in a month she will disappear the whole day. At this time she wont be in her house and fail to contact her too. Until the 2nd day she only contact back my friend. Afterwards my friend found out that the day that she always disappear is 2nd day of that month.
[I]
3 months, maybe she had something to do on that day? coincidence maybe?

2. No one see her take meal before. Every time lunch time she will say she has adi eaten. Once when she together with my friend whole day, shes just ate some biscuit and that’s all.

She thinks she's fat and she wants to go on a diet

3. There was once my friend go clubbing, he accidentally broke the bottle and injured her skin, my friend wan to bring her to the hospital but she insist not to go, then my friend put bandage on her injured part. Then the next day when my friend want to apply some medi on the skin he found that her injured part is completely recover! Not even a scratch!

Your friend was drunk and thought that it was serious but it wasn't.

4. She never open the light in her house before, no matter day time or nite time. Some time my friend saw her house light turn off, thought she slp adi, but when he call her she said she sitting in her house.

She wants to save electricity /forgot to pay the bill.

5. My friend gift her a golden necklace, she seems very afraid of it. My friend try to put it on her but insist she don’t wan it, not even dare to touch it.

She's allergic to gold.

6. Every time when out with her she will bring an umbrella along, even there is no raining, she will always bring the same umbrella. But no one see her open it before.
[/i]

It rains every now and then. unpredictable weather.

rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by FamousLastWords: Oct 6 2008, 01:30 PM
PeeNut
post Oct 6 2008, 01:29 PM

Captain
808 posts

She is the cheerleader. Save the cheerleader save the world.
Tanakwagu_noh

Photographer
866 posts

QUOTE(anti-informatic @ Oct 6 2008, 12:53 PM)
My friend has a gf that is very very weird, he start to be afraid to be with her now. We was wondering is she human o not.

He together with her for 3 months, although she very pretty and has her own personality, but is a creepy one. After some frightening experience my friend start to feel afraid of her.

There is many others weird thing about her. Did anyone meet this kind of girls before? My friend like her but kinda afraid to be with her. He say the feeling when be with her is very weird
my advice buy "inggu" from indian shop...and put it on her house or every corner of her house and office space corner especially entry and exit point....haha u see what happen... icon_rolleyes.gif
washabushi

pandu cepat mati selamat
1,678 posts

can i have the girl number?
i wanna be fren with her
she's my type obviously
markchan
post Oct 6 2008, 01:31 PM

Enthusiast!!!!!
2,382 posts

wat the heck..... just ask your fren to ask her
serigala
post Oct 6 2008, 01:31 PM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

i always MIA when it's full moon... brows.gif
coz..i'm..guess...

This post has been edited by serigala: Oct 6 2008, 01:32 PM
littleman
post Oct 6 2008, 01:33 PM

834 posts

sound legendary to me...hmm.gif
eddychstu
post Oct 6 2008, 01:33 PM

Why so serious?
2,347 posts

belief or not, i found her picture in friendster.

-nana-
post Oct 6 2008, 01:34 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(serigala @ Oct 6 2008, 01:31 PM)
i always MIA when it's full moon... brows.gif
coz..i'm..guess...
cuz u become serigala bah tongue.gif
markchan
post Oct 6 2008, 01:34 PM

Enthusiast!!!!!
2,382 posts

she is pretty the frenster
serigala
post Oct 6 2008, 01:35 PM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

OMG!
is she still alive?
coz last time i remember..i have ripped her to pieces..
price for staring me like that...
washabushi
post Oct 6 2008, 01:36 PM

pandu cepat mati selamat
1,678 posts

1.every month girls period come...too pain go hospital overnight
2.she too poor so just eat biscuit + water so can last longer
3.prob ur fren drunk,its other girl...ur fren wat to pok mong other girl izzit?
4.same as #2
5.normal la...suddenly receive gift meh?so luxury n sumore ppl poor till eat biscuit...sure scared la...(ur fren look liek buaya king?)

papabear
post Oct 6 2008, 01:37 PM

78 posts

emo kid? unsure.gif
ling~

wangpr's sister???
maybe u should ask wangpr for more details
wufei

3,039 posts

pengsannnn
TSanti-informatic
post Oct 6 2008, 01:38 PM

902 posts

looks like serigala interested in the gold part...

Tanakwagu_noh:
If she disappear forever how....

washabushi:
Sry cant help u...

markchan:
She will automatically give u a feeling "Dont ask...."

eddychstu:
If hair abit shorter...
vey99
post Oct 6 2008, 01:39 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

xxmetalhead86xx
post Oct 6 2008, 01:39 PM

223 posts

i dont believe ! from ghost story?
kwl
post Oct 6 2008, 01:41 PM

88 posts

i wish i knew her.......
lousyflyer

aiseh..so simple maa...she needs to reboot once a month...macam pc jugak....umbrella tu to cover herself in case sumetin happened during the reboot...like the old saying "sediakan payung sebelum hujan" so she literally prepared a payung for any emergency cases meh hehehehhehe
washabushi

pandu cepat mati selamat
1,678 posts

QUOTE(kwl @ Oct 6 2008, 01:41 PM)
i wish i knew her.......
yeah...me too

Added on October 6, 2008, 1:42 pm
QUOTE(lousyflyer @ Oct 6 2008, 01:41 PM)
aiseh..so simple maa...she needs to reboot once a month...macam pc jugak....umbrella tu to cover herself in case sumetin happened during the reboot...like the old saying "sediakan payung sebelum hujan" so she literally prepared a payung for any emergency cases meh hehehehhehe
yeah true...
some of my fren also bring condom around but they never use it...

This post has been edited by washabushi: Oct 6 2008, 01:42 PM
serigala
post Oct 6 2008, 01:45 PM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

QUOTE(anti-informatic @ Oct 6 2008, 01:38 PM)
looks like serigala interested in the gold part...

markchan:
She will automatically give u a feeling "Dont ask...."

of coz la..coz i like gold..i hate silver..

i'm a person with high curiosity..even she give me that feeling,i will still ask and try to get a good answer for it..even if have to resort to interrogation..
if not i will investigate..or try to keep her with me at the day she usually MIA..for god sake..she is my GF..my wife to be..i have to know everything..
washabushi
post Oct 6 2008, 01:46 PM

pandu cepat mati selamat
1,678 posts

QUOTE(serigala @ Oct 6 2008, 01:45 PM)
of coz la..coz i like gold..i hate silver..

i'm a person with high curiosity..even she give me that feeling,i will still ask and try to get a good answer for it..even if have to resort to interrogation..
if not i will investigate..or try to keep her with me at the day she usually MIA..for god sake..she is my GF..my wife to be..i have to know everything..
but she isn't ur gf now...
jajajaja
i really wish i am her fren
PeeNut
post Oct 6 2008, 01:49 PM

Captain
808 posts

Pic or gtfo.
Show her pic and we know is she haunted by ghost or is she a vampire. Msn or frenster too. I'm ghostbuster, let me know her, and date her. I will let u guys know the results..
-nana-

30 posts

i put my bet on that probably, she is a victim of a very very DARK n BAD experience cool2.gif
TSanti-informatic

902 posts

vey99:
Was thinking to post this but lazy....thx ya

maybe she watch this everynight in her house and every 2nd day on the month will watch from 1st to last episode all time with her friend...maybe

