Bad things happen to unlicensed Windows users, Study by Microsoft

nimrod2
post Oct 8 2008, 11:58 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(safone @ Oct 7 2008, 06:57 PM)
Hhm..dun think so..coz this prblm is sometime happen too at my workplace although using ori OS..
original or pirated, will still crash wan ler.

so pls dont believe all their crap.
nimrod2
post Oct 8 2008, 01:24 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(dopodplaya @ Oct 8 2008, 12:50 PM)
don't compare your experience with others... majority of illegal Windows XP users out there had the same experiences. btw, you are paying for the phone bill when you call the help line. laugh.gif

this just show your immoral darkside. it's embarassing... doh.gif
haha can we complain about them sucking out the money off our wallets?

damn those microsofts!
nimrod2
post Oct 8 2008, 01:54 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(dopodplaya @ Oct 8 2008, 01:31 PM)
it's legal business - you prefer jail or a quiet and peaceful days at home?
keeping things legal is the only way in any kind of business, even the dirtiest one.

it's give and take, you want to use their software, you pay the license, so don't brag if you are "safe" when you are using the software illegally...
true. i guess the only choice we have is to support other open source software.
there's pretty much no other way.
nimrod2
post Oct 9 2008, 10:24 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

i think he's just trying to say that using pirated software is illegal lor.
how oso, if get caught will kena wan.

no big deal.
nimrod2
post Oct 9 2008, 05:43 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(TechnoDude94 @ Oct 9 2008, 10:40 AM)
And the reason of this post is? shocking.gif
to add post count. doh.gif

QUOTE(crapp0 @ Oct 9 2008, 05:41 PM)
Rather shameful to the profession that you still have to use pirated software to do your work or even study.

If your in the IT line, if you dont want 2 pay for windows. Then why dont go open source since your more then cheap enough 2 use pirated software.
pwn'd, and kinda true. sorry ah whistling.gif

0.0168sec    1.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 03:59 AM