Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> CONMAN-muhammad Ridzuan, nick-oneg11- maybank 152095667043

blindbox
post Dec 14 2008, 11:09 PM

Meh
1,705 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Nov 7 2008, 03:50 PM)
Please try to repay the loan if possible. The loan you payback will be used to help next generation of students who is as poor as you. Imagine you don't get loan because someone else didn't pay back, how would you feel?

90% of people who didn't pay back loan said they are poor. But when get salary, buy expensive mobile phone and PC and tech gadgets and car and so on. Not saying you are one of them but try not to be one of these people.

well, i can see your rig is better than most people. So....

Added on November 7, 2008, 3:53 pm
There is a rules against putting one liner that doesn't make any sense. And yours is offensive too. Calling someone name but not explaining about it is very rude.
Dude, it's his DREAM RIG. Give that guy a break. Anyway, kudos to oneg11 for being honest.
Just try not to do it again.

This post has been edited by blindbox: Dec 15 2008, 06:02 PM

0.0124sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:09 PM