I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

vampire knight isnt yaoi.

technically speaking.

Try antique bakery.
TSXxJigokuShoujoxX
post Oct 3 2008, 03:36 PM

ok. well judging how they draw the boy character made it look like its yaoi. i like watching it.
hyxer
post Oct 3 2008, 03:45 PM

251 posts

shoujo is not yaoi sweat.gif
IRTeA
post Oct 3 2008, 03:54 PM

BL is not Yaoi
Aiko-chan
post Oct 3 2008, 04:06 PM

20 posts

Yaoi (やおい) is a popular term for fictional media that focuses on homosexual male relationships

therefore BL = Yaoi

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sh%C5%8Dnen-ai

anyway, BL title like junjoo romantica season 2, kuroshitsuji is releasing this month

<< I'm anti-BL

This post has been edited by Aiko-chan: Oct 3 2008, 04:16 PM
IRTeA
post Oct 3 2008, 04:12 PM

"yaoi" is used to describe titles that contain sex scenes and other sexually explicit themes and "shōnen-ai" is used to describe titles that focus more on romance and do not include explicit sexual content.

hee it's from wiki too

This post has been edited by IRTeA: Oct 3 2008, 04:13 PM
Aiko-chan
post Oct 3 2008, 04:20 PM

20 posts

Aoshi_88
post Oct 3 2008, 04:28 PM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

Hey i watch VK and i read the manga too. I also read some other shoujo mangas. >:( Since when is BL = yaoi then?

Ask guest18 and fishball, they're both guys and they watched junjou romantica in full view of the public in Lowyat Plaza.
guest18
post Oct 3 2008, 04:34 PM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

http://www.boysonboysonfilm.com/anime/index.html

there you go

so far I have watch

ai no kusabi
gravitation
junjou romantica
loveless
and so many other till I forget majority :sweat

but for any yaoi lover you must watch gravitation, it is the one that start yaoi genre
wheather it is yaoi or shounen-ai or whatever lah , doesnt really matter as much as the cute guy or the romance going on

This post has been edited by guest18: Oct 3 2008, 04:35 PM
Jas2davir
post Oct 3 2008, 04:52 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Oct 3 2008, 04:28 PM)
Hey i watch VK and i read the manga too. I also read some other shoujo mangas. >:( Since when is BL = yaoi then?

Ask guest18 and fishball, they're both guys and they watched junjou romantica in full view of the public in Lowyat Plaza.
they have balls of steel
Fyonne
post Oct 3 2008, 04:54 PM

904 posts

BL is not yaoi. ecchi is not hentai, shoujo-ai is not yuri. learn em. they are a lil les superior than the other (mean there is no shown sexual action in em)
SailorMercury
post Oct 3 2008, 05:53 PM

Touhou Master
776 posts

guys...
she is born on 1994
recommend only safework yaoi to her
no buttsecks yaoi recommendation
Setsuna-san
post Oct 3 2008, 06:23 PM

QUOTE(SailorMercury @ Oct 3 2008, 05:53 PM)
guys...
she is born on 1994
underage fellas shouldn't even be in here considering what goes on in here all the time.
Fyonne
post Oct 3 2008, 06:40 PM

904 posts

guys...
she is born on 1994
u know ur term usage is wrong. kinda like askin for safework porn. shounen-ai is safer compare to yaoi, they kiss, hold each other hand, sayin 'i love u' to each other n will go into bed together but never shown physically/detaily.
guest18
post Oct 3 2008, 06:42 PM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

guys...
she is born on 1994
early and guided exposure is good

we must teach the correct way if not later she get cheated then how ?

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Oct 3 2008, 06:40 PM)
u know ur term usage is wrong. kinda like askin for safework porn. shounen-ai is safer compare to yaoi, they kiss, hold each other hand, sayin 'i love u' to each other n will go into bed together but never shown physically/detaily.
other than sex there is many other way of expressing your love

a hug , a gift , some words and many other small little action can mean alot

wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by guest18: Oct 3 2008, 06:46 PM
SailorMercury
post Oct 3 2008, 07:44 PM

Touhou Master
776 posts

damn...its too late for her
she will be tainted by all these beast
Jas2davir
post Oct 3 2008, 08:09 PM

461 posts

y hallo thar 14 yo girl wanna get to know
<------- that bear?

Added on October 3, 2008, 8:10 pmyes they will taint u but that bear will take "good care" of you!

This post has been edited by Jas2davir: Oct 3 2008, 08:10 PM
SailorMercury
post Oct 3 2008, 10:00 PM

Touhou Master
776 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Oct 3 2008, 08:09 PM)
<------- that bear?

Added on October 3, 2008, 8:10 pmyes they will taint u but that bear will take "good care" of you!
ITS A TRAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
TSXxJigokuShoujoxX
post Oct 4 2008, 11:22 AM

<------- that bear?

well thank you Kuma-san.
i appreciate yr help.

Added on October 4, 2008, 11:24 am
QUOTE(SailorMercury @ Oct 3 2008, 10:00 PM)
ITS A TRAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
A trap huh?
ummmmm....
i wont get trap so easily
hehe biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by XxJigokuShoujoxX: Oct 4 2008, 11:24 AM
Setsuna-san
post Oct 4 2008, 01:29 PM

<------- that bear?

OH U ......
Aoshi_88
post Oct 4 2008, 02:37 PM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

AND ON THE THIRD DAY, GOD LOOKED DOWN UPON EARTH, AND SAID, "THERE AREN'T ENOUGH PEDOS!"
moniqee
post Oct 5 2008, 05:06 PM

7,864 posts

Gravitation
Junjou Romantica
Sukisyo
Tactics
Ai no Kusabi
Kirepapa
Ikoku Irokoi Romantan
Jas2davir
post Oct 5 2008, 06:17 PM

461 posts

sigh u dam pedo blockers i shall raep u one day

TSXxJigokuShoujoxX
post Oct 6 2008, 03:37 PM

haha ^^

booklover
post Oct 6 2008, 11:28 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Oct 5 2008, 05:06 PM)
Gravitation
Junjou Romantica
Sukisyo
Tactics
Ai no Kusabi
Kirepapa
Ikoku Irokoi Romantan
same here.Papa to kiss in the dark as well. Winter Cicada! And that other anime similar to Winter Cicada.
TSXxJigokuShoujoxX
post Oct 7 2008, 03:21 PM

Is there any Yaoi anime tat is somewat similar to Junjou Romantica?
I mean their drawing. Cute manly eyes.
miloy2k
post Oct 7 2008, 03:25 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

ask kodomo maybe he know..
CZero
post Oct 7 2008, 04:34 PM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Oct 7 2008, 03:25 PM)
ask kodomo maybe he know..
what the... sweat.gif should ask fyonne lol.
Aarin
post Oct 8 2008, 01:06 PM

23 posts

Ooh, saw this thread and I couldn't resist of course! XD

Vampire Knight as far as I know is NOT yaoi or even BL for the anime (I did not read the manga). It has suggestive scene where fans call it "slash", which means you interpret it or imagine the pair of two boys in the anime to be as a 'couple' and especially with many male characters around. That's what Vampire Knight anime is - Just a "slashable" anime.

BL and yaoi are actually different. To make it simple, BL is more "light" while yaoi is more "heavy". However, it does get confused at times because some yaoi/BL have its own degree of yaoi-ness or BL-ness in it.

As for Junjou Romantica, it is categorized as yaoi especially with its manga and even the anime has those "scenes" which is more visible in the DVD version... and that is why it is aired after midnight in Japan when children are sleeping.

To XxJigokuShoujoxX, you asked about yaoi/BL anime that's almost similar to JR, I suggest the following:
Gravitation TV (BL)
Gravitation OVA (yaoi)
Kirepapa (yaoi)
Sukisyo (BL)
Gakuen Heaven (BL)
Loveless (BL)
Papa to Kiss in the Dark (yaoi)
Sensitive Pornograph (hardcore yaoi)
Ikoku Irokoi Romantan (yaoi)

*Personally I like Gravitation, Gakuen Heaven, Kirepapa, Ikoku and Sensitive* Except for Ikoku, all of the above has at least those "cute" or "chibi" looks in the anime. I put Ikoku up there because the Ranmaru character is voiced by Hiroki Kamijou's voice actor and almost similar to the character of JR too.