Added on October 6, 2008, 1:51 pmPeeNut:
Pic at post number 40

This post has been edited by anti-informatic: Oct 6 2008, 01:51 PM
washabushi
post Oct 6 2008, 01:54 PM

pandu cepat mati selamat
1,678 posts

QUOTE(-nana- @ Oct 6 2008, 01:49 PM)
i put my bet on that probably, she is a victim of a very very DARK n BAD experience  cool2.gif
i can give her light n excitement
TSanti-informatic
post Oct 6 2008, 01:54 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(-nana- @ Oct 6 2008, 01:49 PM)
i put my bet on that probably, she is a victim of a very very DARK n BAD experience  cool2.gif
In normal human view or comment, most probably is and it is something very freaky....maybe she live with "something like tat" for a very long time.
Wonder what happen if force her to tell her childhood experience....
serigala
post Oct 6 2008, 01:55 PM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

QUOTE(washabushi @ Oct 6 2008, 01:46 PM)
but she isn't ur gf now...
jajajaja
i really wish i am her fren
i'm just say if i'm at the bf situation...also hoping that the bf could do it..
washabushi
post Oct 6 2008, 01:58 PM

pandu cepat mati selamat
1,678 posts

QUOTE(serigala @ Oct 6 2008, 01:55 PM)
i'm just say if i'm at the bf situation...also hoping that the bf could do it..
but too bad...her bf seems abit useless
i hope u can be her bf
but till now no1 actually know this girl actually exist or not
TS just post n every1 beleiving...
hmmm doh.gif
dopodplaya
post Oct 6 2008, 01:58 PM

2,280 posts

too many assumptions without no picture to prove it laugh.gif
vey99
post Oct 6 2008, 01:59 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

TS:
My advice is, steer clear. Do not mess with things beyond mortal comprehension.

anakayam
post Oct 6 2008, 02:01 PM

69 posts

1. Time for herself... i know someone that does that once a week
2. Diet.. i known someone who eaten bread only... and nato(fregmanted soya bean) for breakfast
3. She knows good sensei
4. She like to be in the dark?
5. She like platinum more
6. Sediakan payung sebelum hujan!

hahaha
serigala
post Oct 6 2008, 02:02 PM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

i just go with the flow..haha..
wherever i believe it or not..u can ask ripley's
silverhawk
post Oct 6 2008, 02:16 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

I want to know her!
MeruChan
post Oct 6 2008, 02:21 PM

225 posts

Do a background check up...ask her old frens..or even family..how she was when she grows up...if small till now she oso like tis..she confirm 1 scary weirdo loh...if she suddenly like this..meaning she 100% kena rasuk..

She’s Chinese? I mean if she is..i tinik the umbrella think apply very well..i believe water ghost is inside..every watched the Chinese ghost story cartoon version? She prolly went swimming somewhere..struck by a water ghost..or befriended one..god knows how..but the water ghost go and hide in her umbrella..that’s why she cant open it..she open it the ghost will come out..it is a protection to the ghost..find one day u take her umbrella and try to open it..c how her reaction.

And about the thing she healing fast also damn creepy...the ghost mayb gave her some yeong hei to heal her wound..lulz i dunno..i watched too much movies!

dazzywazzy
post Oct 6 2008, 02:22 PM

421 posts

i oso wanna know her
Mfa
post Oct 6 2008, 02:40 PM

29 posts

hahaha.. really interesting answers from everyone. creativity of LYN forum member never cease to amaze me. haha

anyway, from a psychological aspect, she appears to be having OCD (Obsessive Compulsive Disorder). She has all the traits.

She has to follow a certain pattern in the everyday life e.g. the missing 1 day thing (seem like ADD (attention deficit disorder) but dont think so), umbrella, lights and so on. even the food part. ppl with OCD cannot stand eating with different utensils, she is probably shy to bring her own fork and spoon while on a date, so she dun eat la.

In terms of the cut, it depends on how bad the cut was. ppl with anorexia can bleed badly even if a small cut that can't be seen(but not calling her anorexia cause no proof).

What u describe is quite common in these kind of patients, so don't worry. smile.gif
No harm should come to u or yr fren as they are quite nice ppl and easily predictable. tongue.gif
Just don't get in their way of doing the things the feel they HAVE to do. if you do that, run!!!! sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Mfa: Oct 6 2008, 02:55 PM
cutiepooh
post Oct 6 2008, 02:50 PM

446 posts

good... unique gf... tongue.gif
viviensiu
post Oct 6 2008, 02:52 PM

43 posts

I always bring my umbrella everywhere ge wor..... scared my skin get dark LOL....

as for disappearing one day every month... doesn't mean must be ghost ge mar.... maybe the girl do something she doesn't want ppl to find out leh, like get botox injection laugh.gif
Disciple
post Oct 6 2008, 02:53 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

she might be from the other side..
MeruChan
post Oct 6 2008, 02:58 PM

225 posts

i also want meet her and ask ehr why she so damn creepy
Dark8870
post Oct 6 2008, 03:02 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 6 2008, 02:21 PM)
She’s Chinese? I mean if she is..i tinik the umbrella think apply very well..i believe water ghost is inside..every watched the Chinese ghost story cartoon version? She prolly went swimming somewhere..struck by a water ghost..or befriended one..god knows how..but the water ghost go and hide in her umbrella..that’s why she cant open it..she open it the ghost will come out..it is a protection to the ghost..find one day u take her umbrella and try to open it..c how her reaction.
You mean she went into a temple for shelter, then a ghost tried to steal her soul for a 1000 year old demon, and somehow she befriended the ghost? Now the ghost like her and tried to protect her and goes where ever she goes in an umbrella? sweat.gif
Hhmmm.... shouldn't the protagonist be a guy...? hmm.gif
MeruChan
post Oct 6 2008, 03:05 PM

225 posts

aiyah real life story de...change a bit
the ghost it a guy..the protagonist a gal now!

think out of the box y'all
Dark8870
post Oct 6 2008, 03:09 PM

309 posts

Aahhh.. Exchanged roles. I got it.
Cal_Rulez
post Oct 6 2008, 03:31 PM

QUOTE(anti-informatic @ Oct 6 2008, 01:53 PM)

omg!!she's seriously weird n scary..y not try stalking her down,hu knows u n ur fren might find out wat got into her...
washabushi
post Oct 6 2008, 03:33 PM

pandu cepat mati selamat
1,678 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 6 2008, 02:21 PM)
Do a background check up...ask her old frens..or even family..how she was when she grows up...if small till now she oso like tis..she confirm 1 scary weirdo loh...if she suddenly like this..meaning she 100% kena rasuk..

