All IT Hypermarket Discussion Thread, 3rd Floor LowYat Plaza

TStajukagebunshin
post Sep 27 2008, 04:51 PM, updated 18y ago

253 posts

***All IT Hypermarket Pricelist*** <-- Click here

Note: DO NOT PM ME FOR PRICES! ONLY THE SALESPERSON CAN GIVE YOU "BEST PRICE", SO PLEASE COME IN TO THE STORE! THANK YOU!

Hello all readers,

I work in All IT Hypermarket.

I stumbled upon this forum while surfing some /anondelivers/ (if you get it, you get it, if you don't, then you don't laugh.gif), and I realise we can't wait till the website is up, I know some people want to give feedback to the store but don't know how to, or is too much hassle.

So I'm setting this up here, if you have any opinions/issues you can post them here and I'll try my best to answer them for you. However please note that I'm doing this on an UNOFFICIAL basis, I'm not an official representative of the company and this thread is not officially sanctioned by the management. Just give us some more time to set up the website, we've been understaffed for quite some time.

Anyway. Some information up front:

We always train our staff to be polite and friendly to our customers. Really. Obviously, customer service is of utmost importance as we all realise you won't come back if the service is bad. Heck I wouldn't go any place where the service irks me, lets face it, we're all human and we wanna be treated the way we deserve, right?

Iif you have any problems with the staff, please approach the supervisors and have a chat with them. HOWEVER, please, please, PLEASE (and I can't stress this enough), PLEASE do not blow your head off to them. Talk in a pleasant polite tone and I'm sure we can always work things out. As I said, we are all human, and if you were in the salesperson's position, you wouldn't want to help a lanxi arrogant customer too, right? Realistically speaking, don't you agree with me?

Regarding prices, we always try to offer the lowest possible prices for everything we sell. It's either low prices, or value-added gifts, that is for certain. But sometimes other shops cut to extreme prices (in cantonese, 'teow ka' - throw price), and we cannot do that. It is very wrong business practice, imagine if everyone started throwing prices then all of Lowyat can close down already, can't maintain rental. Businessmen will understand here.
However what I can suggest is that you go do your 'price checks' and come back to us, if we can give you a better deal then I'm sure we can work things out. Else, you are free to visit the other store, this is a free country after all.

Please also note that shop policy is shop policy. Some things we can bend, some things we can't. But a pleasant discussion usually works out much better than a blown-out argument.

I will try to update to this page as often as possible, I know a lot of you will start blasting me with questions now that you've found a target laugh.gif But please give me some time between replies cos as I said, I'm doing this unofficially. We're all very busy with the upcoming All IT Ikano Grand Opening now too (will update more on that when things get confirmed).

Anyway long grandpa story is over, you can start shooting smile.gif

This post has been edited by tajukagebunshin: Oct 14 2008, 10:43 AM
cyew86
post Sep 27 2008, 04:55 PM

oh my ...
4,251 posts

i have been a customer of ALL IT since 2 years ago, and i even recommended some of my friends to purchase from ALL IT

however, some comments, copied from the previous thread:
i have visited the Ikano branch, and actually i was quite surprised to find that the items that ALL IT printed on the price list is not applicable to the other branches besides Low Yat. to be specific, i was looking for this Sansa Clip 2GB MP3 player which is selling at RM169 according to the price list, and i went to Ikano branch to get one. however, i was told by the staff there that the players have been "transferred" back to Low Yat and only available there. he also told me that it is also not available in PJ Digital Mall branch.

may i know if what the staff said was correct? i am not bashing the staff, he was very polite when he answered me, just that i feel kind of weird that not all branches have the same items listed on the price list. thanks
TheWandererX
post Sep 27 2008, 05:04 PM

1,862 posts

I bought my iPod Touch from ALL IT and well, I'm disappointed. They sold me a recon and activated unit for a new unit price.
TStajukagebunshin
post Sep 27 2008, 05:14 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(cyew86 @ Sep 27 2008, 04:55 PM)
i have been a customer of ALL IT since 2 years ago, and i even recommended some of my friends to purchase from ALL IT

however, some comments, copied from the previous thread:
i have visited the Ikano branch, and actually i was quite surprised to find that the items that ALL IT printed on the price list is not applicable to the other branches besides Low Yat. to be specific, i was looking for this Sansa Clip 2GB MP3 player which is selling at RM169 according to the price list, and i went to Ikano branch to get one. however, i was told by the staff there that the players have been "transferred" back to Low Yat and only available there. he also told me that it is also not available in PJ Digital Mall branch.

may i know if what the staff said was correct? i am not bashing the staff, he was very polite when he answered me, just that i feel kind of weird that not all branches have the same items listed on the price list. thanks
Thanks for coming back, hope we can always keep a good win-win relationship with people like you smile.gif

Actually for the past few years, our weekly specials have been limited to the specific branch only. This is because we choose different products to suit the current trend at that particular location. It's clearly stated on the price list that prices are applicable at LY only smile.gif

HOWEVER, starting this week onwards, all price lists are the same across all outlets. This way we can reduce complications, I hope.

Hope this helps.

QUOTE(TheWandererX @ Sep 27 2008, 05:04 PM)
I bought my iPod Touch from ALL IT and well, I'm disappointed. They sold me a recon and activated unit for a new unit price.
Please bring your receipt and all related items (box, packaging, manuals, CD, etc) back to our technical area, we'll see what we can do. But please make sure you have sufficient solid proof to back up your claim, most importantly need to verify these:

1. If it is really the same unit we sold to you
2. If it is really reconditioned and not new

Because we are the RETAILER, not the DISTRIBUTOR. Stock passes from Manufacturer-Distributor-Distributor-Retailer-Customer, someone somewhere is the victim, not necessarily the retailer's fault. So if you have all the necessary proof, please bring it back and we'll do all we can.

Hope this helps.
cyew86
post Sep 27 2008, 05:32 PM

oh my ...
4,251 posts

QUOTE(tajukagebunshin @ Sep 27 2008, 05:14 PM)
all price lists are the same across all outlets
so does this mean that all the branches will have all the stocks stated in the pricelist? including the sansa clip? smile.gif

This post has been edited by cyew86: Sep 27 2008, 05:32 PM
TStajukagebunshin
post Sep 27 2008, 05:34 PM

253 posts

stocks wise, we always try to ensure its adequate everywhere... but sometimes we got limited stock of a certain model, so we'll put it where its most likely to sell (naturally) while waiting for a restock.

Added on September 27, 2008, 5:35 pmif you really want the sansa though, you can place a deposit at ikano, and i'm sure they will request for a unit to be specially sent over.

This post has been edited by tajukagebunshin: Sep 27 2008, 05:35 PM
cyew86
post Sep 27 2008, 05:37 PM

oh my ...
4,251 posts

ok, so may i know if sansa clip is now only available in low yat branch? what color does the shop have? sorry if it is inappropriate to ask here. coz kinda wanna make sure that the branch has the stuff i want before goin there, i rarely go to low yat (been there once only in my whole life doh.gif)
ikano is not really near my place either, so it would be impossible for me to travel there frequently. thanks for the advice though

This post has been edited by cyew86: Sep 27 2008, 05:38 PM
TStajukagebunshin
post Sep 27 2008, 05:41 PM

253 posts

yeah atm got 3 units here, we only have the red colour one. rm169.

the website should have branch inventory listings so you wont have this problem in future... but that's a few weeks in the future smile.gif
cyew86
post Sep 27 2008, 05:48 PM

oh my ...
4,251 posts

oh, any plan to restock? i might be making the purchase in early october smile.gif
TStajukagebunshin
post Sep 27 2008, 06:01 PM

253 posts

dont think we'll be restocking... most people prefer other models.
super macgyver
post Sep 27 2008, 06:01 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,324 posts

i like being served by a chinese guy called christopher who wear spec at AllIT. he is very familliar wit all the items location in the shop.
TStajukagebunshin
post Sep 27 2008, 06:03 PM

253 posts

thanks, i'll pass that along when i see him. it means a lot to him, cos as you probably suspect, he's a bit mentally challenged... but he does his best, and we all respect him for that. thanks!
Andy0625
post Sep 27 2008, 06:10 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

Do u know which computer shop 3 rd floor/ 2 nd floor near VAIO laptop shop?

The shop has pak guard one.

And all the display laptops are password protected and buyer cant even touch it.

Do u know which shop is that?

i had bad experience with this shop , i just want to see laptop's performance and all of sudden one young malay lady with thick make up, lock it while i was playing with it.and run away.DAMN!

Can u imagine how rude she was.I just want to see the laptop and she shut it off with the password without respect at least one secs.......

I dunno what kind of shop treat customer like that.pissed offffffffffff like helllll!!!!!!!

have u guys ever experience as bad as me?

im going to find the shop's name this week...

im not being racist,but im referring to tht rude girl.

Could u just imagine while im testing the laptop suddenly she locked ...thats rude man...im sure no one can stand that....

THATS RUDE !!!

If im not mistaken only one shop has a guard.Beside the shop there is "thunder match" booth. which sells viao laptops

i browse at system properties and i was about to check the graphic cards properties..she lock it ..in front of my face(face facing the screen).

Sauce Tiram : http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=781452&hl=

Reading that post.

