7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Kingsurf at 8tv Quickie.

NecrosavaNt
post Sep 24 2008, 05:39 PM

29 posts

eh tf2 guys your making yourself look bad here. do you really want other people to see members your community like this ? especially for a small and upcoming game like this (in malaysia)

you might have valid points in your argument but if the majority doesnt agree with you, theres no point. you'd just be called a troll. like how the tf2 kids labeled me when i voiced my opinions and suggestions.

just like that guy who said the earth circled the sun instead of the other way round. he got called a heretic. LuLz
ezinger
post Sep 24 2008, 05:50 PM

butter cookies
1,536 posts

actually, i am a forum troll :]

the only time TF2 will get support from LAN shops is when TF2 has a global tournament like WCG. then only the game will pick up. other than that, no hope.

as for the bad recognition, what kind of idiot would think one dickhead TF2 player would represent the TF2 community as a whole.
Jas2davir
post Sep 24 2008, 05:53 PM

461 posts

same im a forum troll also i do not represent my clan/game i play in any way or form i just srsly like trolling
ryugan
post Sep 24 2008, 05:57 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

just wanna ask dota gamers here, if i play for 8 hours for this game, what did i get?my 'skill' improvement or gain ability/gold/more magic n power?

This post has been edited by ryugan: Sep 24 2008, 05:58 PM
baowen
post Sep 24 2008, 05:58 PM

1,048 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Sep 23 2008, 06:37 PM)
yay blody tv 8 has just declared dota a game good going piece of shit tv station now dotards will quote that for ever

Added on September 23, 2008, 6:41 pm"we know each other in lan shop in the end WE FORM TOGETHER"!!! omg epic man

Added on September 23, 2008, 6:46 pmif she asked me how long u need to train b4 going to competiton i would answer excuse me? train? i dont train im too pro to train if i train i think they will have to ban dota....
Jealous ??? they interview KS, not you.. why complain that much ?? keep your word when they interview you.. if you don't like the interview, don't watch.

QUOTE(Exoskeletor @ Sep 23 2008, 11:59 PM)
Lol just because I feel bad for a bunch of people who are being repeatedly insulted by retards doesn't mean I'm a fanboy.

FYI I play COD and not DotA.

Define a low communication skilled person. One who does not speak English properly even though they can speak fluent Chinese? Is that it?

Please, if you're a Chinese you should understand that some people are Chinese educated. Not everyone is English ed.

In the ESWC, you play to win. You don't have to write a f***ing essay to get the gold medal.

It's like asking you to work as a Doctor but do a nurse's job.
EDIT: On a side note, you don't sound very bright either.
QUOTE(Achilles88 @ Sep 24 2008, 02:48 AM)
Lee Chong Wei doesnt speak good english too .. So how ? shame to our country by getting a silver in olympic and seeded world no.2 ? hmmph
he is currently world no.1 now smile.gif

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Sep 24 2008, 04:51 PM)
yep just like if i play tf2/wow arena with them i can call them N O O B like how i can call u N O O B use your braings pls or better yet come play a ladder match me with pls.

Added on September 24, 2008, 4:55 pm

ezigner is the malaysia TF2 champion :/ are u?
whatever it is.. don't get angry when they interview other but not you... chill... keep on playing whatever game you in... i believe you will get to be interview by CNN in one day... ( bigger tv station than 8tv smile.gif )

Last word, don't too jealous about what other ppl achieved, too much of hate will just make you look like a retard.
Anyways, congratz to kingsurf smile.gif

This post has been edited by baowen: Sep 24 2008, 05:59 PM
Grr
post Sep 24 2008, 06:01 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(ezinger @ Sep 24 2008, 05:50 PM)
as for the bad recognition, what kind of idiot would think one dickhead TF2 player would represent the TF2 community as a whole.
Probably the same kind of people that would think that terrorists would represent the view of the country they were from.

So that means...

Hmm.

