A very weird and scary girl, help analyze this girl personality

washabushi
post Oct 6 2008, 03:39 PM

pandu cepat mati selamat
1,678 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 6 2008, 03:05 PM)
aiyah real life story de...change a bit
the ghost it a guy..the protagonist a gal now!

think out of the box y'all
i think u bullsh*t lo...
watch too many TVB edi izzit?
miahahaha
post Oct 6 2008, 03:55 PM

Beru
7,558 posts

Maybe the girl just weird in some way...if your fren really like her then try find out what's going on with the girl instead of just wondering around if the girl is really damn freaky...but if the girl is that damn weird, up to your fren whether he wan to be with her...better try to understand her first...
uNeVErwaLkaloNe
post Oct 6 2008, 04:16 PM

God Sniffing!!!
1,889 posts

QUOTE(anti-informatic @ Oct 6 2008, 12:53 PM)
My friend has a gf that is very very weird, he start to be afraid to be with her now. We was wondering is she human o not.

He together with her for 3 months, although she very pretty and has her own personality, but is a creepy one. After some frightening experience my friend start to feel afraid of her.

1. Once in a month she will disappear the whole day. At this time she wont be in her house and fail to contact her too. Until the 2nd day she only contact back my friend. Afterwards my friend found out that the day that she always disappear is 2nd day of that month.

2. No one see her take meal before. Every time lunch time she will say she has adi eaten. Once when she together with my friend whole day, shes just ate some biscuit and that’s all.

3. There was once my friend go clubbing, he accidentally broke the bottle and injured her skin, my friend wan to bring her to the hospital but she insist not to go, then my friend put bandage on her injured part. Then the next day when my friend want to apply some medi on the skin he found that her injured part is completely recover! Not even a scratch!

4. She never open the light in her house before, no matter day time or nite time. Some time my friend saw her house light turn off, thought she slp adi, but when he call her she said she sitting in her house.

5. My friend gift her a golden necklace, she seems very afraid of it. My friend try to put it on her but insist she don’t wan it, not even dare to touch it.

6. Every time when out with her she will bring an umbrella along, even there is no raining, she will always bring the same umbrella. But no one see her open it before.

There is many others weird thing about her. Did anyone meet this kind of girls before? My friend like her but kinda afraid to be with her. He say the feeling when be with her is very weird
1. ask her family, maybe they know better
2. i got a colleague eat just fruit for lunch everyday.. i believe she want to be slim and refuse to eat much
3. this is weird, unless the injury was just a minor scratch.
4. maybe she lie, she was actually outside with her frens but didnt want to tell your fren
5. maybe she was a bit sensitive towards golden necklace, probably come from bad experience
6. normal to me, some of my female frens do this.
MariMo
post Oct 6 2008, 04:17 PM

- El Nino -
706 posts

eh this girl too scary = =
FaTJ3sT3R aka Th!NjOK3R
post Oct 6 2008, 04:24 PM

416 posts

Any chance her name is Siew Xin?
benison
post Oct 6 2008, 04:27 PM

66 posts

thread starter.. update the thread if you found anything about her. Curious to know what's the story like
Dzon
post Oct 6 2008, 04:43 PM

62 posts

i think TS and his friends are bunch or NBTD with overly powered imagination.

MariMo
post Oct 6 2008, 04:50 PM

- El Nino -
706 posts

QUOTE(Dzon @ Oct 6 2008, 04:43 PM)
i think TS and his friends are bunch or NBTD with overly powered imagination.

ghost hunters
yiivei
post Oct 6 2008, 04:54 PM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

QUOTE(MariMo @ Oct 6 2008, 04:50 PM)
ghost hunters
more like ghost busters... haha
Bakmoi
post Oct 6 2008, 05:02 PM

64 posts

All sounds like a bullsh!t shocking.gif
MariMo
post Oct 6 2008, 05:05 PM

- El Nino -
706 posts

QUOTE(Bakmoi @ Oct 6 2008, 05:02 PM)
All sounds like a bullsh!t shocking.gif
u mean ghostly shit
7r@<y
post Oct 6 2008, 05:34 PM

omg she sounds like a vampire!!!
be careful or ur fren might also turn into 1..haha
go to a temple, church or anyplace holy
good luck!
rourou
post Oct 6 2008, 05:46 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

call her out and we try to put on the gold chain.. see she melts or not
Kampung2005
post Oct 6 2008, 05:46 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

This girl looks like those in anime, to be honest...
SUSwilsonjay
post Oct 6 2008, 06:12 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

i think shes mix of some creatures....

1.Vampire hibernating....so wont see her for the whole day...

2.Vampire needs blood not food

3.Vampire have healing powers

4.Vampires scared of light so all lights turnoff and they can see in the dark

5.if im not mistaken vampires scared of gold and garlics?XD......or izit werewolf shocking.gif

6.Vampire scared of sunlight..err thats y she bring umbrella?

This post has been edited by wilsonjay: Oct 6 2008, 06:13 PM
TSanti-informatic
post Oct 6 2008, 06:40 PM

902 posts

What u expect me to do if u dont believe it?
Guyz and gals....if u dun believe it there is nothing i can do,
if u think im just telling story i dun have any reason to make u believe me
i just here to have a discussion bout this girl whom i knew with creepy behaviour

She just a normal looking girl with weird behaviour,
posting the pic of her does not change anything.
And the pic with my friend,
dun expect me to ask pic from him to let her gf pic expose in the forum...

I just duno what so good bout her other than she seems pretty,
with those creepy behaviour i dont reli wan to know her actually...
just that my friend keep on telling me her weird behaviour...

You all seriously wanna meet a girl who oni willing to chat with someone at the staircase where the light is out?

This post has been edited by anti-informatic: Oct 6 2008, 06:54 PM
SailorMercury
post Oct 6 2008, 06:45 PM

Touhou Master
776 posts

vampire?
u are lucky dude...
there is a lot of people here wanted to date a vampire
MeruChan
post Oct 6 2008, 06:52 PM

225 posts

washabushi...mai dun believe loh..i jz crap my own shit cannot meh??
Cheesenium
post Oct 6 2008, 07:02 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

This is creepy.

WTF man. doh.gif
SailorMercury
post Oct 6 2008, 07:10 PM

Touhou Master
776 posts

she look something like this?