This post has been edited by Andy0625: Sep 27 2008, 06:16 PM
cyew86
post Sep 27 2008, 06:13 PM

oh my ...
4,251 posts

i believe that the issue has been clarified by TS in the previous thread smile.gif
btw TS, thanks for the help notworthy.gif
TStajukagebunshin
post Sep 27 2008, 06:16 PM

253 posts

indeed: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/781452/+80

cyew86: welcome smile.gif

Added on September 27, 2008, 6:29 pmwe are open during raya too smile.gif triple pay drool.gif

This post has been edited by tajukagebunshin: Sep 27 2008, 06:29 PM
Andy0625
post Sep 28 2008, 01:14 AM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(tajukagebunshin @ Sep 27 2008, 06:16 PM)
indeed: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/781452/+80

cyew86: welcome smile.gif

Added on September 27, 2008, 6:29 pmwe are open during raya too smile.gif triple pay drool.gif
I myself purchase quite a few times in ALL IT and in bulk quantity , I get discount from them and I'm happy with that.
But there's one incident that I bring along my Dslr which I carries in a bag and the Guard doesn't allowed and ask me to put the bag into the locker.
I mean , you're asking me to put 5k into a locker ? I know there's guard there but what if it's gone ? Will I get my compensation ?

As I mentioned earlier , I'm statisfy overall. So no hard feeling please. smile.gif
XiuKeong
post Sep 28 2008, 03:52 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,437 posts

Although I seldom buy things from AllIT, but I do work under them during Pc Fair, their prices are cheap and can negotiate also...
SerioseCat
post Sep 28 2008, 04:04 AM

503 posts

AllIT...

well the prices are quite nice there. Sometimes when u go in u expect things to be more expensive in keeping with the size of the shop. But it could be cheaper than those shops u think are cheaper! From my experience in LYP and Digital Mall i can safely say this is one of the main shops i go to patrol and compare prices, and for quite a number of occasions where my money is parted.

My latest buy? A RM65 Sandisk Mobile Ultra 4gb microSD + reader from ur PJ branch. Satisfied.

This post has been edited by SerioseCat: Sep 28 2008, 04:04 AM
V12Kompressor
post Sep 28 2008, 05:28 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

SO far so good.
Bought my network card and others small small little hardware here.

But then, two months ago, I went there at 8.10 pm only to find out it's closed... dry.gif
I bought RM 700 worth of equips from Thunder Match instead which is about RM10-15 more expensive except for speaker which is the same price (RM 95). sad.gif
TStajukagebunshin
post Sep 28 2008, 11:43 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Sep 28 2008, 01:14 AM)
I myself purchase quite a few times in ALL IT and in bulk quantity , I get discount from them and I'm happy with that.
But there's one incident that I bring along my Dslr which I carries in a bag and the Guard doesn't allowed and ask me to put the bag into the locker.
I mean , you're asking me to put 5k into a locker ? I know there's guard there but what if it's gone ? Will I get my compensation ?

As I mentioned earlier , I'm statisfy overall. So no hard feeling please.  smile.gif
Sorry to hear, usually we prefer to discourage ppl from putting expensive stuff e.g. laptops into the lockers... but this is an exception cos generally we don't allow photography in the store, so the guard was just trying to do his job... it would be best if you don't bring your dslr if you're planning to visit the store again, cos this is kinda sensitive due to intense competition from other shops... hope you understand bro smile.gif thanks for coming.

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Sep 28 2008, 05:28 PM)
SO far so good.
Bought my network card and others small small little hardware here.

But then, two months ago, I went there at 8.10 pm only to find out it's closed... dry.gif
I bought RM 700 worth of equips from Thunder Match instead which is about RM10-15 more expensive except for speaker which is the same price (RM 95). sad.gif
yeah we close sharp at 8.00pm cos everyone wanna balik haha... technical dept close at 7.30pm sharp too... reasoning cos most people who stay in lowyat late, just wanna browse prices or buy small stuff, the serious buyers usually come much earlier (not that i'm saying you're not serious lol, just mentioning in general)... hope to see you here next time smile.gif

also thanks to the rest for the good comments, good to hear notworthy.gif
judge-the
post Sep 29 2008, 05:36 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(tajukagebunshin @ Sep 28 2008, 11:43 PM)
Sorry to hear, usually we prefer to discourage ppl from putting expensive stuff e.g. laptops into the lockers... but this is an exception cos generally we don't allow photography in the store, so the guard was just trying to do his job... it would be best if you don't bring your dslr if you're planning to visit the store again, cos this is kinda sensitive due to intense competition from other shops... hope you understand bro smile.gif thanks for coming.
yeah we close sharp at 8.00pm cos everyone wanna balik haha... technical dept close at 7.30pm sharp too... reasoning cos most people who stay in lowyat late, just wanna browse prices or buy small stuff, the serious buyers usually come much earlier (not that i'm saying you're not serious lol, just mentioning in general)... hope to see you here next time smile.gif

also thanks to the rest for the good comments, good to hear notworthy.gif
even though you said in general those that comes late or stays late in lowyat normally only browsing around for prices but why dont you suggest to the management perhaps on saturday extend the business hours till 10pm. last 2 weeks went to lowyat on saturday with my parents, my sister and her husband, my brother, my wife and my kids. total 2 cars of persons. we reached there exactly around ppl buka puasa... somewhere like 7.15pm. by the time we finished taking some light snacks for buka puasa it was already 7.40pm. went into ALLiT looking for laptops and my brother also wanna buy a backpack for his new laptop too. too bad 8pm closing time so not enough time.

just sharing my experience only, that night we bought 2 laptops, 1 for my younger brother and 1 for my wife and for me i bought a buffalo 500gb external hdd. actual plan was thinking grab everything from ALLiT because my parents came along and especially my brother inlaw dont like to walk around and check here and there.

TStajukagebunshin
post Sep 29 2008, 10:35 AM

253 posts

i'll propose that when i have the chance, thanks for your comment. Also i recommend you fill up the customer feedback form located at the side of the entrance (stuck to the side of the locker), best feedback of the month gets rm100 smile.gif
hocklai8
post Sep 29 2008, 11:33 AM

429 posts

Haha, didn't know AllIT has such "feedback of the month gets RM100".
Certainly has lots of rooms to improve on.
Maybe the best feedback here also should get rewarded... hehe (yeah, I know this thread is unsanctioned by the management)

Like others have mentioned, the stock and prices needs to be available in all branches. I've had a few experience where the Digital Mall branch is poorly restock, and the promotion of the week seems less attractive compared to LY's most of the time. And yeah, the operating hours needs to be extended a little. Not everyone can visit and buy stuff during "office hours" especially on weekdays, some of us come after work (~7pm) and closing at 8pm seems a little early, no time to really look around and everyone seems like not interested to layan by 7:30pm.
TStajukagebunshin
post Sep 29 2008, 02:43 PM

253 posts

Yeah but it's difficult to find ppl who wanna work from 10-10, and introducing shifts would be a bit complicated... however i will bring this up, once our attendance system is upgraded. that'll take some time, but i'll try smile.gif

regarding stock levels and weekly promos, as i said earlier we're now implementing centralised promotions across all branches, so stock levels should improve. but some limited items might be well... limited smile.gif
V12Kompressor
post Sep 29 2008, 03:00 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

Shift work complicated? just make it two shifts la, 10-7 and 1-10. Since you said most serious buyers came at noon, the proposed shift will work perfectly since you'll have the maximum workforce clocked in in between 1-7.
TStajukagebunshin
post Sep 29 2008, 04:48 PM

253 posts

i meant, hard to find ppl who wanna work shifts, and not to mention it'll be harder to do briefings and etc... ikano is using this system now, if it's okay perhaps we can port it over to LY... but gotta see if the extra hours can justify the extra operating costs onot. can't make decision so quickly but i promise you it will be taken into consideration.

thanks!
SUScube328
post Sep 29 2008, 07:28 PM

157 posts

btw ALLIT is one of the best stall that i been though , this shop is open from my friends dad , quite good , the service is marvelous , and i dont knoe who the hell said is no good , but for notebook , those malaygurl realy kiamsiap one , ACT BIG , but i love allit ,one of the best stall among lowyat followed by startec, and ATE
nate_nightroad
post Sep 29 2008, 07:31 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

the sales personals are pretty dumb to begin with...

variety wise,i love it,lots of product and nice bargain....
SUScube328
post Sep 29 2008, 07:32 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(nate_nightroad @ Sep 29 2008, 08:31 PM)

everything is nice , but some shop talk crap one but not allit because is the best tongue.gif
judge-the
post Sep 29 2008, 10:55 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(cube328 @ Sep 29 2008, 07:28 PM)
btw ALLIT is one of the best stall that i been though , this shop is open from my friends dad , quite good , the service is marvelous , and i dont knoe who the hell said is no good , but for notebook , those malaygurl realy kiamsiap one , ACT BIG , but i love allit ,one of the best stall among lowyat followed by startec, and ATE
well not everyone shares the same experiences my friend so definately some prefer this shop and some prefer that shop. a good example, startec, no way i'm buying anything from them after they cheated selling fake sdram to me few years back!
SUScube328
post Sep 29 2008, 10:57 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Sep 29 2008, 11:55 PM)
well not everyone shares the same experiences my friend so definately some prefer this shop and some prefer that shop. a good example, startec, no way i'm buying anything from them after they cheated selling fake sdram to me few years back!
FAKE SD RAM , i taught u can be a smart comsumer to see if they are selling fake stuff isnt?
judge-the
post Sep 29 2008, 11:30 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(cube328 @ Sep 29 2008, 10:57 PM)
FAKE SD RAM , i taught u can be a smart comsumer to see if they are selling fake stuff isnt?
guess i am not as smart as you then... so you got any problem with me because not being as smart as you?
TStajukagebunshin
post Sep 30 2008, 11:26 AM

253 posts

QUOTE(nate_nightroad @ Sep 29 2008, 07:31 PM)

Perhaps you were talking to a part-timer, cos all our permanent staff are well informed of the products in their care... quality part timers are so hard to find nowadays sigh...