And about the thing she healing fast also damn creepy...the ghost mayb gave her some yeong hei to heal her wound..lulz i dunno..i watched too much movies!
nonsence...there's no ghost in da world...
if wan to believe...believe in god...
Dante18
post Oct 6 2008, 03:36 PM

372 posts

Vampire?
washabushi
post Oct 6 2008, 03:39 PM

pandu cepat mati selamat
1,678 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 6 2008, 03:05 PM)
aiyah real life story de...change a bit
the ghost it a guy..the protagonist a gal now!

think out of the box y'all
i think u bullsh*t lo...
watch too many TVB edi izzit?
miahahaha
post Oct 6 2008, 03:55 PM

Beru
7,558 posts

Maybe the girl just weird in some way...if your fren really like her then try find out what's going on with the girl instead of just wondering around if the girl is really damn freaky...but if the girl is that damn weird, up to your fren whether he wan to be with her...better try to understand her first...
uNeVErwaLkaloNe
post Oct 6 2008, 04:16 PM

God Sniffing!!!
1,889 posts

1. ask her family, maybe they know better
2. i got a colleague eat just fruit for lunch everyday.. i believe she want to be slim and refuse to eat much
3. this is weird, unless the injury was just a minor scratch.
4. maybe she lie, she was actually outside with her frens but didnt want to tell your fren
5. maybe she was a bit sensitive towards golden necklace, probably come from bad experience
6. normal to me, some of my female frens do this.
MariMo
post Oct 6 2008, 04:17 PM

- El Nino -
706 posts

eh this girl too scary = =
FaTJ3sT3R aka Th!NjOK3R
post Oct 6 2008, 04:24 PM

416 posts

Any chance her name is Siew Xin?
benison
post Oct 6 2008, 04:27 PM

66 posts

thread starter.. update the thread if you found anything about her. Curious to know what's the story like
Dzon
post Oct 6 2008, 04:43 PM

62 posts

i think TS and his friends are bunch or NBTD with overly powered imagination.

MariMo
post Oct 6 2008, 04:50 PM

- El Nino -
706 posts

QUOTE(Dzon @ Oct 6 2008, 04:43 PM)
i think TS and his friends are bunch or NBTD with overly powered imagination.

ghost hunters
yiivei
post Oct 6 2008, 04:54 PM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

QUOTE(MariMo @ Oct 6 2008, 04:50 PM)
ghost hunters
more like ghost busters... haha
Bakmoi
post Oct 6 2008, 05:02 PM

64 posts

All sounds like a bullsh!t shocking.gif
MariMo
post Oct 6 2008, 05:05 PM

- El Nino -
706 posts

QUOTE(Bakmoi @ Oct 6 2008, 05:02 PM)
All sounds like a bullsh!t shocking.gif
u mean ghostly shit
7r@<y
post Oct 6 2008, 05:34 PM

omg she sounds like a vampire!!!
be careful or ur fren might also turn into 1..haha
go to a temple, church or anyplace holy
good luck!
rourou
post Oct 6 2008, 05:46 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

call her out and we try to put on the gold chain.. see she melts or not
Kampung2005
post Oct 6 2008, 05:46 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

This girl looks like those in anime, to be honest...
SUSwilsonjay
post Oct 6 2008, 06:12 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

i think shes mix of some creatures....

1.Vampire hibernating....so wont see her for the whole day...

2.Vampire needs blood not food

3.Vampire have healing powers

4.Vampires scared of light so all lights turnoff and they can see in the dark

5.if im not mistaken vampires scared of gold and garlics?XD......or izit werewolf shocking.gif

6.Vampire scared of sunlight..err thats y she bring umbrella?

This post has been edited by wilsonjay: Oct 6 2008, 06:13 PM
TSanti-informatic
post Oct 6 2008, 06:40 PM

902 posts

What u expect me to do if u dont believe it?
Guyz and gals....if u dun believe it there is nothing i can do,
if u think im just telling story i dun have any reason to make u believe me
i just here to have a discussion bout this girl whom i knew with creepy behaviour

She just a normal looking girl with weird behaviour,
posting the pic of her does not change anything.
And the pic with my friend,
dun expect me to ask pic from him to let her gf pic expose in the forum...

I just duno what so good bout her other than she seems pretty,
with those creepy behaviour i dont reli wan to know her actually...
just that my friend keep on telling me her weird behaviour...

You all seriously wanna meet a girl who oni willing to chat with someone at the staircase where the light is out?

This post has been edited by anti-informatic: Oct 6 2008, 06:54 PM
SailorMercury
post Oct 6 2008, 06:45 PM

Touhou Master
776 posts

vampire?
u are lucky dude...
there is a lot of people here wanted to date a vampire
MeruChan
post Oct 6 2008, 06:52 PM

225 posts

washabushi...mai dun believe loh..i jz crap my own shit cannot meh??
Cheesenium
post Oct 6 2008, 07:02 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

This is creepy.

WTF man. doh.gif
SailorMercury
post Oct 6 2008, 07:10 PM

Touhou Master
776 posts

she look something like this?
Manhunt2
post Oct 6 2008, 07:12 PM

15 posts

bro, izzit a movie scene???
PrinceHamsap
post Oct 6 2008, 07:17 PM

Legendary
1,637 posts

more like making up story
f*** session how?
TSanti-informatic
post Oct 6 2008, 07:19 PM

902 posts

SailorMercury:
no so cute or fancy....

No movie talk now....

PrinceHamsap:
Imagine urself
babybolster
post Oct 6 2008, 07:26 PM

400 posts

if like the.. bring her in the temple.

If she refuses to go.. then u should know what happen. If she is alert at nite, mostly can't sleep.. then .. thats it.

kthxbye
Mavik
post Oct 6 2008, 07:29 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

Sounds awesome man!
shecapricorn
post Oct 6 2008, 07:40 PM

67 posts

[/B]She probably having period that time.[/I]

She is dieting la.

IN the club, u may not be able to see the injury properly. It's probably a small one.

She is saving electricity:P

Hey. I find gold to be a ugly colour, I prefer silver. Maybe she doesnt like gold too.

Yo. I also bring umbrella when I go out la. Malaysian weather is either too hot(girls like to stay fair) or too rainy, hence the need for the umbrella. But most times I also dun use.

TSanti-informatic
post Oct 6 2008, 07:50 PM

902 posts

1.She probably having period that time

- Period not few days de meh....even has period oso no need disappear gua, not in the house oso

2. She is dieting la.

- Diet oso need to eat da

3. IN the club, u may not be able to see the injury properly. It's probably a small one.

- Actually my friend no mabuk, even is small injuried should not recover that fast also

4. She is saving electricity:P

- Like my mom =.=||

5. Hey. I find gold to be a ugly colour, I prefer silver. Maybe she doesnt like gold too.

- Maybe.....hopefully.....

6. Yo. I also bring umbrella when I go out la. Malaysian weather is either too hot(girls like to stay fair) or too rainy, hence the need for the umbrella. But most times I also dun use.

- But the creepy part is no one see her use it before....including raining day (sorry i din mention it)

Stefanov
post Oct 6 2008, 07:52 PM

400 posts

heheheh
i like this girl
same attitude like me

yhtan
post Oct 6 2008, 07:55 PM

8,653 posts

this girl sound like secret agent ph34r.gif
Wall-E
post Oct 6 2008, 07:56 PM

70 posts

.....just doing some research on her lo(ask ur friend)....my mom also allergic gold.... quite weird too shocking.gif
and diet la...girl like to be slim d ma....and have a nice body look..... brows.gif anyway direct ask her is the best way la...
Kampung2005
post Oct 6 2008, 07:57 PM

3,028 posts

I wonder if she is like this?

http://cdn.myanimelist.net/images/clubs/2/12537m.jpg
Cheesenium
post Oct 6 2008, 08:03 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Kampung Republic,i think you watch too much anime la.
nicedevil
post Oct 6 2008, 08:08 PM

147 posts

can i meet her?? i like dating vampire.. wink.gif
yhtan
post Oct 6 2008, 08:09 PM

8,653 posts

this one is creepy, or maybe he got some important thing to do hmm.gif

girl like to diet sweat.gif

maybe is just a minor scratch
or she got healing feature like claire

save electricity

some girl don't like to gold because it might look more older when they wear it, or maybe allergic to it wink.gif

erm, she might use it because he scare sunlight make her skin darker?

