Travel Vacation clubs Feedbacks & experiences

ricstc
post Dec 1 2013, 12:15 AM

Saya Pun Nak Cari Makan
2,272 posts

QUOTE(Lumsei @ Oct 24 2013, 02:26 AM)

I Spend 30k ++ for the ICONIC VACATION CLUB member! But very disappointed with the customer service! Reservation call....no pick up, email......no reply, book a trip like begging they allow for stay in!

All totally different with what they sweet talk before!!!!
Pls do join iconic vacation club !! It totally fraud!!!!!!!!!
Just less than 5 hours ago, paid 30% of RM28000 to join the Gold membership of Iconic Vacation Club for Sepang Gold Coast. user posted image

Now I read your comment and wonder...

babysuhaniz and Lumsei, what is the process of cancelling the membership?

But don't you think that the club facilities at their resort and beach is worth it?

I go to the Sepang Gold Coast public beach almost every week to lay on the dirty sand, don't you think that their private beach sand and member facilities is worth joining as member?

This post has been edited by ricstc: Dec 1 2013, 12:16 AM
ricstc
post Feb 22 2014, 06:37 PM

Saya Pun Nak Cari Makan
2,272 posts

QUOTE(swc1983 @ Feb 22 2014, 12:50 PM)
how's your member benefit? worth it?   brows.gif
xiuxiu

After attending the supposedly 1 hour but which lasted 2 1/2 hours with the promise of the free accomodation voucher, I ended up buying the Rm28000 ivc membership and guess what?

Even as a RM28000 paying member for which immediately I was charged RM8000 on my credit card IN ADDITION to having to pay RM380 per month for SERVICING, I AM S T I L L given the NO ROOMS excuse until end of 2014 (which means I forfeit buta buta some days of this 2014 accomodation priivilege)

So you all read this post and other posts, you tell me, are we not already stupidly S C A M M E D by Iconic Vacation Club? These are hard earned money and we are sweet talked into signing and basically scammed. Daylight robbery and I am stucked with it.

Those lucky enough to read this post and other post complaining IVC, you are the lucky ones.

STAY AWAY and PLEASE SPREAD THE WORD about IVC Sepang Gold Coast scam on all your social media. The more people are aware, the more people stay away and hopefully the bad word gets to their management and someone will do something to stop this VACATION SCAM.

This post has been edited by ricstc: Feb 22 2014, 06:38 PM

0.0236sec    1.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:37 AM