52 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 >Bottom

Hobbies gun replica v2

millincoll
post Nov 4 2008, 02:25 PM

53 posts

Yeah bro, understood it..... just thought of sharing the "passion" .... by the way, have u ever seen it real life ? i saw it just once.... touched it, and felt like ive been blessed .... haha .... man, it really is one robust killing machine...
air
post Nov 4 2008, 02:52 PM

644 posts

yea... replicas is a thirst quencher of all man's inner desire. But yet we have to keep this desire under control or else we will be no different than mindless beast.
TSSpooneraqua
post Nov 4 2008, 04:50 PM

deleted

This post has been edited by Spooneraqua: Nov 4 2008, 05:02 PM
sniper187
post Nov 4 2008, 05:00 PM

Pimp ur gun... rclxm9.gif

TSSpooneraqua
post Nov 4 2008, 05:02 PM

QUOTE(b787 @ Nov 4 2008, 09:26 AM)
Hey guys ,take a look at here .
http://airsoftparadise.blogspot.com/
copy cat ...
WarHawk
post Nov 4 2008, 05:24 PM

QUOTE(millincoll @ Nov 4 2008, 02:25 PM)
Yeah bro, understood it..... just thought of sharing the "passion" .... by the way, have u ever seen it real life ? i saw it just once.... touched it, and felt like ive been blessed .... haha .... man, it really is one robust killing machine...
Yeah. Back then when I was in TA. The old timer really love. They say it is damn solid, and if it hit you are a goner. There still plenty available in TA armoury.

This post has been edited by WarHawk: Nov 4 2008, 05:27 PM
myboo_1988
post Nov 4 2008, 08:19 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

QUOTE(Spooneraqua @ Nov 4 2008, 05:02 PM)
copy cat ...
that guy pm me the same thing also.. sweat.gif shakehead.gif doh.gif
SPEEDSPiRiT
post Nov 4 2008, 08:52 PM

62 posts

copy cat...

he got license to drive around or not first?

This post has been edited by SPEEDSPiRiT: Nov 4 2008, 08:59 PM
skcs1985
post Nov 4 2008, 09:26 PM

322 posts

how come the nick airsoft freak so familiar

sound like the 14 years old kid supplier that con alot ppl
b787
post Nov 4 2008, 09:49 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(SPEEDSPiRiT @ Nov 4 2008, 08:52 PM)
copy cat...

he got license to drive around or not first?
DELETED, dont want to get any problem

This post has been edited by b787: Nov 6 2008, 12:05 AM
myboo_1988
post Nov 4 2008, 11:15 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

lol
skcs1985
post Nov 5 2008, 01:00 AM

322 posts

haha well said dude, dun waste ur time explaining
we wont listen

anyway lets get to the exciting part

i finish 80% of the silencer d, left molding and spraying
Minds2
post Nov 5 2008, 01:11 AM

30 posts

hi there " how is the sound ? solid ?

good day "
skcs1985
post Nov 5 2008, 01:27 AM

322 posts

hehe u say ler?
we tested yellow fibre from motor ekzos only

we trying to find white colour one which is even better at absorbing the sound

now wut i can say is, it absorb around 60 to 70% of the sound
cyrusvirus
post Nov 5 2008, 06:33 AM

QUOTE(b787 @ Nov 4 2008, 09:49 PM)
Mickey Bro!

Wah! Now you become part time arm dealer ar. tongue.gif

Oh, then can someone tell me if i dont say COD, can say what ? DOnt say delivery, can say what ? What i am trying to do is learning to give as much information as possible, just to make sure that those who read my blog will understand what they are trading with and make sure they understand what they will receive.  - Ok. This I can accept your explanation.