I can recommend other BL/yaoi animes but the list is quite long for me to explain cuz I can go on forever XD
So join my forum and check out there for more info:
www.aarinfantasy.com or click my signature banner.
Forum: www.aarinfantasy.com/forum

~

This post has been edited by Aarin: Oct 8 2008, 01:16 PM
TSXxJigokuShoujoxX
post Oct 8 2008, 04:08 PM

Arigato nee~ Aarin-san biggrin.gif
Well i checked all of the anime above.
One that attracts me is Gakuen Heaven
Really it look familiar wit JR
Honto ni arigato ^^
guest18
post Oct 8 2008, 06:17 PM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

QUOTE(Aarin @ Oct 8 2008, 01:06 PM)
*Personally I like Gravitation, Gakuen Heaven, Kirepapa, Ikoku and Sensitive* Except for Ikoku, all of the above has at least those "cute" or "chibi" looks in the anime. I put Ikoku up there because the Ranmaru character is voiced by Hiroki Kamijou's voice actor and almost similar to the character of JR too.
did I say this before ? yaoi fan must watch gravitation
it is the grand-daddy of all yaoi
it is the anime that started this whole fuss

although I do admit the storyline kinda lame the sound track never change and so many other fault
but it is still the sweetest ever show out there
lotiman2003
post Oct 8 2008, 07:09 PM

1,367 posts

Many ppl watch yaoi?
Aarin
post Oct 9 2008, 12:17 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(guest18 @ Oct 8 2008, 06:17 PM)
did I say this before ? yaoi fan must watch gravitation
it is the grand-daddy of all yaoi
it is the anime that started this whole fuss

although I do admit the storyline kinda lame the sound track never change and so many other fault
but it is still the sweetest ever show out there
Yes, I agree Gravitation is a must watch for beginner yaoi fans...
However, I have to say that the grand-daddy of all yaoi is "Ai No Kusabi" which is a classic and many yaoi fan can't agree more.
The first anime that touches on gay-theme is actually Patalliro 1982, but that one is more on comedy BL. So the first real yaoi is actually Ai No Kusabi which is an anime from 1990. Although it is old, somehow the storyline and characters are still loved by fans up till today.

@XxJigokuShoujoxX: Gakuen Heaven is lighter than JR but you will find lots of cuteness in it especially after the Ending song of each episodes.

@lotiman2003: Judging from the people joining my yaoi forum everyday... yes... the numbers are increasing happy.gif

~

This post has been edited by Aarin: Oct 9 2008, 12:19 AM
guest18
post Oct 9 2008, 12:23 AM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

QUOTE(Aarin @ Oct 9 2008, 12:17 AM)
Yes, I agree Gravitation is a must watch for beginner yaoi fans...
However, I have to say that the grand-daddy of all yaoi is "Ai No Kusabi" which is a classic and many yaoi fan can't agree more.
The first anime that touches on gay-theme is actually Patalliro 1982, but that one is more on comedy BL. So the first real yaoi is actually Ai No Kusabi which is an anime from 1990. Although it is old, somehow the storyline and characters are still loved by fans up till today.

@XxJigokuShoujoxX: Gakuen Heaven is lighter than JR but you will find lots of cuteness in it especially after the Ending song of each episodes.

@lotiman2003: Judging from the people joining my yaoi forum everyday... yes... the numbers are increasing happy.gif

~
I watch ai no kusabi and I Find it tad too hardcore for beginner

CZero
post Oct 9 2008, 12:46 AM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

You know.... you sig is quiet disturbing... sweat.gif
Aarin
post Oct 9 2008, 12:47 AM

23 posts

Haha it is kinda too hardcore at one point... it isn't 'that part' that attracted me actually... the whole story did ~

My first yaoi was Ai No Kusabi and first BL was Gravitation.
So yeah... got hooked with yaoi animes after that ^^;;;

Added on October 9, 2008, 12:53 am
QUOTE(CZero @ Oct 9 2008, 12:46 AM)
Somehow I find sig with female characters flashing around their butt towards the screen with g-string is more disturbing than guest18's boy kisses boy happy.gif;;; ---> but I don't complain heheh
I do like nicely drawn sexy female characters though and don't mind a girl kiss another girl ~

Come on...let's be more open minded biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Aarin: Oct 9 2008, 11:15 AM
guest18
post Oct 9 2008, 10:27 AM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

QUOTE(CZero @ Oct 9 2008, 12:46 AM)

different peoples different opinion of what is disturbing
but I find the picture very cute and touching

despite all of society negative view , despite the hardship come after doing so , despite everyone is watching with disgust
the 2 guy express their love despite all hardship and triumph over it , I think it is very beautifull

QUOTE(Aarin @ Oct 9 2008, 12:47 AM)
Somehow I find sig with female characters flashing around their butt towards the screen with g-string is more disturbing than guest18's boy kisses boy happy.gif;;; ---> but I am complain heheh
I do like nicely drawn sexy female characters though and don't mind a girl kiss another girl ~

Come on...let's be more open minded biggrin.gif
shocking.gif

so in real life you would kiss a girl ?

well g-string in my opinion degrade a female status in society cause they are revealling too much and the only point of wearing such I Think is cause of wanting attention cause I wear g-string before and it doesnt feel comfortable at all
Aarin
post Oct 9 2008, 11:21 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(guest18 @ Oct 9 2008, 10:27 AM)

different peoples different opinion of what is disturbing
but I find the picture very cute and touching

despite all of society negative view , despite the hardship come after doing so , despite everyone is watching with disgust
the 2 guy express their love despite all hardship and triumph over it , I think it is very beautifull
shocking.gif

so in real life you would kiss a girl ?

well g-string in my opinion degrade a female status in society cause they are revealling too much and the only point of wearing such I Think is cause of wanting attention cause I wear g-string before and it doesnt feel comfortable at all
I meant to say "but I don't complain" (TYPO earlier)

Eventhough I am a girl... I don't mind kissing another girl. I mean, I like guys a lot and not a bi/lesbian obviously but I am open to that idea.

Well, g-string for showing off is like what you said but g-string is actually made for a reason = to eliminate what ppl called VPL (Visible Panty Lines), when a girl wears a tight skirt or pants, g-string saves the day and they use it for fashion runways too, so I think those are fine. Haha, I got to agree it isn't comfortable at all XD
Wait, your status said you are a guy, so "male g-string" eh? hehe

guest18
post Oct 9 2008, 11:29 AM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

QUOTE(Aarin @ Oct 9 2008, 11:21 AM)
I meant to say "but I don't complain" (TYPO earlier)

Eventhough I am a girl... I don't mind kissing another girl. I mean, I like guys a lot and not a bi/lesbian obviously but I am open to that idea.

Well, g-string for showing off is like what you said but g-string is actually made for a reason = to eliminate what ppl called VPL (Visible Panty Lines), when a girl wears a tight skirt or pants, g-string saves the day and they use it for fashion runways too, so I think those are fine. Haha, I got to agree it isn't comfortable at all XD
Wait, your status said you are a guy, so "male g-string" eh? hehe
no no no

you know how guy can be stupid most of the time, if you have a bf you surely would understand this, I Was curious why girl like to wear g-string so I go get one legally ,not steal and try it on . it was uncomfortable , so I get myself some tampoon and it make it feel whole lot better but still cant beat the comfy of normal guy underwear.

so how many girl and guy got their first kiss stolen by you ? are you like mutsumi from love hina where you kiss everysingle thing first time you see ?

