126 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Gaming Keyboard Offical Thread [v2], do PM me w/ details about your gaming...

sunny93
post Nov 19 2008, 01:33 AM

JAECK1RN
753 posts

sad.gif i mean online shop =.=
Calvin_PB
post Nov 19 2008, 02:10 AM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(sunny93 @ Nov 19 2008, 01:33 AM)
sad.gif i mean online shop =.=
haha.. reclusa is worth actually just for me not that nice ony...i stil prefer tarantula...biggrin.gif

why must in blue leh...haih..mix mix nicer i think.. cos i got all black and blue feel so bored.. lucky i got some white things coming in... rclxms.gif
sunny93
post Nov 19 2008, 02:11 AM

JAECK1RN
753 posts

WOAH. MAYBE I SHOULD GO FOR TARANTULA TOO biggrin.gif
Calvin_PB
post Nov 19 2008, 02:12 AM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(sunny93 @ Nov 19 2008, 02:11 AM)
WOAH. MAYBE I SHOULD GO FOR TARANTULA TOO biggrin.gif
or maybe u can go for white tarantula.. haha... the blue light more bright cos it is white colour...tongue.gif

and can put ipod also if u have 1... icon_rolleyes.gif

anyway make sure no regret cos the fading key.. although i got a bit regret after get it...but after use it.. don care ady...biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Calvin_PB: Nov 19 2008, 02:13 AM
sunny93
post Nov 19 2008, 02:14 AM

JAECK1RN
753 posts

biggrin.gif MOAHAHAHA. biggrin.gif
-.- i didt own ipod.
biggrin.gif nvm.. later i post my rig. muahaha
Calvin_PB
post Nov 19 2008, 02:17 AM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(sunny93 @ Nov 19 2008, 02:14 AM)
biggrin.gif MOAHAHAHA. biggrin.gif
-.- i didt own ipod.
biggrin.gif nvm.. later i post my rig. muahaha
but i see the white 1 is quite nice also.... laugh.gif
latias93
post Nov 19 2008, 02:50 AM

Peminat Setia Exists
1,270 posts

My keyboard is the Logitech G-15 Gaming Keyboard lol.. the second generation, orange LED backing.. Windows keylock... cable management.. wrist rest.. backlit brightness settings, 2 USB ports, and obviously the G1-g6 custom set buttons ^^ bought it for RM289 at Sungai Wang.
naTTan
post Nov 19 2008, 02:56 AM

1,138 posts

Guys can help me? My keyboard a Razer Tarantula has a problem, the key x and z are not sensitive anymore and require me to really press on it to activate it. What is wrong? Is the only thing i can do is to sent for warranty?
XiuKeong
post Nov 19 2008, 02:57 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,437 posts

QUOTE(naTTan @ Nov 19 2008, 02:56 AM)
Guys can help me? My keyboard a Razer Tarantula has a problem, the key x and z are not sensitive anymore and require me to really press on it to activate it. What is wrong? Is the only thing i can do is to sent for warranty?
When you bought it?
Calvin_PB
post Nov 19 2008, 03:11 AM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

u try open the key with the things give u and try press without the key first.. sometimes maybe got somethin stuck there... or else really nid warranty...

sunny, LZ might going sabah tournament...prepare...biggrin.gif
uhavenot
post Nov 19 2008, 11:46 AM

140 posts

lol hey i have the same problem like you.. at first , 1 key got problem.. but now got like 4-5 keys -.- end up getting a new kb

If yours still under warranty better rma it.. Maybe they change the kb for u laugh.gif

Or if no warranty already , do as i do lol.. i put a piece of tissue underneath the keys.. works like a charm but not comfortable when u press tongue.gif

This post has been edited by uhavenot: Nov 19 2008, 11:47 AM
sunny93
post Nov 19 2008, 11:51 AM

JAECK1RN
753 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Nov 19 2008, 03:11 AM)
u try open the key with the things give u and try press without the key first.. sometimes maybe got somethin stuck there... or else really nid warranty...

sunny, LZ might going sabah tournament...prepare...biggrin.gif
blink.gif howwaknow?

btw, got msn ? blush.gif

This post has been edited by sunny93: Nov 19 2008, 11:51 AM
CasaNova™
post Nov 19 2008, 12:20 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(uhavenot @ Nov 19 2008, 11:46 AM)
lol hey i have the same problem like you.. at first , 1 key got problem.. but now got like 4-5 keys -.- end up getting a new kb

If yours still under warranty better rma it.. Maybe they change the kb for u  laugh.gif

Or if no warranty already , do as i do lol.. i put a piece of tissue underneath the keys.. works like a charm but not comfortable when u press  tongue.gif
haha..simple..get a new keyboard..
Calvin_PB
post Nov 19 2008, 01:33 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(CasaNovaâ„¢ @ Nov 19 2008, 12:20 PM)
haha..simple..get a new keyboard..
u tot everybody printing money like u ar.... laugh.gif

i pm u sunny, haha, i know la.... whistling.gif
naTTan
post Nov 19 2008, 06:09 PM

1,138 posts

And it's all my keys that i use often to game with, i bought it in February, so what keyboard should i buy next? Any brands that can last longer then this? Heavy user here.
sunny93
post Nov 19 2008, 06:12 PM

JAECK1RN
753 posts

-.- i thou Saitek will help you smile.gif
Calvin_PB
post Nov 19 2008, 06:17 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

i think SS 7G would be help too.... icon_rolleyes.gif
CasaNova™
post Nov 19 2008, 06:19 PM

2,166 posts

heavy user if not only for gaming shud get filco or jaki..mechanical keyboards last way longer den gaming keyboards..and to top it up..its gud for gaming too..
Calvin_PB
post Nov 19 2008, 06:20 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(CasaNovaâ„¢ @ Nov 19 2008, 06:19 PM)
heavy user if not only for gaming shud get filco or jaki..mechanical keyboards last way longer den gaming keyboards..and to top it up..its gud for gaming too..
use dell la.. haha...usually gamer ony would be heavy user.. haha laugh.gif
CasaNova™
post Nov 19 2008, 06:46 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Nov 19 2008, 06:20 PM)
use dell la.. haha...usually gamer ony would be heavy user.. haha  laugh.gif
yea yea..dell is gud.. tongue.gif

those working on the computer 24/7 oso considered as heavy users wat..not only gaming..

126 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:05 AM