QUOTE(rong_88 @ Apr 1 2009, 08:23 PM)
wtf....i'm his victim too!!!!im a bit unlucky as i juz got cheated yesterday!!!!~he got alot of excuse saying he wan go kelantan cannot cod!!!~ask him refund money terus no reply sms no answer phone!!!~say family got problem!!!!~
when u all wan go make report i wan join but i am going to make a report tomorrow morning!!!~he is not worth giving a chance!!!!~pls note that i wan cheated in mudah.com amounting to RM500.
he tactic now is ask u to give him ur ic no, he give his. but then its a fake ic no. and he will give u a tracking number from the post laju.
PEOPLE THAT IS HELPING HIM AND KASIHAN HIM.......THERE IS NO NEED TO DO SO AS HE HAS NOT CHANGED YET....AND WILL NOT CHANGE AT ALL!!!!!!!!
he is now using his CIMB account : 02030000945207 as he CLAIMS that using Maybank2u is TROUBLESOME. pls stay united and send him straight to jail makan nasi curry!!!!~
All, please don't just post his crime here. I will collect 1 complete information of his details so I can update to the police station. Pls post all his information here, PM me or I will PM all of you to gather his details.
Don't let him have another chance to cheat other victims again.
Thanks all.
proven ...he con other ppl money to pay back old victimwhen u all wan go make report i wan join but i am going to make a report tomorrow morning!!!~he is not worth giving a chance!!!!~pls note that i wan cheated in mudah.com amounting to RM500.
he tactic now is ask u to give him ur ic no, he give his. but then its a fake ic no. and he will give u a tracking number from the post laju.
PEOPLE THAT IS HELPING HIM AND KASIHAN HIM.......THERE IS NO NEED TO DO SO AS HE HAS NOT CHANGED YET....AND WILL NOT CHANGE AT ALL!!!!!!!!
he is now using his CIMB account : 02030000945207 as he CLAIMS that using Maybank2u is TROUBLESOME. pls stay united and send him straight to jail makan nasi curry!!!!~
All, please don't just post his crime here. I will collect 1 complete information of his details so I can update to the police station. Pls post all his information here, PM me or I will PM all of you to gather his details.
Don't let him have another chance to cheat other victims again.
Thanks all.
Apr 1 2009, 08:26 PM

0.0209sec