QUOTE(judge-the @ Sep 29 2008, 10:55 PM)
QUOTE(cube328 @ Sep 29 2008, 10:57 PM)
QUOTE(judge-the @ Sep 29 2008, 11:30 PM)
guess i am not as smart as you then... so you got any problem with me because not being as smart as you?
chill bros, this is not a thread for flaming... not everyone is that technical, heck even i don't know how to check. to me it's a matter of trust, if the shop cheats me then i'll be pissed as hell too...

QUOTE(cube328 @ Sep 29 2008, 07:28 PM)
QUOTE(cube328 @ Sep 29 2008, 07:32 PM)
everything is nice , but some shop talk crap one but not allit because is the best tongue.gif
thank you for your support notworthy.gif
V12Kompressor
post Oct 3 2008, 01:17 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

ALLIT still got stock any nVidia 6 series/7 series/8 series AGP card ah? huh.gif

Need one urgently...

If got plz pm me the list of the products you all still have in stock and also the price. TY

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: Oct 3 2008, 01:19 AM
TStajukagebunshin
post Oct 3 2008, 10:30 AM

253 posts

http://images.lowyat.net/pricelist/allit.gif
V12Kompressor
post Oct 3 2008, 12:26 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

Aiyaya... none of them fits my preferred choice...
NVMD then... Thanks for the help... happy.gif
super macgyver
post Oct 3 2008, 03:28 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,324 posts

what is the best price for xfx 8800gt?
TStajukagebunshin
post Oct 3 2008, 05:06 PM

253 posts

no stock gomenasai... but for pricing please enquire in the store as i can only quote our listed price... i'm not in charge of sales smile.gif
andrekua
post Oct 3 2008, 06:59 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

ALL IT has the best concept store I would say. Although they might not be the cheapest, but the environment is quite good I would say. No sales person rushing your purchase and you can have a good look at the things and compare. Some shops dont like it when you ask for this and that brands to compare, therefore I prefer ALL IT just to look what they have to offer. If price not much difference, I would buy from them especially for office usage where price difference is not really a concern. Besides those guys at the service counter (warranty) has pretty good attitude as well. No regret..

From what I purchase before, router/modem price seem good, as well as computer accessories. I havent bought a full set from them before as I dont need to see the parts, but from reviews on the net. Therefore I look for cheapest parts. But for LCD, KB, Mouse, and other peripherals, I buy from them quite often.
ericpires
post Oct 3 2008, 09:26 PM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

The ALL IT at lowyat is pretty much sux. Went there twice and would u believe twice they're CLOSED. I can still see the staffs inside donor doing wtf inside there. it was a Friday evening and Sat also about 7 something 8. They r closed when other shops are still opened!

Rather go to the one in Jaya Section 14 there, icon_rolleyes.gif
TStajukagebunshin
post Oct 4 2008, 11:51 AM

253 posts

@andrekua

thank you very much for the compliment, glad we are able to provide you with a good service smile.gif

@ericpires

yeah we close at 8 sharp, maintenance costs for running the extra hour is too high as compared to the potential profits by that hour... however our IKANO branch opens from 10-10 every day smile.gif
imr4n
post Oct 4 2008, 12:48 PM

283 posts

i'm interested to buy the asus eeepc... does your lowyat shop give out 12 month interest free installment with hsbc card? any surcharge?
TStajukagebunshin
post Oct 4 2008, 08:37 PM

253 posts

can't remember, pls call the shop smile.gif
sai86
post Oct 5 2008, 06:48 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

Juz wan to ask smth bro...What watts of PSU i need for the Sapphire HD3850/3870 512mb??Thxs for helping a newbie out ^^,....and also what is the difference between Cooler Master (extreme power plus) and Cooler Master Moduler??The price different is so huge man... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: Oct 5 2008, 06:50 PM
pooh88
post Oct 5 2008, 06:50 PM

Malaysia Tennis Enthusiast
2,367 posts

I find the certain staff not very knowledgeable about the product. doh.gif
Some talk like almost half death! oops.gif

This post has been edited by pooh88: Oct 7 2008, 01:57 PM
TStajukagebunshin
post Oct 6 2008, 10:56 AM

253 posts

sorry bros, i'm only an office staff i don't know much about the product details. you can always learn more about the product by searching online smile.gif

all our full time staff are well knowledgeable about their products but some part timers or new staff might need some more time to learn. also you gotta understand we're the retailer not the manufacturer, can't expect everyone to know absolutely everything about the product, but we know enough to ensure you're buying the correct item smile.gif
pooh88
post Oct 7 2008, 01:59 PM

2,367 posts

Bro,

I wanna ask u.
If i wanna get a motherboard fr ALL IT & fix it to my CPU.
Do they charge me for labour cost or not?
TStajukagebunshin
post Oct 7 2008, 02:07 PM

253 posts

for mobo... sure have to charge, all shops also will wan, cos a lot of work involved... but depending on the price of the mobo, maybe you can nego for lower charge.
pooh88
post Oct 7 2008, 02:20 PM

2,367 posts

If i mention ur name will i get for free labour cost laugh.gif
This Board gonna cost me RM 5++.00 still can't get free installation meh hmm.gif .
Maybe u can kau tim for me jus tis time laugh.gif
Give ur company business mah sweat.gif

This post has been edited by pooh88: Oct 7 2008, 02:20 PM
TStajukagebunshin
post Oct 7 2008, 04:05 PM

253 posts

margin very low oni wor, i can't help you cos the technical dept is the one in charge... nobody in LY will do for free for you wan, that i can guarantee, but you can nego with our tech dept, see if they can discount for you...
pasarmalam
post Oct 7 2008, 04:10 PM

276 posts

I dont mind ALL IT Lowyat ..I like to go there cuz u can actually look at stuffand hold them.Not too cramped like Sri com.Bought a few things there no complaints.

But I god damn hate ALL IT digital mall.Can you please tell them to keep some stock of new products.Just afew would be great.

Its convenient place to go cuz its in PJ but every time i go there I see alot of old stuff and lots of junk.

All IT Lowyat = Good

ALL IT PJ = SUX

This post has been edited by pasarmalam: Oct 7 2008, 04:11 PM
TStajukagebunshin
post Oct 7 2008, 04:17 PM

253 posts

thank you for your comment.

we're working on a real standardization of stocks plus the website, trust me it's a lot of work cos a lot of procedures need to update etc etc. and now very busy with the grand opening of ikano branch so it'll take some time, hope you be a bit patient with that...

just give us a bit more time notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by tajukagebunshin: Oct 7 2008, 04:17 PM
ivandj
post Oct 9 2008, 12:19 AM

578 posts

--- Edited ---

This post has been edited by ivandj: Nov 26 2008, 01:59 AM
Azuma-kun
post Oct 9 2008, 04:42 AM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

All IT in Ikano thumbup.gif
Change my D-Link router without any question with Belkin.
With friendly staff, i would like to go there often to buy something.
zizieana
post Oct 9 2008, 09:41 AM

Yo Bro ALL IT,

Do you have a stock for laptop Acer 4930G-732G25N and how much?

Do you have any brochure or pamphlet on note books?

Thank you icon_question.gif

ZZ
TStajukagebunshin
post Oct 9 2008, 11:19 AM

253 posts

@ivandj
@Azuma-kun

Thanks for the compliments, glad to hear you are happy with us smile.gif

@zizieana

we have notebook brochures and price lists in our shop, you are welcome to drop by and have a chat with our salespeople to find what is the best notebook for you, as well as any current promotions/freebies/etc as these things change very fast...
laksamana
post Oct 9 2008, 12:26 PM

1,356 posts

For such a large shop, why do u still charge extra for credit card purchases?

