Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> CONMAN-muhammad Ridzuan, nick-oneg11- maybank 152095667043

akecema
post Mar 19 2009, 03:19 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(xalim @ Mar 19 2009, 12:50 PM)
bertaubat lah..... sebelum semua dosa insan2 yang ditipu oleh ko , ko tanggung...  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
tggu polis amik die
p asrama polis

one scammer down this day rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
akecema
post Apr 1 2009, 11:22 AM

436 posts

QUOTE(codex @ Mar 31 2009, 12:48 PM)
dia cerita pandai,
kalau dah penipu tu penipu jugak,
kalo senyap mmg mcm ni la
sbb tu report aje dulu
pas die refund baru tarik balik report

tgk sampai skrg xrefund.. sbb org dah senyap dah
akecema
post Apr 3 2009, 11:56 AM

436 posts

QUOTE(rong_88 @ Apr 1 2009, 08:23 PM)
wtf....i'm his victim too!!!!im a bit unlucky as i juz got cheated yesterday!!!!~he got alot of excuse saying he wan go kelantan cannot cod!!!~ask him refund money terus no reply sms no answer phone!!!~say family got problem!!!!~
when u all wan go make report i wan join but i am going to make a report tomorrow morning!!!~he is not worth giving a chance!!!!~pls note that i wan cheated in mudah.com amounting to RM500.

he tactic now is ask u to give him ur ic no, he give his. but then its a fake ic no. and he will give u a tracking number from the post laju.

PEOPLE THAT IS HELPING HIM AND KASIHAN HIM.......THERE IS NO NEED TO DO SO AS HE HAS NOT CHANGED YET....AND WILL NOT CHANGE AT ALL!!!!!!!!

he is now using his CIMB account : 02030000945207 as he CLAIMS that using Maybank2u is TROUBLESOME. pls stay united and send him straight to jail makan nasi curry!!!!~
mad.gif  mad.gif   vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

All, please don't just post his crime here. I will collect 1 complete information of his details so I can update to the police station. Pls post all his information here, PM me or I will PM all of you to gather his details.

Don't let him have another chance to cheat other victims again.

Thanks all.
as i tell u guys before..
he birth just for scammer
he cant live with us but in jail or hell is better

i will ask for u information about him

This post has been edited by akecema: Apr 3 2009, 11:57 AM
akecema
post Apr 9 2009, 06:56 PM

436 posts

got forumer(not LYN n he also victim before but full refund already) sms him asking that he scam other people?
then thi scammer rply and say yes he scam other people vmad.gif vmad.gif ...
this dude really want stay at jail..
mad.gif mad.gif
akecema
post Apr 23 2009, 09:10 AM

436 posts

QUOTE(oneg11 @ Apr 21 2009, 12:14 PM)
as i said earlier. refund will going when i have money. don worry right now i already quit scamming. lot i learn. btw if someone got refund plz state here amd the refund list. dont forget to place account number as i, going to refund based on the number. maybe i cant make a full refund but like i said im going to refund all bit by bit.

-sorry again-
i feel damn sick when hear that word... vmad.gif
as i remember u scan new people after u say that word before
and as i remember u say that word more than 10times
and then u do it again
u can be duta for nike (JUST DO IT)
or duta for nike celup (JUST DUIT)
akecema
post May 25 2009, 11:51 AM

436 posts

QUOTE(k34543k @ May 23 2009, 10:53 PM)
once looking at the picture..i remember him..i cod wif him around end of april dis year for asus p735 pda at sungai petani.. he is driving daihatsu charade..when sembang wif him during cod, he said he came from a rich family..his father is contractor and he's working as site supervisor at alor setar for his father company..i dont care about it..then, he said dat he sell da pda because his car accident..he also said dat he already sell his computer and all his stuff to cover for da accident..then, on da way back to my house, i checked da pda and i found all of his sms in the deleted items..he forgot to erase permanently.. from there, i know dat he cannot be trust.. from da sms, i realize dat he's in big financial problems..most of the sms is send to his friend and begging to borrow money from them range rm300-5000.. da reason he begging da money are his car accident la, he need to pay ah long money la and so on.. he also sms his girlfriends begginng for money..he said he is going to jail if she not help him.. three days later, he give sms to me..he said dat he want to borrow rm700 from me because his car accident again..he accident with BMW..wat the hell..accident few times in a short period.. as i realize he's a scammer, i didnt ignore his sms.. until now, he never contact me again..
so confirm this dude is real scammer
so kasi hentak this mess..

akecema
post Jul 23 2009, 02:46 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(oneg11 @ Jul 23 2009, 12:07 PM)
a lot of misunderstanding here. i got an sms this morning asking about refund. then i asked him for acc no. once i got the number i feel something weird. his name doesnt ring a bell at all. he said im selling the psp through Mudah.MY. as i remember i never sell psp but only 2 units of PS2.

then he told me that he bankined through this chan's somethings. now i understand why that chan related to me.

firstly, the acc number that i mentioned which belongs to chan in previous page is what i got from my PM box. Im gonna to refund Nikcavalera at that day. Then this chan give me his account details. Unfortunately, i remember that Nikcavalera is a malay. so i feel something wrong. Thats why i openly ask Nikcavalera about his account number and being criticised bout it. Later Nikcavalera give his account number and i refund him on the next day.

secondly, Nikcavalera is not me. Do u think im crazy to open dispute thread for myself. He is my victims at all and i refunded him already.

thirdly, I suggested the person who sms me to lodge a report which consist a chan something name, acc no and probably contact no to reveal his identity.

last but not least, me and my sister already endup with this job. we dont want to live as a criminal and thats why we want to refund u all guys.

very sorry and regards.
when i read in LYN or CG u dun have any sister??
brother got la.. n u wanna scam other people with ur brother bike....
akecema
post Jan 15 2010, 09:11 AM

436 posts

QUOTE(fuadfadz @ Jan 14 2010, 05:04 PM)
once u are conman, then u are forever,,
only JAIL can stop scammer..

0.0176sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:18 PM