The whole world, basically. o_o

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Sep 24 2008, 05:53 PM)
same im a forum troll also i do not represent my clan/game i play in any way or form i just srsly like trolling
What are you? A parrot? Grow your own opinion, pls. =/
Jas2davir
post Sep 24 2008, 06:02 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(baowen @ Sep 24 2008, 05:58 PM)
Jealous ??? they interview KS, not you.. why complain that much ?? keep your word when they interview you.. if you don't like the interview, don't watch.
he is currently world no.1 now smile.gif
whatever it is.. don't get angry when they interview other but not you... chill... keep on playing whatever game you in... i believe you will get to be interview by CNN in one day... ( bigger tv station than 8tv smile.gif )
Last word, don't too jealous about what other ppl achieved, too much of hate will just make you look like a retard.
Anyways, congratz to kingsurf smile.gif
congrats for acctualy quoting that and i dont understand the "keep your word when they interview you" part is trying to imply,we are not angry actually we are....u know? it starts with a T_ _ _ _ _ _ G
baowen
post Sep 24 2008, 06:11 PM

1,048 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Sep 24 2008, 06:02 PM)
congrats for acctualy quoting that and i dont understand the "keep your word when they interview you" part is trying to imply,we are not angry actually we are....u know? it starts with a T_ _ _ _ _ _ G
watever it is, i dun care, i read through all the post in this topic, i summarize it as, you jealous about them.
whether it is or not, i don't care. chill

end
Jas2davir
post Sep 24 2008, 06:15 PM

461 posts

sad.gif but i care, coz i dont know what im jelous about...srsly...what am i so jelous about them?
ezinger
post Sep 24 2008, 06:16 PM

butter cookies
1,536 posts

QUOTE(Grr @ Sep 24 2008, 06:01 PM)
Probably the same kind of people that would think that terrorists would represent the view of the country they were from.

So that means...

Hmm.

The whole world, basically. o_o
your saying the whole world thinks middle eastern countries are terrorist?

you must be representing the idiots.
SUSFlizzardo
post Sep 24 2008, 06:18 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

congratulation for being good at a game that no one is playing

oh yea you prolly think you are good just because less people are playing so there arent really much people who play that game alot or train for game

and most prolly even if the game goes mainstraem in our country you will be shit as you are in Dota because apparently you just not as good as u think and you just cant handle competition haha

Added on September 24, 2008, 6:18 pmLOSERS will always be losers haha

This post has been edited by Flizzardo: Sep 24 2008, 06:18 PM
Jas2davir
post Sep 24 2008, 06:19 PM

461 posts

my opnion are based on how far the trolling can continue for if we were to say yay go kingsurf u made us proud then this topic would only last 1-2 pages :/ and it wouldnt be any fun
TSrevivar
post Sep 24 2008, 06:20 PM

ROFLCOPTER.
i didn't realized everyone got so touchy touchy.
arguments flying at wrong directions everywhere.
Don't hate the game, hate the players (and maybe the language command) . smile.gif
I'm a tutor, i get annoyed when people are proud of their broken English. Conversations with arrogant, cynically introverted people leaves a bad taste afterward.

Stop attacking other games. It's plain blatant and immature.
What i'm trying to point out previously was that players should improve on their language command if they were to aim to be professionals. Don't say gamers can't earn a living. i've come to know a few that's making millions per annum. Every new generation will have different, and sometimes, rather drastic changes in culture and careers.

Lastly, i'm proud of them as they carried the nations name in a new field, Gaming. Look at it at a larger scale, guys. Cut the narrow-shallow mentality and we'll all live along better. smile.gif
Grr
post Sep 24 2008, 06:21 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(ezinger @ Sep 24 2008, 06:16 PM)
your saying the whole world thinks middle eastern countries are terrorist?

you must be representing the idiots.
It wasn't to be taken in a literal sense (Figure of speech, see) but kudos for dodging the actual issue at hand. =D

p.s. If I have to be explaining this to you, then you, sir, are the one representing the idiots.
Jas2davir
post Sep 24 2008, 06:21 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Sep 24 2008, 06:18 PM)
congratulation for being good at a game that no one is playing

oh yea you prolly think you are good just because less people are playing so there arent really much people who play that  game alot or train for game

and most prolly even if the game goes mainstraem in our country you will be shit as you are in Dota because apparently you just not as good as u think and you just cant handle competition haha

Added on September 24, 2008, 6:18 pmLOSERS will always be losers haha
this is cming from the person who said DOTA is a mmorpg that was created by blizzard.
Cheesenium
post Sep 24 2008, 06:33 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Congratulation to Team Kingsurf for making Malaysia proud.

