QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 2 2010, 06:32 PM)
yes ah @@" changed fon liao din know lolGPS FAQ -All about GPS and Softwares~, Updated - Garmin & Malsing General Guide
GPS FAQ -All about GPS and Softwares~, Updated - Garmin & Malsing General Guide
Nov 2 2010, 09:25 PM
197 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Nov 3 2010, 12:56 PM
Nov 30 2010, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(ashraf30 @ Nov 30 2010, 05:47 PM) Anyone here use Sygic Mobile Maps 10?? there are so many guides for garmin in google.. try garmin instead I already install to my Nokia N95 8Gb,can open it also have very good signal for GPS but always appear "No map loaded".I dont how to load the maps...anyone can help me?TQVM |
Dec 1 2010, 07:06 PM
QUOTE(WhatMan @ Dec 1 2010, 08:50 AM) yes bro. i read before malfreemaps are recommended for west residents and vice versa. i suggest u get malsingmaps instead, give it a tryAdded on December 1, 2010, 7:07 pm QUOTE(ashraf30 @ Dec 1 2010, 05:47 PM) Neo, u cant open but the result is success? more details pls so that we can help u I already try garmin but can't open it.i'll try to follow guided for install garmin & the result was success.i dunt know why garmin can't open on my N95 8Gb. Sygic Mobile Maps 10 can open on my N95 8Gb but "No map loaded" was appear.GPS signal is very good... Anyone can help me??TQVM This post has been edited by NewbieHero: Dec 1 2010, 07:07 PM |
Dec 2 2010, 09:05 PM
Dec 7 2010, 04:49 PM
Jan 3 2011, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(hitokai @ Jan 2 2011, 10:49 PM) o.o why my garmin mobile xt cant detect any signal inside building? or the satelite cant really penetrate thru walls? keke ... sry nub on this u go on assisted gps under ur settings.. it charges u a few cents everytime u turn on ur garmin, but definitely worth it cuz u dun use garmin often anyway |
Jan 6 2011, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(keithmin @ Jan 5 2011, 03:58 PM) satellite signal cant penetrate through buildings, just go outside of the building to get a better signal, if not ur Astro satellite dish wouldn't be on top of ur house, it will be inside as its easier to maintain, but the signal is not strong enuf to penetrate walls lol @ the astro part |
Jan 14 2011, 03:53 PM
go to the POIs that u wana contribute. take note of ur current position(gps coordinate) and post it in the forums.
www.malsingmaps.com www.malfreemaps.com |
Jan 15 2011, 10:46 PM
QUOTE(jackpro41 @ Jan 15 2011, 06:58 PM) besides that, i had a problem with my vivaz...can any1 help me out? Tis is why i wont do anything to my fon if i know i gona need it in a couple of days..i updated my vivaz with the sony ericson update... before i update, the GPS receiver are great and fast detection. after i updated my phone, i noticed the gps are not working well at all...all the bar show in grey colour & show "GPS work poorly indoor & enclosed area". can any1 help me out what to do? i have tried the purge GPS data... what can i do besides from that? quick solution needed due to heading to somewhere and GPS needed. thx |
Feb 19 2011, 10:30 PM
anyone knows when exactly is garmin entering appstore in malaysia? been waiting so long zzz
| Change to: | 0.0341sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:00 AM |