[Bulk] ESET Smart Security & ESET NOD32 Antivirus, New Pricing!!!

TStthm
post Sep 23 2008, 10:22 PM, updated 9y ago

Death of Blue Screen
1,342 posts

To update to the latest version, please go to here to download the latest version.

All ESET license provided from my side are from Authorised ESET Malaysia Distributor.

ESET are now without packaging. All activated licence details will be sent in email / PM only.

ESET Smart Security Home Edition - 1 Year
1 Device - Price - RM90
2 Device - Price - RM110
3 Device - Price - RM130
4 Device - Price - RM175

ESET Smart Security Home Edition - 2 Year
1 Device - Price - RM130
2 Device - Price - RM165
3 Device - Price - RM195
4 Device - Price - RM260

ESET Smart Security Home Edition - 3 Year
1 Device - Price - RM180
2 Device - Price - RM225
3 Device - Price - RM270
4 Device - Price - RM360

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Home Edition - 1 Year
1 Device - Price - RM60
2 Device - Price - RM85
3 Device - Price - RM110
4 Device - Price - RM145

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Home Edition - 2 Year
1 Device - Price - RM90
2 Device - Price - RM125
3 Device - Price - RM165
4 Device - Price - RM215

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Home Edition - 3 Year
1 Device - Price - RM125
2 Device - Price - RM180
3 Device - Price - RM230
4 Device - Price - RM300

ESET NOD32 Antivirus Home Edition Renewal & Upgrade - * Addition *
* License can be upgraded to more Device (max 4 Device) and / or more Years (max 3 Years). E.g. 1 Device can be upgraded to 3 Device.
* * Edition Upgrade * - User of ESET NOD32 Antivirus Home Edition can now upgraded to ESET Smart Security Home Edition.
* Please contact me for further details.

ESET Smart Security Home Edition Renewal - * Addition *
* License can be upgraded to more Device (max 4 Device) and / or more Years (max 3 Years). E.g. 1 Device can be upgraded to 3 Device.

ESET Endpoint / Business Security Products - Trial Request / Purchase / Renewal / Upgrade
* Business quotation and billing available.

Courier Charges
* All pricing inclusive of courier charges (Malaysia Only) for special ESET product.
* Not applicable to Medialess license.

Ordering
* Full payment of the total amount is required for ordering.
* By posting here, email (faster reply) or by PM only.

Remark
* IMPORTANT - Order will need at least 2 working days for processing due to changes from ESET International. Once processed, email / PM with the username, password and instruction will be sent to buyer.
* All pricing inclusive of GST.
* Pricing subject to change according to distributor rate due to fluctuation of MYR.
* Not for sale outside of Malaysia.
* No minimum order required.

Terms & Condition
* Full payment is required for any order to avoid FFK.
* Payment of interbank transfer must be made and transfer completed before any ordering of license to ESET Malaysia will be done.
* License will be sent together with official invoice of purchase.

Payment Instruction
* PM or email will be sent to those ordering with my contact, bank details, the ordered items and the total amount.
* For bank transfer, please provide a print screen of the transaction and email to me.
* For cash / teller bank in, please scan or provide bank in details of date & time, location and the amount.

Additional Info
* My company is an authorized ESET Partner.
* Been selling and supporting ESET Products since Year 2007.
* Lowyat.Net member using ESET product may PM me for any technical support.
* All transaction will only be done using Lowyat.Net nickname and / or email address listed below.
* For faster response, please email to my listed email below.

Contact Info
* Lowyat.Net nickname - tthm
* Email - thumhm[at]xtenss.com
* Company Name : XTEN SYSTEM SOLUTION (SA0046626-M)

Sales transaction history in the spoiler below,

Bulk transaction history in the spoiler below,

ESET Renewal / Upgrade transaction history in the spoiler below,

This post has been edited by tthm: Jan 4 2016, 10:48 AM
yrh0413
post Sep 23 2008, 10:35 PM

12,214 posts

just asking... let's say I get the 1-year license package, how much does it cost to renew after the 1st year?
[Top-Gun]
post Oct 18 2008, 01:36 PM

Wanted: Dead or Alive
1,061 posts

Same question here, would like to subscribe for a longer year student package
TStthm
post Oct 18 2008, 04:31 PM

Death of Blue Screen
1,342 posts

Sorry, student pack license only have max one year as the licensing condition was set by ESET Malaysia.

However, the license renewal for student pack will be cheaper than normal non-student pack.

