LYN User Review on Downloaded Apps from App Store, (Both purchased & free)

CooLeRthings
post Oct 2 2008, 07:12 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

haven get my itune gift card yet.... wait till i get some apps 1st ><

Added on October 2, 2008, 7:44 pmName of App:LightSaber

Price: FREE

Compatibility to iPhone/iPod Touch: Both?

Your own personal description of this App: PhoneSaber that make Star War Lightsaber "wung" sound. It play dramatic Star War OST as well when you click on music button.

Pros: Good for Star War fans, it is enjoyable to swing here n there listen the lightsaber sound. Can exercise ur arms during those swing XD

Cons: I dunno yet, coz i kinda star war fans. like the swing sound~ but they shud have a blue lightsaber.... 3 red light saber is kinda boring =/

Personal User Rating: 7/10 (it's free n i dun expect it to do much better tongue.gif)

Conclusion: i like the "wung" sound. I duno bout ur guys, but it entertain me time to time. when i was boring alone and nothing to do, i will unleash my "Force" biggrin.gif . i hope to "battle" ur guys one day with the Phone Saber tongue.gif

This post has been edited by CooLeRthings: Oct 2 2008, 07:45 PM
CooLeRthings
post Nov 3 2008, 03:38 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

Name of App: QwasiPad

Price: USD 2.99 now ( when i bought that time, it was USD0.99 only thumbup.gif )

Compatibility to iPhone/iPod Touch: both iphone/ipod touch

Your own personal description of this App: A remote keyboard/mouse via wifi for ur PC/laptop/Workstation. PC/ Laptop/Workstation need to install their client software to run

Mouse in vertical mode (the mouse button can be enable or disable)

in horizon mode

Keyboard in vertical

in horizon

Pros: no lag, the mouse and keyboard responce as in real time. good for those that always do presentation, u not got a nice n smooth remote mouse.

Cons: only via wifi. sometime some button not working really well. need client on the remote PC

Personal User Rating: 7/10

Conclusion: the price when i bought tat time is consider cheap, so i feel kinda worth it to have this to play around.
now with the price USD 2.99, i not sure is it worth for ur guys any more =/

This post has been edited by CooLeRthings: Nov 4 2008, 04:19 PM

0.0200sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:54 AM