Aarin
post Oct 9 2008, 11:38 AM

23 posts

Oh wow... then I MUST SALUTE you for being so brave! ^^;;

I am not like the character u said in Love Hina (I watched it ages ago so I forgot who is that but wasn't liking it that much due to the main character and some annoying girls).
About first kisses... I shall say... HI-MI-TSU (SEC-RET) lol
I haven't really kissed a girl on the lips but still won't mind the idea IF it ever occurs.

guest18
post Oct 9 2008, 11:53 AM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

ohmy.gif ohmy.gif ohmy.gif

you stolen so many guy's first kiss

Im not really brave Im just open to idea and being bored will end you up with mostly weird things.

ehh today you no class or work ? so free can spam here

I finish my yaoi show already sad.gif and internet is slow . sigh
lend me some will you so kind tongue.gif
Aarin
post Oct 9 2008, 12:16 PM

23 posts

Hehe, experimental is good in that case XD

Well, I am in the middle of work but a bit free now, so just spam away~~ I am also in the middle of thinking what to do for the next AarinSecret mag, wanna rush it for December release, duno can in time or not >.<

What yaoi shows you have seen? Then I can recommend you some ^^
What type you like?

guest18
post Oct 9 2008, 12:38 PM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

well if you want to do something , there will alway be way to do it , nothing is impossible . so good luck on your magazine

I dunno , I tend to watch anything , I have watch so much anime I dont remember what I have watch biggrin.gif

what you working as ?
Aarin
post Oct 9 2008, 12:45 PM

23 posts

Working for my own company (manufacturing), so time is a bit flexi when free but when it's busy, it's chaos ~ >.<

I don't think there's any single yaoi/BL anime that you haven't watch, am I right? lol
So what else to say.... Look forward for JR2? ^^;;
I got no time to watch new animes, busy busy.

EDIT: Going lunch now, see ya!

This post has been edited by Aarin: Oct 9 2008, 12:46 PM
guest18
post Oct 9 2008, 01:40 PM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

ohh what you manufacturing ?
any job opening ?

what lunch you usually take ? any handsome guy to look ?
Fyonne
post Oct 9 2008, 01:42 PM

904 posts

guest watch every yaoi/BL?
u got all BL n yaoi from me sad.gif
btw wan new siggie with penetration this time? brows.gif
TSXxJigokuShoujoxX
post Oct 9 2008, 03:38 PM

Wow there is a lot of post from Aarin-san and Guest18-san.
Good work. Keep posting ^^ hehe.
I would like to ask a question.
Is there any difference between Shoujo anime and Yaoi anime?
I mean both of them r full of boys rite?
Fyonne
post Oct 9 2008, 03:46 PM

904 posts

Shoujo is anime targeted mainly for female viewer. Yaoi anime means its kinda like BL but for Adult/Mature viewer.
Think of a movie, Yaoi would fall into Porn category (Gay Porn).
feyhime
post Oct 9 2008, 04:40 PM

257 posts

Wow Aarin is back! Hey, how's the mag doing? The one you are working on?
shah_ho_nam
post Oct 9 2008, 05:29 PM

らき☆すた
1,317 posts

QUOTE(XxJigokuShoujoxX @ Oct 9 2008, 03:38 PM)
Wow there is a lot of post from Aarin-san and Guest18-san.
Good work. Keep posting ^^ hehe.
I would like to ask a question.
Is there any difference between Shoujo anime and Yaoi anime?
I mean both of them r full of boys rite?
don't worry they were the holy of AS spammers
Shock
post Oct 9 2008, 07:38 PM

518 posts

lol, those time guest18 like yaoi because there is an incident where someone kiss him..
TSXxJigokuShoujoxX
post Oct 10 2008, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(Shock @ Oct 9 2008, 07:38 PM)
lol, those time guest18 like yaoi because there is an incident where someone kiss him..
*gasp*
Is it a girl or a b..b...boy?
Like in those yaoi show?? rclxub.gif

Added on October 10, 2008, 4:10 pm
QUOTE(Fyonne @ Oct 9 2008, 03:46 PM)
Shoujo is anime targeted mainly for female viewer. Yaoi anime means its kinda like BL but for Adult/Mature viewer.
Think of a movie, Yaoi would fall into Porn category (Gay Porn).
Well then.
Is there any shoujo anime u can recommend?
I want to try watching shoujo and yaoi at the same time
Like the saying "To Kill Two Birds With One Stone"
hehe. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by XxJigokuShoujoxX: Oct 10 2008, 04:10 PM
Fyonne
post Oct 10 2008, 05:11 PM

904 posts

QUOTE(Shock @ Oct 9 2008, 07:38 PM)
thar, his incident in manga mode.

QUOTE(XxJigokuShoujoxX @ Oct 10 2008, 04:08 PM)
*gasp*
Like in those yaoi show??  rclxub.gif

Well then.
hehe. biggrin.gif
sry, i dun really watch shoujo anime. i prefer reading, though more into Josei (female young adult) to Seinen (male young adult).
dearohyeahs
post Oct 10 2008, 08:25 PM

hmm....
why dont i intro u some..^^

After School in the Teacher's Lounge ,16
Ai no Kusabi ,18
Angel's Feather, 16
BeBoy Kidnapp'n Idol ,16
Boku no Pico ,18 (i think there are boku no pico 2,but im not sure ya...)
Boku no Sexual Harassment ,18
Close the Last Door! ,16
Earthian ,16
Enzai Episode 1 ,18
Enzai Episode 2, 18
FAKE ,16
Fish in the Trap ,18
Fujimi Orchestra ,18
Gakuen Heaven ,13
Gravitation ,16
Haru wo Daiteita ,18
Haru wo Daiteita: Fuyu no Semi ,18
Ikoku Irokoi Romantan
I Shall Never Return
(Our Road of No Return) ,16
Junjou Romantica
Kashou no Tsuki 13
Kaze to Ki no Uta (Song of Wind and Trees) ,16
KirePapa
Kizuna, 18
Kizuna: Much Ado About Nothing ,18
Kusatta Kyoushi no Houteishiki ,16
Legend of the Blue Wolves ,18
Level C, 18
Lesson XX ,16
Loveless ,13
Mirage of Blaze, 16
Mirage of Blaze OAV: Rebels of the River's Edge ,16
No Money! (Okane ga Nai) ,18
Papa to KISS IN THE DARK ,18
Pico to Chico ,18
Ryokunohara Labyrinth ,13
Seikimatsu Darling ,16
Sensitive Pornograph ,18
Sukisho! ,16
Zetsuai 1989 and Bronze

there u go...
i only noe all these...^^
enjoy it....^^

CZero
post Oct 10 2008, 08:28 PM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Oct 10 2008, 05:11 PM)

thar, his incident in manga mode.
......... and did I see him blushing? sweat.gif laugh.gif
TSXxJigokuShoujoxX
post Oct 10 2008, 08:51 PM

QUOTE(dearohyeahs @ Oct 10 2008, 08:25 PM)
hmm....
why dont i intro u some..^^

After School in the Teacher's Lounge ,16
Ai no Kusabi ,18
Angel's Feather, 16 
BeBoy Kidnapp'n Idol ,16
Boku no Pico ,18 (i think there are boku no pico 2,but im not sure ya...)
Boku no Sexual Harassment ,18
Close the Last Door! ,16 
Earthian ,16 
Enzai Episode 1 ,18
Enzai Episode 2, 18 
FAKE ,16 
Fish in the Trap ,18
Fujimi Orchestra ,18
Gakuen Heaven ,13
Gravitation ,16
Haru wo Daiteita ,18
Haru wo Daiteita: Fuyu no Semi ,18 
Ikoku Irokoi Romantan 
I Shall Never Return
(Our Road of No Return) ,16
Junjou Romantica 
Kashou no Tsuki 13 
Kaze to Ki no Uta (Song of Wind and Trees) ,16
KirePapa 
Kizuna, 18
Kizuna: Much Ado About Nothing ,18
Kusatta Kyoushi no Houteishiki ,16
Legend of the Blue Wolves ,18
Level C, 18 
Lesson XX ,16
Loveless ,13
Mirage of Blaze, 16
Mirage of Blaze OAV: Rebels of the River's Edge ,16
No Money! (Okane ga Nai) ,18 
Papa to KISS IN THE DARK ,18 
Pico to Chico ,18
Ryokunohara Labyrinth ,13
Seikimatsu Darling ,16 
Sensitive Pornograph ,18 
Sukisho! ,16 
Zetsuai 1989 and Bronze
there u go...
i only noe all these...^^
enjoy it....^^
Wow tats a lot.
Thx so much.
Keep posting k
dearohyeahs
post Oct 10 2008, 11:17 PM

haha...ok i will...^^
FauxHawk
post Oct 10 2008, 11:39 PM

<3
1,340 posts

Wasn't Loveless that anime with dudes with cat ears fighting or sumthing, then suddenly the tall guy would kiss the cat ears dude?
Aarin
post Oct 11 2008, 01:46 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(guest18 @ Oct 9 2008, 01:40 PM)
ohh what you manufacturing ?
any job opening ?