I need to get a new PC asap and I don't like to carry too much cash around ...
TStajukagebunshin
post Oct 9 2008, 01:58 PM

253 posts

cos our margins are minimal, we pass on ALL our savings to the consumer... we are charged by the banks for all credit card transactions as well, it's a choice of either charging all our customers for it by raising our prices, or just limiting it to credit card purchases... all shops in LYP do this cos our margin is really minimum, you as the consumer benefits the most smile.gif
pooh88
post Oct 9 2008, 06:46 PM

2,367 posts

I want to complain the All It price list details print out fr the Hardwarezone is terrible. vmad.gif
Hope u can do something like Cycom or Thundematch price list.
Make it nicer la !! nod.gif

This post has been edited by pooh88: Oct 9 2008, 06:47 PM
AskarPerang
post Oct 9 2008, 07:29 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(pooh88 @ Oct 9 2008, 06:46 PM)
I want to complain the All It price list details print out fr the Hardwarezone is terrible. vmad.gif
Hope u can do something like Cycom or Thundematch price list.
Make it nicer la !! nod.gif
The price list is not even updated over there. yawn.gif
azrinarizz
post Oct 9 2008, 07:36 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

Sometimes i get pissed going there to ask the people where are the stufff at.
I rather walk around and ask.
If i ask something, they will reply dont know with a rude way without helping me eventough i go there to buy my razer products, LCD and soem stuff.
Hope someone can help me if i go there again
Sometime i ask for the internet cable, they dont know what it is

TStajukagebunshin
post Oct 9 2008, 08:04 PM

253 posts

@pooh88, AskarPerang

that's because we don't send the prices over to hardwarezone... they come to our shop and take our price list to scan, so the problem lies with hardwarezone smile.gif

@azrinarizz

sorry to hear that. sometimes this problem is because either the staff is new, and/or too specialised in their department until do not know other department's stuff. Not everyone knows everything in the shop, which is why we put that person in that department and not other 'technical' departments (e.g. DIY or Digital Gadgets)... that's why we put up the proper signboards to make it easier for the customer to find the stuff they need.

hope this helps...
pooh88
post Oct 10 2008, 12:37 PM

2,367 posts

Bro,

Can u tell the PIC that do the pricelist make it nicer la hmm.gif
When i check pricelist is like macam pasaraya doh.gif

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Oct 9 2008, 07:29 PM)
The price list is not even updated over there.  yawn.gif
TStajukagebunshin
post Oct 10 2008, 02:15 PM

253 posts

what you mean lol, our pricelist is like every other shop's pricelist, cramp all to 1 page back/front to save cost, anyway the consumer will nego for discounts so no point printing nice nice... as a customer, why not u send email to hardwarezone, tell them to do a better job tongue.gif
AskarPerang
post Oct 10 2008, 05:32 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(tajukagebunshin @ Oct 10 2008, 02:15 PM)
what you mean lol, our pricelist is like every other shop's pricelist, cramp all to 1 page back/front to save cost, anyway the consumer will nego for discounts so no point printing nice nice... as a customer, why not u send email to hardwarezone, tell them to do a better job tongue.gif
Well I guess you should just take a look at other shop price list.
At least they put it in an orderly way in table.

This post has been edited by AskarPerang: Oct 10 2008, 05:33 PM
pooh88
post Oct 10 2008, 06:05 PM

2,367 posts

Yup i do agreed with u.
The ALL IT price list is like elementary ppl does it.
If i take over the job,maybe i can do much better laugh.gif
Why not u compare Viewnet & Cycom price list.
How they categorize their products rclxms.gif

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Oct 10 2008, 05:32 PM)
Well I guess you should just take a look at other shop price list.
At least they put it in an orderly way in table.
This post has been edited by pooh88: Oct 10 2008, 06:10 PM
TStajukagebunshin
post Oct 11 2008, 06:27 PM

253 posts

will look into this. thanks a lot for your opinion!
soggie
post Oct 11 2008, 08:36 PM

Braindead
3,872 posts

QUOTE(tajukagebunshin @ Oct 9 2008, 08:04 PM)
sorry to hear that. sometimes this problem is because either the staff is new, and/or too specialised in their department until do not know other department's stuff. Not everyone knows everything in the shop, which is why we put that person in that department and not other 'technical' departments (e.g. DIY or Digital Gadgets)... that's why we put up the proper signboards to make it easier for the customer to find the stuff they need.

hope this helps...
Courtesy doesn't come with experience. Instead of "hoping" they learn courtesy and customer service in time, why not teach them? Just simply tell them to always be polite to customers, never ignore a request, and be proactive in serving, and then add in a warning that if any customer complains about them, they will get the boot immediately. Simple yet effective. You should try that someday.

Or not. Malaysia's never a country well known for its customer service anyway.
pooh88
post Oct 11 2008, 11:01 PM

2,367 posts

Maybe next time can put suggestion box in All IT.
If anyone can suggest a gd idea for All IT can get a prizes laugh.gif

j45on
post Oct 12 2008, 12:08 AM

348 posts

This is my experience from buying with All IT.

Once I went in and saw a modem same model as the one my friend gave me. The problem is, he lost the adapter. So i need to buy another custom adapter. To do this I need to know the volt of the modem's adapter.

I went to ask if I am allowed to check the adapter. He says its sealed but it's just a cello-tape on the box. I have been searching pretty long for this model just to find out the voltage so I insisted very long with him to let me look at it.

He was very hesitant as it is the store's policy but store policy was not developed to prevent customer from checking the voltage of a RM105 modem! Sometimes they can't think critically. In the end he allowed me too after making me pleaded like a dog. I really do not understand this, but thank god his sense came just in time.

I stay in Kajang and i am very happy to have ALL IT being in Metro Kajang branch. However, the items displayed there is incomplete. I know the demand for such high end products is not high in Kajang, but just want to let you know there's one here and more should be showing if you put up more high end stuff there as people are already moving to stay in sub-urban areas. I guess your marketing team knows it best. Nevertheless, I can still order from them and have it sent over to Kajang Branch. Need to wait lo... =)

So far so good, but ALL IT personnel doesn't seems to like us asking if they can offer us a better price. I always have to put up more courage to ask them. They look like, "ah, this customer sure want to reduce price".

I went to All IT, The Curve. The service is very good. I asked a lot of questions and he helped me a lot. I also wanted to order the Slimblade media keyboard from Kensington and he called me back after 1 working day to inform me All IT can't order because supplier don't sell.
TStajukagebunshin
post Oct 13 2008, 10:32 AM

253 posts

QUOTE(soggie @ Oct 11 2008, 08:36 PM)
Courtesy doesn't come with experience. Instead of "hoping" they learn courtesy and customer service in time, why not teach them? Just simply tell them to always be polite to customers, never ignore a request, and be proactive in serving, and then add in a warning that if any customer complains about them, they will get the boot immediately. Simple yet effective. You should try that someday.

Or not. Malaysia's never a country well known for its customer service anyway.
well we *do* train them to be polite, if anyone complains about anyone we *will* do disciplinary action. however the level of action depends on the level of complaint, e.g. if you complain to some random other salesperson or cashier, there's nothing much they can do as it's not their department. (if someone complains about someone else in your company but you're the accounts dept and he's in the sales dept... u aso just shrug it off rite?). just fill in the customer suggestion form with the employee in question, it'll move things much faster you'll see.

QUOTE(pooh88 @ Oct 11 2008, 11:01 PM)
Maybe next time can put suggestion box in All IT.
If anyone can suggest a gd idea for All IT can get a prizes  laugh.gif
lol... there *is* such a box, and there *are* prizes... rm100 cash rebate voucher for best opinion each month lol. located at 3 places, even - store entrance, membership counter and technical support counter. customers just don't look...

QUOTE(j45on @ Oct 12 2008, 12:08 AM)
This is my experience from buying with All IT.

Once I went in and saw a modem same model as the one my friend gave me. The problem is, he lost the adapter. So i need to buy another custom adapter. To do this I need to know the volt of the modem's adapter.

I went to ask if I am allowed to check the adapter. He says its sealed but it's just a cello-tape on the box. I have been searching pretty long for this model just to find out the voltage so I insisted very long with him to let me look at it.

He was very hesitant as it is the store's policy but store policy was not developed to prevent customer from checking the voltage of a RM105 modem! Sometimes they can't think critically. In the end he allowed me too after making me pleaded like a dog. I really do not understand this, but thank god his sense came just in time.

I stay in Kajang and i am very happy to have ALL IT being in Metro Kajang branch. However, the items displayed there is incomplete. I know the demand for such high end products is not high in Kajang, but just want to let you know there's one here and more should be showing if you put up more high end stuff there as people are already moving to stay in sub-urban areas. I guess your marketing team knows it best. Nevertheless, I can still order from them and have it sent over to Kajang Branch. Need to wait lo... =)

So far so good, but ALL IT personnel doesn't seems to like us asking if they can offer us a better price. I always have to put up more courage to ask them. They look like, "ah, this customer sure want to reduce price".

I went to All IT, The Curve. The service is very good. I asked a lot of questions and he helped me a lot. I also wanted to order the Slimblade media keyboard from Kensington and he called me back after 1 working day to inform me All IT can't order because supplier don't sell.
about the modem, actually it is indeed store policy, cos if everyone started to ask to look at stuff inside the box then it would make things very difficult for the salespeople. you could ask your friend to look at the power jack of his modem and tell you the voltage too... and i don't believe that he was intentionally "making you plead like a dog", so to speak, he was just trying to adhere to store policy, thinking critically is not necessary.

the all it kajang branch is actually a franchise store, their purchasing is not set by us, but they get their stock from us. glad to hear you can get your item though smile.gif

our staff get requests for discounts ALL the time - practically from every customer. maybe you misinterpreted their facial expressions? hmm.gif smile.gif

thanks for your compliment of our Ikano branch notworthy.gif
pucman
post Oct 13 2008, 11:35 AM

319 posts

ALL IT ?