SUSdattebayo

5,366 posts

go buy a silver cross or jade buddha necklace, give it to her see whether she want or not, if don't want then u curi curi put one bible into her handbag, or make her hand touch the bible lor brows.gif
RaedeanBF2

276 posts

Bionic women!!!!

OMG OMG OMG...

Has she encounter any radioactive material before?.....

tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

Manhunt2
post Oct 6 2008, 08:10 PM

15 posts

kampung, thats kinda same like the girl when i imagine it. but dun forget, the post mentioned that the girl is pretty. the anime pic u shown only freak side.

the starter of tis post, kindly post ur frens gf on here, lets us judge. we cant judge a book by its cover. while now we dun even have a cover to judge. how u wan us lyn to imagine bro?
Kampung2005
post Oct 6 2008, 08:18 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Manhunt2 @ Oct 6 2008, 08:10 PM)
kampung, thats kinda same like the girl when i imagine it. but dun forget, the post mentioned that the girl is pretty. the anime pic u shown only freak side.

the starter of tis post, kindly post ur frens gf on here, lets us judge. we cant judge a book by its cover. while now we dun even have a cover to judge. how u wan us lyn to imagine bro?
Anime aside, i certainly don't think the way is gloomy for the girl, afterall....we are not her, we never know the real her smile.gif
TSanti-informatic
post Oct 6 2008, 08:20 PM

902 posts

Told u, a normal looking girl, what u expect?

I put a pretty girl pic here,
the oni thing can judge by ppl is very gorgeous, pretty, ok, beh tahan and vomit oni

My main thing starting this thread is her weird personality...
jacksub
post Oct 6 2008, 08:31 PM

61 posts

OMG ! Vampire !
subimpact
post Oct 6 2008, 08:34 PM

402 posts

i wanna be her fren
Manhunt2
post Oct 6 2008, 08:37 PM

15 posts

ok, let me put a conclusion la. ask ur fren discover himself and share with us.... anyone AGREe?????
markchan
post Oct 6 2008, 08:37 PM

Enthusiast!!!!!
2,382 posts

picture please we demand!!!!
digita1tech
post Oct 6 2008, 08:38 PM

307 posts

Maybe Claire of Heroes?? Hhahahha
Manhunt2
post Oct 6 2008, 08:41 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(markchan @ Oct 6 2008, 08:37 PM)
picture please we demand!!!!
bro, tai lou, he just said theres no point posting the girl picture la bro..........

Added on October 6, 2008, 8:41 pmy claire??? i tot it shud be nicky/nikki??? cuz two personality?? hahahha.

This post has been edited by Manhunt2: Oct 6 2008, 08:41 PM
peinsama
post Oct 6 2008, 08:42 PM

Au fait
725 posts

Awek misteri = sexy laugh.gif
Manhunt2
post Oct 6 2008, 08:44 PM

15 posts

how sexy??
peinsama
post Oct 6 2008, 08:45 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(Manhunt2 @ Oct 6 2008, 08:44 PM)
how sexy??
sophisticated
Calvin_PB
post Oct 6 2008, 08:46 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

she sure got own reason and think that not need to tell ur fren ony... maybe ur fren shud ask her personally....theres was ntg to assume here and there, this and that, just ask her to get the truth...
Manhunt2
post Oct 6 2008, 08:48 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Oct 6 2008, 08:46 PM)
she sure got own reason and think that not need to tell ur fren ony... maybe ur fren shud ask her personally....theres was ntg to assume here and there, this and that, just ask her to get the truth...
agreed agreed~!!!!!!!! rclxms.gif
Kain_Sicilian
post Oct 6 2008, 08:57 PM

Not So Friendly
844 posts

She's cool... I'm sure many bros here wanna know her wink.gif
Manhunt2
post Oct 6 2008, 08:59 PM

15 posts

lolx bro kain, i cant tell bout others, but for me, it is not cool~ kinda freak? lolx. no offence. but no matter how weird is the girl, there always a weird guy to pair up with her. cuz gods always make us a pair right???
Calvin_PB
post Oct 6 2008, 09:02 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

haha... not really la.. u guys think ppl is weird.. maybe she is just normal and think u guys are weird...different ppl different thinkings...
Manhunt2
post Oct 6 2008, 09:05 PM

15 posts

thats right, another man poison is another meat. some we yam cha, we say that fella tis la tat la, maybe at another table other ppl saying us tis and tat oso la. hahah. so better dun gossip ppl so much. hahaha
Kain_Sicilian
post Oct 6 2008, 09:06 PM

Not So Friendly
844 posts

Lol bro... I'm juz weird, don't worry bout' me... BUt not as weird as she is, which is why she intrigues me... but then 1 man's meat is another man's poison... To each of our own wink.gif
ShaLong
post Oct 6 2008, 09:14 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Oct 6 2008, 06:12 PM)
i think shes mix of some creatures....

1.Vampire hibernating....so wont see her for the whole day...

2.Vampire needs blood not food

3.Vampire have healing powers

4.Vampires scared of light so all lights turnoff and they can see in the dark

5.if im not mistaken vampires scared of gold and garlics?XD......or izit werewolf shocking.gif

6.Vampire scared of sunlight..err thats y she bring umbrella?
6. Every time when out with her she will bring an umbrella along, even there is no raining, she will always bring the same umbrella. But no one see her open it before. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

TS, no raining how to use it leh? unless raining n oso she neva open.. den oni u feel scary lah laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ShaLong: Oct 6 2008, 09:25 PM
Manhunt2
post Oct 6 2008, 09:15 PM

15 posts

ya wor~!!! u got the main point~!!! no wonder i always felt like something missing. thats wat i wanna ask just now....
ShaLong
post Oct 6 2008, 09:17 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(Manhunt2 @ Oct 6 2008, 09:15 PM)
ya wor~!!! u got the main point~!!! no wonder i always felt like something missing. thats wat i wanna ask just now....
unsure.gif unsure.gif me??
Manhunt2
post Oct 6 2008, 09:22 PM

15 posts

yeah u shalong~
ShaLong
post Oct 6 2008, 09:26 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(Manhunt2 @ Oct 6 2008, 09:22 PM)
yeah u shalong~
sweat.gif sweat.gif simply said oni ... coz me oso alwiz bring jacket but neva put on... laugh.gif laugh.gif
Manhunt2
post Oct 6 2008, 09:27 PM

15 posts

KNs wierdos~ lolx~~~

Added on October 6, 2008, 9:27 pmmeans u and the girl same category la??