what lunch you usually take ? any handsome guy to look ?
It's local business with european business (so the time is like -6 hours local time).
Manufacturing of plastic parts... think pc monitors and tv monitors exterior hardware.
Lunch time is simple things for me... mostly not that healthy LOL

QUOTE(feyhime @ Oct 9 2008, 04:40 PM)
Wow Aarin is back! Hey, how's the mag doing? The one you are working on?
Hi! The 3rd edition is underway now...I plan Dec release but dunno can or not.
LOVE the artist feature for it~ cant wait to show everyone smile.gif

QUOTE(XxJigokuShoujoxX @ Oct 10 2008, 04:08 PM)
*gasp*
Like in those yaoi show??  rclxub.gif

Well then.
hehe. biggrin.gif
Recently, I watched these following shoujo anime:
Haruka Naru Toki no Naka de
Shounen Onmyouji

The others I recommend:
Vampire Knight
Zombie Loan
Code Geass (not really shoujo only anime, but it has a fair share of bishies of interest)
Trinity Blood
Get Backers
Tactics
Sauinkoku Monogatari is also that genre but it can be slow at times...though I do like it
*OMG I can go on forever... so I will stop here for now*
I think overall I like dark, twisted, inspirational animes... with artwork that's pleasing to my eyes (nicely drawn and detailed art)~

QUOTE(FauxHawk @ Oct 10 2008, 11:39 PM)
Wasn't Loveless that anime with dudes with cat ears fighting or sumthing, then suddenly the tall guy would kiss the cat ears dude?
Yes it is... but I don't exactly like Loveless that much =x

SailorMercury
post Oct 11 2008, 01:52 AM

Touhou Master
776 posts

all hail aarin the yaoi queen

QUOTE(Aarin @ Oct 9 2008, 11:38 AM)
I haven't really kissed a girl on the lips but still won't mind the idea IF it ever occurs.
i couldnt believe i saw u post this....>_>

This post has been edited by SailorMercury: Oct 11 2008, 01:53 AM
Aarin
post Oct 11 2008, 02:02 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(SailorMercury @ Oct 11 2008, 01:52 AM)
all hail aarin the yaoi queen
i couldnt believe i saw u post this....>_>
Aww come on... I thought I told you about it before? lol
But this is yaoi topic...not yuri topic! tongue.gif

SailorMercury
post Oct 11 2008, 02:16 AM

Touhou Master
776 posts

oh yar...i remember u told me before...forgoted pulak...lolz
guest18
post Oct 11 2008, 11:41 AM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

what story what story tell tell

I watch loveless before but I cant remember anything about it sad.gif

This post has been edited by guest18: Oct 11 2008, 11:41 AM
RakiShiyori
post Oct 11 2008, 12:29 PM

QUOTE(Aarin @ Oct 11 2008, 12:46 AM)
It's local business with european business (so the time is like -6 hours local time).
Manufacturing of plastic parts... think pc monitors and tv monitors exterior hardware.
Lunch time is simple things for me... mostly not that healthy LOL
Hi! The 3rd edition is underway now...I plan Dec release but dunno can or not.
LOVE the artist feature for it~ cant wait to show everyone smile.gif
Recently, I watched these following shoujo anime:
Haruka Naru Toki no Naka de
Shounen Onmyouji

The others I recommend:
Vampire Knight
Zombie Loan
Code Geass (not really shoujo only anime, but it has a fair share of bishies of interest)
Trinity Blood
Get Backers
Tactics
Sauinkoku Monogatari is also that genre but it can be slow at times...though I do like it
*OMG I can go on forever... so I will stop here for now*
I think overall I like dark, twisted, inspirational animes... with artwork that's pleasing to my eyes (nicely drawn and detailed art)~
Yes it is... but I don't exactly like Loveless that much =x
Aarin-san thx.
Some i watch already ( Vampire Knight, Code Geass, Sauinkoku Monogatari)
They are full of handsome boys. I just like it.
If there is anything new Please recommend it to me k.
Im now watching the new Vampire knight Guilty.
About Haruka Naru Toki no Naka de. Is it like Fushigi Yuugi?

This is Accutally XxJigokuShoujoxX
My sister forgot to logout n i misposed this message.

This post has been edited by RakiShiyori: Oct 11 2008, 12:34 PM
Aarin
post Oct 12 2008, 09:22 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(guest18 @ Oct 11 2008, 11:41 AM)
what story what story tell tell

I watch loveless before but I cant remember anything about it sad.gif
Nothing much... just saying to him my opinions on "yuri" smile.gif
The problem with Loveless is, it doesn't interest me as much too, so I can't remember most parts of it.

QUOTE(RakiShiyori @ Oct 11 2008, 12:29 PM)
Aarin-san thx.
Some i watch already ( Vampire Knight, Code Geass, Sauinkoku Monogatari)
They are full of handsome boys. I just like it.
If there is anything new Please recommend it to me k.
Im now watching the new Vampire knight Guilty.
About Haruka Naru Toki no Naka de. Is it like Fushigi Yuugi?

This is Accutally XxJigokuShoujoxX
My sister forgot to logout n i misposed this message.
Yes, Haruka Naru Toki no Naka is pretty much like Fushigi Yuugi. I like Fushigi though ^^ (that's because it's the first "mature" anime I ever watched)
I forgot to mention Kyou Kara Maou (but I find it boring somewhere in between) though it's a lot of girls fav, but I think you watched that.

Some older titles (I went to search a list for Bishounen and Reverse Harem):
Fruits Basket
Kaikan Phrase
Angelique (I havent watch this)
Ouran Host Club
Spiral (I havent watch this)
Yamato Nadeshiko Shichi Henge
Pretear

Some newer titles:
Monochrome Factor (I havent watch this)
Nabari no ou (I havent watch this)

This post has been edited by Aarin: Oct 12 2008, 09:23 PM
guest18
post Oct 12 2008, 09:32 PM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

monochrome factor have cute guy , quite funny also in my opinion
TSXxJigokuShoujoxX
post Oct 13 2008, 06:26 PM

QUOTE(Aarin @ Oct 12 2008, 09:22 PM)
Nothing much... just saying to him my opinions on "yuri" smile.gif
The problem with Loveless is, it doesn't interest me as much too, so I can't remember most parts of it.
Yes, Haruka Naru Toki no Naka is pretty much like Fushigi Yuugi. I like Fushigi though ^^ (that's because it's the first "mature" anime I ever watched)
I forgot to mention Kyou Kara Maou (but I find it boring somewhere in between) though it's a lot of girls fav, but I think you watched that.

Some older titles (I went to search a list for Bishounen and Reverse Harem):
Fruits Basket
Kaikan Phrase
Angelique (I havent watch this)
Ouran Host Club
Spiral  (I havent watch this)
Yamato Nadeshiko Shichi Henge
Pretear

Some newer titles:
Monochrome Factor (I havent watch this)
Nabari no ou  (I havent watch this)
Well i wanted to watch Ouran Host but i don hv time sad.gif . I will try it someday. It looks interesting.
About Nabari no Ou, the sub kinda stop at like ep 20 is it. It seem to contain gay. Mayb it made the subber faint rclxub.gif .
I don want to see RAW as i don no japanese. Well only a little.
Thx anyway for recommending Aarin-san. biggrin.gif
FauxHawk
post Oct 13 2008, 06:34 PM

<3
1,340 posts

Ouran HS Host Club considered Yaoi ar? Got boy like girl, girl like boy ma..
TSXxJigokuShoujoxX
post Oct 13 2008, 06:34 PM

QUOTE(guest18 @ Oct 12 2008, 09:32 PM)
monochrome factor have cute guy , quite funny also in my opinion
About yr signature. Its from Kemeko rite. I watched it yesterday. It so funny.
The funny part is tat when Sanpeita (weird name) looked at his booklet remembering bout the girl he love (now change). The growth of the girl gettin taller n taller then suddenly becoming short. It so funny rclxms.gif .
Did u watch it?? I recommend this to anyone who hvnt watch it.

Cute guys?
i would like to watch it.

Added on October 13, 2008, 6:36 pm
QUOTE(FauxHawk @ Oct 13 2008, 06:34 PM)
Not Yaoi but bout romance is it?
Got cute boys. Mayb its a shoujo anime.

