125 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Collectibles Tomica Fan Club V2, Wellcome to join our Tomica Family

TSloon1031
post Oct 30 2008, 03:00 PM

Photography, ICE, Die Cast & Gundam Crazy
1,105 posts

I will buy the RM23.90 better than buy with scalper price..
tkt
post Oct 30 2008, 03:08 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(toyperson @ Oct 30 2008, 02:52 PM)
ic..so u no money la???say la earlier...i didn;t know u cannot afford things...
well..maybe ur money tied up with the 48 GTr u bought earlier..how much u selling it? rm23.90?
if not mistaken...the shop got give discount if buy alot one...
i got my GTR from yuki...less than rm23.90....so he not scalper...
maybe u are since u markup the GTR to 23.90.

i also know how to count..but if u so desperate...just giving u options to get ur type r..
no need to aggressive....
about official distributor...well...u go find the distributor at their warehouse lo..the box got the address.
u damn unfrenly....
huh? sweat.gif
RM23.90 is retail in Malaysia. buy local so better get retail loh. IMO.
i get discount coz buy in bulk, but i resell it out at RM23.90 (is actually RM24 tongue.gif , SORRY YA~scalp 10 cent)

congrat on ur deal wif yuki coz can get cheaper. maybe others can deal wif yuki as well?

is free 2 choose who u wanna deal wif; so, those who willing 2 pay....not my business; is me, myself will take note on wat happen. not stopping any1 on any buying @ selling. thumbup.gif
ADVedder
post Oct 30 2008, 03:09 PM

122 posts

come on la... u guys talk-talk like this no point... if u really like it, u shouldnt mind paying for it.. a scalp price or not... if dont like, just find someplace else.. just dont bad mouth people or the distributor...or even people who have extra...
toyperson
post Oct 30 2008, 03:16 PM

49 posts

so get discount and sell at rm23.90 = scalp 10 cents...ur maths is really 'good'
how much discount u get? 10%? 20%? the difference is ur scalping price lo.
maybe u should go study as well...
ur signature says it all,
if u like it, u shld b don mind 2 pay 4 it(although it is grammatically incorrect english)

pardon me..i'm new here and yet kena shoot by tkt...maybe newcomers not welcome here..
sad case really.

QUOTE(tkt @ Oct 30 2008, 03:08 PM)
RM23.90 is retail in Malaysia. buy local so better get retail loh. IMO.
i get discount coz buy in bulk, but i resell it out at RM23.90 (is actually RM24  , SORRY YA~scalp 10 cent)

congrat on ur deal wif yuki coz can get cheaper. maybe others can deal wif yuki as well?

is free 2 choose who u wanna deal wif; so, those who willing 2 pay....not my business; is me, myself will take note on wat happen. not stopping any1 on any buying @ selling.  rate
good
bad

dark side says:"if u like it, u should b don mind 2 pay 4 it!"
ADVedder
post Oct 30 2008, 03:20 PM

122 posts

true, me also agress with toyperson...
tkt
post Oct 30 2008, 03:21 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(ADVedder @ Oct 30 2008, 03:09 PM)
come on la... u guys talk-talk like this no point... if u really like it, u shouldnt mind paying for it.. a scalp price or not... if dont like, just find someplace else.. just dont bad mouth people or the distributor...or even people who have extra...
tats y i said am not stopping any buying @ selling loh... biggrin.gif

as in my sign....if u find something u like, u can buy it, nobody can stop u.

vice-versa, if some 1 willing 2 pay higher, of coz u can sell it, nobody can stop u as well. (maybe some1 will hate u but is ur freedom 2 do so tongue.gif )

This post has been edited by tkt: Oct 30 2008, 03:22 PM
imsorchai
post Oct 30 2008, 03:22 PM

509 posts

dun fight like small kiddo lor...
this is the place to share ....
not to fight ~
Malossi888
post Oct 30 2008, 03:23 PM

QUOTE(yukikaze b3 @ Oct 30 2008, 02:58 AM)
Anybody has the race track? Looks kinda fun. It comes with a high speed launcher & equipped with race sound too. Length 5ft
Price Rm269.90, b4 discount.

wow is this available there already.. smile.gif i like the all the tomy towns here.. except for the traffic light and the lunch box.. smile.gif
TSloon1031
post Oct 30 2008, 03:25 PM

Photography, ICE, Die Cast & Gundam Crazy
1,105 posts

Maybe some ppl join here for selling with scalper price?
No because of hobby?
Percivale
post Oct 30 2008, 03:25 PM

No I don't think so, for the Town Sets the catalogue says February which I take to mean in February 2009.

QUOTE(Malossi888 @ Oct 30 2008, 03:23 PM)
wow is this available there already.. smile.gif i like the all the tomy towns here.. except for the traffic light and the lunch box.. smile.gif
kmunz
post Oct 30 2008, 03:26 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(ADVedder @ Oct 30 2008, 03:09 PM)
I totally agree to ADVedder.
U love it u pay for it. It is very hard to identify who is Scalpers. No one will admit he is a theif if he is. Of course there will be many excuses given to proof he/she is not a thief.
We are in hee to share our collection and not to argue about scalpers. To me, there is nothing wrong also if someone buy a lot and sell it back at retail price. If you think that is a problem, juz dun buy from him. there is also nothing wron if someone sell it higher than retail price for "hard to find' item. Just buy it if you think it is worth. biggrin.gif
To be frank, i have order another CTR from HLJ for 700 yen not including shipping tongue.gif due to i order 100th anniversary GTR from them. hope that shipping cheaper.