This post has been edited by Manhunt2: Oct 6 2008, 09:28 PM
ShaLong
post Oct 6 2008, 09:30 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(Manhunt2 @ Oct 6 2008, 09:27 PM)
KNs wierdos~ lolx~~~

Added on October 6, 2008, 9:27 pmmeans u can the girl same category la??
no.. sweat.gif sweat.gif

1st... i wont disappear myself.... i wont make ppl worried..
2nd.. i no eat wil die de tongue.gif tongue.gif otho im diet..
3rd.. no comment
4th.. i sked dark.. sweat.gif sweat.gif i wil open all the light at night if im alone.. sweat.gif
5th.. i dun like gold but im not sked of gold..
6th.. i lazy bring umbrella.. i feel it is "jor teng", i rather kena rain oso lazy bring... unless it's raning cats n dogs.. it is bo pien so have to bring..
laliloo
post Oct 6 2008, 09:30 PM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

pics or GTFO icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(serigala @ Oct 6 2008, 01:02 PM)
possed by a demon..
holy shi~
call dean and sammy fast!
Lol, i love that show
peinsama
post Oct 6 2008, 09:33 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(laliloo @ Oct 6 2008, 09:30 PM)
Lol, i love that show
I love that show too.
Manhunt2
post Oct 6 2008, 09:33 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(irmada2006 @ Oct 6 2008, 05:31 PM)
haiya friend...

i introduce u a friend la...

she looks like 'lin chi ling' but short a bit and very pretty...
wan anot... dun pai seh... kekekeke...
QUOTE(ShaLong @ Oct 6 2008, 09:30 PM)
no..  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

1st... i wont disappear myself.... i wont make ppl worried..
2nd.. i no eat wil die de  tongue.gif  tongue.gif otho im diet..
3rd.. no comment
4th.. i sked dark..  sweat.gif  sweat.gif i wil open all the light at night if im alone..  sweat.gif
5th.. i dun like gold but im not sked of gold..
6th.. i lazy bring umbrella.. i feel it is "jor teng", i rather kena rain oso lazy bring... unless it's raning cats n dogs.. it is bo pien so have to bring..
hahaha, oh boy, cant stop laughing in ur replies. u're boy izzit??
serigala
post Oct 6 2008, 09:34 PM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

i hafta bring my colt with me..
darn..only 1 bullet left..
peinsama
post Oct 6 2008, 09:36 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(serigala @ Oct 6 2008, 09:34 PM)
Damn Sam. Wait up here. I'll get the car!
laliloo
post Oct 6 2008, 09:38 PM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Oct 6 2008, 09:33 PM)
I love that show too.
yeah, one of the best with storyline i guess, occasional chun chiqz make it alot better....

QUOTE(serigala @ Oct 6 2008, 09:34 PM)
yours ciplak de, but the chevy thumbup.gif
serigala
post Oct 6 2008, 09:40 PM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

guess i have to use my demon gifted power to kill what possessing the girl..have to keep it a secret from dean..
laliloo
post Oct 6 2008, 09:41 PM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

noooo! she might be as hot as ruby
peinsama
post Oct 6 2008, 09:42 PM

Au fait
725 posts

Damn i'm like way behind for about 2 seasons...was waiting for season 3 and now i heard season 4 is on air...

laliloo
post Oct 6 2008, 09:45 PM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

OMG!, i was waiting for season 4 until rot jor T_T

season 3 ended at 16, i was dam pissed lo...but wat to do....wait lo.....
peinsama
post Oct 6 2008, 09:47 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(laliloo @ Oct 6 2008, 09:45 PM)

Haiz guess have to dload, season 3 and 4 on the net......

DAMN ASTRO!
ShaLong
post Oct 6 2008, 09:49 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(Manhunt2 @ Oct 6 2008, 09:33 PM)
hahaha, oh boy, cant stop laughing in ur replies. u're boy izzit??
unsure.gif unsure.gif wat so farny??
TSanti-informatic
post Oct 6 2008, 09:50 PM

902 posts

OH~!
I was thinking to make the title "Supernatural girl" but forgot the show name
XD~
Manhunt2
post Oct 6 2008, 09:50 PM

15 posts

lolx, i tot u're boy, so ur attitude kinda funny, but now i know u're girls, so, its kinda cute for me though. haha. nice to meet u.
Canopies
post Oct 6 2008, 09:52 PM

2,733 posts

ITS A TRAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
swteo
post Oct 6 2008, 09:53 PM

166 posts

rather than guessing why not jus ask her... if ur fren really likes her and serious abou it, i mean in relationship should be sincere to each other rite?
ShaLong
post Oct 6 2008, 09:54 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(Manhunt2 @ Oct 6 2008, 09:50 PM)
lolx, i tot u're boy, so ur attitude kinda funny, but now i know u're girls, so, its kinda cute for me though. haha. nice to meet u.
unsure.gif unsure.gif unsure.gif who told u im gal?? hmm.gif hmm.gif

im tom boy actually...
washabushi
post Oct 6 2008, 09:55 PM

pandu cepat mati selamat
1,678 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 6 2008, 06:52 PM)
washabushi...mai dun believe loh..i jz crap my own shit cannot meh??
i wish i could date her for a day...
wanna know more bout her...

Manhunt2
post Oct 6 2008, 09:57 PM

15 posts

ok, im getting out of here already. tis topic started to get out of topic~ how we analyze?? we're not analyzer oso~
ShaLong
post Oct 6 2008, 09:59 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(washabushi @ Oct 6 2008, 09:55 PM)
i wish i could date her for a day...
wanna know more bout her...
noe her in one day?? u can bo?? tongue.gif tongue.gif

her bf v her 3 months stil cant get to noe her 100% leh... tongue.gif
Manhunt2
post Oct 6 2008, 10:01 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(ShaLong @ Oct 6 2008, 09:59 PM)
noe her in one day?? u can bo??  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

her bf v her 3 months stil cant get to noe her 100% leh...  tongue.gif
haha, maybe the weirdo met with the weirdy sure can click one la..... dun worry them la. u wan click with me??
ShaLong
post Oct 6 2008, 10:04 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(Manhunt2 @ Oct 6 2008, 10:01 PM)
haha, maybe the weirdo met with the weirdy sure can click one la..... dun worry them la. u wan click with me??
unsure.gif unsure.gif i dun click v uncle...

Manhunt2
post Oct 6 2008, 10:08 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(ShaLong @ Oct 6 2008, 10:04 PM)
unsure.gif  unsure.gif i dun click v uncle...

sad.gif ohmy.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif me? uncle? thats hurt~!!!! im not even 22. u call me uncle?? nvm, maybe u love me more than anything once u get to know me. hahahahha. im single now.
ShaLong
post Oct 6 2008, 10:10 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(Manhunt2 @ Oct 6 2008, 10:08 PM)
sad.gif  ohmy.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  me? uncle? thats hurt~!!!! im not even 22. u call me uncle?? nvm, maybe u love me more than anything once u get to know me. hahahahha. im single now.
u 22?? sweat.gif sweat.gif xiao di di ...
laliloo
post Oct 6 2008, 10:13 PM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

biggrin.gif xiao di di biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Manhunt2
post Oct 6 2008, 10:22 PM

15 posts

oh....super hurt already. first night lepak forum, sudah kena twice humiliating. good nite everyone.~
Kuraodo
post Oct 6 2008, 10:23 PM

76 posts

TS..U ever saw her or not..maybe ur fren juz fooled you...lolx
ShaLong
post Oct 6 2008, 10:25 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(Manhunt2 @ Oct 6 2008, 10:22 PM)
oh....super hurt already. first night lepak forum, sudah kena twice humiliating. good nite everyone.~
unsure.gif unsure.gif 1st nite?? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif ur registered date shown 2007 wo unsure.gif

QUOTE(Kuraodo @ Oct 6 2008, 10:23 PM)
TS..U ever saw her or not..maybe ur fren juz fooled you...lolx
nod.gif nod.gif mayb... mayb he sked other ppl spanar.. brows.gif brows.gif
Manhunt2
post Oct 6 2008, 10:27 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(ShaLong @ Oct 6 2008, 10:25 PM)
unsure.gif  unsure.gif 1st nite??  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif ur registered date shown 2007 wo  unsure.gif
nod.gif  nod.gif mayb... mayb he sked other ppl spanar..  brows.gif  brows.gif
T_T i registered on 2007, doesn't means i lepak one ma........ other guys hamsup cannot category me same with them sometimes. u know?? cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

Added on October 6, 2008, 10:28 pmlolx, i believe his fren wont fool him gua.... his fren get nth from folling TS. april fool was long time ago.

