126 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Bottom

Advertising NuffNang and Advertlets v2

POYOZER
post Mar 16 2009, 12:41 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(Jenkin_Yat @ Mar 16 2009, 05:02 AM)
bagusss..i was somewhere your dream 1 year ago..
I saw your photos just now at someone’s blog. You have been to Nuffnang’s gathering, isn’t it?
pilotHans
post Mar 16 2009, 09:16 PM

scuderia ferrari pit crew (" ,)
2,525 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Mar 13 2009, 03:46 PM)
You are already working as a pilot? Or still under cadet?

not yet blush.gif still dreaming of it.....every single day flex.gif

btw, today 15march is my first day with Nuffnang.......I got only 24unique visitiors today sweat.gif

i wonder how the calculations are done........as long as we got visitors to our site its good rite..........

but at my site i dont see any add......just the logo..........erm, I put one at my header........one at sideBar.......enough rite? is it a must to put in content? unsure.gif

as for adsence......i just have around 1USD for my 3months blog blush.gif
SeeD
post Mar 16 2009, 09:35 PM

I Love Bubbles
6,728 posts

BTW, how many visitors do you need in order for nuffnang to put ads in your website?
KiDkillER
post Mar 16 2009, 10:04 PM

The Home Builder
1,517 posts

it's not only depending on your site traffic..depends on what kind of site you create also.. if the advertiser would like to promote his Baby product..impossible to advertise in blogging tips blog right? But, traffics is the main factor I think.
You have to maintain 50unique visitor in a week in order to get a metered campaign. I believe ads placement got effect as well.
lifeplayer
post Mar 16 2009, 11:06 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(KiDkillER @ Mar 16 2009, 10:04 PM)
it's not only depending on your site traffic..depends on what kind of site you create also.. if the advertiser would like to promote his Baby product..impossible to advertise in blogging tips blog right? But, traffics is the main factor I think.
You have to maintain 50unique visitor in a week in order to get a metered campaign. I believe ads placement got effect as well.
50UV per week? the requirement seem very low huh?
li_ping
post Mar 17 2009, 10:12 AM

670 posts

For ppl who already blog for long time, 50UV very easy to achieve but for newbies, really very very hard
cassplayer
post Mar 17 2009, 10:15 AM

FFFUUUU
3,375 posts

QUOTE(SeeD @ Mar 16 2009, 09:35 PM)
BTW, how many visitors do you need in order for nuffnang to put ads in your website?
for CPC ads... it's 20 UV a day
POYOZER
post Mar 17 2009, 02:10 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

@GoldFries

ehh...i don't know where to message you
so, i just leave a message to you over here

about your blog
http://www.goldfries.com/friends-supporters/
i just want to let u know
i already changed my URL
i hope you can update it

thanks alot ya =)
rukawa
post Mar 17 2009, 03:36 PM

::+::KukuKawa::+::
1,903 posts

it also depends on the contents you're telling to people. Imagine, if you're writing on .... "Ahhh... I am emo today.. I got up this morning, had my breakfast and now eating bread. Was delicious... yummy.. yummy.. later wanna go school got many work to do!!""

Now imagine, which advertiser wanna advertise on this kind of blog O.o I find wasted if advertise like this right...
POYOZER
post Mar 17 2009, 04:04 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(rukawa @ Mar 17 2009, 03:36 PM)
it also depends on the contents you're telling to people. Imagine, if you're writing on .... "Ahhh... I am emo today.. I got up this morning, had my breakfast and now eating bread. Was delicious... yummy.. yummy.. later wanna go school got many work to do!!""

Now imagine, which advertiser wanna advertise on this kind of blog O.o I find wasted if advertise like this right...
for hot girls it should be no problem
i saw many girls did like that
but then...still can earn dang alot sweat.gif

This post has been edited by POYOZER: Mar 17 2009, 04:05 PM
rukawa
post Mar 17 2009, 04:20 PM

::+::KukuKawa::+::
1,903 posts

wrong wrong... for a girl's blog that write like that, they also must include their photos inside... If there's no photo, no one gonna visit
POYOZER
post Mar 17 2009, 04:26 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(rukawa @ Mar 17 2009, 04:20 PM)
wrong wrong... for a girl's blog that write like that, they also must include their photos inside... If there's no photo, no one gonna visit
Must post sexy photos to gain supporters brows.gif
cassplayer
post Mar 17 2009, 05:29 PM

FFFUUUU
3,375 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Mar 17 2009, 04:26 PM)
Must post sexy photos to gain supporters  brows.gif
1 thing that really annoys is the fact.. normal bloggers(secondary school girls) that blog and update EVERY SINGLE DAY with the heart thinking that "i am a oh-so-famous blogger in school"

and there is where i feel like giving a face palm to them... come on la.. u are only blogging about ur daily life(not that ur traffic is so great, your supporters are alot)... and have merely enough to cover the amount of traffic needed for Nuffnang to place CPC ads on your site, but you still wanna act like some celeb blogger.
li_ping
post Mar 17 2009, 05:32 PM

670 posts

haha well but many guys fall for that...
they follow these girls' blog tongue.gif
cassplayer
post Mar 17 2009, 05:45 PM

FFFUUUU
3,375 posts

QUOTE(li_ping @ Mar 17 2009, 05:32 PM)
i dont think so... the girl is some fat ugly wannabe cool in the cool gang beeeatch
saimatkong
post Mar 17 2009, 06:13 PM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(cassplayer @ Mar 17 2009, 05:45 PM)
i dont think so... the girl is some fat ugly wannabe cool in the cool gang beeeatch
then just leave them alone and don't ever read and visit their blog if you feel not comfortable to read it lor. rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by saimatkong: Mar 17 2009, 06:14 PM
li_ping
post Mar 17 2009, 06:15 PM

670 posts

haha i felt cassplayer is referring to some 'particular' girl
POYOZER
post Mar 17 2009, 09:21 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(li_ping @ Mar 17 2009, 05:32 PM)
put as a bookmark some more
so, everyday can stalking that blog
i knew few people who really did that brows.gif

This post has been edited by POYOZER: Mar 17 2009, 09:21 PM
SeeD
post Mar 17 2009, 09:42 PM

I Love Bubbles
6,728 posts

QUOTE(KiDkillER @ Mar 16 2009, 10:04 PM)
50 uniques per week ?!
I've got 100+ uniques per day. And I still haven't got anything from it yet.
BTW I'm using the Australian one. laugh.gif Cus I'm in Aus.
cassplayer
post Mar 17 2009, 09:46 PM

FFFUUUU
3,375 posts

QUOTE(saimatkong @ Mar 17 2009, 06:13 PM)
then just leave them alone and don't ever read and visit their blog if you feel not comfortable to read it lor.  rolleyes.gif
lol yea... i dun even read their blog... maybe once in 2-3 months to see wat they are up to lor

QUOTE(li_ping @ Mar 17 2009, 06:15 PM)
haha i felt cassplayer is referring to some 'particular' girl
nope... basically quite a number of girls i know do that... and it's really annoying... because they go around boasting their blog thinking it's very great... but no one layan dry.gif

126 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:03 AM