love.is.gone
1,473 posts

lg cookie is loud and clear guaranteed smile.gif
dotcom
post Dec 29 2008, 07:44 AM

662 posts

cookie camera got AF & flash etc ar?

Added on December 29, 2008, 7:50 amsorry....got my answer ady... no AF n no led or flash .....

This post has been edited by dotcom: Dec 29 2008, 07:50 AM
axymax
post Dec 29 2008, 01:36 PM

232 posts

Suppose to get my cookie today or tomorrow.
Already paid RM200 for the deposit.
Hope the salesman don't cheat on me.

Can't wait to lay my finger on it..
kwnai
post Dec 29 2008, 05:03 PM

24 posts

Why there is another screen protector is enclosed inside the box since the phone is already stick with screen protector when buy.
Do we need to apply this second layer as well?
twilight_fever
post Dec 29 2008, 05:14 PM

660 posts

wat the current price nao?thinking of getting one also
i like the design brows.gif
dotcom
post Dec 29 2008, 07:47 PM

662 posts

today i call a pretty gal from lowyat selling hp 1 quote me RM840 + 2gb
i brought ice cream from the pretty gal yesterday. (lenglui got stock)

then call another guy from lowyat quote me Rm820 + 2gb also (this guy no stock maybe will come tomolo as wat he told)

This post has been edited by dotcom: Dec 29 2008, 07:49 PM
kennyshan
post Dec 29 2008, 08:01 PM

love.is.gone
1,473 posts

ok. for the screen protector..

the one which is applied on the new phone is just a tiny layer.. the better one is come bundled with the package..
dotcom
post Dec 29 2008, 08:26 PM

662 posts

the cookie package originally come with 2 screen protector?
xortz
post Dec 29 2008, 08:38 PM

1,534 posts

kp500's owner mind to snapshot any picture from the phone camera itself and post it here?

kennyshan
post Dec 29 2008, 09:12 PM

love.is.gone
1,473 posts

lg cookie photo quality is a diappointment but it doesnt really matter..
ice cream photo quality is much better..

lg cookie package only have one screen protector.. the new phone normally stick wit a tiny layer screen protector to prevent new phone got scatched.. tat one is low quality one laa. u have to peel it off if u dun like it and apply the new one which is come with the package
ivandj
post Dec 30 2008, 12:57 AM

578 posts

Hows the menu ? got lag or not ?
messaging / games .

Some forums said its kinda sluggish ,
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 30 2008, 01:59 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

the cool thing is the slide photo review function just like iphone.. is it as cool as iphone ?
kennyshan
post Dec 30 2008, 05:02 AM

love.is.gone
1,473 posts

of cos nt as cool as iphone.. no multi touch

camera is not that good sad.gif
dotcom
post Dec 30 2008, 07:20 AM

662 posts

by the way it is laggy on the ui? some other review comment on complaining the phone keep on restarting after few week usage.
kennyshan
post Dec 30 2008, 01:29 PM

love.is.gone
1,473 posts

my one restart once though i only used for 1 week.. the ui is not lag juz the screen surface is a bit hard.. u need to tap harder sometimes in certain area of the screen smile.gif
kwnai
post Dec 30 2008, 03:46 PM

24 posts

I also have rebot problem 3 times already in pass 2weeks. Twice is when i install a new game. and once at night when sleep and it jz rebot itself
Lord_Ashe
post Dec 30 2008, 04:53 PM

Old Treasure Hunter Sidekick
1,495 posts

I just got mine on Xmas. No self reboot so far. I just found out from here that I will still need to apply the screen protector that came with the phone huh? Damn, I suck at that.
Seaedge
post Dec 30 2008, 08:11 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

i hav to check with LG about this restarting problem. will update with you all(my buyers) soon.
louisvuitton
post Dec 30 2008, 10:35 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 26 2008, 01:05 PM)
nice reviews there.

thanks to louisvuitton and xxx306 for sharing.
no probs mate.

will do another posting about the phone memory & security code (funny it's not in the manual/cd!)
louisvuitton
post Dec 30 2008, 10:46 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(xortz @ Dec 29 2008, 08:38 PM)
kp500's owner mind to snapshot any picture from the phone camera itself and post it here?
I attach here a picture taken with the phone.

Resolution : 3.0 megapixels
Date : 30/12/08

Note : This pic is not to show-off supremacy of the camera or whatever, just a sample of the kinda pictures taken by the phone. If u want the best pics, I suggest u use a digital camera.

31 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0445sec    0.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:38 PM