They hire people who can't speak simple english well.

I had trouble renewing my membership. To hell with them.
TStajukagebunshin
post Oct 13 2008, 05:04 PM

253 posts

our membership people are conversant in english. however during lunch hour we have no choice but to employ the cashier to help to relieve them for lunch. our apologies, but please understand it is incredibly difficult to find people who are willing to sit at that counter for 8 hours a day to do only that.
pooh88
post Oct 13 2008, 07:36 PM

2,367 posts

How come ALL IT got 1 Mat salleh working there?
Is the Mat Salleh the Taukeh of All IT? whistling.gif yawn.gif shocking.gif bruce.gif shocking.gif
Sirius
post Oct 14 2008, 09:51 AM

274 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Oct 3 2008, 06:59 PM)
ALL IT has the best concept store I would say. Although they might not be the cheapest, but the environment is quite good I would say. No sales person rushing your purchase and you can have a good look at the things and compare. Some shops dont like it when you ask for this and that brands to compare, therefore I prefer ALL IT just to look what they have to offer. If price not much difference, I would buy from them especially for office usage where price difference is not really a concern.
Yes, I agree :-)
TStajukagebunshin
post Oct 14 2008, 10:45 AM

253 posts

QUOTE(pooh88 @ Oct 13 2008, 07:36 PM)
How come ALL IT got 1 Mat salleh working there?
Is the Mat Salleh the Taukeh of All IT? whistling.gif  yawn.gif  shocking.gif  bruce.gif  shocking.gif
no, he's a business consultant. he also sells wacom tablets, handheld scanners, MYOB and some other stuff...
marktty
post Oct 15 2008, 10:44 AM

80 posts

there's a All IT Hypermarket @ melaka.. anyone knows where is it located?
TStajukagebunshin
post Oct 15 2008, 11:54 AM

253 posts

no there's no all-it in malacca... if you see a shop using our name or logo please inform us so we can take legal action. you won't be forgotten, don't worry smile.gif

thanks!
ahfaw
post Oct 15 2008, 02:46 PM

can give me quote for printer ???
Hp Laserjet P1006..
PM Me..
ASAP
storm88
post Oct 15 2008, 02:49 PM

~UncleSam Ready to Rolls~
5,595 posts

ur shop got the Fujixerox C1100 12months instalment programe tak?
cheechon
post Oct 15 2008, 03:26 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(storm88 @ Oct 15 2008, 02:49 PM)
ur shop got the Fujixerox C1100 12months instalment programe tak?
I use to go to Digital Mall and now the new one at Ikano.
If i go to Digital Mall to buy IT stuff, I alwasy go from the top floor (ALL IT), if dun have than only look for the other shop.
So far so good for me.
Price might not be the cheapest but sound ok to me.
Environment is very clean and easy to shop around.

Staff atittude is so-so and still got room to improve, But definately better than those run by ah beng ah seng 1.
At lease won't shout at customer biggrin.gif or show impatience if asked more questions.

By the way, ALL IT got its own website? Maybe you can set up a website to keep your customer inform about new weekly promotion. nod.gif
TStajukagebunshin
post Oct 15 2008, 05:00 PM

253 posts

please, again, for pricing and other details, come in to the store and ask as there are different discounts for everything and for different days, plus I AM NOT A SALESPERSON I DON'T KNOW THE PRICES. thanks.

www.allit.com.my is up, but is a temporary site, after Ikano opening we will completely revamp the site. very damned understaffed lolz tongue.gif
storm88
post Oct 16 2008, 09:20 AM

~UncleSam Ready to Rolls~
5,595 posts

QUOTE(tajukagebunshin @ Oct 15 2008, 06:00 PM)
please, again, for pricing and other details, come in to the store and ask as there are different discounts for everything and for different days, plus I AM NOT A SALESPERSON I DON'T KNOW THE PRICES. thanks.

www.allit.com.my is up, but is a temporary site, after Ikano opening we will completely revamp the site. very damned understaffed lolz tongue.gif
u expect me to come to your stock, and leave with empty hands meh sweat.gif
TStajukagebunshin
post Oct 16 2008, 10:45 AM

253 posts

lol i can tell you whether got stock or not, but best price i can't give la haha

Added on October 16, 2008, 10:50 amedit: HP laserjet 1006 available at LowYat only, sorry no stock for fujixerox c1100 smile.gif

This post has been edited by tajukagebunshin: Oct 16 2008, 10:50 AM
pooh88
post Oct 16 2008, 02:02 PM

2,367 posts

Can i complaint about the freebies ALL IT is giving to the customer?
Those almost obsolete items will able to give more points to redeem the goods.
I don't like to the idea purchase more goods jus to redeem the gifts exchange.
I would like All IT to promote purchase certain amount can dip in for lucky draw nod.gif
Just my 2 cents icon_rolleyes.gif
TStajukagebunshin
post Oct 17 2008, 10:13 AM

253 posts

freebies? or membership redemption items?
pooh88
post Oct 17 2008, 02:12 PM

2,367 posts

QUOTE(tajukagebunshin @ Oct 17 2008, 10:13 AM)
freebies? or membership redemption items?
Well is membership redemption items doh.gif
I find the points very hard to accumulate.
Just make it as a lucky draw will do just fine whistling.gif
TStajukagebunshin
post Oct 18 2008, 10:33 AM

253 posts

well then you're in luck smile.gif

in a week or two weeks time we're gonna completely change all the items, please feel free to have a look. after our grand opening at ikano, we're gonna look into COMPLETELY revamping the membership system - details to remain secret hehehe.

cannavaro
post Oct 18 2008, 10:29 PM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

Hey ALL IT dude.

What's up with today's pricelist?
Bloody hell, the theme seems to be 'cheaper than other stores overall'.
WD640GB for RM230? blink.gif
And those WD MyBook... huge difference on price, not the usual 1 digit.
Sweet.

Nice price, but in terms of being complete your pricelist sucks. Use PCZONE's online pricelist as the benchmark. thumbup.gif

btw my friend asked me how come ALL IT can sell at these prices now? I told him well maybe since now they have another store in Ikano they increased the size of their orders from suppliers so they get cheaper prices... and they pass on the savings to the customers.

ahaha
pooh88
post Oct 18 2008, 11:10 PM

2,367 posts

Bro,

If u read the previous posted msg here.
I already complained about the pricelist liow,seem like they don't have the rite ppl to the job laugh.gif
Employ as part time to do your new pricelist for ALL IT ok brows.gif

QUOTE(cannavaro @ Oct 18 2008, 10:29 PM)
Hey ALL IT dude.

What's up with today's pricelist?
Bloody hell, the theme seems to be 'cheaper than other stores overall'.
WD640GB for RM230?  blink.gif
And those WD MyBook... huge difference on price, not the usual 1 digit.
Sweet.

Nice price, but in terms of being complete your pricelist sucks. Use PCZONE's online pricelist as the benchmark.  thumbup.gif

btw my friend asked me how come ALL IT can sell at these prices now? I told him well maybe since now they have another store in Ikano they increased the size of their orders from suppliers so they get cheaper prices... and they pass on the savings to the customers.

ahaha
This post has been edited by pooh88: Oct 19 2008, 08:57 PM
kazeya
post Oct 19 2008, 05:36 PM

51 posts

hihi sorry but im not sure where i should be posting this..but im just wondering how much is ALLIT ( the outlet at Digital Mall or Ikano preferably ) selling a 60-day top up card for World of Warcraft at the moment biggrin.gif?

just wondering whether they changed their price from last i check ( few months back )

thanks and cheers ^^
TStajukagebunshin
post Oct 19 2008, 05:39 PM

253 posts

this week we're having some trouble synchronising lowyat/digitalmall/ikano pricing, so maybe there was some mixup there... ayah anyway you know you can't trust pricelist ma, in lowyat if you don't push for best price it's like going pasarmalam and saying 'yes ok' to any price the pasarmalam people quote you... laugh.gif

heck besides if you do your homework and find out other shops selling much more cheaper, then go to our salesperson and tell us la, i'm sure they'll try to lower it even more lol... either that or you're welcome to go there, it's a free country cheers.gif

Added on October 20, 2008, 10:10 am@kazeya

it's retailing for rm115, but i dont know whether you can nego for any discounts la...

This post has been edited by tajukagebunshin: Oct 20 2008, 10:10 AM
creep
post Oct 20 2008, 10:17 AM

531 posts

ohh we can ask discount from the salesperson there ?.....normally i just pay whatever printed on the price tag....... doh.gif doh.gif
TStajukagebunshin
post Oct 20 2008, 12:43 PM

253 posts

doh.gif doh.gif indeed tongue.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
pooh88
post Oct 20 2008, 01:39 PM

2,367 posts

Well ALL IT didn't mentioned the price still can Nego. hmm.gif
How the hell the consumer know the items still can Nego rite! doh.gif
creep
post Oct 20 2008, 01:55 PM

531 posts

QUOTE(pooh88 @ Oct 20 2008, 01:39 PM)
yea lor....i tot just like supermarket....just grab and pay...

zhinsara
post Oct 20 2008, 02:05 PM

555 posts

i lol'd. usually i just go and ask the salesperson nearby if i can have it cheaper, and then viola, done. i quite like all-it, esp if buying in quantity. they give better discounts (and services) than the majority of shops.
TStajukagebunshin
post Oct 20 2008, 02:24 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(pooh88 @ Oct 20 2008, 01:39 PM)
lol you don't expect us to go advertise that we give discounts to everyone rite lolzzz... heck i'm walking a very thin line by even telling you this over here... don't go spreading this, i'll be re-editing my posts just in case my superiors see this hahahaha
SUSRaikkonen
post Oct 23 2008, 01:05 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Hi.

