yaya. highland tower got..
my frens gila gila a few times went there for 'fun'
den kena 99..
called my frens hu lived near-by for sum candles n stuff..
the HK show 'guai tam' aso went there.
haunted places in KL area
Dec 10 2008, 01:07 AM
2 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
yaya. highland tower got..
my frens gila gila a few times went there for 'fun' den kena 99.. called my frens hu lived near-by for sum candles n stuff.. the HK show 'guai tam' aso went there. |
Dec 10 2008, 09:24 PM
2 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(lonelamer @ Dec 10 2008, 03:44 AM) whoa..kena kao kao..what they kena wor? well.i heard that place very mang wan..but i never been there before wor..i wanna go there! they went there middle of the nite la obviously. my bf wa driving. den they stopped infront of the highlnd tower, went down, walk in.. walking half way they heard a very scary screaming woman sound for a few seconds. vr clearly.. they looked at each other.. bulu all aso stand up.. one of them said:'aiya.ntg 1 la. gt ppl drift in the high way ony..no nid to be scared 1 lah!' but all of them freaked out. went bak car go Ukay Mamak yum cha. After a while when they was chatting. tat guy was not himself. diam diam sit there, looking down.. didnt say a thing.. when they asked him wht happen 2 u.. he x layan.. n he looked spooky.. den they called my fren went bak there, pray n ask them not to disturb.. say sorry n stuff.. after tat, the guy still abit sot.. den they took him to a temple near-by.. the ppl say they shouldn't go there at the 1st place.. they've seen n went to find the 'kawan' quite a number of times.. loads of ghost stories.. even took me to a cemetry once.. bhind 'tin hao gong' tat 1.. |
| Change to: | 0.0153sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:39 AM |