Nokia ★★★[Nokia E66 Discussion Thread]★★★, >>> Designed for the way we work <<<

christcwl9
post May 23 2009, 03:39 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

Hey, welcome to the club...how much did u buy it for?? Ap or Ori??
christcwl9
post May 23 2009, 08:28 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

WEi, i bought my Ori Avaxx set for RM1400 leh!!! OMG...now u tell me ori is RM 1200??
christcwl9
post May 24 2009, 04:12 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

wei, i personally dont think it is RM1200...ive checked with nokia avaxx shop in ktn and they told me it is RM1350 now...
christcwl9
post May 24 2009, 05:27 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

Hey , TO all E66 users, have u guys found any compatible battery which is around 1800mah?? cuz im planning to get 1 spare battery for my E66
christcwl9
post May 24 2009, 08:22 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

Hey raul, can u give me the link of E66 userbar?? cuz i don seem to be able to get it....
christcwl9
post May 25 2009, 03:40 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(kwkean @ May 25 2009, 02:15 AM)
christcw, all the userbar is at the 1st page :

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=20263992
Buddy, i cant click it!!! there is no way for me to get it since i cant even click on it!!!
christcwl9
post May 25 2009, 03:58 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(CuteSanSan @ May 25 2009, 03:43 PM)
zzzz...jz right click choose properties n copy the url la  shakehead.gif
Cant buddy, i copy the image url but it doesnt seem to work!!! really!!
christcwl9
post May 25 2009, 05:24 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ May 25 2009, 04:42 PM)
use the
[img] bracket at the front of the 'http' address and [/ img] at the end of the address.

Added on May 25, 2009, 4:45 pmexample:
[img]http://www.xxx.com[/ img]
Thx buddy!!! i made it!!! U r really smart ^^
christcwl9
post May 26 2009, 03:52 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

i just bought it for RM1400 Avaxx set plus Garmin installed....and how long can u all de e66 battery last?? mine last for only 1 day!!! too bad
christcwl9
post May 30 2009, 01:20 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(kwkean @ May 30 2009, 05:10 AM)
........................ speechless sweat.gif

Regarding the battery performance, if you check the old post in this topic regarding Garmin issue then you will know more.

Added on May 30, 2009, 5:13 am

My old E-66 took about 1 hour 45 minutes++ on a 2 pin charger.
What do u mean buddy?? How long then?? U mean the battery issue is caused by Garmin??? What can i do now??
christcwl9
post Jun 1 2009, 10:30 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(edwin74 @ Jun 1 2009, 10:22 PM)
i've disabled both breathing light and notification lights....

so now it reverts to clock display when in power saver mode...

BUT... the time doesnt update... it forever shows the time it went into standby...

is this a bug?
Yea , i guess so...U have just discovered a bug!!! Hope that it can be rectified with newer firmware update...
christcwl9
post Jun 10 2009, 06:30 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(stephany @ Jun 3 2009, 10:27 AM)
Do this phone hv "flight mode"? If yes, how?

On air can listen to MP3  cool.gif

Thank you for sharing.
Hey, What is flight mode?? Can any 1 explain this to me??
christcwl9
post Jun 10 2009, 09:54 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(edwin74 @ Jun 10 2009, 08:28 PM)
similar to offline mode... (without sim)

when all wireless systems are off, but u can still use the phoen for games, mp3 listening... doing calender/notes stuff...
Ok thx buddy...Then im sure both my E66 and N82 have got the function...^^

0.0370sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:27 PM