Do you sell an adapter for D-Link DSL-520B router?

Just the adapter.

TStajukagebunshin
post Oct 23 2008, 11:12 AM

253 posts

what's the voltage/amperage requirements for that router? it's written on the power plug of your router.

Added on October 30, 2008, 10:16 am~bump

This post has been edited by tajukagebunshin: Oct 30 2008, 10:16 AM
azrinarizz
post Nov 6 2008, 11:19 AM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

The thing that pissed me off the most is when I ask them do they sell razer products here?
They said laser? I even spell it out for them and they still dont know
I didnt just ask 1 guy. I asked few people
They didnt even help me go around the store to check
They just reply me in a rude way. DONT HAVE!
When i walk around the store
The Razer brand is there selling mouse,keyboard and stuff
Is is the type of workers All IT take in?

Altought if you dont know, go and ask your friend or help me find
Instead they asswer rudely vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
TStajukagebunshin
post Nov 6 2008, 01:53 PM

253 posts

who did you ask? i dare say 90% of all our staff know about razer wor. also which outlet you visited? i'll see if i can follow up with this for you.
dfcloud
post Nov 6 2008, 03:13 PM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

when would u guys bring in fallout 3 to allit lowyat plaza?
TStajukagebunshin
post Nov 6 2008, 03:27 PM

253 posts

don't know, honestly. that depends on the digital gadgets supervisor, when he completes discussions with the supplier he will bring them in.
dfcloud
post Nov 6 2008, 08:54 PM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

ahh...
ok2. thx
stasio
post Nov 8 2008, 05:18 PM

18,505 posts

Any new price list with X58 mobo and Intel i7?
TStajukagebunshin
post Nov 8 2008, 06:52 PM

253 posts

we update our price lists every friday, why not come in and have a look?
jeffblazed
post Nov 8 2008, 07:13 PM

204 posts

wats the price for the eeepc 701 at lowyat allit
konspiracy
post Nov 9 2008, 09:49 AM

641 posts

i say 60% of the time i end up going to All IT to buy my stuff. like some said, good for doing price checking tongue.gif then recently i found out you guys carry the Sennheiser brand. oh god, i just HAD to grab a headphone. they're gorgeous.

staff wise, most of them are pretty okay la. only a few say "not sure". the fella i talked to at the counter yesterday about Wacom tablets was friendly though
TStajukagebunshin
post Nov 9 2008, 04:42 PM

253 posts

@jeffblazed

for all notebooks best to talk to them personally cos depending on your bargaining skills see how low you can push the price and what freebies you can get smile.gif

@konspiracy

haha thanks for the compliment and i hope you enjoy your headphones. one day i'll get one too just too damn expensive hehehe... even at staff price tongue.gif the angmo you talked to is the guy in charge of tablets, he's one of our best staff (obviously lol)
konspiracy
post Nov 10 2008, 12:02 AM

641 posts

eh but the guy wasnt angmo wor. definately wasnt angmo
TStajukagebunshin
post Nov 10 2008, 02:39 AM

253 posts

oh must be another guy then. the guys we put behind the counter are definitely our veterans, freshies generally come in at the lanes. not to say that all our lane salespeople are freshies tho lol, they're all good at what they do. mostly :wink:
silentnitez
post Nov 10 2008, 08:14 PM

Silentz
1,051 posts

so so lo the service...and salesman not pro enough in information for hardware.
joe_black
post Nov 11 2008, 09:49 AM

65 posts

hi there, i just bought a VGA to 3RCA cable from All IT LYP. I was thinking of connecting my PC to TV (CRT) via the component input. I found out that it cannot work.
My question is, is it possible for me to return the cable to All IT in IKANO (because LYP is a big hassle for me)? If cannot get money back, is it possible to exchange with other stuff (same value or more with top ups)?

TQ, appreciate your reply.
TStajukagebunshin
post Nov 11 2008, 10:45 AM

253 posts

@joe black

sorry to tell you that one-to-one exchanges have to be done at the same outlet, so you have to go back to LYP. bring it with the packaging and all in good condition and you should be able to exchange it with no problems.
kenji_britney
post Nov 11 2008, 10:58 AM

1,734 posts

and where is this mr pang ah? i asked your fellow colleagues and they say he like to go out jalan2 1 hour. sweat.gif well at least i still managed to change the mousepad without him.
TStajukagebunshin
post Nov 11 2008, 02:02 PM

253 posts

ohoh lol... no wonder cheong called. did you talk to a small short skinny short haired guy and he changed it for you? he's the accessories dept supervisor, he asked me to tell you to go to pang anyway lol. good to hear you got your exchange neway smile.gif
joe_black
post Nov 11 2008, 02:42 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(tajukagebunshin @ Nov 11 2008, 10:45 AM)
@joe black

sorry to tell you that one-to-one exchanges have to be done at the same outlet, so you have to go back to LYP. bring it with the packaging and all in good condition and you should be able to exchange it with no problems.
hi tajukagebunshin (so long sweat.gif ),
yesterday night i went to ikano (but didn't bring the cable) and asked the cashier, she said can as long as it less than 7 days. which one is correct?
And I don't want to exchange with the same cable, simply because the cable is not gonna work with my situation. It is for projector or TV with RGB ports, not normal TV. I'd like to return or get other stuff (if return is not possible).
TQ for your prompt response.
TStajukagebunshin
post Nov 12 2008, 01:09 AM

253 posts

ok well technically by the books, we can't do that cos it's gonna make errors on stock count of the outlet. the cashier is still relatively new and not so clear on the exact details. however if you happen to drop by ikano, feel free to try, ask the salesperson at the accessories section if he can do the exchange for you, if it goes well then congrats, if it doesnt then you gotta go to LYP, sorry bro. exchanging is not a problem, it's just a matter of *where*.

oh and tajukagebunshin is from naruto lol all the way back then when i actually watched it lolx. now i only read the manga whistling.gif
TehWateva
post Nov 12 2008, 10:02 AM

Schadenfreude Beaches.
1,448 posts

Was at the lowyat branch last couple of weeks to get a Logitech Kinetik laptop bag and saw it was available at your shop, after doing some surveying I found that ALL IT was selling it for 100 MYR more and still I wanted to buy it from your shop but after asking one of your staff for the best price he told me that the price was 'fixed'.

Care to offer an explanation?
TStajukagebunshin
post Nov 12 2008, 10:40 AM

253 posts

well different suppliers give different pricing to different shops, depending on their relationship and purchase amount. thus the retail price varies from shop to shop.

e.g. shop A buys a bag for rm200, sells at rm300
shop B buys the same bag for rm150 and sells at rm200

obviously shop A can't sell the bag for rm200 cos there'll be no profit. just an example here, hope it clarifies things.
Joshua_0718
post Nov 12 2008, 11:02 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(tajukagebunshin @ Nov 12 2008, 10:40 AM)
well different suppliers give different pricing to different shops, depending on their relationship and purchase amount. thus the retail price varies from shop to shop.

e.g. shop A buys a bag for rm200, sells at rm300
shop B buys the same bag for rm150 and sells at rm200

obviously shop A can't sell the bag for rm200 cos there'll be no profit. just an example here, hope it clarifies things.
If small amount different, no one would care.
If big different, obviously everyone would. wink.gif
TStajukagebunshin
post Nov 12 2008, 06:07 PM

253 posts

some items we can afford to give discounts, some items we simply cant lo... for instance, we sell our microsd cards at rm15 for 1gb. there are shops out there who sell them for triple that price. to put it frankly, it is the consumer's responsibility to find the lowest price for their required purchase.

i'm a consumer too smile.gif
pooh88
post Nov 13 2008, 01:29 PM

2,367 posts

Why not ALL IT the lable price put at the lowest. whistling.gif
So we don't have to ask for futher discount rite nod.gif

QUOTE(tajukagebunshin @ Nov 12 2008, 06:07 PM)
some items we can afford to give discounts, some items we simply cant lo... for instance, we sell our microsd cards at rm15 for 1gb. there are shops out there who sell them for triple that price. to put it frankly, it is the consumer's responsibility to find the lowest price for their required purchase.

i'm a consumer too smile.gif
cannavaro
post Nov 13 2008, 02:13 PM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

Err... business is not charity, if you get what I mean.
TStajukagebunshin
post Nov 13 2008, 02:53 PM

253 posts

besides, lowest or no lowest, people will ask for discounts anyway, so might as well mark it up a bit. it's a mind game and everyone knows it, but everyone does it anyway both retailer and consumer whistling.gif
shyghost
post Nov 13 2008, 04:51 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(tajukagebunshin @ Oct 18 2008, 10:33 AM)
well then you're in luck smile.gif

in a week or two weeks time we're gonna completely change all the items, please feel free to have a look. after our grand opening at ikano, we're gonna look into COMPLETELY revamping the membership system - details to remain secret hehehe.
Do you have the latest info on the membership system and redemption gift? Mine about to expire and looking to spend all the points. I hope ALL IT succeeded in changing the system... with the unspend point still intact...
beatlesalbum
post Nov 13 2008, 05:36 PM

1,711 posts

I dunno why they would call it a Hypermarket when they cannot offer the lowest prices. And to actually imply we have to ask for discounts defeats calling the shop Hypermart. Hypermarket means mass market products at competetive pricing. You dunt go to tesco or carrefour and ask for discount do you? furthermore, while not all products at both hypermarts are cheap, there will at least be competetively priced with also special offers.
They know Malaysians associate Hypermarket with tesco and carrefour which is synonym with cheap stuff, so they putt hypermarket in their shop name and expect us to bargain like what we do in Cycom or PCZone with the counter? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by beatlesalbum: Nov 13 2008, 05:39 PM
cannavaro
post Nov 14 2008, 01:38 AM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

Okay here's my latest experience with ALLIT. Went to the Ikano branch just now coz my friend wanted to buy a notebook.