This post has been edited by XxJigokuShoujoxX: Oct 13 2008, 06:36 PM
FauxHawk
post Oct 13 2008, 06:38 PM

<3
1,340 posts

Got 1 girl cross dress as guy la I remember...
guest18
post Oct 13 2008, 06:45 PM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

QUOTE(XxJigokuShoujoxX @ Oct 13 2008, 06:34 PM)
About yr signature. Its from Kemeko rite. I watched it yesterday. It so funny.
The funny part is tat when Sanpeita (weird name) looked at his booklet remembering bout the girl he love (now change). The growth of the girl gettin taller n taller then suddenly becoming short. It so funny rclxms.gif .
Did u watch it?? I recommend this to anyone who hvnt watch it.

Cute guys?
i would like to watch it.

yeah it is from kemeko , I read the manga and cant stand it
it making me feel sick laugh.gif

I prefer kannagi for this season though smile.gif
and maybe chaos something , cause it remind me of myself

yeah monochrome got cute guy

ouran is more of reverse trap , girl dress as guy and got harem brows.gif
Shock
post Oct 13 2008, 10:04 PM

518 posts

guest18 kiss by guy that time, few of us like stand there surprise....
CZero
post Oct 13 2008, 10:08 PM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

QUOTE(guest18 @ Oct 13 2008, 06:45 PM)
yeah it is from kemeko , I read the manga and cant stand it
it making me feel sick laugh.gif

I prefer kannagi for this season though smile.gif
and maybe chaos something , cause it remind me of myself

yeah monochrome got cute guy

ouran is more of reverse trap , girl dress as guy and got harem brows.gif
You mean chaos head? Walaweh, what part of it that make you remind of yourself? sweat.gif
Aarin
post Oct 14 2008, 12:33 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(FauxHawk @ Oct 13 2008, 06:34 PM)
Nope, Ouran is more like a shoujo anime... not yaoi.
The hint of boy's love is there though especially between the two twin brothers, but they are doing what we called "fan service" instead of the actual "yaoi".
guest18
post Oct 14 2008, 01:01 AM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

QUOTE(CZero @ Oct 13 2008, 10:08 PM)
You mean chaos head? Walaweh, what part of it that make you remind of yourself? sweat.gif
Im delusional most of the time biggrin.gif
TSXxJigokuShoujoxX
post Oct 14 2008, 09:45 AM

QUOTE(Shock @ Oct 13 2008, 10:04 PM)
guest18 kiss by guy that time, few of us like stand there surprise....
*gasp*
U shouldn't hv jus stand there u should hv stop him
... sad.gif
Now i guess guest18 might hv a boyfriend (special one)
hehe..

Added on October 14, 2008, 9:49 am
QUOTE(CZero @ Oct 13 2008, 10:08 PM)
Chaos Head is also a nice anime.
About a boy (looked like drug addict).
Who is Shogun anyway. The guy who send pic. When u click it, it come true.
What kind of boy doesn't like 3D girls anyway. flex.gif

Added on October 14, 2008, 9:52 am
QUOTE(guest18 @ Oct 14 2008, 01:01 AM)
Im delusional most of the time biggrin.gif
Yr like the guy at Chaos Head? Then i guess u like to stick to the computer than going outside.
U don like 3D girls also??? U like girls like Seira-tan (can't seem to remember her name) is it??
rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by XxJigokuShoujoxX: Oct 14 2008, 09:52 AM
guest18
post Oct 14 2008, 10:03 AM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

I dont like 3d girl I like 3d guy though brows.gif
TSXxJigokuShoujoxX
post Oct 14 2008, 10:05 AM

QUOTE(guest18 @ Oct 14 2008, 10:03 AM)
Really?? I guess now i no y u enter this topic.
U 1 to no more bout Yaoi cause yr a..... YAOI FAN rite
haha...
U really hv a special boyfriend?
Aarin
post Oct 16 2008, 11:11 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(guest18 @ Oct 14 2008, 10:03 AM)
^ thumbup.gif

Just released a shota yaoi yesterday ~_~;;;
I'm really not into it but my translator wants to translate it and it is still a yaoi genre, so I have to bear with it =x

This post has been edited by Aarin: Oct 16 2008, 11:11 AM
SailorMercury
post Oct 16 2008, 11:36 AM

Touhou Master
776 posts

QUOTE(XxJigokuShoujoxX @ Oct 14 2008, 10:05 AM)
Really?? I guess now i no y u enter this topic.
U 1 to no more bout Yaoi cause yr a..... YAOI FAN rite
haha...
U really hv a special boyfriend?
guest...i din know that u have one...
guest18
post Oct 16 2008, 12:04 PM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

sm > there is alot of me you guy dunno yet brows.gif

QUOTE(Aarin @ Oct 16 2008, 11:11 AM)
^ thumbup.gif
Just released a shota yaoi yesterday ~_~;;;
I'm really not into it but my translator wants to translate it and it is still a yaoi genre, so I have to bear with it =x
yeah I notice that in tokyotosho
my hd no space , if not I will download it
shinjite
post Oct 16 2008, 12:25 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

I don't really wanna know that much, thank you...laugh.gif
dearohyeahs
post Oct 17 2008, 11:29 PM

yaoi.... rolleyes.gif
ha...i like it so much...
feels good to me... icon_idea.gif

XxJigokuShoujoxX is my friend..
so we always talk about this topic during break time at school...
i think shes the one who talk this topic to me only...('',)

anyway...
we enjoy on this topic...^^
Aarin
post Oct 18 2008, 12:16 AM

23 posts

I am glad to see more yaoi fans here biggrin.gif

Currently fansubbing Junjou Romantica Season2 Ep1, it should be done in a few days ^^;;;

n0v4m4r1n3
post Oct 18 2008, 12:18 AM

Safety and Health Practitioner
1,072 posts

ph34r.gif ph34r.gif ph34r.gif
booklover
post Oct 18 2008, 12:32 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(Aarin @ Oct 18 2008, 12:16 AM)
I am glad to see more yaoi fans here biggrin.gif

Currently fansubbing Junjou Romantica Season2 Ep1, it should be done in a few days ^^;;;
Omg!! Aarin!! Fellow member here!! Woot!! Oh, I can't wait for it!! Gambatte ne!! Thanks so much for your hard work!!
Aarin
post Oct 18 2008, 12:51 AM

23 posts

Haha you're welcome!~
Been here since Jan 2003... years before I open my own forum~
But hardly post here ler. I was more active during the time with Anime-Shrine fansubbing Full Metal Panic TSR a few years ago, those were the days smile.gif

Then I come back here see see got any yaoi topics~
Of course I am happy to see more fans and even GUYS accepting the idea of "yaoi anime"... I find it attractive and sporting of them smile.gif

guest18
post Oct 18 2008, 01:19 AM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

I have alot of bad experience with girl , no mood for them anymore
I find guy more attractive now day
shinjite
post Oct 18 2008, 01:32 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

^ oh....you have really changed XD
Vervain
post Oct 18 2008, 01:39 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

so which guy do you find most attractive? shinjite?
Aarin
post Oct 18 2008, 12:10 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Oct 18 2008, 01:39 AM)
so which guy do you find most attractive? shinjite?
I thought shinjite and SailorMercury are a "couple"?? XD

guest18
post Oct 18 2008, 12:16 PM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

nnnnnnnnnuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

shinjite is mine , nobody can take him away from me sad.gif
shinjite
post Oct 18 2008, 01:04 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

QUOTE(Aarin @ Oct 18 2008, 12:10 PM)
I thought shinjite and SailorMercury are a "couple"?? XD

eh eh...apa ini... shocking.gif sweat.gif
But that is what I expect from you....laugh.gif

QUOTE(guest18 @ Oct 18 2008, 12:16 PM)
nnnnnnnnnuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

shocking.gif haha.....

