Games Microsoft Launches Website for New Xbox Experience, Xbox/Xbox 360

msn83235502
post Sep 29 2008, 09:12 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

wow.impressive. cant wait for the new dashboard.
msn83235502
post Sep 30 2008, 04:04 AM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(hello_world @ Sep 29 2008, 10:19 PM)
tomorrow evening? isn't it coming in november? i think i read that somewhere lah. i was wondering if somehow this can mean that we can buy videos, tv shows, and movies from the U.S. if it's possible to do that, i would gladly buy an elite, just for the bigger hard drive.
i think maybe he meant for the LIVE access. not the new dashboard. laugh.gif
msn83235502
post Oct 9 2008, 12:33 AM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

as we saw on the video on the earlier release, it's not like install some part of the game into the hdd, it copy all the content of the disc. 1 game around 7gb, 2 games would be 14gb, only 600mb left for DLC's,saves,demos,and system needs. LOL.
msn83235502
post Oct 10 2008, 12:52 AM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(Jcsy @ Oct 9 2008, 05:10 PM)
not all games are 7gb , are they

which means less is copied smile.gif

iso is iso where data only takes the actual space
saw the previous video they put GTA4, 6.8GB.LOL. but mostly around 7gb since it's a DVD9. laugh.gif

Added on October 10, 2008, 12:52 am
QUOTE(technophile @ Oct 9 2008, 05:45 PM)
NXE has been dated!

November 19th!!!

sauce cili : http://kotaku.com/5060878/new-xbox-dash-gets-release-date
wow. that's a very good news ! a month2 away.... drool.gif

This post has been edited by msn83235502: Oct 10 2008, 12:52 AM

0.0162sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:26 PM