haunted places in KL area

derek_86
post Jan 22 2010, 01:31 PM

65 posts

if you wishes to see / experiences paranormal activity... i am much more well aware of Chinese / Asian style of seeing ghost...(*used to read stories and books about ghosts as regular hobby - much more oriented to Asian style, know very little about western style.)

to my observation and findings, the Chinese believe during every lunar month season (*August) is the hungry ghost season where the dead will go come back to earth.. and it's a good time to lookout for them...

else, according to Chinese tradition of 24 hours system, these "stuff" might appears starting at dawn (*around 6 / 1800 hour something) and will be most active during 2300 hour to midnight...they will remain active at big cross junction / OR ANY VERY VERY LONG CORRIDOR WITH NO LIGHTS ON (*usually those old baba style houses, old mansion, flat housing area and etc) - you might bring a cup of water, rice and tofu, red candle, and joss stick (*foods for the dead) to put along these place and bring along a mirror with you and by looking at the mirror...usually they will stay at your back looking at you...

less trouble way? go to any *old, *abandoned house ... seeing any living room? try and stay near to the corner of the living hall, put a cup of water at another corner and bring along a mirror, then look at the mirror.. walk around the four corner a few rounds (*usually 3,6,9 rounds)... then check the cup of water u put.. usually it might be lesser, or clouded or worse, it spill on its own... and if u see anything weird from the mirror... THIS IS THE TIME YOU EVACUATE THE PLACE IMMEDIATELY.

Want to make things more effective? Try to wear red / black clothes ... according to Chinese culture, it's believe that red color easily attracts their attention and usually will irritate them / black color represent a "negative" form of energy which will make them likes to get near you... the "yin & yang" stuff? he he...

Alternative way? go to any hospital, go outside of morgue / or somewhere near the morgue.. see any field? bring joss tick, candles, some burning paper* for the chinese (can easily get any Chinese store that sells these praying stuff - THE STAFF AND PEOPLE AT HOSPITAL WON'T DARE TO STOP YOU ALL FOR DOING THESE CAUSE THEY BELIEVE YOU WANNA DO SOMETHING SERIOUS... INSTEAD THEY ALL WILL AVOID YOU AS IF THEY WERE SEEING GHOSTS...)... face the north east direction and burn these stuff... (*if not mistaken this is the bad/forbidden direction where it will bring misfortune / usually the direction for the dead)

*SAFETY TIP FOR THE AFTERMATH: DO NOT GO HOME IMMEDIATELY (*if you really engaged to these "life-form"...it will try to follow you for a while, try to stalk you to your home). SO GO TO CROWDED PLACES...(*like mamak store..shopping complex & etc)... CHANGE A SET OF NEW CLOTHES, throw away those stuff you bring for your adventure, wash your face and feet, see any small tree branches? break it into two and dump it on the ground...

guys & girls, i do not held any responsibility if anything happened to you afterward (*usually it will, like bad luck keeps coming, accidents, of something happened to someone near to you like your grandparents or children because they are weak to be invaded...)

This post has been edited by derek_86: Jan 22 2010, 01:51 PM

0.0118sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:37 AM