To cut the story short, I was surprised by the lack of DDR2 800mhz sodimm rams. So I asked one of the guys at the notebook section, and he said something along the lines of '800mhz tu DDR3, belum keluar lagi, 667 je ada'.

Err..... right. I believe he genuinely didn't know so I decided not to say anything about it. Seemed like a nice chap anyway. Eventually my friend end up buying a CQ45-128TX.

btw I was told by the guy at the counter that the price of certain items are different from the other branches, that's why they don't distribute the pricelist like in lowyat or digital mall.

TStajukagebunshin
post Nov 14 2008, 01:48 AM

253 posts

@shyghost

unfortunately the revamp is taking longer than expected, however we did change quite a few items, please do check at ikano if there are any items which suit your taste.

@beatlesalbum

yes i'm aware of the fact that we're not technically a hypermarket. i wasn't the one who decided on the name nor the pricing or current procedures. for the record, we *do* put a so-called 'best price' on our items - but customers negotiate anyway anyhow , so we make an exception once in a while, reducing it to the point it really cannot be reduced any more (which is what i meant in my earlier post). but this cannot be done for everyone, else we'll close shop.

@cannavaro

some of our staff at ikano are new... so please forgive them for their lack of knowledge. regarding prices, we can't help it sometimes cos the supplier sometimes gives discounts for our LYP outlet only, for example, so the price of that particular item at LYP is lower in comparison. it's a delicate balance of ALLIT<-->Supplier thing, which i am powerless to interfere... hope this clarifies things.
beatlesalbum
post Nov 14 2008, 02:22 PM

1,711 posts

Thanks for the concern. Are you all going to PIKOM fair this December??? Please disclose the good deals you will have there.
TStajukagebunshin
post Nov 14 2008, 03:38 PM

253 posts

-edit- i don't know much about the deals...

This post has been edited by tajukagebunshin: Nov 18 2008, 03:00 AM
dfcloud
post Nov 15 2008, 02:30 AM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

hello..
when wud u guys start sellin left4dead in lyp?
TStajukagebunshin
post Nov 15 2008, 11:05 AM

253 posts

same stuff:

QUOTE(dfcloud @ Nov 6 2008, 03:13 PM)
when would u guys bring in fallout 3 to allit lowyat plaza?
QUOTE(tajukagebunshin @ Nov 6 2008, 03:27 PM)
don't know, honestly. that depends on the digital gadgets supervisor, when he completes discussions with the supplier he will bring them in.
dfcloud
post Nov 15 2008, 12:35 PM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

sweat.gif
TStajukagebunshin
post Nov 15 2008, 01:21 PM

253 posts

whistling.gif
andrekua
post Nov 15 2008, 03:41 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

Hahaha.
ALL IT not bad la.
Sometimes I also buy from them for my office needs.

However, I can honestly tell you I dont buy hardwares like processor, motherboard, ram from ALL IT. The reason is I prefer to buy them all in one go if can. That way I can avoid all the cock talk blaming this and that when warranty time comes. But your price for some items are uncompetitive which makes reconsider.

Things that I usually will probably buy from ALL IT is PSU, Casing, LCD, Storage device, modem/router, and some other accessories like mouse, keyboard, fans.
TStajukagebunshin
post Nov 15 2008, 05:24 PM

253 posts

lol each one to himself i guess. if you buy preassembled pcs like from acer or dell, then at least you have some form of reliability that you know which company to tembak if anything goes wrong. but if you buy assembled pcs, you have the flexibility to bring that one item for warranty while you use the remainder of your pc.

and again, we dont do repairs, we just help customers send for warranty so if the manufacturer delay there's nothing we can do...
Forgotten06
post Nov 15 2008, 05:53 PM

2,950 posts

Hi, TS do your company employ part time workers as promoters during PC fair?

TStajukagebunshin
post Nov 15 2008, 06:07 PM

253 posts

yes we do, but i'm not sure if we hire directly or through agency...

try calling 03-21446878 to enquire...
moniqee
post Nov 15 2008, 07:03 PM

7,864 posts

does IT Hypermarket

can help me clean my ZALMAN NC-1000??

if so... how much?? n if i wan ALLIT HYPERMARKET to clean my laptop also... how much??
Forgotten06
post Nov 15 2008, 07:07 PM

2,950 posts

QUOTE(tajukagebunshin @ Nov 15 2008, 06:07 PM)
yes we do, but i'm not sure if we hire directly or through agency...

try calling 03-21446878 to enquire...
Can you state when can i call?
During office hour?
TStajukagebunshin
post Nov 15 2008, 09:31 PM

253 posts

@moniqee

i'm not sure if they do laptops, but cleaning desktops is a standard service fee of RM30... you can call the office, request for technical department, ask them.

@forgotten06

11am-7pm preferably...
beatlesalbum
post Nov 15 2008, 09:38 PM

1,711 posts

QUOTE(tajukagebunshin @ Nov 14 2008, 03:38 PM)
i'm not participating in the fair cos i'm leaving the company end this month, so i don't know much about the deals...
so sad, all-it will be losing a good employee.good luck & cheers.gif
ericpires
post Nov 15 2008, 10:09 PM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

I just went to ALL IT Ikano Centre, tested most of the keyboards there, and i really like the Coolermaster, Acer Wireless keyboards.

I just want to ask do u sell the Acer keyboard separately? i saw 2 different models there.
shyghost
post Nov 16 2008, 01:51 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(tajukagebunshin @ Nov 14 2008, 03:38 PM)
i'm not participating in the fair cos i'm leaving the company end this month, so i don't know much about the deals...
Who gonna take over this thread once ur gone? or u can ask ALL IT to give u a huge allowance for opening/maintaining this thread. Tell them it's not easy to be a punching bag for the company... laugh.gif

Anyway, the changes u said about gift redemption happen only in IKANO? how bout LYP then? no changes there i presume? cool2.gif

Thanks for all your patience attending to the needy and greedy me. Hope for the best for your future... On another note... pls inform ur co-workers that they need to get ALL IT forum back online... blink.gif

Thanks nod.gif
TStajukagebunshin
post Nov 17 2008, 01:56 AM

253 posts

@ericpires

sorry bro, really don't know about that. gotta ask the salesperson there as i don't know which model you're talking about...

@beatlesalbum, shyghost & pretty much everyone else

-edited-removed whine-

the gift redemption thingy will be done in all 3 outlets - but as far as WHEN it'll be done, i really don't know. i certainly won't be here by then tho, most likely.

same thing goes for the website. we need a webmaster+MIS systems guy -edited-removed another whine- cheers.gif

This post has been edited by tajukagebunshin: Nov 18 2008, 02:59 AM
Nitrous
post Nov 17 2008, 07:10 PM

212 posts

tajukagebunshin
Does All IT Hypermarket sells the new Logitech Harmony One remote control? It was launched a while back, but so far I have yet to see any retailers having them. I talked to MCL Bhd (distributor) about this, and I did ask them why did they launch a product when it is not even available to buy. Only then did they 'claimed' that All IT at Lowyat has it.

Please advice if you place have it.
Thanks a lot
C_w_sam
post Nov 17 2008, 07:11 PM

370 posts

one utama nxgen also have it
TStajukagebunshin
post Nov 17 2008, 08:30 PM

253 posts

@nitrous

as i remember, our current week's promo has 4 harmony models, why not you walk in and have a chat with our logitech guys?
SilverCrimz
post Nov 18 2008, 09:59 AM

864 posts

do guys haev the number for the branch in ikano as i would like to inquire whether you guys have stock for the sapphire 4850
TStajukagebunshin
post Nov 18 2008, 10:29 AM

253 posts

03-77252468 ALL IT IKANO
mhn21
post Nov 18 2008, 03:11 PM

savvy
613 posts

just called the digital mall branch to inquire whether got stock for epson tx200 printer.. staff there was not very helpful and when i asked whether the other branches have stock they just said dunno..
TStajukagebunshin
post Nov 18 2008, 05:03 PM

253 posts

sorry to hear. perhaps you can try calling our lowyat HQ at 03-21446878 to enquire. i'll see what i can do to improve customer service at digital mall. thanks for your feedback.
terencelee
post Nov 20 2008, 12:25 AM

167 posts

Hi There,

Am planning to get a new desktop soon and will use my credit card to get it.

