Centipede Thread, As pets not Food

SUSf4tE
post Nov 13 2008, 06:49 PM

1,605 posts

What is the lifespan of the centipede?? what if get bitten and die?? its like avery dangerous thing to play with and you have to think of your family members...
SUSf4tE
post Nov 13 2008, 07:40 PM

1,605 posts

FUn??? when get bitten and die will also be fun?? U guys heard of this law saying if it has a probability to happen it will happen right?? forgot the name of the guy... Its dangerous stuff..u can at least try some cool and less dangerous pet like the scorpion or tarantula..3 ppl died....scary..
SUSf4tE
post Nov 13 2008, 10:11 PM

1,605 posts

Im not scolding or anything...juz concern 4 u guys..maybe the way i type looks like it..hehe icon_rolleyes.gif
but it is really scary..

QUOTE(rafiqos @ Nov 13 2008, 09:21 PM)
f4tE. Interesting nick. You a Ford fan? Tell me you are!
what has ford got to do with my nick?? tell me..im interested
SUSf4tE
post Nov 13 2008, 10:43 PM

1,605 posts

LOL..u r into ford cars?? its not that popular in malaysia...
SUSf4tE
post Nov 15 2008, 11:10 AM

1,605 posts

QUOTE(lunuwueju @ Nov 15 2008, 01:31 AM)
Hei guy i am a newbie at here,the true is Centipede really have a rare risk to kill ppl,cause i just found one in my wc and i kill it it has 10cm long is that big? unsure.gif
u find in your wc then kill it doesnt mean it have a rare risk to kill ppl..just means that u kill it first b4 it kills u sweat.gif
SUSf4tE
post Nov 16 2008, 10:57 AM

1,605 posts

Ryo, u sound like an expert with those scientific terms...u a zoologist or something?
SUSf4tE
post Nov 20 2008, 06:25 PM

1,605 posts

shoo them?? if unlucky u gonna die someday if they breed and attack u...kill them on sight man
SUSf4tE
post Nov 20 2008, 07:51 PM

1,605 posts

they breed in the jungle then nobody go kacau ok la..but breed in your house then running around u dun kill them they will kill u
SUSf4tE
post Nov 21 2008, 12:00 PM

1,605 posts

they breed under the toilet..sanitary pipes there..always c them coming out from the toilet hole
SUSf4tE
post Nov 24 2008, 03:51 PM

1,605 posts

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Nov 22 2008, 12:12 AM)
Dude, i tot ur scientist? Arent u suppose2 say something more logical?
Dog can kill human too, should we kill them on sigh?
scxientist need to be illogical also..too logical will go crazy...
SUSf4tE
post Nov 27 2008, 06:22 PM

1,605 posts

yup..u r 100% correct...scary that u might not b able to sleep not knowing where it will go
SUSf4tE
post Nov 27 2008, 09:56 PM

1,605 posts

haha..biggrin.gif ok la..serious..actually centipede is not that dangerous if you take care of it properly... and all those who 1 2 keep it as pet will surely learn the safety precautions and fully responsible

0.5480sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:54 PM