raptorclans
post Oct 30 2008, 03:32 PM

333 posts

Wah... why so hostile her all of a sudden... chill la guys, we are all brothers of collecting tomica smile.gif
tkt
post Oct 30 2008, 03:32 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(kmunz @ Oct 30 2008, 03:26 PM)
To be frank, i have order another CTR from HLJ for 700 yen not including shipping tongue.gif due to i order 100th anniversary GTR from them. hope that shipping cheaper.
wish u luck on receive it safetly & in perfect con. thumbup.gif
is 5pcs set, heard tat it'll come wif an empty space 4 da Limited GTR. is tat true??? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by tkt: Oct 30 2008, 03:35 PM
Malossi888
post Oct 30 2008, 03:33 PM

QUOTE(Percivale @ Oct 30 2008, 04:25 PM)
No I don't think so, for the Town Sets the catalogue says February which I take to mean in February 2009.
hahaha ok.. didnt know its for febuary...
yukikaze b3
post Oct 30 2008, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(loon1031 @ Oct 30 2008, 03:00 PM)
I will buy the RM23.90 better than buy with scalper price..
Bro, shipping & gst don't count isit? I believe is a fair price.
Try bulk order & using good class forward other than EMS.
Fyi, I'm a Tomica Agent. I know the prices very well.
kmunz
post Oct 30 2008, 03:38 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(tkt @ Oct 30 2008, 03:32 PM)
wish u luck on receive it safetly & in perfect con. thumbup.gif
is 5pcs set, heard tat it'll come in an empty space 4 da Limited GTR. is tat true??? rclxub.gif
hmm.gif dunno anything for now. what u mean empty space? mean kotak kosong? lolz. I juz pre-order it and the shipping price not confirm yet. If after I calculate and it is still worth, i will purchase.
If shipping is too expensive, then i will forget it and rush to LT gaduh with ppl to get 1... lolz..
those interesting version i will try to get it from oversea better than wait LT.. lolz.. no confident on them
dc_hunter
post Oct 30 2008, 03:41 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(yukikaze b3 @ Oct 30 2008, 03:34 PM)
oh.... got shop???
Percivale
post Oct 30 2008, 03:43 PM

I can where this is going which I hope there will be intervention (I have surfaced this to the moderator).

This thread serves a greater purpose for like-minded collectors to share on the hobby of Tomica Collecting. You are welcome if you stay constructive with your comments or contribute to the thread.

Will the "noisy" people take your bickering elsewhere. This is a Tomica Sharing thread, NOT a "how-to-do-business" and NOT a "your-selling price-is-greater-than-mine" contest.

Reminder to also take your "to-each-his-own" philosophy somewhere else and not impose it upon others, which we are certainly not interested to know.
tkt
post Oct 30 2008, 03:44 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(yukikaze b3 @ Oct 30 2008, 03:34 PM)
tat is y i hope all of us here can fair trade loh....
u get da stock on ur own order from HK @ JAP, is ofcoz more expensive.
but overall, in tiz thread, we all wan 2 collect more right?
so why don just earn friendship + a cup of teh-ice? tongue.gif

*RM23.90 is still retail which markup on Limited CTR & GTR.....100th limited will back 2 RM19.90? sweat.gif
LT never explain on tiz hor??? just confuse only lah~ biggrin.gif

Added on October 30, 2008, 3:47 pm
QUOTE(kmunz @ Oct 30 2008, 03:38 PM)
those interesting version i will try to get it from oversea better than wait LT.. lolz.. no confident on them
hahaha!
i oso feel da same thing! rclxms.gif

Added on October 30, 2008, 3:51 pm
QUOTE(kmunz @ Oct 30 2008, 03:38 PM)
what u mean empty space?
heard tat there will b an empty space 2 put da 99th Limited GTR car in2 da Boxset.... rclxub.gif
any1 knows bout it????
true @ fake news????

This post has been edited by tkt: Oct 30 2008, 03:51 PM
kmunz
post Oct 30 2008, 03:53 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(Percivale @ Oct 30 2008, 03:43 PM)
I can where this is going which I hope there will be intervention (I have surfaced this to the moderator).

This thread serves a greater purpose for like-minded collectors to share on the hobby of Tomica Collecting.  You are welcome if you stay constructive with your comments or contribute to the thread.

Will the "noisy" people take your bickering elsewhere. This is a Tomica Sharing thread, NOT a "how-to-do-business" and NOT a "your-selling price-is-greater-than-mine" contest.

Reminder to also take your "to-each-his-own" philosophy somewhere else and not impose it upon others, which we are certainly not interested to know.
Bro, Juz some mis-understanding lor.. lolz.. no need to inform moderator to interfere.. lolz

QUOTE(tkt @ Oct 30 2008, 03:44 PM)
tat is y i hope all of us here can fair trade loh....
u get da stock on ur own order from HK @ JAP, is ofcoz more expensive.
but overall, in tiz thread, we all wan 2 collect more right?
so why don just earn friendship + a cup of teh-ice? tongue.gif

*RM23.90 is still retail which markup on Limited CTR & GTR.....100th limited will back 2 RM19.90? sweat.gif
LT never explain on tiz hor??? just confuse only lah~ biggrin.gif

Added on October 30, 2008, 3:47 pm

hahaha!
i oso feel da same thing! rclxms.gif
Ya lor.. this is the way.. lets talk slowly rather than put flame rclxms.gif
DEMOKRASI ma.. lolz
I think most of local collector also feel the same... lolz
Let's continue with our collection rclxm9.gif

Added on October 30, 2008, 4:04 pm
heard tat there will b an empty space 2 put da 99th Limited GTR car in2 da Boxset.... rclxub.gif
any1 knows bout it????
true @ fake news????
ohhh... but got use meh?
my current GTR look nice at its own box.. lolz.. brows.gif

This post has been edited by kmunz: Oct 30 2008, 04:04 PM

125 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0331sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:51 PM