This post has been edited by Manhunt2: Oct 6 2008, 10:28 PM
ShaLong
post Oct 6 2008, 10:29 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(Manhunt2 @ Oct 6 2008, 10:27 PM)
T_T i registered on 2007, doesn't means i lepak one ma........ other guys hamsup cannot category me same with them sometimes. u know??  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

Added on October 6, 2008, 10:28 pmlolx, i believe his fren wont fool him gua.... his fren get nth from folling TS. april fool was long time ago.
da.... da..... da..... avatar is u ?? huh.gif

Added on October 6, 2008, 10:30 pmas i said.. sked ppl spanar... unsure.gif

This post has been edited by ShaLong: Oct 6 2008, 10:30 PM
Manhunt2
post Oct 6 2008, 10:30 PM

15 posts

finally discover my way to make the picture smaller. hahahahhaha

Added on October 6, 2008, 10:30 pmw00t, here oso got ppl use spanar~

This post has been edited by Manhunt2: Oct 6 2008, 10:31 PM
laliloo
post Oct 6 2008, 10:32 PM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

QUOTE(Manhunt2 @ Oct 6 2008, 10:27 PM)
T_T i registered on 2007, doesn't means i lepak one ma........ other guys hamsup cannot category me same with them sometimes. u know??  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

EXCUSE ME UNCLE? 1st of all no one call you ham sup, but u just kinda admit it yourself dude! dont categorize you the same as us !
ShaLong
post Oct 6 2008, 10:34 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(laliloo @ Oct 6 2008, 10:32 PM)
EXCUSE ME UNCLE? 1st of all no one call you ham sup, but u just kinda admit it yourself dude! dont categorize you the same as us !
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif lolz
huakenny
post Oct 6 2008, 10:58 PM

384 posts

follow her n see where she going lo...

pretty gal somehow like to diet in tat way...

ouch...this is scary man...

keep her soul inside...LOL...JK

This post has been edited by huakenny: Oct 6 2008, 11:05 PM
ShaLong
post Oct 6 2008, 11:04 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(huakenny @ Oct 6 2008, 10:58 PM)

follow her n see when she going lo...

pretty gal somehow like to diet in tat way...

ouch...this is scary man...

keep her soul inside...LOL...JK
u tot hong kong drama meh... . sweat.gif
TSanti-informatic
post Oct 7 2008, 12:19 AM

902 posts

We are not analyzer but we are human with the analysing skill, every human do have it.

Still rmb the 1st day i saw her, it was a normal day where my friend bring me go meet his new gf,
i was wondering what kind of girl was tat way back then.
When I 1st saw her, the 1st thing in my mind was shes a pretty 1,
but when I get nearer to her she gave me a glare....
That kind of feeling was like she....got much of hatred in her eyes....

Okay more like story telling ya?

I watch anime too so i know, Jigoku Shoujo....google it
Cloudx
post Oct 7 2008, 12:26 AM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,521 posts

Can i bring ehr to my lab so i can dissect her and analyze her? Dont worry i'll be gentle smile.gif
ShaLong
post Oct 7 2008, 12:27 AM

384 posts

QUOTE(Cloudx @ Oct 7 2008, 12:26 AM)
Can i bring ehr to my lab so i can dissect her and analyze her? Dont worry i'll be gentle  smile.gif
i tell wing wing rolleyes.gif whistling.gif laugh.gif
Kagekiyo
post Oct 7 2008, 01:18 AM

572 posts

Obviously, you have too much in time to be bothered about posting about other people's flaws or eccentric behavior while you yourself, just made yourself sound like a fool.

This thread is a FAIL.

dadarouch
post Oct 7 2008, 03:04 AM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Oct 6 2008, 09:42 PM)
Damn i'm like way behind for about 2 seasons...was waiting for season 3 and now i heard season 4 is on air...

QUOTE(laliloo @ Oct 6 2008, 09:45 PM)

QUOTE(peinsama @ Oct 6 2008, 09:47 PM)
Haiz guess have to dload, season 3 and 4 on the net......

DAMN ASTRO!
Season 4 out 3 episodes d luh smile.gif who wants? tongue.gif
yitbunzai
post Oct 7 2008, 09:05 AM

202 posts

trying to grab attention here.
ShaLong
post Oct 7 2008, 09:06 AM

384 posts

QUOTE(yitbunzai @ Oct 7 2008, 09:05 AM)
trying to grab attention here.
wub.gif wub.gif ybz.. she ir ur type...
Time-Interval
post Oct 7 2008, 09:37 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(anti-informatic @ Oct 6 2008, 06:40 PM)
What u expect me to do if u dont believe it?
Guyz and gals....if u dun believe it there is nothing i can do,
if u think im just telling story i dun have any reason to make u believe me
i just here to have a discussion bout this girl whom i knew with creepy behaviour

She just a normal looking girl with weird behaviour,
posting the pic of her does not change anything.
And the pic with my friend,
dun expect me to ask pic from him to let her gf pic expose in the forum...

I just duno what so good bout her other than she seems pretty,
with those creepy behaviour i dont reli wan to know her actually...
just that my friend keep on telling me her weird behaviour...

You all seriously wanna meet a girl who oni willing to chat with someone at the staircase where the light is out?
"He together with her for 3 months, although she very pretty and has her own personality, but is a creepy one. After some frightening experience my friend start to feel afraid of her."

TS, there's contradiction !!!!!!!!!

vey99
post Oct 7 2008, 09:47 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(Time-Interval @ Oct 7 2008, 09:37 AM)
"He together with her for 3 months, although she very pretty and has her own personality, but is a creepy one. After some frightening experience my friend start to feel afraid of her."

TS, there's contradiction !!!!!!!!!
Lets play along here ok whistling.gif

What it means is:
She is normal to TS
but
She is very pretty to her BF

Contradiction negated.
NTX
post Oct 7 2008, 10:12 AM

myvi+viva owner = MyViva owner!!
800 posts

- she when to her other bf house rolleyes.gif

-she keep fit nod.gif

- nothing weird, people who eat more vege will recover fast wink.gif

- no money pay electrick, me also same, at nite no open light one. sad.gif

-golden necklace..give me i also hate la...aunti meh...wan give also give platinium la doh.gif

- she affaird of hot sun, or rain, but everytime go out the weather is find, so y she wan to open ler shakehead.gif

- dont care she ghost or super nature, as long as she is pretty wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by NTX: Oct 7 2008, 10:14 AM
vey99
post Oct 7 2008, 10:45 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

mythbuster!
Cloudx
post Oct 7 2008, 11:33 AM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,521 posts