Just a question here, does ALL IT have a 0% 12 months installment plan? Or what are the type of payments available there (for purchases with credit cards)? And does it apply to all branches?

Hope to get a reply soon. Thanks!
TStajukagebunshin
post Nov 20 2008, 12:48 AM

253 posts

ah dang, i'm not so familiar with cashier procedures... call us at 03-21446878 (LYP), 03-79582636 (DM) or 03-77252468 (Ikano), enquire with cashier department. thanks!
zsnipes
post Nov 21 2008, 05:05 PM

878 posts

Hi All IT,

Last week i request for the Logitech Products availablity.
I was informed that Logitech shipments will arrive Monday (17/11/2008)

Do u have these in store now ? And which Store has it ?

- Logitech Illuminated Wired Keyboard
- Logitech VX Revolution Laser Wireless Mouse
- Logitech MX1100 Laser Wireless Mouse

TStajukagebunshin
post Nov 21 2008, 05:53 PM

253 posts

hi, please call lowyat's at 03-21446878, request for accessories section, they will know better smile.gif
aeiou228
post Nov 21 2008, 06:15 PM

5,867 posts

TS,
1) What is the validity of membership points from the date of purchase ?

2) I always forgot to carry my membership card when patronized All IT. Can I use my Nokia N73 to snatched a clear closed up picture of my member card bar code and show this picture for scanning at cashier. Is this convenient solution acceptable to All IT ?

3) Do you sell after market power adapter for D-Link DIR-451 3G Wireless Mobile Router for UMTS/HSDPA Networks ?

revolnia
post Nov 21 2008, 06:32 PM

479 posts

hello, wanna ask sumthing , i bought WD 250 HDD from all it at lowyat last year in july 2007 .. now it's not functioning.. not working.. i still got the receipt..

i want to claim warranty .. can i send my hdd to all it branch which is at ikano center? lowyat so far away from my homeplace..

TStajukagebunshin
post Nov 21 2008, 07:04 PM

253 posts

@aeiou228,

1. all points are valid one year from purchase, so if you get points in january, march and july 2008, they will expire on january, march and july 2009 respectively

2. sorry bro, that's not allowed. besides you can't scan from your phone's display lol, it doesn't work that way. screen refresh rate and scanner refresh rate conflict, basically.

3. no we don't sell just the adapter, BUT you can buy an adapter that suits your modem's voltage requirements, so long as it can provide the sufficient amperage too.

@revolnia

sure just bring it in smile.gif
blacky88
post Nov 22 2008, 05:49 PM

113 posts

yo bro...
wanna ask did u all hav the new seagate freeagent go 320gb hd ??
the new 2.5 inch slim black 1..if got wats the price ?? thanx...
ttlew
post Nov 24 2008, 01:14 AM

29 posts

bro my company wan to buy gigabyte x58extreme , i7920 ,ddr3 ram 1666 cosiar,800wt gt odin. and palit 4870sonic 512mb.
later will buy one more unit almost same type if test successful.
just give me ur totallly low price coz we need to let others quote too thanks! asap!
thefortyfour
post Nov 24 2008, 11:52 AM

24 posts

hi, is the price between all IT are the same? the one at lowyat, digital mall and ikano. cos i want to buy ram and too lazy to drive to lowyat. can i refer to All IT lowyat price list and expect the price at digital mall all IT is same?

This post has been edited by thefortyfour: Nov 24 2008, 12:56 PM
TStajukagebunshin
post Nov 24 2008, 03:12 PM

253 posts

@blacky88, ttlew

please call the outlet for best pricing and availability as i'm in the admin office which has moved to Wisma SPS, not in the same building anymore. thanks.

@thefortyfour

if it's stated in the pricelist, then it should be the same as well. recommend you call beforehand though.
cannavaro
post Nov 24 2008, 05:05 PM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

QUOTE(thefortyfour @ Nov 24 2008, 11:52 AM)
hi, is the price between all IT are the same? the one at lowyat, digital mall and ikano. cos i want to buy ram and too lazy to drive to lowyat. can i refer to All IT lowyat price list and expect the price at digital mall all IT is same?
Yes for Lowyat & Digital Mall. No for Ikano, albeit only for certain items. According to the staff at Ikano branch, price of items that tend to fluctuate weekly (like RAM and HDD) will be the same. Btw they don't distribute the pricelist at the Ikano branch.

I think it's better if you call them directly.
moniqee
post Nov 25 2008, 08:58 PM

7,864 posts

watz the price for Cosair Voyager THumd drive 8GB at Lowyat Plaza ALL IT ?
TStajukagebunshin
post Nov 26 2008, 01:51 AM

253 posts

www.lowyat.net/v2

go to the left frame of the page, you'll see something called "Price List"
EnSky
post Nov 26 2008, 01:23 PM

153 posts

hey bro.

i read the newspaper now got 1 HP desktop model only RM999

isit?
SUSgigabyte_PHD
post Nov 26 2008, 01:48 PM

Working For QUIDS Industry
855 posts

E8400 how much?

TStajukagebunshin
post Nov 27 2008, 01:01 AM

253 posts

@EnSky, gigabyte_PHD

please check price lists available online and on printed media. when in doubt, call. tq.
Eng Hua
post Nov 27 2008, 11:49 AM

21 posts

bro, u still working there? the micrsoft xbox360 controller for windows ready stock?
cannavaro
post Nov 27 2008, 03:34 PM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

tajukagebunshin, please look into the following matter.

As you most probably know ALLIT is running a JVC contest with a 32" LCD TV being the grand prize. To be eligible for this contest one has to purchase a JVC headphone worth at least RM15, fill in a form with answers and whatnot and put it in the box. Therein lies the problem... there's no box at the IKANO branch, there's no box at the DIGITAL MALL branch!

The 'helpful' staff at IKANO, upon realizing that the box is not there, asked my friend to try his luck at DIGITAL MALL. So my friend went there, and there's no box as well. Luckily the staff there was smarter, he offered to submit the form for my friend when the box finally comes into existence.

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
TStajukagebunshin
post Nov 27 2008, 03:58 PM

253 posts

@EngHwa
please call for latest updates, tq

@cannavaro
i'll see what i can ask around. tomoro's my last day, i'm no longer in the loop about things smile.gif
moniqee
post Nov 27 2008, 05:48 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(tajukagebunshin @ Nov 26 2008, 01:51 AM)
www.lowyat.net/v2

go to the left frame of the page, you'll see something called "Price List"
i won't be asking here... if ALLIT pricelist includes the stuffs i wanted. happy.gif... hopefully someone can tell me the price for Corsair 8GB / 16GB Voyager GT price thank u. n Macafee Internet Security 2009. happy.gif
TStajukagebunshin
post Nov 27 2008, 11:30 PM

253 posts

problem is, i won't be asking you to check the pricelists if i already knew the price... AFAIK, corsair voyagers all sold out, supplier also no stock, sorry ya.

just call 21446878 to enquire more stock availability. tq.

Added on November 27, 2008, 11:32 pmoh and sorry for the sarcasm earlier... was kinda moody that time smile.gif

This post has been edited by tajukagebunshin: Nov 27 2008, 11:32 PM
tjwong
post Nov 28 2008, 02:42 PM

394 posts

is there any warranty claim center at ikano branch?
but i bought the stuff from PJ digital mall. is that claimable at ikano?
btw, I have another belkin router which i lost the receipt? still can claim since belkin is lifetime warranty?

thx
Mavrix
post Nov 28 2008, 03:35 PM

1,118 posts

U still hav Logitech x-540 speaker?? how much?
moniqee
post Nov 28 2008, 07:23 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(tajukagebunshin @ Nov 27 2008, 11:30 PM)
problem is, i won't be asking you to check the pricelists if i already knew the price... AFAIK, corsair voyagers all sold out, supplier also no stock, sorry ya.

just call 21446878 to enquire more stock availability. tq.

Added on November 27, 2008, 11:32 pmoh and sorry for the sarcasm earlier... was kinda moody that time smile.gif
oh... it's ok. happy.gif thanks for the info. wish u good luck in ur new job ya. happy.gif
TStajukagebunshin
post Nov 29 2008, 03:22 AM

253 posts

@tjwong

yes you can claim warranty at ikano even though you bought it at the pj branch.

since you lost your receipt, i can't guarantee anything as i can't remember the exact policy on this issue. you can bring it to us, see if we can track your purchase or not. as i remember, we charge rm5 for admin charges.

As of today, I have officially left the company. It was a great experience and I gained many things from my time here. Working with all the amazing staff here has truly made a memorable time here.

As such, I am officially closing down this thread. If the management decides to setup a new thread, or has finally set up the forum, then I'm sure they will put someone equally or more capable in charge. Till then, please call the respective outlets if you have any questions, or fill in the Customer Suggestion Form for a chance to win an RM100 cash voucher every month.

Best Regards,
Michael a.k.a. tajukagebunshin

All IT LowYat Plaza - 03-21446878
All IT Digital Mall - 03-79582636
All IT Ikano - 03-77252468

0.1030sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:07 AM