This post has been edited by shinjite: Oct 18 2008, 01:04 PM
Aarin
post Oct 18 2008, 03:15 PM

23 posts

nnnnnnnnnuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

oooooooooh, love triangle is dramatic too lust.gif

SailorMercury
post Oct 18 2008, 03:16 PM

Touhou Master
776 posts

nnnnnnnnnuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

dude...what do you know about him?
i have known him since we are both 7 years old
it take more than "nnnnnnnnnuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu" to steal him away from me

This post has been edited by SailorMercury: Oct 18 2008, 03:20 PM
shinjite
post Oct 18 2008, 04:04 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

QUOTE(SailorMercury @ Oct 18 2008, 03:16 PM)

oh noes......really love triangle....laugh.gif
CZero
post Oct 18 2008, 04:12 PM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

walaweh, who knows this kind of stuff can be this interesting? brows.gif

OH SHI-
guest18
post Oct 18 2008, 04:40 PM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

QUOTE(SailorMercury @ Oct 18 2008, 03:16 PM)

how much you know doesnt represent how deep our feeling is for each other
you say you know alot about him then you should let go , he would be happier if you did

Aarin
post Oct 19 2008, 10:45 PM

23 posts

@guest18: I thought you were serious all along >.<;;; But now I know after I talked to your rl friend... hehe. Damn, spoil my yaoi fan fantasy~

Just wanna make a quick announcement for those who dunno, there will be two other yaoi anime in November and December:

Ikoku Irokoi Romantan OVA2
Kirepapa OVA2

So look forward to those as well besides the current Season2 of Junjou Romantica~

guest18
post Oct 19 2008, 11:14 PM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

which real life friend ? which IM not serious ?
SailorMercury
post Oct 20 2008, 01:31 AM

Touhou Master
776 posts

kirepapa !!!!
moniqee
post Oct 20 2008, 09:51 AM

7,864 posts

Ikoku Irokoi Romantan OVA2~~~~ yay waiting for this anime~~~ happy.gif this is totally cuteee... one of my ayame yamano favourite~
Aarin
post Oct 20 2008, 12:21 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(guest18 @ Oct 19 2008, 11:14 PM)
which real life friend ? which IM not serious ?
Haha, secret =x

QUOTE(SailorMercury @ Oct 20 2008, 01:31 AM)
kirepapa !!!!
I know you love the "daisuki" part in OVA1 heheh
If not wrong, OVA2 is about the son's relationship... not Shunsuke and Chisato.

guest18
post Oct 20 2008, 01:38 PM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

nuu ... you must tell me if it concern about me

how far back did you dig sad.gif
Aarin
post Oct 20 2008, 04:51 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(guest18 @ Oct 20 2008, 01:38 PM)
nuu ... you must tell me if it concern about me

how far back did you dig sad.gif
No worries, he didn't say anything else other than "he's just kidding" ~_~;;

shinjite
post Oct 20 2008, 05:00 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

guest, no need to worry then smile.gif

This post has been edited by shinjite: Oct 20 2008, 05:13 PM
guest18
post Oct 20 2008, 08:25 PM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

nooo

IM not kidding , Im dead serious nod.gif

what we are talking about anyway
Aiko-chan
post Oct 22 2008, 04:23 PM

20 posts

WAKE UP YOU FUJOSHIS!
guest18
post Oct 22 2008, 05:23 PM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

junjou romantica season 2 is out thumbup.gif
shinjite
post Oct 22 2008, 07:38 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

Yeah JR 2 is out~~LOL
Aarin
post Oct 22 2008, 07:56 PM

23 posts

Since there are some yaoi pics in here (but most are joking ones), I wonder if I can post some yaoi animes pics to pitch the interest of some ppl here XD

guest18
post Oct 22 2008, 07:58 PM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

post post post
shinjite
post Oct 22 2008, 07:59 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

Bring it on!!!
Aarin
post Oct 22 2008, 08:22 PM

23 posts

Is this allowed? XD
If not, pls remove it... but it looks "safer" than most posted here from what I see.
I put titles on each of them... if you are a yaoi fan, I am sure you watched it already~

shinjite
post Oct 22 2008, 08:23 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

I've watched the 2nd 1 only out of the 4
Aiks~~~ XD
TSXxJigokuShoujoxX
post Oct 27 2008, 08:19 PM

QUOTE(Aarin @ Oct 22 2008, 08:22 PM)
Is this allowed? XD
If not, pls remove it... but it looks "safer" than most posted here from what I see.
I put titles on each of them... if you are a yaoi fan, I am sure you watched it already~
Hai everyone, especially u Aarin-chan ^^.
Its been long since i last online. Wow! Lots been hapening since my last vist.
Weeeeeeeeeeeeellllllllllllllllllll. The pictures r nice. Aarin-chan if u can post more, u r welcome.
The More The Better ^^. I bet everyone think so too.
smile.gif smile.gif
shinjite
post Oct 28 2008, 01:27 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

JR 2 ep 2 out!! wink.gif
SailorMercury
post Oct 28 2008, 01:32 AM

Touhou Master
776 posts

QUOTE(Aarin @ Oct 22 2008, 08:22 PM)
Is this allowed? XD
2 only...which that u force me to watch..lolz
Aarin
post Oct 31 2008, 04:12 PM

23 posts

Latest yaoi anime coming soon - Ikoku Irokoi Romantan OVA2
(Better than the first one!~) XD

Give you all some teaser screenshot first:

Myra
post Oct 31 2008, 05:56 PM

62 posts

I can't believe Aarin herself is here. *chuckles*

Aarin
post Oct 31 2008, 10:28 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Myra @ Oct 31 2008, 05:56 PM)
I joined this forum long ago and just before I am into yaoi I think... hence, the name Aarin instead of the usual aarinfantasy. happy.gif
Mostly a lurker but sometimes I come back to tease the boyz (and girls too if that applies) here with yaoi... lol!

SailorMercury
post Oct 31 2008, 10:36 PM

Touhou Master
776 posts

u join here earlier or u created that website earlier?
Aarin
post Nov 1 2008, 12:26 AM

23 posts

As stated in my profile, I joined here in LYN at Jan 2003.
I started the yaoi thingy around Nov 2004...

guest18
post Nov 1 2008, 01:07 AM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

QUOTE(Myra @ Oct 31 2008, 05:56 PM)
we sacrifice some guy to her so she will stay here as vip smile.gif
Myra
post Nov 1 2008, 01:38 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(Aarin @ Oct 31 2008, 10:28 PM)
I joined this forum long ago and just before I am into yaoi I think... hence, the name Aarin instead of the usual aarinfantasy.  happy.gif
Mostly a lurker but sometimes I come back to tease the boyz (and girls too if that applies) here with yaoi... lol!

Ahhh, I see. Well, don't stop. Who knows you might just able to er, 'lure' some of them to the great Yaoi site. *cracks*

I know I did! xD But they wouldn't stay there for long.. -__-;.. no matter. They're just in denial. Hahaha.

QUOTE(guest18 @ Nov 1 2008, 01:07 AM)
we sacrifice some guy to her so she will stay here as vip smile.gif
Hey, that's actually belieavable. xD
Aarin
post Nov 1 2008, 12:16 PM

23 posts

Ikoku Irokoi Romantan OVA2 English subbed version.
Putting up download links here for my latest release:

Sendspace
Megaupload
FileFactory

Note: I've read the rules and understand that the above links can be posted until it gets licensed.

This post has been edited by Aarin: Nov 1 2008, 12:17 PM

shinjite
post Nov 1 2008, 03:55 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

Oh OVA 2 eh......
moniqee
post Feb 26 2009, 10:31 AM

7,864 posts

anyone interested in getting english yaoi manga from june, 801Media, BLU, kittymedia n etc

pls get it tru me ( borders ) coz i can give u 15% discount!

for more information pls click on my borders signature below.
chibi_tenko
post Feb 26 2009, 09:05 PM

I see. I pinch. I squeeze
1,250 posts

I was sorta... tricked into watching a shounen ai (bordering yaoi) anime - Descendant of Darkness. sleep.gif;

Also tricked into reading a yaoi manga and I was scarred for life. (T_T)
darkwolf83
post Mar 2 2009, 08:32 PM

IMHO Junjou Romantica is better than Yami No Matsuei, which I find is a little too overdone in the soap department tongue.gif

Added on March 22, 2009, 6:32 pmCan't seem to find Antique Bakery Movie DVD around in KL. sad.gif

This post has been edited by darkwolf83: Mar 22 2009, 06:32 PM
Aarin
post Dec 14 2011, 12:34 PM

23 posts

Hey guys~ I am back to check on my account here... almost forgot my password lol

But... no more yaoi fans or yaoi related topics eh? *sad*

I wonder if my old friends here are still around or even see this msg happy.gif;;

Current recommendation for yaoi anime: Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi
Coming soon: Ai No Kusabi remake 2012

Dark Steno
post Dec 14 2011, 01:10 PM

baaaaaaa
4,567 posts

HOLYSHIT ITS AARIN
Aarin
post Dec 14 2011, 01:20 PM

23 posts

Hi Steno! It's been years!~ I see you are a Mod here now, congrats! XD

Shinn87
post Dec 14 2011, 02:15 PM

30 posts

Not particularly anime, but I don't think I can post this anywhere else. Are there any decent translated BL games?

