QUOTE(serigala @ Oct 6 2008, 01:31 PM)
i always MIA when it's full moon... brows.gif
coz..i'm..guess...
cuz u become serigala bah tongue.gif
markchan
post Oct 6 2008, 01:34 PM

Enthusiast!!!!!
2,382 posts

From: Malacca(KgLapan), Selangor(SungaiLong), KL(PuduRaya)

she is pretty the frenster
serigala
post Oct 6 2008, 01:35 PM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

OMG!
is she still alive?
coz last time i remember..i have ripped her to pieces..
price for staring me like that...
washabushi
post Oct 6 2008, 01:36 PM

pandu cepat mati selamat
1,678 posts

QUOTE(anti-informatic @ Oct 6 2008, 12:53 PM)
My friend has a gf that is very very weird, he start to be afraid to be with her now. We was wondering is she human o not.

He together with her for 3 months, although she very pretty and has her own personality, but is a creepy one. After some frightening experience my friend start to feel afraid of her.

1. Once in a month she will disappear the whole day. At this time she wont be in her house and fail to contact her too. Until the 2nd day she only contact back my friend. Afterwards my friend found out that the day that she always disappear is 2nd day of that month.

2. No one see her take meal before. Every time lunch time she will say she has adi eaten. Once when she together with my friend whole day, shes just ate some biscuit and that’s all.

3. There was once my friend go clubbing, he accidentally broke the bottle and injured her skin, my friend wan to bring her to the hospital but she insist not to go, then my friend put bandage on her injured part. Then the next day when my friend want to apply some medi on the skin he found that her injured part is completely recover! Not even a scratch!

4. She never open the light in her house before, no matter day time or nite time. Some time my friend saw her house light turn off, thought she slp adi, but when he call her she said she sitting in her house.

5. My friend gift her a golden necklace, she seems very afraid of it. My friend try to put it on her but insist she don’t wan it, not even dare to touch it.

6. Every time when out with her she will bring an umbrella along, even there is no raining, she will always bring the same umbrella. But no one see her open it before.

There is many others weird thing about her. Did anyone meet this kind of girls before? My friend like her but kinda afraid to be with her. He say the feeling when be with her is very weird
1.every month girls period come...too pain go hospital overnight
2.she too poor so just eat biscuit + water so can last longer
3.prob ur fren drunk,its other girl...ur fren wat to pok mong other girl izzit?
4.same as #2
5.normal la...suddenly receive gift meh?so luxury n sumore ppl poor till eat biscuit...sure scared la...(ur fren look liek buaya king?)

papabear
post Oct 6 2008, 01:37 PM

78 posts

emo kid? unsure.gif
ling~

wangpr's sister???
maybe u should ask wangpr for more details
wufei

3,039 posts

pengsannnn
TSanti-informatic
post Oct 6 2008, 01:38 PM

902 posts

looks like serigala interested in the gold part...

Tanakwagu_noh:
If she disappear forever how....

washabushi:
Sry cant help u...

markchan:
She will automatically give u a feeling "Dont ask...."

eddychstu:
If hair abit shorter...
vey99
post Oct 6 2008, 01:39 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

xxmetalhead86xx
post Oct 6 2008, 01:39 PM

223 posts

i dont believe ! from ghost story?
kwl
post Oct 6 2008, 01:41 PM

88 posts

i wish i knew her.......
lousyflyer

aiseh..so simple maa...she needs to reboot once a month...macam pc jugak....umbrella tu to cover herself in case sumetin happened during the reboot...like the old saying "sediakan payung sebelum hujan" so she literally prepared a payung for any emergency cases meh hehehehhehe
washabushi

pandu cepat mati selamat
1,678 posts

QUOTE(kwl @ Oct 6 2008, 01:41 PM)
i wish i knew her.......
yeah...me too

Added on October 6, 2008, 1:42 pm
QUOTE(lousyflyer @ Oct 6 2008, 01:41 PM)
aiseh..so simple maa...she needs to reboot once a month...macam pc jugak....umbrella tu to cover herself in case sumetin happened during the reboot...like the old saying "sediakan payung sebelum hujan" so she literally prepared a payung for any emergency cases meh hehehehhehe
yeah true...
some of my fren also bring condom around but they never use it...

This post has been edited by washabushi: Oct 6 2008, 01:42 PM
serigala
post Oct 6 2008, 01:45 PM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

QUOTE(anti-informatic @ Oct 6 2008, 01:38 PM)
looks like serigala interested in the gold part...

markchan:
She will automatically give u a feeling "Dont ask...."

of coz la..coz i like gold..i hate silver..

i'm a person with high curiosity..even she give me that feeling,i will still ask and try to get a good answer for it..even if have to resort to interrogation..
if not i will investigate..or try to keep her with me at the day she usually MIA..for god sake..she is my GF..my wife to be..i have to know everything..
washabushi
post Oct 6 2008, 01:46 PM

pandu cepat mati selamat
1,678 posts

QUOTE(serigala @ Oct 6 2008, 01:45 PM)
of coz la..coz i like gold..i hate silver..

i'm a person with high curiosity..even she give me that feeling,i will still ask and try to get a good answer for it..even if have to resort to interrogation..
if not i will investigate..or try to keep her with me at the day she usually MIA..for god sake..she is my GF..my wife to be..i have to know everything..
but she isn't ur gf now...
jajajaja
i really wish i am her fren
PeeNut
post Oct 6 2008, 01:49 PM

Captain
808 posts

Pic or gtfo.
Show her pic and we know is she haunted by ghost or is she a vampire. Msn or frenster too. I'm ghostbuster, let me know her, and date her. I will let u guys know the results..
-nana-

30 posts

i put my bet on that probably, she is a victim of a very very DARK n BAD experience cool2.gif
TSanti-informatic

902 posts

vey99:
Was thinking to post this but lazy....thx ya

maybe she watch this everynight in her house and every 2nd day on the month will watch from 1st to last episode all time with her friend...maybe

Added on October 6, 2008, 1:51 pmPeeNut:
Pic at post number 40

This post has been edited by anti-informatic: Oct 6 2008, 01:51 PM
washabushi
post Oct 6 2008, 01:54 PM

pandu cepat mati selamat
1,678 posts

QUOTE(-nana- @ Oct 6 2008, 01:49 PM)
i put my bet on that probably, she is a victim of a very very DARK n BAD experience  cool2.gif
i can give her light n excitement
TSanti-informatic
post Oct 6 2008, 01:54 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(-nana- @ Oct 6 2008, 01:49 PM)
i put my bet on that probably, she is a victim of a very very DARK n BAD experience  cool2.gif
In normal human view or comment, most probably is and it is something very freaky....maybe she live with "something like tat" for a very long time.
Wonder what happen if force her to tell her childhood experience....

13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:42 PM