It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

Secondhand Serenade -- Fall For You

I feel sad when I listen to that IDK why laugh.gif
peinsama
post Sep 15 2008, 11:34 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Sep 15 2008, 11:29 PM)
i will go dwload now thanks q.........so so much
can we be a friend?
Please don't make others jealous.....make friends with others as well....

You're not happen to be either pedobear or michael jackson...are you?
TSmyboo_1988
post Sep 15 2008, 11:50 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Sep 15 2008, 11:34 PM)
Please don't make others jealous.....make friends with others as well....

You're not happen to be either pedobear or michael jackson...are you?
just a fren im not gay excuse me....friends better then foe
im just so lonely
i wan to achive my dream before i reach 21 year old
i wan achive somthing big in my life

Added on September 15, 2008, 11:51 pm
QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Sep 15 2008, 11:33 PM)
Secondhand Serenade -- Fall For You

I feel sad when I listen to that IDK why laugh.gif
my tears will drop when i listen to sad song when im alone
thinking my gf
did u?

This post has been edited by myboo_1988: Sep 15 2008, 11:51 PM
peinsama
post Sep 15 2008, 11:52 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Sep 15 2008, 11:50 PM)
just a fren im not gay excuse me....friends better then foe
im just so lonely
i wan to achive my dream before i reach 21 year old
i wan achive somthing big in my life
What do you want to achieve?
TSmyboo_1988
post Sep 15 2008, 11:54 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

all american reject-my paperheart

Please just don't play with me
My paper heart will bleed
This wait for destiny won't do
Be with me, please, I beseech you
Simple things, that make you run away
Catch you if I can

Tears fall, down your face
The taste, is something new
Something that I know
Moving on is easiest when I'm around you

So bottle up old love, and throw it out to sea
Watch it away as you cry
a year has passed
The seasons go

Catch you if I can

Waiting, day to day it goes through
My lips are sealed for her
My tongue is tied to a dream of being with you
To settle for less is not what I prefer

So bottle up old love, and throw it out to sea
Watch it away as you cry
Now a year has passed
The seasons go

Catch you if I can

(Fa Fa Fa la la la Fa Fa Fa la la la Fa Fa Fa La La La)

Summertime, the nights are so long
The leaves fall down, and so do I into the arms of a friend
Winter nights
My bedside is cold, for I am gone
And spring blossoms you to me

Summertime, the nights are so long
The leaves fall down, and so do I into the arms of a friend
Winter nights
My bedside is cold, for I am gone
And spring blossoms you...
To me

Added on September 15, 2008, 11:57 pm
QUOTE(peinsama @ Sep 15 2008, 11:52 PM)
What do you want to achieve?
something different frm my life now
my life is sux
i need to have goal
not just spending $$$ like no tmr for she
not just goin out loafing

maybe i migrate to singapore
i missed chance to bcm steward bcz of she cant live w/out me konon...

i want to go somewhere which can start my life frm below again by my own hand not parents

Added on September 16, 2008, 12:00 amdavid archuleta-crush

I hung up the phone tonight
Something happened for the first time deep inside
It was a rush, what a rush

'Cause the possibility
That you would ever feel the same way about me
It's just too much, just too much

Why do I keep running from the truth?
All I ever think about is you
You got me hypnotized, so mesmerized
And I've just got to know

Do you ever think when you're all alone
All that we can be, where this thing can go?
Am I crazy or falling in love?
Is it real or just another crush?

Do you catch a breath when I look at you?
Are you holding back like the way I do?
'Cause I'm trying and trying to walk away
But I know this crush ain't goin' away-ay-ay-ay-ayy
Goin' away-ay-ay-ay-ayy

Has it ever crossed your mind
When we're hanging, spending time girl, are we just friends?
Is there more, is there more?

See it's a chance we've gotta take
'Cause I believe that we can make this into something that will last
Last forever, forever

Goin' away-ay-ay-ay-ayy

Why do I keep running from the truth?
All I ever think about is you
You got me hypnotized, so mesmerized
And I've just got to know

This crush ain't goin' away-ay-ay-ay-ayy
Goin' away-ay-ay-ay-ayy

This post has been edited by myboo_1988: Sep 16 2008, 12:00 AM
peinsama
post Sep 16 2008, 12:00 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Sep 15 2008, 11:54 PM)
something different frm my life now
my life is sux
i need to have goal
not just spending $$$ like no tmr for she
not just goin out loafing

maybe i migrate to singapore
i missed chance to bcm steward bcz of she cant live w/out me konon...

i want to go somewhere which can start my life frm below again by my own hand not parents
Wherever or whenever it is....i wish you best of luck, my young padawan.
dafreak
post Sep 16 2008, 12:18 AM

1,064 posts

maybe it's time for u to leave her and find a new path...
Gr3yL3gion81
post Sep 16 2008, 01:42 AM

\(n.n)/
685 posts

QUOTE(koesin @ Sep 15 2008, 10:57 PM)
ronron... when you're sad, just remember i am always here for you...
no need listen to those songs... laugh.gif
welcome.
I'm more of a gothic metal fan.