Btw, price updated for student pack.
stormrage
post Oct 22 2008, 10:38 PM

111 posts

Please pm me, thanks. I need = 1 set "ESET Smart Security Home Edition - 1 Year" + Postage

yrh0413
post Oct 25 2008, 09:30 PM

12,214 posts

smile.gif I just came back from Singapore today and got my ESS installed on my laptop. My NOD32 is expiring in 3 days tongue.gif

By the way, is it possible for you to list out the renewal package too? I would like to renew my ESS from you every year, if that is possible. smile.gif
TStthm
post Oct 25 2008, 10:47 PM

Death of Blue Screen
1,342 posts

Saw your ESS activation in my system.

Will keep you posted on ESET Smart Security and ESET NOD32 Antivirus license renewal thread which will be up soon. wink.gif

And thanks for your support.

This post has been edited by tthm: Oct 25 2008, 10:48 PM
INGfusion
post Nov 2 2008, 04:52 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,539 posts

i need a student pack but need provide wad info ? student card?
TStthm
post Nov 3 2008, 08:37 PM

Death of Blue Screen
1,342 posts

Student pack will need a valid student card / id scanned and email to me for verification. Others details include full name, your school / college / university name, a valid email address, date of birth and your residential address.

You will be required to register under the given valid email address as mentioned above.

This post has been edited by tthm: Nov 3 2008, 08:38 PM
SUSzhiyung
post Nov 6 2008, 01:39 AM

133 posts

I'll take "ESET NOD32 Antivirus Home Edition - 1 Year - 2 Users".

Please pm me the details.
flybird08
post Nov 26 2008, 10:01 PM

20 posts

Bro, interesting for this product, still got stock in hand?
ray148
post Jan 4 2009, 11:41 AM

451 posts

helo bro...juz wanna ask...say that the nod32 license/subscription expired, n i wan to continue my license...can i do it thru u? how much does it cost??
tgrrr
post May 3 2009, 02:54 PM

939 posts

Question, does the 3 license pack comes with 3 different activation key or just 1 activation key shared by all?
Anthony MYWong
post May 6 2009, 06:29 PM

how about if i want to buy the licence for company use?is about for 12 computer...
TStthm
post May 6 2009, 08:28 PM

Death of Blue Screen
1,342 posts

Yes, we do have Business Edition for corporate customer which have Remote Administration control.

Please PM me your requirement on which version you're looking for and how many years of license use (max 3 years). I'll contact you back via PM.
louislee1991
post May 21 2009, 12:02 AM

121 posts

ESET Smart Security Home Edition 3 User 1 Year. Is it ESET Smart Security 4? And whts the best price for 2 of these units?
TStthm
post May 22 2009, 12:44 AM

Death of Blue Screen
1,342 posts

QUOTE(louislee1991 @ May 21 2009, 12:02 AM)
ESET Smart Security Home Edition 3 User 1 Year. Is it ESET Smart Security 4? And whts the best price for 2 of these units?
Yes, all ESET listed here are now version 4 direct from the box.

And for the pricing, it is the best that I could give. Let me know if you wish to order as the promotion price will end this month.
louislee1991
post May 22 2009, 11:49 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(tthm @ May 22 2009, 01:44 AM)
Yes, all ESET listed here are now version 4 direct from the box.

And for the pricing, it is the best that I could give. Let me know if you wish to order as the promotion price will end this month.
OK. Put me in for an order of 2 ESET Smart Security Home Edition 3 User 1 Year. Please PM me ur bank details and the total price. So do i need to show u proff of my student card?
TStthm
post May 24 2009, 10:55 PM

Death of Blue Screen
1,342 posts

QUOTE(louislee1991 @ May 22 2009, 11:49 PM)
OK. Put me in for an order of 2 ESET Smart Security Home Edition 3 User 1 Year. Please PM me ur bank details and the total price. So do i need to show u proff of my student card?
Added you to the current bulk and sent PM on the payment details.

You do not need to show me any proof of your student as student package promotion have ended and your current purchase are Full Retail Package at the mentioned price.

Thanks for the support.
louislee1991
post May 26 2009, 11:25 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(tthm @ May 24 2009, 11:55 PM)
Added you to the current bulk and sent PM on the payment details.

You do not need to show me any proof of your student as student package promotion have ended and your current purchase are Full Retail Package at the mentioned price.

Thanks for the support.
Bro, please my order on hold. maybe dowan buy.

This post has been edited by louislee1991: May 26 2009, 11:55 PM

0.0216sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:15 PM