Nokia ★★★[Nokia E66 Discussion Thread]★★★, >>> Designed for the way we work <<<

calvin_swk
post Oct 23 2008, 01:58 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(ck_spaceboy @ Oct 23 2008, 01:36 PM)
Ya, i also bought things from ViraVira before..nice n friendly seller..highly recommended. But I cant condemn Low Yat so much else they'll ask some gangsters to come after me..hehe  laugh.gif  flex.gif
yeah u cant really condemn them on the price, coz they have sales target, stall/shop rental, and ready stock(ready to lose $$ when new cost dropped) , yet u can complain they attitude laugh.gif

selling hp via forum is just some extra income. even earning RM5, sometime sellers will sell it. doh.gif
calvin_swk
post Oct 25 2008, 11:33 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(Firdaus92 @ Oct 24 2008, 11:13 PM)
Guys, anyone got Celcom Postpaid 3G setting?i called Celcom and they said they will call me and let me do it manually sweat.gif
If maxis, u can try using N82 setting. or maybe u can try on celcom too.
Correct me if i'm wrong.
calvin_swk
post Oct 26 2008, 10:52 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(shoppingqueen @ Oct 26 2008, 10:32 AM)
Hi, just bought e66 for myself last night.

shoppingqueen - [25/10/08] [ORI CSL] [White Steel]

I din see anyone here bought an ori set with CSL warranty.  I've told by the sales that CSL is the previous O' Conners. But this fon is completely Sg set, with Singtel logo inside also. a bit worry.  The guy said its hard to find white color with other warranty, ie. avaxx or zitron.  Anyway, this one comes with 15mths warranty. shoud b no problem? {i wish}

I bought it for RM 1750, with nokia bluetooth set (BH-100).  A good buy?

Have a few questions here:
1. anyone downloaded msn messenger to the fon? any software recomendation?
2. Garmin, the sales said that i hv to pay RM 100++ to get the crack code.  Can i get it online?
3. I dun understand how Garmin works.  Is it whenever we wan to use the GPS, and we launch Garmin, it needs to be connected to GPRS? y cant WIFI? then, the data rate will be charged up til the launch? a bit concern here, dun wan to get a bomb in fon bill.  this question may sounds a bit stupid. :-)
4. Opera Mini - it can replace the current web browser? when installing software, does it mean i have to download in my pc thten only transfer to fon?

TQ
Can't find white steel in AVAXX/ZITRON? I have it. Below RM1750 as well. ORIGINAL NOKIA only 2 distributors - AVAXX or ZITRON. IF I'm not mistaken, there are a few forumers who are selling ORI E66 @ RM1630, and BH100 is below RM100. laugh.gif
calvin_swk
post Oct 26 2008, 01:02 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(shoppingqueen @ Oct 26 2008, 11:16 AM)
i just browse thru internet and found out that CSL is not ori distributor!!! damn it!!!!

can i go back to ask for refund then? omg, kenot believe it!
Guess not, coz ITEM sold cannot be refund laugh.gif
nvm lo.. this experience cost u mmmm hmm.gif ... around few hundred bucks... wink.gif

QUOTE(toby.c13 @ Oct 26 2008, 12:23 PM)
duh.. i tot its obvious that they are cheating u already? sweat.gif
the "XXX" distributor sales person used to say their product are so called "ORIGINAL"

0.1312sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 01:55 PM