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Sep 15 2008, 11:01 PM)
do u hate in love??? icon_question.gif
i hate her but i still love no matter what she do

Added on September 15, 2008, 11:02 pm
u all american reject fan also?
I don't hate, I'm indifferent.
JonSpark
post Sep 16 2008, 08:52 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

Avenged Sevenfold - I Wont See You Tonight Part 1

Cry alone, I've gone away
No more nights, no more pain
I've gone alone, took all my strength
I've made the change,
I won't see you tonight

Sorrow, sank deep inside my blood
all the ones around me,
I cared for and loved

Building up inside of me
A place so dark, so cold, I had to set me free
Don't mourn for me, you're not the one to place the blame
As bottles called my name, I won't see you tonight

Sorrow, sank deep inside my blood
all the ones around me,
I cared for and most of all I loved
but I can't see myself that way
please don't forget me or cry while I'm away

Cry alone, I've gone away
No more nights, no more pain
I've gone alone, took all my strength
But I've made the change,
I won't see you tonight

So far away, I'm gone. Please baby don't follow me tonight.
And while I'm gone, everything, it will be alright.

No more breath inside
Essence left my heart tonight

No more breath inside
Essence left my heart tonight

This post has been edited by JonSpark: Sep 16 2008, 08:54 AM
detomaso
post Sep 16 2008, 09:34 AM

1,896 posts

Haruskah kuulangi lagi
Kata cintaku padamu Yakinkan dirimu
Masihkah terlintas didada
Keraguanmu itu Susahkan hatimu

Chorus:
Tak akan ada cinta yang lain
Pastikan cintaku hanya untukmu
Pernahkah terbersit olehmu
Akupun takut kehilangan... Dirimu

Ingatkah satu bait kenangan
Cerita cinta kita Tak mungkin terlupa
Buang semua angan mulukmu itu
Percaya takdir kita Aku cinta padamu

Chorus

Akankah nanti
Terulang lagi
Jalinan cinta semu
Dengar bisikku
Bukalah mata hatimu...
Yaozz
post Sep 16 2008, 04:27 PM

544 posts

Leona Lewis-Yesterday
Secondhand Serenade-Goodbye
Daniel Bedingfield-If you're not the one.

Actually got more secondhand serenade songs.but dont want to post it. laugh.gif
SUSchickenshit36
post Sep 16 2008, 07:32 PM

509 posts

Michelle Featherstone- Coffee and Cigarettes

I gave up coffee and cigarettes
I hate to say it hasn’t helped me yet
I thought my problems would just dissipate
And all my pain would be in yesterday

I poured my booze all down the kitchen drain
And watched my bad habits get flushed away
I thought that that would keep my head on straight
And all my pain would be in yesterday

But it’s true
I’m still blue
But I finally know what to do
I must quit, I must quit... you

I thought that if I didn’t go and play
The sadness would get bored and go away
I thought that if I didn’t go astray
That all my pain would be in yesterday

But it’s true
I’m still blue

I sold my guitar and my piano
I thought that it was these that kept me low
I thought if only I could try and change
That all my pain would be in yesterday

But it’s true
I’m still blue

ulet
post Sep 16 2008, 08:37 PM

1,700 posts

forever love by wang lee hom

ben_ang
post Sep 16 2008, 08:54 PM

ITS JINX NOW.POWDER FELL DOWN A WELL
2,013 posts

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion81 @ Sep 16 2008, 01:42 AM)
oo...gothic metal.. then u must like maryln manson... thumbup.gif
TSmyboo_1988
post Sep 16 2008, 11:27 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

QUOTE(ben_ang @ Sep 16 2008, 08:54 PM)
oo...gothic metal.. then u must like maryln manson... thumbup.gif
oni allow sad song here le tongue.gif

Added on September 17, 2008, 12:38 ameverynite is so blue....just listen to song hope will take away my sadness

one republic stop and stare

This post has been edited by myboo_1988: Sep 17 2008, 12:38 AM
ben_ang
post Sep 17 2008, 08:41 AM

ITS JINX NOW.POWDER FELL DOWN A WELL
2,013 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Sep 16 2008, 11:27 PM)
oni allow sad song here le  tongue.gif

Added on September 17, 2008, 12:38 ameverynite is so blue....just listen to song hope will take away my sadness

one republic stop and stare
its not actually a sad lov song, but how sad song like simple plan "untitled"?

This post has been edited by ben_ang: Sep 17 2008, 08:42 AM
TSmyboo_1988
post Sep 17 2008, 10:06 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

just sharing oni !!!i dont go for happy song like mika ZZZZZZz
javeyho
post Sep 17 2008, 10:09 PM

★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★
2,561 posts

me too... then will easily fall asleep
TSmyboo_1988
post Sep 17 2008, 10:35 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

QUOTE(javeyho @ Sep 17 2008, 10:09 PM)
me too... then will easily fall asleep
u should listen to lulaby

i been 5days not enuff sleep already..waiting my eyes to become emo.. rolleyes.gif
JonSpark
post Sep 17 2008, 10:40 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion81 @ Sep 16 2008, 01:42 AM)
Kewl. You listened to Theatres Des Vampires, Epica and Paradist Lost b4? cool.gif

This post has been edited by JonSpark: Sep 17 2008, 10:40 PM

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:12 PM