Advertising NuffNang and Advertlets v2
li_ping
Mar 18 2009, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(POYOZER @ Mar 17 2009, 09:21 PM) put as a bookmark some more so, everyday can stalking that blog i knew few people who really did that  those are buaya-buayas lurking around
SUSvkeong
Mar 18 2009, 11:50 AM
QUOTE(cassplayer @ Mar 17 2009, 05:29 PM) 1 thing that really annoys is the fact.. normal bloggers(secondary school girls) that blog and update EVERY SINGLE DAY with the heart thinking that "i am a oh-so-famous blogger in school" and there is where i feel like giving a face palm to them... come on la.. u are only blogging about ur daily life(not that ur traffic is so great, your supporters are alot)... and have merely enough to cover the amount of traffic needed for Nuffnang to place CPC ads on your site, but you still wanna act like some celeb blogger. well that's why socializing is very important for bloggers
cassplayer
Mar 18 2009, 12:25 PM
QUOTE(vkeong @ Mar 18 2009, 11:50 AM) well that's why socializing is very important for bloggers  yeap i know, but not the "eh go check my blog ah.... MUST READ AHHH!!!!!!!! you know my blog very famous bla bla bla bla" saying that more than 15 times to the same person... a day
li_ping
Mar 18 2009, 12:28 PM
Got some guys oso like that wan... Ask me y din check out their blog la... Sad la... blah blah blah =.="
cassplayer
Mar 18 2009, 12:51 PM
QUOTE(li_ping @ Mar 18 2009, 12:28 PM) Got some guys oso like that wan... Ask me y din check out their blog la... Sad la... blah blah blah =.=" ahhh... that wan different case... they woo-ing girls with that technique oh and, i earned ANOTHER 30 cents from nuffnang, 3 weeks in a row constantly 30 cents each week
lifeplayer
Mar 18 2009, 06:46 PM
QUOTE(cassplayer @ Mar 18 2009, 12:51 PM) ahhh... that wan different case... they woo-ing girls with that technique oh and, i earned ANOTHER 30 cents from nuffnang, 3 weeks in a row constantly 30 cents each week 30 cent each week.....$30 might take you 2 year le.....my god I make few post on paid to post forum can get more than 30 cents per day
li_ping
Mar 18 2009, 06:49 PM
Which paid to post forum?
lifeplayer
Mar 18 2009, 07:13 PM
QUOTE(li_ping @ Mar 18 2009, 06:49 PM) Which paid to post forum? Too many, such as mylot, MMK, BRL etc.......
corallinkz
Mar 18 2009, 07:15 PM
QUOTE(li_ping @ Mar 17 2009, 06:15 PM) haha i felt cassplayer is referring to some 'particular' girl which 'exact' girl?
rukawa
Mar 19 2009, 09:23 AM
ahemz... off topicz... but seriously, if it wasn't for nuffnang, I doubt I can ever meet most of the bloggers out there...
Jenkin_Yat
Mar 19 2009, 09:33 AM

wah why suddenly this thread became buaya-disucssion thread one?
li_ping
Mar 19 2009, 10:22 AM
aiyo Nuffnang down liao *on topic back*
cassplayer
Mar 19 2009, 11:05 AM
QUOTE(lifeplayer @ Mar 18 2009, 07:13 PM) Too many, such as mylot, MMK, BRL etc....... how do they pay you? paypal? or send check like Nuffnang?
KiDkillER
Mar 19 2009, 12:49 PM
I joined mylot before..they pay via Paypal..not sure whether they can send by cheque.. but after I earned about $2 USD..another day they deduct my money to $1.++..I replied with relevant comments to relevant thread..I worked very hard.. but then I stopped it after I see they deduct my earning.. lol..
POYOZER
Mar 19 2009, 02:06 PM
I am wondering, between Nuffnang and Advertlets. Which can earn higher? I prefer CPM since no one interested to click my ads.
I use both services for different websites. So far my earning thru Nuffnang is super low, maybe my blog not that happening, average unique visitors per day is about 50 only, when got new post only can reach above 100, sometime 200. For another website where I use Advertlets, my average earning per day is about RM0.30, last year minimum RM1 per day. I don’t know why suddenly dropped and the average visitors are still stable (avg. 370 unique visitors per day). If Nuffnang can offer me more, I am planning to move to Nuffnang after I earn few more bucks.
This post has been edited by POYOZER: Mar 19 2009, 02:23 PM
Deimos Tel`Arin
Mar 19 2009, 02:17 PM
@POYOZER: You might earn more with Nuffnang provided that you have lots of Malaysia traffic.
cassplayer
Mar 19 2009, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(POYOZER @ Mar 19 2009, 02:06 PM) I am wondering, between Nuffnang and Advertlets. Which can earn higher? I prefer CPM since no one interested to click my ads. I use both services for different websites. So far my earning thru Nuffnang is super low, maybe my blog not that happening, average unique visitors per day is about 50 only, when got new post only can reach above 100, sometime 200. For another website where I use Advertlets, my average earning per day is about RM0.30, last year minimum RM1 per day. I don’t know why suddenly dropped and the average visitors are still stable (avg. 370 unique visitors per day). If Nuffnang can offer me more, I am planning to move to Nuffnang after I earn few more bucks. can use adv... but they pay you on time then good lor... if not just stick with nuffnang, ADV maybe even give u RM1000 a day, but will they actually pay?
Deimos Tel`Arin
Mar 19 2009, 03:04 PM
@cassplayer: Advertlets con people punya.
macam got earnings, but never pay publishers in the end.
li_ping
Mar 19 2009, 03:09 PM
ya dat's why it's not a matter of who pay most already... it's a matter of who will pay you in real and who doesnt
cassplayer
Mar 19 2009, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Mar 19 2009, 03:04 PM) @cassplayer: Advertlets con people punya. macam got earnings, but never pay publishers in the end. if it's a small amount, they will pay, after 6 months la if it's a big amount, dont think u can even hope for a cent