Silver chaos was shit
Enzai was okay
Zettai fukujuu meirei was shit
Togainu no chi? f***ing overrated.
Silencers
post Dec 14 2011, 03:33 PM

73 posts

....wow. I'm beyond shock and disbelief.
ganaeshd
post Dec 14 2011, 03:35 PM

40 posts

1MALAYSIA BOLEH!
Dark Steno
post Dec 14 2011, 03:47 PM

baaaaaaa
4,567 posts

QUOTE(Aarin @ Dec 14 2011, 01:20 PM)
Hi Steno! It's been years!~ I see you are a Mod here now, congrats! XD
yea i know you have your own forum. you should be around here more tongue.gif
ps3 fanboy
post Dec 14 2011, 03:54 PM

18 posts

The Black Butler and 7 ghost is yaoi..am i right
Silencers
post Dec 14 2011, 04:20 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(ps3 fanboy @ Dec 14 2011, 03:54 PM)
I know some girls who refuse to admit that 7 ghost is BL. Keep saying it's action shonen etc.

DrBlueBox
post Dec 14 2011, 04:33 PM

789 posts

QUOTE(Aarin @ Dec 14 2011, 12:34 PM)
Hey guys~ I am back to check on my account here... almost forgot my password lol

But... no more yaoi fans or yaoi related topics eh? *sad*

I wonder if my old friends here are still around or even see this msg happy.gif;;

Current recommendation for yaoi anime: Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi
Coming soon: Ai No Kusabi remake 2012

I blame you for the nightmares that I found on my sis's PC. FUUUUUUU!!!
Quazacolt
post Dec 14 2011, 05:22 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

i... er....

wow.

i never knew.

oh and hi shinn
Silencers
post Dec 14 2011, 05:39 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 14 2011, 05:22 PM)
i... er....

wow.

i never knew.

oh and hi shinn
that feel.
Aarin
post Dec 14 2011, 07:13 PM

23 posts

@Shinn87: I don't really play BL games actually, so I can't recommend what is good. I know my forum has a lot of people who can help you out in that. I did a quick check in the forum and it seems Sweet Pool, Lamento and Lucky Dog are pretty popular besides Togainu no Chi.
Here are a wiki list of BL games you might find useful: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/BL_game
Best is you know how to read Japanese, most of them aren't translated.

@Steno: Well, I actually forgot my username and password when I tried login last year (I kept on using aarinfantasy as my username), then I got lazy and forgot to come back. I was just randomly looking at some FaceBook stuff and a link brought me here!~ So I just tried a few times and got myself login successfully!~ XD (Suddenly remembered I used only my name "Aarin" to register before the whole AarinFantasy thing). I will come by when I can of course smile.gif Are you going to the Comic Fiesta this weekend? I didn't know about it until today happy.gif;;; But I won't be able to go =x Haven't been in touch with animes (besides yaoi ones) for quite a long time now.

@ps3 fanboy: Black Butler (Kuroshitsuji) and 07-Ghost are actually not categorized as yaoi or even BL. The anime contents have what we called Fan Service... so a lot of times, these animes are called "slash" animes (where fans will fantasize or couple up a pair or guys in the anime). To me, both aren't BL, but there are very subtle hints for Black Butler anime. These two animes are safe and fine for any guys (who dislike yaoi) to watch actually. Trust me on that, because I have friends who hates yaoi a lot. I don't know about Manga version of these two though, because there are titles that have BL scenes in the manga but for anime version they turned off the BL in it.

@DrBlueBox: lol~ If you can't get rid of it, embrace it! biggrin.gif

If any of you guys and girls are just starting out and don't wanna be too startled by the thought of yaoi, just try watching Gakuen Heaven, Junjou Romantica or Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi first.

Also hello to ganaeshd, Quazacolt and Silencers smile.gif

~
Silencers
post Dec 14 2011, 10:15 PM

73 posts

@Aarin: Come to CF and let me shake your hand!

BTW, I thoroughly enjoyed Antique Bakery - don't you dare tell me that's not yaoi.
Also, Ristorante Paradiso. I know it's not yaoi, but damn, that's the first time I got hot and bothered looking at old bespectacled gentlemen.

This post has been edited by Silencers: Dec 14 2011, 10:19 PM
Haruyuki
post Dec 14 2011, 10:22 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(Silencers @ Dec 14 2011, 05:20 PM)
I know some girls who refuse to admit that 7 ghost is BL. Keep saying it's action shonen etc.

it's BL...sho obvious.
even kuroshitsuji goes into dat area once in the 2nd season.
1st season juz a bit hint hint on it
ayanami_tard
post Dec 15 2011, 12:02 AM

40 posts

reporting in~
Quazacolt
post Dec 15 2011, 01:22 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

hi i guess, lol.
sakuradesune
post Dec 15 2011, 01:29 AM

72 posts

junjou romantica <-- go read the manga #p# more syok then the anime *slurps*

QUOTE(DrBlueBox @ Dec 14 2011, 04:33 PM)
I blame you for the nightmares that I found on my sis's PC. FUUUUUUU!!!
oh its u
happy_berry
post Dec 15 2011, 02:55 PM

2,465 posts

ewww... here oso got yaoi thread ahh??

Added on December 15, 2011, 2:59 pm
QUOTE(ps3 fanboy @ Dec 14 2011, 03:54 PM)
beesh pls, black butler anime like only got 10% of yaoi wokay... it doesn't fall into that category.

This post has been edited by happy_berry: Dec 15 2011, 02:59 PM
ps3 fanboy
post Dec 15 2011, 05:29 PM

18 posts

but if you let your imagination run wild... blush.gif
Aarin
post Dec 15 2011, 06:56 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(happy_berry @ Dec 15 2011, 02:55 PM)
ewww... here oso got yaoi thread ahh??

Added on December 15, 2011, 2:59 pm

beesh pls, black butler anime like only got 10% of yaoi wokay... it doesn't fall into that category.
lol why not... look at the date of the start of this thread XD
And everytime I come back, I am gonna bring the sexy back to the topic d(^-^)b

Black Butler anime isn't yaoi to begin with ~_~;;; Just fan service like I said before.
There are many doujins with yaoi of Black Butler though.

By the way, is there any section in LYN that can trade/sell manga? I might wanna sell off some yaoi ones.

~

Silencers
post Dec 15 2011, 07:00 PM

73 posts

Where do you draw the line between yaoi/bl/fanservice anyway? Penetration?
happy_berry
post Dec 15 2011, 07:41 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(Aarin @ Dec 15 2011, 06:56 PM)
lol why not... look at the date of the start of this thread XD
And everytime I come back, I am gonna bring the sexy back to the topic  d(^-^)b

Black Butler anime isn't yaoi to begin with ~_~;;; Just fan service like I said before.
There are many doujins with yaoi of Black Butler though.

ewwww..... i find shoujo ai/ yuri much more disgusting though..

Black Butler 1 = NO(if got, only 5%) fanservice, EPIC

Black Butler 2 = Pure fanservice, less yaoi, dis sequel can go die

https://forum.lowyat.net/LYNStreetMart
Aarin
post Dec 15 2011, 10:25 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Silencers @ Dec 15 2011, 07:00 PM)
Where do you draw the line between yaoi/bl/fanservice anyway? Penetration?
Let's just say it's easier to put it like this for understanding:
Yaoi - minumum, I guess is some form of "heavy touching" and more. tongue.gif
BL (shounen ai) - at least some form of hugs, kisses or touches, or expression of feelings (interest)
Fan service (slash) - just hints of BL but the anime is not marketed or intended for yaoi/BL. Usually an author/artist adds this in to give the viewer/reader something they "want" to see but they have no intention of bringing their work to BL/yaoi level.