There are certain seller that are not satisfy with the price that i am selling, and trying drop my name. On another forum, they firstly delete my account and thread, when i made a complain, they had ban  my IP at the forum. Why,  because of the price that i am selling is lower than market price. - This one I am not OK with. lol biggrin.gif Mickey. After going tru your "blog", your barang where got cheap wor? Look at the BAR10 even more expensive $50 than other people le. Your price is the same as everyone else so you cannot claimed to be cheaper. Assuming that you are saying about the Chinese Forum, I think they did a good job in banning you cuz your are very very reckless. I have told you b4 abt this problem. The people dont ban you bcoz you sell cheaper but the way you conduct yourself. There are 101 ways just to screw you up from anybody(if they are unhappy wit you spoiling the market) - the blue boys just PM you to get the price, strike a deal, ask for your bank account, bank in, get the barang then use your bank details to get you. Simple as that. Since you are 15, your brother and parents gonna get it. So easy wor  tongue.gif Ooops! I didn't teach them how to screw you up le...Pls ar don't follow this method  doh.gif .

I am not sure is the one that ban me is looking at this, siapa makan cili, dia rasa pedas.  - Ok OK. I admit I am the one who banned you from the English version Forum. lol  tongue.gif (the admin there promote me from toilet manager to guard house liao so now can deny access liao) You are getting on everyone nerve and compromising everybody safety. Frankly, I am glad that I banned you. Even the chinese forum people also banned you. So my guess is when LYN gonna ban you. lolz  tongue.gif 

There are so many blog that will have similarity , even his i can prove that there are some sentences that in 'his' blog that have similarity with the other airsoft blog, want to see the prove ? So why he did not go to say that guy a copy cat as well ?  why did 'he' only encounter me , and not the others ? Because they are selling at the same price. But not me that selling cheaper than 'his'. - Mickey! Yes there is alot with the similar thing but you are the worst one. Why? Because you copy every words. Each of them le...at least copy but change a few words lar...so uncreative. Can sell me the Bell GBB M9 for rm450.00 kah? I wan le.

If i want to con, i dont need to say so much, It is up to you all to listen to me , or others, you have your right on it.
it is up to you guys to spend your money, it is just the matter of how much you spend. - p/s - Mickey. Please unsubcribe me from your PM list and also dont PM me asking how not to screw you up. OK? leave me in peace ar. Tq TQ  tongue.gif
This post has been edited by cyrusvirus: Nov 5 2008, 06:50 AM
blackheart
post Nov 5 2008, 09:47 AM

QUOTE(skcs1985 @ Nov 5 2008, 01:00 AM)
i finish 80% of the silencer d, left molding and spraying

Just want to ask 1 question..I'm not sure what brand of MP5 that u own..but if Marui there will be negative (counter clowk wise) tread at the muzzle..how you attach the own build silencer to the muzzle

TSSpooneraqua
post Nov 5 2008, 10:10 AM

cut it n fix on the other side... turn around den u get da right position.. haha..
air
post Nov 5 2008, 10:25 AM

644 posts

Quote skcs:

finally come out d ah? the silencer? lol... looking forward to see the finished product after painted.
blackheart
post Nov 5 2008, 10:29 AM

QUOTE(Spooneraqua @ Nov 5 2008, 10:10 AM)
cut it n fix on the other side... turn around den u get da right position.. haha..
rclxm9.gif if you have the passion tu cut the metal muzzle and fix it the other way round I think you can do it..ha..ha..ha rclxms.gif

skcs1985
post Nov 5 2008, 10:54 AM

322 posts

QUOTE(blackheart @ Nov 5 2008, 10:29 AM)
rclxm9.gif if you have the passion tu cut the metal muzzle and fix it the other way round I think you can do it..ha..ha..ha  rclxms.gif
hehe nope i didnt do the cheating way
i make the muzzle teeth to fit my gun teeth
so its like a real silencer, u turn it in counter clockwise

not like others, where u just fit it to the flash hider

oo yea btw mine is JG brand, MP5 navy full metal

This post has been edited by skcs1985: Nov 5 2008, 10:56 AM

52 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 >Top

0.0252sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:42 AM