QUOTE(ShaLong @ Oct 7 2008, 12:27 AM)
i tell wing wing  rolleyes.gif  whistling.gif  laugh.gif
ph34r.gif ph34r.gif ph34r.gif
SUSsynz
post Oct 7 2008, 11:41 AM

vas te faire enculé
2,642 posts

ask for more

taSha Lee
post Oct 7 2008, 01:41 PM

AIYOOOOO.. ppl.. just leave her alone lah.. she do no harm also.. why wanna harm her n scare her awy? (if she is "hantu" or not)

cool2.gif
j3ffm0n
post Oct 7 2008, 03:35 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

painted skin shes a fox
Calvin_PB
post Oct 8 2008, 01:07 AM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

even a fox, she also no harm the guy she love... haha..
Time-Interval
post Oct 8 2008, 07:24 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Oct 7 2008, 09:47 AM)
Lets play along here ok whistling.gif

What it means is:
She is normal to TS
but
She is very pretty to her BF

Contradiction negated.
bro, u are wrong. read carefully wht he wrote. maybe it's the language problem..
BrotherHoe
post Oct 8 2008, 07:32 AM

1,302 posts

4d number pls
Turnip
post Oct 8 2008, 08:28 AM

bonjour beau là-bas
1,111 posts

QUOTE(yukiz @ Oct 6 2008, 02:05 PM)
2 possibilities here...

i second that....i just got the feeling! doh.gif
miahahaha
post Oct 8 2008, 10:48 AM

Beru
7,558 posts

So...where is TS now?? How about the situation now between the weirdo & ur fren?? No update one meh???

Is this for real?? Trying to get attention from people here??
naz_b_85
post Oct 8 2008, 09:31 PM

Ace
1,050 posts

pretty enuff la..ghost or no ghost...
TSanti-informatic
post Oct 9 2008, 01:53 AM

902 posts

So...where is TS now?? How about the situation now between the weirdo & ur fren?? No update one meh???

Is this for real?? Trying to get attention from people here??
What types of update?

i not with that girl so i dont have update

while my friend and her mai like that lo, pak toh with weirdo, if experience b4 will know it
DarReNz
post Oct 9 2008, 01:57 AM

7,496 posts

so many weird gals nowadays ?
Bakmoi
post Oct 9 2008, 01:59 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(DarReNz @ Oct 9 2008, 01:57 AM)
so many weird gals nowadays ?
Only if TS is speaking the truth hmm.gif
DarReNz
post Oct 9 2008, 02:01 AM

7,496 posts

i got know a gal quite reckless when u driving she wanna open the door .....
SUSgigabyte_PHD
post Oct 9 2008, 03:01 AM

Working For QUIDS Industry
855 posts

looks scarry man ,
bubbliblu
post Oct 9 2008, 03:09 AM

Validating
127 posts

wow the injury healing part is weird
must be claire bennet lulz

seriously, this is even weirder than weird haha
SUSgigabyte_PHD
post Oct 9 2008, 03:14 AM

Working For QUIDS Industry
855 posts

QUOTE(bubbliblu @ Oct 9 2008, 04:09 AM)
wow the injury healing part is weird
must be claire bennet lulz

seriously, this is even weirder than weird haha
Rasuk hantu
broken_string
post Oct 9 2008, 03:51 AM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

hey ts can u remove ur 3.6mb siggy laugh.gif doh.gif

monsterface007
post Oct 9 2008, 04:01 AM

489 posts

must have misunderstanding somewhere la..
if don't want, give her to me, we same species, lol
post Oct 9 2008, 04:06 AM

837 posts

1) maybe 2nd day of the month is where she wants 2 get away , fr everything around her ...
2) u are lying , u said no one see her take her meal , then what is the biscuit ?
3) u sure ur friend got the correct hand or leg , maybe injured left hand but check on right hand ...
4) she watching some dramatic opera le ...
5) maybe her skin sensitive towards gold ...
6) sediakan payung sebelum hujan , no big deal ...
broken_string
post Oct 9 2008, 04:28 AM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

"Gate of shoujo" is where the sprits of those who have been unexpectedly murdered arrive after their death.

she must be gatekeeper of the "Gate of shoujo" (a gate between this world and the afterlife), the destination for all the assassinated people where she will leads the wandering spirits to seek their ultimate path.

Once every month she will have to listens to the tragic tales of murder victims and gives to them three choices:

1. The first is to accept their unreasonable death and go to heaven to be resurrected in their next lives.
2. The second is to refuse their death and wander eternally in the real world as lost spirits.
3. The last is to curse someone in the real world, but in exchange chose to go to hell.

she must be the chosen one, thats why she went missing each month because she needs to take the restless spirits to the real world to discover what lay behind their death in order to help them determine their ultimate path.
the gate keeper needs not eat and they have fantastic healing abilities and the umbrella is actually the tools for her to enter the realms of shoujo. the gatekeeper not only possesse the ability to see the dead, she also can sense death through a vision that will show the last 4 minutes of the victim tragic death in her head. Where she will then use her umbrella to enter the realm of shoujo and wait for the victim's arrival.

bubbliblu
post Oct 9 2008, 04:52 AM

Validating
127 posts

QUOTE(broken_string @ Oct 9 2008, 04:28 AM)
"Gate of shoujo" is where the sprits of those who have been unexpectedly murdered arrive after their death.

she must be gatekeeper of the "Gate of shoujo" (a gate between this world and the afterlife), the destination for all the assassinated people where she will leads the wandering spirits to seek their ultimate path.

Once every month she will have to listens to the tragic tales of murder victims and gives to them three choices:

1. The first is to accept their unreasonable death and go to heaven to be resurrected in their next lives.
2. The second is to refuse their death and wander eternally in the real world as lost spirits.
3. The last is to curse someone in the real world, but in exchange chose to go to hell.

she must be the chosen one, thats why she went missing each month because she needs to take the restless spirits to the real world to discover what lay behind their death in order to help them determine their ultimate path.
the gate keeper needs not eat and they have fantastic healing abilities and the umbrella is actually the tools for her to enter the realms of shoujo. the gatekeeper not only possesse the ability to see the dead, she also can sense death through a vision that will show the last 4 minutes of the victim tragic death in her head. Where she will then use her umbrella to enter the realm of shoujo and wait for the victim's arrival.
this must be from some anime but sometimes fiction could reflect reality
sooo creepy lulz
eXPeri3nc3
post Oct 9 2008, 09:08 AM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

Uh huh. That's too weird. @_@
washabushi
post Oct 9 2008, 09:30 AM

pandu cepat mati selamat
1,678 posts

QUOTE(Bakmoi @ Oct 9 2008, 01:59 AM)
Only if TS is speaking the truth  hmm.gif
i so hungry looking at ur bubur
fylon
post Oct 9 2008, 10:02 AM

~ The Revival ~
4,431 posts

Ahh.. Quite a weird scenario here. But than, we had miss out something here.

1. Are she from local? I mean from there place where she was staying at now? Or he from other town?

2. Is she was here (the place where she was in now) alone?

3. Do her family member stay with him?

4. Do she have any fren/colleague (assume that she was working) that always hang with her?

5. Maybe TS's fren (the gal bf) should take sometime and did some investigation about her gf. Its better to find out the truth rather than guessing around.
gtafan
post Oct 9 2008, 10:41 AM

190 posts

if u nid priest call me !
drew1.0beta
post Oct 9 2008, 01:31 PM

136 posts

she is a vamp!!!
wahlauyeh
post Oct 9 2008, 04:28 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(broken_string @ Oct 9 2008, 03:51 AM)
hey ts can u remove ur 3.6mb siggy laugh.gif doh.gif
yeah plz..it is annoying laugh.gif
washabushi
post Oct 9 2008, 04:36 PM

pandu cepat mati selamat
1,678 posts

i wonder if the girl can get pregnant or not?
or like species?
here have sex
there gave birth
OMG
they are dominating
Stereomanic
post Oct 9 2008, 04:42 PM

132 posts

1.what's so wrong about that? sounds like your friend's a bit paranoid or insecure about the relationship, maybe she likes to be alone on that day..