For an anime to be called yaoi or BL... the general story has to be at least focusing on the attraction of the male characters involved towards each other. But there are animes that can be dangerously on the border of being BL or just general anime, as I have heard like this anime called "No.6" which I haven't watch.

That's why I didn't really push on the fact to other people that Black Butler is BL or not, because I said what I think and how it's marketed as - female target market with fan service (so that's not BL in my opinion). So if you really think Black Butler is indeed BL, then that's fine... many people have different level of interpretation of things for level of BL-ness.

Oh... I don't mind yuri genre also.... because for me, if I like yaoi... I also have the same respect for yuri. (But I know of yaoi fans disliking yuri a lot and vice versa, so it's not a big deal).
At the end of the day, I don't watch yaoi because it's yaoi... it's the artwork and storyline that matters for me the most. It's just that I have to pay more attention to yaoi because that's what AarinFantasy forum actually lives for (lol)

Thanks for the link for the trading section happy_berry.

mochachoke
post Dec 16 2011, 12:43 AM

PGB GPS
766 posts

QUOTE(XxJigokuShoujoxX @ Oct 3 2008, 03:21 PM)
-Junjou Romantica
-Vampire knight

tats all i watch.
is there anymore? Please introduce smile.gif  brows.gif

Any new yaoi anime this month????
This season imma only watchin

Others Shonen-ai:

Sukisyo
Gravitation
Loveless

rolleyes.gif sweat.gif

Quazacolt
post Dec 16 2011, 10:23 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Aarin @ Dec 15 2011, 10:25 PM)
Let's just say it's easier to put it like this for understanding:
Yaoi - minumum, I guess is some form of "heavy touching" and more. tongue.gif
BL (shounen ai) - at least some form of hugs, kisses or touches, or expression of feelings (interest)
Fan service (slash) - just hints of BL but the anime is not marketed or intended for yaoi/BL. Usually an author/artist adds this in to give the viewer/reader something they "want" to see but they have no intention of bringing their work to BL/yaoi level.

For an anime to be called yaoi or BL... the general story has to be at least focusing on the attraction of the male characters involved towards each other. But there are animes that can be dangerously on the border of being BL or just general anime, as I have heard like this anime called "No.6" which I haven't watch.

That's why I didn't really push on the fact to other people that Black Butler is BL or not, because I said what I think and how it's marketed as - female target market with fan service (so that's not BL in my opinion). So if you really think Black Butler is indeed BL, then that's fine... many people have different level of interpretation of things for level of BL-ness.

Oh... I don't mind yuri genre also.... because for me, if I like yaoi... I also have the same respect for yuri. (But I know of yaoi fans disliking yuri a lot and vice versa, so it's not a big deal).
At the end of the day, I don't watch yaoi because it's yaoi... it's the artwork and storyline that matters for me the most. It's just that I have to pay more attention to yaoi because that's what AarinFantasy forum actually lives for (lol)

Thanks for the link for the trading section happy_berry.

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Dec 16 2011, 10:24 AM
happy_berry
post Dec 16 2011, 12:42 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 16 2011, 10:23 AM)

Aarin
post Dec 17 2011, 02:25 PM

23 posts

On-topic and for those who don't know yet, there's a yaoi anime coming next month, here are the screenshots of it. Trailer video I can't post here, it's in my forum tongue.gif

It's called Ai no Kusabi... remake from the old Ai no Kusabi from 1990.

mochachoke
post Dec 17 2011, 04:25 PM

PGB GPS
766 posts

QUOTE(Aarin @ Dec 17 2011, 02:25 PM)
On-topic and for those who don't know yet, there's a yaoi anime coming next month, here are the screenshots of it. Trailer video I can't post here, it's in my forum tongue.gif

It's called Ai no Kusabi... remake from the old Ai no Kusabi from 1990.

Zaban
post Dec 18 2011, 12:27 AM

17 posts

yeah I think I saw this animu snippet is about this black guy had a serious crush with another black dude for sharing him a fried chicken. The title called "Double Nignog with Chicken Mcdeluxe" or something can't remember. For yoai fangirls out there you shouldn't miss this one.

ITT now is
Kasumi
post Dec 22 2011, 09:50 PM

20 posts

Hi, has anyone heard of the BL manga Demon Flowers by Mizuki Hakase? Also known Kuruizaki no Hana. I absolutely love it and have the first 2 volumes which I bought off Kinokuniya. I want to order the next and last 3 but don't know if the title is on the blacklist...
Aarin
post Dec 23 2011, 02:20 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Kasumi @ Dec 22 2011, 09:50 PM)
Hi, has anyone heard of the BL manga Demon Flowers by Mizuki Hakase? Also known Kuruizaki no Hana. I absolutely love it and have the first 2 volumes which I bought off Kinokuniya. I want to order the next and last 3 but don't know if the title is on the blacklist...
Hi, I looked through the usual places online to buy yaoi manga... but non has Vol3 in stock unfortunately.

Has anyone read ZE? It's quite good smile.gif

This post has been edited by Aarin: Dec 23 2011, 02:21 PM
law1777
post Dec 23 2011, 10:53 PM

DreamMan
2,654 posts

hey guys im new here. but im not new to yaoi mangas/anime. read n watched some when i was about 14-15yo but then stopped until now im 25yo already. wish to start to read or watch again since im a 'happy' guy =)
mochachoke
post Dec 24 2011, 01:36 PM

PGB GPS
766 posts

QUOTE(law1777 @ Dec 23 2011, 10:53 PM)
hey guys im new here. but im not new to yaoi mangas/anime. read n watched some when i was about 14-15yo but then stopped until now im 25yo already. wish to start to read or watch again since im a 'happy' guy =)
lol... im also read yaoi manga when i was 19 ... since i always watched loli , shoujo, shonen and yuri manga... i try to get new touch on this genre... although 100% gay but as long the plot were interesting im ok.... some yaoi manga i read is sukisyo, gravitation ( dont read doujinshi ver. especially Crocodile Ave version..lol), junjou romantica...lol laugh.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
Kamina51
post Jan 15 2012, 10:26 PM

165 posts

I hope Im not the only boy that likes yaoi......
sakuradesune
post Jan 15 2012, 11:17 PM

72 posts

^ i know few more so dont worry
Aarin
post Jan 16 2012, 12:48 AM

23 posts

Hi all, if you are a BL/yaoi fan here in LYN forum... can you please PM me? I received an invitation by a committee from latest Comic Fiesta that you/fans might be interested in. Only PM me if you are a BL/yaoi fan. Thanks~
sakuradesune
post Jan 16 2012, 10:20 AM

72 posts

^ oh that. i can invite as well xD by facebook www
Kamina51
post Jan 27 2012, 06:16 PM

165 posts

Man I cant find that LenxLenxLen yaoi....... D:

wanritsu
post Sep 16 2012, 05:12 AM

267 posts

QUOTE(Kamina51 @ Jan 15 2012, 04:26 PM)
I hope Im not the only boy that likes yaoi......
You are not the only one. Trust me.
frey_zero
post Oct 1 2012, 10:59 AM

467 posts

only watch junjou romantica.. for me it lite yaoi... heheeee
jpoplover101
post Apr 17 2013, 12:54 PM

52 posts

Any new yaoi animes for 2013???
hihichew
post May 3 2013, 12:22 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(jpoplover101 @ Apr 17 2013, 12:54 PM)
Any new yaoi animes for 2013???
Try sekai ichi hatsukoi...
Hmmmm I think its kinda old
jpoplover101
post May 4 2013, 11:40 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(hihichew @ May 3 2013, 12:22 PM)
Try sekai ichi hatsukoi...
Hmmmm I think its kinda old
Watch already ... looking for some new animes lol
john123x
post May 4 2013, 11:45 AM

3,021 posts

fujoshi?
hihichew
post May 10 2013, 11:57 AM

677 posts

QUOTE(jpoplover101 @ May 4 2013, 11:40 AM)
Watch already ... looking for some new animes lol
hmmmm...
i think <free> is coming out on july if not mistaken~

i have no idea wether it's yaoi or not....
law1777
post May 10 2013, 03:40 PM

DreamMan
2,654 posts

FREE! looks like yaoi.. drooling
wanritsu
post May 30 2013, 04:07 AM

267 posts

Have anyone read Hana wa Saku ka?