126 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Gaming Keyboard Offical Thread [v2], do PM me w/ details about your gaming...

Calvin_PB
post Nov 13 2008, 04:09 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

yea, it give u looks nicer and looks pro...u know lyka pro.. haha...more function and better la of course... whistling.gif
XiuKeong
post Nov 13 2008, 05:14 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,441 posts

QUOTE(lambman @ Nov 13 2008, 12:34 PM)
me dunoo what difent with high key and RM 30 keyboard, its still can play games right??? can give me more benefit about expensive keyboard and oso mouse..ty
You can try relate it with a proton car and a bmw. What's the difference? Same concept.
CasaNova™
post Nov 13 2008, 06:10 PM

2,166 posts

y ppl alwaz ask this type of question..be it gaming mouse thread or this..if u tink its wasteful dun get it case close..jus lik y ppl wana get sport rims and body kits..without those the car stil can function rite?deduce it urself..
XiuKeong
post Nov 13 2008, 06:15 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,441 posts

QUOTE(CasaNovaâ„¢ @ Nov 13 2008, 06:10 PM)
y ppl alwaz ask this type of question..be it gaming mouse thread or this..if u tink its wasteful dun get it case close..jus lik y ppl wana get sport rims and body kits..without those the car stil can function rite?deduce it urself..
Maybe some people think gaming keyboard is just a gimmick. But sport rims and body kits can take out maybe can fish some girls while gaming accessories cannot laugh.gif
Calvin_PB
post Nov 13 2008, 06:44 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

haha... can also la.. if the gal know how to appreaciate.. kakaka biggrin.gif
ben3003
post Nov 13 2008, 06:54 PM

10,859 posts

sadly, that kind of girl who will appreciate is like finding a diamond on earth.

Added on November 13, 2008, 6:54 pmAnd also, WE DONT GAME FOR THE SAKE OF FISHING GIRL, am i rite my fellow gamers? Lol

This post has been edited by ben3003: Nov 13 2008, 06:54 PM
CasaNova™
post Nov 13 2008, 06:59 PM

2,166 posts

haha..of cz we dun game for girls..lol..but my gf kinda appreciate my gaming gear..so she sure is a diamond..haha..
Calvin_PB
post Nov 13 2008, 07:45 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

then she sure like to see ur gaming gear when u play wit it... biggrin.gif
CasaNova™
post Nov 13 2008, 09:14 PM

2,166 posts

no no..she lik it wen im playin..haha..

any1 interested to get a plum keyboard wif me?haha..
Calvin_PB
post Nov 13 2008, 09:58 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

what is plum keyboard? shocking.gif
CasaNova™
post Nov 13 2008, 10:57 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Nov 13 2008, 09:58 PM)
what is plum keyboard?  shocking.gif
its a mechanical keyboard..lik 6G..
sunny93
post Nov 13 2008, 11:03 PM

JAECK1RN
753 posts

i cancel my order for 6G!
i in love with Saitek Cyborg biggrin.gif
xiaoming0614
post Nov 14 2008, 01:15 AM

261 posts

at first i also wanna buy Saitek Cyborg, but after i see X6, i fall in love with it already...haha...
Hellswarm
post Nov 14 2008, 01:48 AM

Wi * eMz[pX]™
684 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Nov 13 2008, 04:09 PM)
yea, it give u looks nicer and looks pro...u know lyka pro.. haha...more function and better la of course...  whistling.gif
hmm u mean ur the pro? tongue.gif rclxms.gif

QUOTE(CasaNovaâ„¢ @ Nov 13 2008, 09:14 PM)
no no..she lik it wen im playin..haha..

any1 interested to get a plum keyboard wif me?haha..
hahaha dude...the design suX~
Calvin_PB
post Nov 14 2008, 02:17 AM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

i didnt mean im pro... looks like pro ony... im noob, don insult me la hellswarm.. notworthy.gif

usually those also design sux 1 la...
maxburnz
post Nov 14 2008, 02:25 AM

698 posts

do you guys really think i should earn a gaming keyboard even though im not playing to compete?

i mean...i am a hardcore gamer but i dun play game with network example. playing with other peoples or competition.

is it worth it?for rm300 we talking about and that value for me is very expensive
CasaNova™
post Nov 14 2008, 02:43 AM

2,166 posts

up to u on how u put it..if u wan it..jus get it..haha..

yea the plum keyboard design sucks but the performance damn gud..
Calvin_PB
post Nov 14 2008, 02:47 AM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(maxburnz @ Nov 14 2008, 02:25 AM)
do you guys really think i should earn a gaming keyboard even though im not playing to compete?

i mean...i am a hardcore gamer but i dun play game with network example. playing with other peoples or competition.

is it worth it?for rm300 we talking about and that value for me is very expensive
is really depends then... cos for the ppl like u they think they don nid to waste the money for it... icon_rolleyes.gif
mois
post Nov 14 2008, 07:28 AM

Enemy Territory
3,626 posts

QUOTE(maxburnz @ Nov 14 2008, 03:25 AM)

Better dont spend rm300 for "gaming keyboard". Just get a normal keyboard that comfortable for u will be enough. Spend money on headset/gaming mouse is much much better.
zeroG
post Nov 14 2008, 07:32 AM

36 posts

Razer Lycosa is SWEET!!!!...

126 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0331sec    1.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:10 AM