2. i've done this, in fact i do this to save up for some stuff.but i dont lie about it..maybe she lies because she's afraid of what people may think..normally this is the case.

3.clubbing and drinking? were you there? and last question, was your friend drunk?

4. have you heard of under 20 ringgit electricity bill, free of charge..lol

5.some people just dont like gold(shrugs..i dont know..)

6. i dont see this as weird..maybe over prepared la but not weird..boys brigade kinda ish but hey who cares,right?

i've meet weird people, mostly from KL, it's a circus now..dont get mad, everywhere got weird people..should write about it in a blog right?
guest18
post Oct 10 2008, 01:14 AM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

if your friend truely love her , I believe he would accept her

I mean her character are bit off but she is not harming anyone isnt it ?
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Oct 10 2008, 01:22 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(guest18 @ Oct 10 2008, 01:14 AM)
if your friend truely love her , I believe he would accept her 

I mean her character are bit off but she is not harming anyone isnt it ?

i sense some dark worshipping... i don believe in this kind of thing... but it seem like some kind of possession or she worship some kind of "agama senget"... hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
4vid-g4mer
post Oct 10 2008, 06:27 AM

84 posts

My simple explanation:
1. Its that time of month, you guys will never understand this
2. Diet or saving money...
3. Lights in clubs - not so good PLUS with the drinks, heck an ape would look like paris hilton! or minyak gamad I heard they heal scars!
4. Migrain problem, hence would explain no 1? or saving money again...
5. No girl would reject GOLD, i think she's allergic to it, thats all or... the necklace is UGLY, BIG TIME!
6. For rain and shine?... or for protection, she knows martial arts... haiyahhhh

whistling.gif
TSanti-informatic
post Oct 11 2008, 06:37 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(4vid-g4mer @ Oct 10 2008, 06:27 AM)
My simple explanation:
1. Its that time of month, you guys will never understand this
2. Diet or saving money...
3. Lights in clubs - not so good PLUS with the drinks, heck an ape would look like paris hilton! or minyak gamad I heard they heal scars!
4. Migrain problem, hence would explain no 1? or saving money again...
5. No girl would reject GOLD, i think she's allergic to it, thats all or... the necklace is UGLY, BIG TIME!
6. For rain and shine?... or for protection, she knows martial arts... haiyahhhh

whistling.gif
1. Girl have to disappear once per month? Dont tell me its their style...PMS come for few days
2. What type of diet and save money dont need to eat?
3. I said my friend haven drunk...he still help her put bandage on her injuried afterwards, at somewhere brighter of cause
4. Do save eletricity/money need to sit in the house doing nothing?
5. Allergic is accepted. Think the gold not nice thats why dun wan....go bang the wall
6. But did not use b4.....since she dont use it, the sun shine or not or the rain big or not, also nth to do with her
Alvirous
post Oct 11 2008, 09:45 PM

Prepare garlic throw at her! >.< zomggg girls are so scary now sad.gif
PinkyWhite
post Oct 11 2008, 09:52 PM

766 posts

1. maybe went temple or church or do some generous thingy? go into jungle...lol...

2. DIET! or save money...

3. she got special medicine..when she get back home, she apply it then ok di..

4. save electric...

5. allergic to gold o.O

6. she brings umbrella to prepare..incase if it rain, can use it ma....

This post has been edited by PinkyWhite: Oct 11 2008, 09:54 PM
TSanti-informatic
post Oct 11 2008, 10:11 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(PinkyWhite @ Oct 11 2008, 09:52 PM)
1. maybe went temple or church or do some generous thingy? go into jungle...lol...

3. she got special medicine..when she get back home, she apply it then ok di..

4. save electric...

5. allergic to gold o.O

6. she brings umbrella to prepare..incase if it rain, can use it ma....

4. save electric...

5. allergic to gold

too much of this answer.....anything new?

Gravity
post Oct 12 2008, 04:25 AM

998 posts

who ya gonna call???

ghost busters....

i think what TS says is 99% untrue tongue.gif unless u show us her profile or something and let us evaluate scientifically biggrin.gif
peinsama
post Oct 12 2008, 04:29 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(Gravity @ Oct 12 2008, 04:25 AM)
who ya gonna call???

ghost busters....

i think what TS says is 99% untrue tongue.gif unless u show us her profile or something and let us evaluate scientifically biggrin.gif
Lets give TS a simple quote..

pics or gtfo!
TSanti-informatic
post Oct 12 2008, 12:08 PM

902 posts

They are pretty ya?
but none of them is my friend's gf

okay lets get back to the topic
K.E
post Oct 12 2008, 05:32 PM

142 posts

shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

you all watched paint skin adi ?

masaka she ate human heart shocking.gif ? ........ sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by K.E: Oct 12 2008, 05:32 PM
Dry Pillow
post Oct 12 2008, 06:39 PM

623 posts

Some female skins are allergic to gold. They feel itchy on skin if wear gold. Scientifically
vincentlee
post Oct 12 2008, 08:32 PM

★★★7Star★General★★★
2,108 posts

wow. this is legend thread. need to spend some time reading all 12 pages.
Baronic
post Oct 12 2008, 08:52 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

first and last, lala like crazy.
StarFalls~*
post Oct 12 2008, 09:05 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(fylon @ Oct 9 2008, 10:02 AM)

1. Are she from local? I mean from there place where she was staying at now? Or he from other town?

4. Do she have any fren/colleague (assume that she was working) that always hang with her?

5. Maybe TS's fren (the gal bf) should take sometime and did some investigation about her gf. Its better to find out the truth rather than guessing around.
notice these was never answered laugh.gif
TSanti-informatic
post Oct 13 2008, 10:01 AM

902 posts

Didn't saw it

Her hometown at sarawak, exact location i duno

Ya she rent a house, staying alone now

Now no

She studying, forgot the name of college but not famous one

If she dun let, dun tell? From the scene given this too hard to do a thing
jinkinz
post Oct 13 2008, 11:52 AM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

QUOTE(anti-informatic @ Oct 12 2008, 12:08 PM)

They are pretty ya?
but none of them is my friend's gf

okay lets get back to the topic
i damn zar dou...
swt..
anyway nice story.
maybe we have our own malaysian movie coming.

TSanti-informatic
post Oct 13 2008, 12:59 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(jinkinz @ Oct 13 2008, 11:52 AM)
i damn zar dou...
swt..
anyway nice story.
maybe we have our own malaysian movie coming.
If u happen to be or know the director, find me
nikeshock
post Oct 13 2008, 05:32 PM

561 posts

'hanted'
yvliew
post Oct 13 2008, 06:32 PM

Listening to IU - Strawberry Moon
3,918 posts

very interesting! Since your friend know which day she will disappear, why not go spy on her from the day before and see what's she'll be doing and going.... this is interesting man!! lol....
gracelim
post Oct 14 2008, 01:20 AM

55 posts

this sounds creepy eh...yerrr
billygoh
post Oct 14 2008, 04:11 PM

1,606 posts

maybe she is from other planet
rourou
post Oct 14 2008, 04:13 PM