At least now we have a map that we have someone who are good in now.

It's damn clear that DotA is only popular in SEA.If not,the Koreans will win again.

Still,to Dotards,please STFU.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Sep 24 2008, 06:37 PM
Exoskeletor
post Sep 24 2008, 06:36 PM

18 posts

the only time TF2 will get support from LAN shops is when TF2 has a global tournament like WCG. then only the game will pick up. other than that, no hope.

Funny how right after this post, another TF2 player admitted to it.

And besides, you're Malaysia's top TF2 player no? You should set an example.
skzisghost
post Sep 24 2008, 06:45 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 24 2008, 06:33 PM)
Congratulation to Team Kingsurf for making Malaysia proud.

At least now we have a map that we have someone who are good in now.

It's damn clear that DotA is only popular in SEA.If not,the Koreans will win again.

Still,to Dotards,please STFU.
Yea, agree about 'At least now we have a map that we have someone who are good in now.'

so what about other malaysia gamers??What game do they good at huh ??Crysis,GRID,Assassin Creed,CS alike????won any international tournament before ?Man thats shame....DotA is only popular in SEA??Hehe you need to do more research then.How you know korean will win?you can read the future??are you retarded or something rclxub.gif

Still,to those anonymous,get a life and stop your jealous.

Lazy to follow up this thread anymore,too much immature and jealous people.

This post has been edited by skzisghost: Sep 24 2008, 06:46 PM
NecrosavaNt
post Sep 24 2008, 06:51 PM

29 posts

seeing as to how small the tf2 community in malaysia is. yes 1 player could make a bad impression, ever heard of the old saying "one bad apple spoils the whole barrel" ? especially when that 1 player is the "CEO" and team leader/founder of that game's top malaysian team. you wouldnt affect my outlook of the whole tf2 community, but i cant say the same for others. what im saying is act professional & matured abit.

the tf2 support. search for some of the suggestions @ the pro-arena thread for some suggestions from different gamers. you dont need tf2 to be in the WCG or ESWC game list. you gotta be more active, its a two-way thing between players & organizers. sitting at home playing online pub & scrims wont do much. for example look at what teams like ESP did for their own cod4 community, is cod4 in WCG or ESWC ? no.
Jas2davir
post Sep 24 2008, 06:52 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(Exoskeletor @ Sep 24 2008, 06:36 PM)
Funny how right after this post, another TF2 player admitted to it.

And besides, you're Malaysia's top TF2 player no? You should set an example.
i admitted it bcoz i do troll and dont want ppl to go around my clan saying stuff about them because i personally hate dota players.

Added on September 24, 2008, 6:53 pm
QUOTE(NecrosavaNt @ Sep 24 2008, 06:51 PM)
seeing as to how small the tf2 community in malaysia is. yes 1 player could make a bad impression, ever heard of the old saying "one bad apple spoils the whole barrel" ? especially when that 1 player is the "CEO" and team leader/founder of that game's top malaysian team. you wouldnt affect my outlook of the whole tf2 community, but i cant say the same for others. what im saying is act professional & matured abit.

the tf2 support. search for some of the suggestions @ the pro-arena thread for some suggestions from different gamers. you dont need tf2 to be in the WCG or ESWC game list. you gotta be more active, its a two-way thing between players & organizers. sitting at home playing online pub & scrims wont do much. for example look at what teams like ESP did for their own cod4 community, is cod4 in WCG or ESWC ? no.
QFT

This post has been edited by Jas2davir: Sep 24 2008, 06:53 PM

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0215sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:32 PM